空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 556 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Miami Airport review This hotel was not up to SPG standards at all. My room smelled musty. The carpeting was not clean the bathroom was so small that you can not get into the tub without completely shutting the bathroom door and that was difficult since the door almost hits the commode. The front desk staff was not knowledgeable and no one was at the SPG preferred desk the three times I went to the front desk. The front desk was not helpful when I informed them of my dissatisfaction. The valet said I had to valet - not the case. And the restaurant food was sub par. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Combo Great location re airport and views over golf course.Great value with full breakfast included and club room if on club floor.Friendly and efficient staff. Great airport shuttle service. Decor a bit tired but other aspects well outweigh that especially the Sheraton heavenly bed July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Worthy of an SPG Property If it didn't say Sheraton outside the hotel I would not have believed it was a Sheraton property. No one recognized my colleague and I as a Platinum member, I had to ask for the SPG reward upon check in (the 500 point option). We reserved club level rooms and when we checked in I asked if there was an upgrade, I was told we were upgraded to the club level, I had to remind and show proof of our club level reservation to the agent at the front desk. Once she saw that, then she said we we upgraded to a room with purefied air, so I asked her does this mean that the other rooms have poor air quality !!!! It went downhill from there, the room was small, to walk around the bed, I had to move the desk chair and my briefcase otherwise I would not be able to get by to the bathroom. Instead of glasses they have soft plastic cups wrapped in a plastic bag, similar to what you would expect in a cheap roadside motel. Housekeeping did not leave me shower gel to shower with, I had requested a king, got a queen disguised as a king bed. When I asked for the manager, she came on the phone, could care less about my comments, basically a "this is the way it is, take it or leave it" attitude, not even an apology for the issues that were correctable. The club lounge was a joke, the food was indelible, we ended up having breakfast in the restaurant and although the staff was kind and courteous, they did not offer to refill the coffee or the orange juice, the food took forever to come out and we were actually late for our business meeting due to the delay, had to ask where our food was after 20 minutes. Starwood should be embarrassed to consider this property as part of their group of hotels. All I can say is this was two stays in one, first and last ! July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Parking Garage It rained the morning I left and I had to wade in 6 inch deep water to my car. Instead of charging for parking you should have paid me to park in your garage and also included a pair of water wings! The drain system in your garage was not working and I ruined a new pair of shoes trying to get to my car. July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by charles dunn / july 14 2013 i booked 3 rooms 2 months in advanced and when we arrived the hotel was full of teenage soccer teams the staff was not able to get 3 rooms on the same floor. 2 of our rooms were on the 10th floor the other was on the 8th floor so every time we used the elevator we had to stop at every floor going up or down. i feel by making my reservations so far in advance that i should have had rooms set aside on a lower floor once the staff found out about the soccer teams coming. when i voiced my dissatisfaction at check out i was told basically sorry about your luck. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay I loved the big pillows on the bed. Often times hotels have such small pillows. The room was great. The only thing I could complain about is that there was no fridge in my room and the ice machine on my floor did not work. Everything else was great!! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay! We stayed at Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel 2 days. For us was just perfect! Very close to the airport, shuttle bus every 15 minutes from the airport to the hotel and viveversa. We booked triple room for parents and child, the room was big, beds very comfortable. The breakfast was nice and good quality. Also it is very easy to move from the hotel to down town with the train. I recommend this place to everyone. July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by possibly the unhappiest hotel in florida Maybe it's just me, because I live near the " happiest place on earth" in greater Orlando, and have been spoiled by amazing customer service my whole life, but I get better customer service at the grocery store than I do at this hotel. Right from check in, you'll be greeted with no smile, no enthusiasm and any questions you have will be answered with curt one word response. This theme will follow you through out your stay. The only staff that will smile and help you is the staff that work's off of tips. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very clean. Rooms were very clean and comfortable,staff was very pleasant. Would recommend July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old, outdated, uncaring staff I am currently staying at the hotel, in a club level room. The room is hot, the engineer basically said the top floor is always hot and the AC units are old. So is everything else about this hotel. The mattress is probably still the original, it is so sagging. The internet speed reminds me of dial up days. Pages take forever to load. After waiting 30 minutes, after midnight to get them to change my room, I gave up and went to sleep in the hot room, grateful for any wisp of air that the AC unit could produce. Would never, ever stay here again. Strongly recommend against this hotel. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service - Kay! The hotel and its facilities were nice and breakfast was good. Shouts go out to the front desk staff, who were very helpful, with special acknowledgment going out to "Kay", she always acknowledged me by my name and was an outstanding hostess. Thank you, you made my weekend very special. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was excellent The staff was exceptional. Always available when help was needed. My room was cleaned every morning when I returned from breakfast. The restaurant was awesome. The check out girl was very courteous. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Great staff Clean and convient June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A hotel with a heart that beats We stopped here for just one night after landing in Miami. The hotel's proximity to Miami Airport and the regularily of the complimentary shuttle made it a very easy and short journey to check in. The staff at the front desk were welcoming and among the friendliest we have encountered. They recognised our Gold status and made sure they gave us a very good room. The room itself was spacious, although the bathroom was tiny. It was well cleaned and the beds were very comfortable with soft linens. We visited the Club Lounge where we were warmly welcomed by Jorge, who asked us to pose for photographs on the launch of Sheraton's Wine Tasting Program on the night of our stay. He gave us lots of information on the local area and tips for getting about. There was an abundance of food available in the lounge. We also visited the bar on the ground floor and were looked after in fine style by the bartenders, Miguelito and Victor. Breakfast next morning was well laid out with plenty of choice. We've really enjoyed our stay here and have now made this our hotel of choice in Miami. We'll definitely be back and are looking forward to our next stay. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Wow Your Hotel was AWESOME. My girlfriend loved it, the pool was beyond any thinking process. I was mad because the bathroom did not include toothpaste. I know....I'm a Virgo. I stated during the reservation process it would be two people in the room,.....only one white robe. No one in your staff asked us if we needed anything. I felt like a number. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is awesome Very friendly, helpful, understanding. Met all my needs and exceeded my expectations June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport Hotel The staff makes the Hotel....very friendly!! Great service by staff at reception and Valet and Lounge!! June 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff was not helpful When we stayed the night at the sheraton hotel by the Miami airport on Monday May 27th we had one issue that the hotel front desk did not care to fix. While laying in our room on the 9th floor we had to listen to someone or something drag chairs or something across the floor all night long. We called down to the front desk telling them that we had an early flight in th morning and that someone was making alot of noise above us on the 10th floor. The person that answered the phone seemed to not care what we had to say and was trying to rush us off the phone and told us not to worry they would send someone up there. But really they did nothing we layed in bed all night long listening to loud noises above us and could not sleep. Sad to say but we were so glad to leave this hotel because the staff did not care to fix the problem and we got no sleep whcih made us feel like the staff did not care about the guest. Also when we took the shuttle to the airport we had to wait for about 10 min for the driver after he loaded everyones luggage because he had to run inside to get something to eat and a cup of coffee which we did not think that was right to leave you guest waiting on the driver to get them to the airport for there flight. Overall the worst night stay I have ever had at a sheraton hotel. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST of three!!! I've had to stay at 3 different hotels for two trips to Grenada In late July 2012 and recently in late May 2013. The first hotel was dirty, noisy, and neglectful registrar. The 2nd had to move me due to strong cigarette smoke in a "smoke free" room. The alternate room was still not clear but tolerable. The 3rd was the Sheraton and OH! what a relief. VERY CLEAN, amiable staff from the shuttle pick up to the baggage check, to the regisrar's desk! The room was awesome. NO SMOKE smell, VERY nice linens, GREAT bathroom - I actually took a bath, not a shower because of the handicap handle in the tub!! Wonderful experience. I had an overnight connection at the airport. My last air leg was much more relaxed due to this hotel stay. THANK YOU SHERATON! I'll stay if needed again!! June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice airport hotel Torri took care of us at check in an efficient and very professional way. SPG Platinum recognition means a lot to her and it tis good to be welcomed like it. We were upgraded to a President room with the bedroom upstairs on the lounge floor. We did not experience the lounge or the facilities as we arrived late and departed early. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Rooms are quit silent in spite of the proximity to the airport. Gym has basic equipment for workout, in very good conditions. Restaurant with very limited and unhealthy options. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Experience!!! I've just had a terrible experience staying at Sheraton Miami Airport. After arriving early on the booked day, I waited for more than 6 hours in the reception. Meanwhile, other guests that arrived not as earlier as I did, but early as well, got their rooms ready earlier than mine. Its a pretermission! I felt disrespected as it never heppand in any hotels in all my life. And this fact considering that I'm 6 months pregnant just make it looks more unappropriate. The hotel was highly recommended by the company, but I'll certainly give them a feedback about what happened. Additionally, the last day was spoiled fruit at breakfast. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 very well located, good breakfast, but very bad rooms and parking Very Well located but very bad structure - there is no fridge in the room - very dirty, old rooms. Very good breakfast, but I would never stay again in this hotel. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent This hotel had everything that we needed for a short stay. Very clean and staff very helpful for whatever we needed. Went above and beyond helping us get to and from Coral Gables! Enjoyed the pool and fitness center and our room could not have been nicer. Shuttle service on time to get us back to the airport! Would recommended this hotel to everyone. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and close to airport Breakfast staff Claudia, Bostone, Angel and others were excellent hosts. Great breakfast.Bed was soo comfortable didn't feel like getting up. Also staff at the front desk were very helpful. Will definitely stay there again. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was Dirty I think the room cleaning service forgot to vacuum and fully clean the room. Plastic from a disposable cup was behind the chair and a disposed bandaid wrapper and other debris were under the bed. Thank goodness the bed sheets were clean!!! May 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below standards for Platinum My room as a Platinum member was 5 floors below club level. Full menu not available in bar aftre 10. Wall street Journal was not available even in the gift shop. Miami Herald not in club lounge. No hot food in club lounge May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night at Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel After a 10 day vacation in South Floridat we spent our last night at the Sheraton Miami Airport before our 6:00 AM departure back home. The hotel is located across the street from the car rental center and minutes away from the airport. Hotels shuttle service to the airport was excellent. It was 4:30 AM so traffic was very light. Getting out of the car rental center on foot was a bit of a challenge. Not Sheraton`s issue but that place was not designed to exit by foot. We also dined at the hotel and dinner was ver y good. Otherwise, there is not much in the area by way of dining we could find. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday start We stayed here before travelling on to naples. Hotel was excellently placed two minutes from the airport and opposite the car rental pick.up. Room nice, staff very helpful and breakfast before we left top class. I would definitely recommend this hotel. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-class hotel The staff was courteous and attentive. May 17, 2013
  • 2015-07-27T16:33:34.185-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_556, tr_556
  • loc_en_US, sid_3620, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 20 next>>