Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

  • 3900 NW 21st Street
  • Miami,
  • Flórida
  • 33142
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Termos de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter no mínimo 21 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para fazer check-in ou reservar um quarto.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 458 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Things to improve The Hotel needs to improve the cleanliness. The room has a bad odor. The air extract in the bath does not work. The food is really expensive. Breakfast did not fulfill my expectations. They are not prepared to attend families traveling with children. February 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by use only if desperate Shabby! Shows lack of attention and deferred maintenance. Restaurant is very pricey and THEY ADD UP TO 23% on your tab for "service charge "and tax (8%). According to the help they see nothing of the service charge! Employees seem defeated and resigned to the lack of interest in them by management. They were NEVER helpful! Location is great. But, it would probably be cheaper to stay elsewhere and pay a taxi!. NOTHING of interest around the hotel! March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by need improvement Waiting in line time to check in time was 1 hour and 10 mins. Check in itself was 20 mins. Unexpected delay for a guaranteed prepaid SPG reservation. I was offered a room different than the one I reserved, but that was not a comfort. The double beds were required for health reasons. The bathroom had small bugs crawling about. Not so unusual for Florida, but it was the deal breaker for a positive review. Staff was not very considerate to my case. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by very disppointing First the positive - the bar staff was great, got me my food quickly and correctly, and made helpful suggestions. The bad- Chamber maids who at 8:00 am (5 am in California where I had flown in from) on a Sunday thought it was OK to have a loud and long conversation outside my door. A courtesy bus driver who told me to wait where he dropped me for the Avis bus. Wrong- there in a train to the rental car center that was in fact what I needed to do. December 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The hotel is conveniently located and the facilities are acceptable. I was very disappointed, however, in the quality of the front desk and bellmen staff. The representatives at the front desk were not very helpful and the bellmen seemed to be running a racket to fleece the tourists staying at the hotel. Additionally, I spent some time at the pool (nice and clean) and was surprised when I received the bill for a single beer--$8... Unacceptable. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short and pleasant stay We did not rent a car and needed a hotel close to the airport, with shuttle service to hotel and to shopping malls and also with breakfast included. We got it all ! For the shuttle to the Dolphin Mall, no one in the bus knew we had to pay $10 per person. The driver only said so when we were almost arriving at the mall and everyone protested. The next day we took a day-trip ticket and could travel entire Miami for $5, much cheaper! Good hotel. January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by One hit wonder I chose this location because of proximity to the airport, the price, and I was there overnight only, for business. It was bizarre that an airport hotel does NOT allow early check-in. As a result I had to hang out in the lobby for 3hrs waiting for a room to open up. Then when they did it was a mad dash for rooms with everyone else.. After finally getting to my room I found the windows so filthy they were hard to see out of, the air unit was extremely noisy, and the bathroom door required my suitcase propped against it to keep it open. If I was not on what became a time crunch to get changed and to my business meeting, and was only there for one night, I would have said something. As for the staff, they were either fawning all over me to help with my bags in exchange for a tip and the front desk seemed to lack the empowerment to make decisions. February 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed Staff did nothing the acknowledge platinum status other than to tell me that I get extra points since they don't offer any other options. Room was fine, needs to be put onto the list of hotels that Starwood plans to renovate, but wasn't bad. However, I was woken around 5am by loud screeching noise coming from elevators that would sound apparently every time it stopped or came near my room. Having arrived late due to flight delays I was hoping for some sleep, but it didn't happen. When I called the management they apologized, but nothing they could do could make up for the hours or sleep that I needed but did not get. There are a dozen other hotels nearby. If price is competitive, preferred benefits are no different, the rooms are fair, but you need to be able to sleep, either make sure you get a room far from the elevators or stay somewhere else. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfectly Fine Thsi is an older hotel that has been refurbished. Pretty good job except for the windows. Our room could have had a wonderful view of the Golf Course, but the windows were so old and obviously the seal had broken that moisture was buildt up and and complely clouded up the window so you couldnt see anything-really pretty gross. Other than that the room was very clean though. Wasnt offered any upgrade or acknowlegement of SPG membership. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff who went ALL OUT for me! After a long, LONG trip from South America, the staff at Sheraton Miami Airport went out of their way to accommodate me by getting me into my room early and helping me get rested for the next day's final leg of my journey. You are the highest of the gold standard with your service to this GOLD Starwood customer. I've stay with you three times before and this seals the deal with any and all future Miami stays! THANK YOU, THANK YOU!! January 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay You should indicate on your web site there is a charge for parking. I was comped, but I felt it was a dishonest practice Look at other hotels, they state it. Parking lot feels like a dungeon and you have to lump your luggage to the third floor from the second. I know this can’t be changed. Front desk did a bad job of providing me directions on how to drive out of the hotel area without landing in the airport. They also did a bad job with providing information including directions for local restaurants. This should be prepared because it’s a common question. Windows were so dirty I couldn’t even see the nice view of the golf course. Bathroom tub needs updating. Beds were very comfortable and the gym was pretty good. The convention center looks nice. Restaurant food was average at best, but service was good. Overall, not what I would expect from a Sheraton. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great first stay! This was a pre-cruise stay at this hotel and our first time staying here. It was great. The first night we were awakened by noise in the adjoining room so I called Guest Services and they offered to move us to another room. It was really too late for that but they sent security to the room immediately to have the noise cease. The next day they moved us to the SPG floor and for only a sight cost, we were able to have snacks and breakfast! The gym and the pool are excellent facilities! The shuttle to the airport and the Mall was awesome too. Even paying a few dollars to get to another mall was a good deal! It would have been great if I had been recognized as a SPG member at Check-in though. Then I would have availed of the upgrade on the first day instead of the second. Overall, the staff were really great at meeting our needs and helping with our inquiries. June 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by wonderful hotel Everything at this hotel met my expectations. The hotel breakfast was outstanding as were all the staff. Room was comfortable and spotless. It was a little difficult to find as was everything around the Miami airport. They need better signage which the city should provide to make the entire area more accessible. The hotel fell full the entire week I was there and it is because it is a good value for services and room.. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by my credit card has been charged for unknown reasons I was a guest at the Sheraton Miami Airport from 3-02-2012 till 03-04-2012. I found out two days after leaving the hotel that my credit card had been charged $50. I have been not informed why I have been charged and I have not authorised any sort of payment. I find it difficult to get in touch with the hotel staff via e-mail. I do not wish to incurr further expenses by making international calls to resolve this matter. March 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor maintenance The SPG room I was given (#502) had several problems. The entry light did not work. This meant that the open closet to its right was in the dark. The a/c had a severe water leakage problem with the condensation dripping through the ceiling and making the carpet beneath it wet. Housekeeping had not removed a leftover shoebox and the alarm/radio was not plugged in probably because there are no convenient power outlets. August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Even though I was supposed to be in a nonsmoking room, it felt an awful smell to smoke of tobacco when I entered to the room.. I had to call twice to front desk, to ask for a change, but all I got was a room service sprayed the room with a spray, telling me that she had just finished to clean the room and alerted about the smell, but anyway the room was assigned to me. I was really very disappointed to this situation. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 This hotel is geared to business travelers The staff is excellent and attentive and the hotel itself is clean and roomy. My personal room was not as comfortable as I would have liked (the bathroom was outdated). I thought my room would have a mini fridge where I could keep cold water-instead you have to travel to the bar which does not seem worth it when your on the 9th floor or the at pool. No whirlpool spa so you share the entire pool area with (noisy) kids. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have your meetings here!! The executive meeting center at the Sheraton was off the charts. I've planned a lot of meetings in the past and the sales process is usually painful with the hotel telling you everything that they are going to nickle and dime you for. The Sheraton's executive meeting center concept was completely different and refreshing...an all-inclusive price with simply outstanding service to match. You will not be disappointed! January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by average for airport hotel Hotel was good, decent, biggest disapointment was club lounge. They had converted a hotel room into a pseudo lounge unsuccessfully. Much better to give something to premium members at the hotel reestaurant then to "pretend" to have a lounge and disappoint. other than that it was as expected, the shuttle picked up, check in was ok, rooms were clean and the shuttle took us back to the airport. All I was looking for. May 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff accommodations I booked the hotel through Sheraton .com and selected the extra points for no service to my room. I didn't realize i needed to hang the notification on the door handle. after calling the front desk to see why my room was cleaned I wanted to still get my points. The front desk was not accommodating at all to mention if I would take the necessary steps they would honor my points, but rather argued with me about it. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stop over Great priced stop over hotel when flying into Miami, free hotel shuttle to hotel, quick, easy, efficient check in. Room was fine if a bit dated but overall met our needs fully. Club lounge great for a light snack and drink after a long flight, Continental breakfast in lounge also met our needs. Staff in lounge excellent. Ideal location to stroll across to pick up hire car at the Miami Airport car rental centre. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Excellence Made the Difference When I checked in, I thought the hotel was nice, but unremarkable. It grew on me though, due to the excellent service and friendliness of the staff. They called me by name throughout my stay, and were very responsive. I would definitely recommend the hotel. They made me feel right at home. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I stayed in this hotel for one night. This hotel is very nice, and clean. I like the setting, it is very welcoming. My only problem was with the front desk, she was not welcoming at all. As a gold member at the time of my staying, I had to wait for a long time to be serviced. When I finally made it to the front desk, she was a bit unprofessional. Overall, I still like this hotel. First time for everything. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel I travel a lot and felt that this is a good airport hotel. The location is great, the people were all very nice and the hotel was clean. All of the common areas appeared current and clean. We were happy with our overall experience at the hotel. The only recommendation for the hotel is to update the furniture. The furniture in our room was dated and couch cushions were in rough shape due to excessive use. July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for travelers Well situated in terms of distance from airport and public transport. Central AC was working to noisy (looks like rather old) but you can stand. There should be clear instruction accessible inside hotel how to get and use public transport in Miami which is really convenient. Also searching the hotel webside you should have possibility to find the instruction how to get to hotel with public transport. October 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a safe place to stay Overall you had no feeling of being safe from the local panhandlers that were always on the prey around the Hotel. No clear pricing on room service items (which were way over priced). Placing a $ hold on our daughters home account(although we booked TWO nights with points, stayed only 1) placed a uncalled for burden on her in a trying situation, her grandson was being seen at the Palmer HOSPITAL. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the rate Loved this hotel ~ there were two problems. One ~ they didn't send up a room service request when I asked. I had to call again when I got back to my room. Two ~ I couldn't turn the heat on. The room was FREEZING so I didn't sleep well. i talked to a few other guests, apparently this is a problem. Even when I turned the AC up to 90 degrees... it still pumped out cold air. Sheraton - fix this. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel. The hotel was very close to excellent, all expectations were met. Our only complaints were that there were strings in the room and some trash underneath the bed. Other than that, the shuttle bus ride to and from the hotel was beautiful, big shout out to our shuttle bus driver, Geo!!!!!!!! Geo, you were great, beautiful personality. I will be recommending you to all family friends. Thank you. May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty bath tubs and cold breakfast I am a Platinum SPG Member and stayed at this hotel before and after my recent cruise (end of Nov. early Dec.) and was not impressed with the cleanliness of the washroom, especially the dirty tiles in the tub. Breakfast was so so at the restaurant. The omelet/eggs was the only thing that was hot because they have a omelet station there, otherwise, bacon, potatoes and sausage were stone cold! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice Great quality/price ratio for a trip to miami. Excellent facilities and profissional staff. Since there are to portuguese speaking guests the hotel could have someone who speaked Portuguese. January 29, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>