Hôtel Sheraton Mirage Resort & Spa, Gold Coast

  • 71 Sea World Drive, Main Beach
  • Gold Coast,
  • Queensland
  • 4217
  • Australie
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Deux enfants maximum (jusqu'à 17 ans) peuvent dormir sans frais supplémentaires dans des lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Une chambre avec deux lits doit être réservée. La mise à disposition de lits d’appoint, lits d’appoint pour enfants et lits bébé peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good night away he only problem we had was we were informed when we booked our suite it would be a suite that opened onto the ground not on the third floor , which would have been better with a small child June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful setting & great food This hotel is in a fabulous location, close to beautiful beaches. The hotel itself is also one you would come back to for it's pool area alone! The food was excellent. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Resort I have stayed here 3 times, and each time Sheraton have gone above and beyond my personal requests. Beautiful facilities, wonderful service, a wide range of delicious food for the breakfast buffet. The concierge was very helpful. The chef would also make me custom meals when i ordered room service which i really appreciated. Sheraton Mirage is the ONLY place to stay on the Gold Coast December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best and most comfortable bed and pillows This is first time we booked a room and were pleasantly surprised how good the hotel was and so close to everything within walking distance, certainly will be back again. June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check In was terrible We were staying for a wedding at this hotel. the way they treated most of the guest check in was unsatisfactory. No early check in (even by a few hours), guests missed photos becasue they had to check in after ceremony. Sloppy considering the location and international standards that should be met. I have NEVER paid such a high price for breakfast, and it was on par with other hotels April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bed sheet used be better quality. I have stayed the Sheraton Milage Gold Coast, Queensland in Australia since 1996. I always enjoy to stay the hotel. Last time I did not sleep well because the bed sheets quality seemed to be different. It was 100% pure cotton before but now mix of cotton and polyester? Perhaps they changed to cut a cost. Also it would be nice to have scale in the bathroom. I like to check my weight. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel It is a great place to stay. Lovely hotel and enjoy every minute of our stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Ordinary experience Breakfast Monday morning, the staff were not seen. Had a pile up of plates from the moment we sat until we had completed our meal. Ordered coffee when we wer seated and had to chase a waitress to deliver the coffee 15 minutes later. We were in the new lower floor extension just near the check in counter. The refurb is good and fresh but the lack of staffing is a mojor problem. . December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel's new re-fit was great The Hotel was great and the re-furbishments looked amazing. The only thing that I would have to say that I was a little disappointed in, is that you dont have a Kids Pool. A few times I was on a lounger talking to a client and a wet ball hit me or when looking for a lounger they were all taken by 4 year old kids and when they eventually vacated the lounger swab was wringing wet. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A visual treat Visually impressive hotel from the lobby to the gardens and pool areas; facilities are well-maintained and the staff were friendly and attentive. This location was great for family activities on the beach and at local attractions, but rooms facing the front driveway area seem prone to outside noise. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel could be the best Our Ocean View Suite had very, very poor lighting - we could hardly see anything after the sun set, and the lounge had almost no serious lights for reading or for just relaxing. One can always switch extra lights off, but it is impossible to create extra lighting. The suite was also poor in outlay because it had no second bathroom/toilet, nor a second area for use as a bar. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Resort This hotel exceeded my expectations!. The resaort itself is very relaxing and has great facilities. The food at both breakfast and dinner was outstanding. But the most impressive part of my stay was the quality of staff who have great customer service skills and seem very happy in their jobs. This was the best hotel experience I ahve had in a long time. Thank You Sheraton February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor recognition of a loyal repeat customer I would consider this hotel to be the best in the world. I started coming here when it first opened and have continued to stay here on many occasions. I love this hotel for its location, high standard of service, décor, and to top that off the best art decorations in any hotel that I have seen around the world. However, on this occasion, I arrived a little later than usual because of my flight but I was put into a room facing the main road. There were no views of the hotel or of the water. There was plenty of noise from the road and traffic. When I asked to be moved, I was told that there were no other rooms available. After my dinner at the restaurant, I had the worse night sleep (or lack of) I have ever had in any hotel. The traffic was continuous through the night. Trucks, taxis, motor cycles and the rest. This is also the first time I have been to a hotel where I had breakfast that did not have smoked salmon. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding A truly outstanding hotel that meets the highest expectation. I have been staying there on a regular monthly basis for work and was always looking forward to every stay. the staff were extremely friendly and the facilities outstanding. I would certainly recommend Sheraton Mirage to anyone going to stay at the Gold Coast. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! My son and I stayed for a night here and we absolutely loved it. My son wanted to stay for extra nights but we had prior commitments otherwise I would have. The pool is great with lots of lounge chair by the pool. There are also lots of umbrellas to keep the Queensland sun at bay. The room is elegant and comfortable. We will be back. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall good Enjoyable stay. SPG kids bracelet could be expanded to include ice cream Sunday or maybe two ice creams given cost. Breaking my car in the car park not appreciated. Paying repair for broken parts done but inconvenience not covered. Not telling me about the incident worse. Leaving me to find out and raise the issue very poor indeed. Kitchen staff great with children. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fabulous stay Was back again for my birthday which coincided with the end of a work conference. Am generally here every two months or more and just fantastic every time. I get to stay at a lot of hotels and this is by far one of my favourites. Beautiful location on the beach, very friendly and helpful staff and the newly refurbishment really makes it a great place to stay. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous location Beautiful hotel and grounds. Just loved the water temperature of the pool, it was like being in Fiji. The rooms were newly refurbished and very spacious and we would recommend the ocean view rooms that looked out to the ocean and over the pool. The beds were very comfortable and we slept well. Loved our stay and the staff went out of their way to assist us. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location. The room was wonderful, very clean and comfortable. The staff were FANTASTIC. The foyer bar(do not remember the name) the staff here need so work, not really interested in us and we were drinking cocktails. Pool bar/restaurant staff were fab. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Stunning From the moment you walk in and take in the view of the ocean you realize this hotel is special. A bonus is the friendly nature of all the staff who consistently tried to make our stay more enjoyable. We travel frequently and continue to believe the Sheraton Mirage is simply stunning. We have stayed here numerous times and are never disappointed. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite up to scratch for high end travellers. My husband and I were booked into this hotel by Platinum American Express Travel using our rewards as it was meant to be a luxury 5 star experience. We weren't told about the spa on check in, so didn't figure it out until we were leaving, there were no information or brochures either at check in, or in the room to let us know it was there or what's on offer.The check in staff were very pleasant, but informed us our room does not include breakfast and that there would be an additional charge of $80.00 for us to have breakfast at the hotel, which is a very steep, particularly for guests already staying at The Mirage, so we went elsewhere. The rooms were very nice, however the bathroom was very dated with a shower over top of an old corner spa, and it smelled of mould. Also the water features and pool looked like they were in need of a repaint, and the beach towels were just plain white bath towels, which were too small for the lounge chairs. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in GC If you come to swimming in GC, Sheraton Mirage is definitely one of the best hotel. One reason is the it's location. The hotel places in front of a beach and you can access the beach directly from the hotel. Second reason is food. Breakfast buffet is amazing. The third reason is room facility. You can enjoy a jet bubble bath tab in your room. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing, refreshing and really wanting more! From the minute I arrived and was greeted at the front door through to check out my stay at Sheraton Mirage was sensational. I was relaxed, left refreshed and really wanted to stay another couple of nights. Comfortable rooms, pristine surrounds and felt like a world away yet all modern conveniences located within arms reach. Highly recommended! July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Service. Service by staff exceptional within the Hotel. Pool/ bar could do with a renovation!!!! The Fitness Centre/Golden Door definitely needs some major attention. Also, the Villas could do with renovations in keeping with the Hotel. Considering the hazardous weather our experience at the Sheraton Mirage is always one we look forward to each year.... January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel is fairly average We organised a family reunion at the Hotel recently. The Hotel looks impressive on entering, and the staff were quite professional. Unfortunately we did strike refurbishment work on the pool by our unit, and were woken up at 7am with the noisy machinery. The Hotel does need a bit of a "do up", but it would have been nice to receive an apology. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxurious very special wonderful I've just had the pleasure of staying in this wonderful hotel for 3 nights celebrating our 32nd wedding anniversary.On our arrival we were greeted with a beautiful almost breathtaking view from the reception area.Waiting in our room which I must say was more than big enough and very clean and comfortable was a complimentary bottle of champagne with a lovely message,The staff particularly in the Oasis Bar were attentive,friendly and super efficient.The grounds and swimming pools are stunning and spotless.We had a lovely time and didn't want to leave and promised ourselves that for our 33rd wedding anniversary we will be there again.(Can't wait).My only one complaint which isn't major was we didn't receive a message from my daughter at the correct time so I had to call Guest Services to ask for the message.I have no hesitation in recommending your beautiful hotel to anybody that wants to listen.Thankyou once again for a great couple of days!!!!!! November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect with one downfall Having stayed at the Hotel for 20 years when on Gold Coast, once again, I was not disappointed. My only discomfort was at the pool area caused only by misbehaved children - running, yelling etc. Perhaps a "child free zone" would be agreeable to many guests. Many thanks for an enjoyable week. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with excellent facilities. Excellent facilities and service from friendly staff. Rooms are modern, clean and stylish. Our room was upgraded to a suite which was an added bonus. Beautiful grounds, proximity to the beach, walkways, sports centre and bike track. We had a wonderful stay. Look forward to our next stay on the Gold Coast! Would highly reccomend this hotel! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Stay This is an absolutely divine Hotel. The view, surroundings, courteous & helpful Staff, the 'sleeping on a cloud' beds & pillows are to die for. The cleaniness of the room was excellent. Can't wait for our next visit. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Reception staff and in room dining The only issue is being able to speak to a human at the hotel - but if you persevere, the overseas general number may be avoided. The staff will do all they can to ensure your visit is perfect. Surprisingly good was the quality of in room dining, and the pool is probably the best on the Gold Coast. Great restaurants across the road. December 16, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>