Hôtel Sheraton Mirage Resort & Spa, Gold Coast

  • 71 Sea World Drive, Main Beach
  • Gold Coast,
  • Queensland
  • 4217
  • Australie
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Deux enfants maximum (jusqu'à 17 ans) peuvent dormir sans frais supplémentaires dans des lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Une chambre avec deux lits doit être réservée. La mise à disposition de lits d’appoint, lits d’appoint pour enfants et lits bébé peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing, refreshing and really wanting more! From the minute I arrived and was greeted at the front door through to check out my stay at Sheraton Mirage was sensational. I was relaxed, left refreshed and really wanted to stay another couple of nights. Comfortable rooms, pristine surrounds and felt like a world away yet all modern conveniences located within arms reach. Highly recommended! July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Service. Service by staff exceptional within the Hotel. Pool/ bar could do with a renovation!!!! The Fitness Centre/Golden Door definitely needs some major attention. Also, the Villas could do with renovations in keeping with the Hotel. Considering the hazardous weather our experience at the Sheraton Mirage is always one we look forward to each year.... January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing peace of heaven I would like to thank all the staff at The Sheraton Mirage on the Gold Coast. My 2 days stay and staff Christmas party was great. Your staff were so accommodating and nothing was too great an effort, the facilities were mind blowing and the food was delicious and beyond. Thank you. Cant wait to come back :) December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with excellent facilities. Excellent facilities and service from friendly staff. Rooms are modern, clean and stylish. Our room was upgraded to a suite which was an added bonus. Beautiful grounds, proximity to the beach, walkways, sports centre and bike track. We had a wonderful stay. Look forward to our next stay on the Gold Coast! Would highly reccomend this hotel! February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by EXTREMELY Disappointing This is a 3-star property tops. It is definitely NOT a full service "Resort". Nothing for my 15yr old daughter to do. No on property convenience store. Cold, dark room w/broken lighting. Dirty pool with dated, damaged tile. Fitness Center from the 1990's. Would never stay there again. Should not even be in this group. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Revamp Great staff,food,grounds,room,however quite disorganised at breakfast buffet and standards have dropped by allowing young men into breakfast wearing wet towels around their waist from the pool. Singlets and thongs are bad enough however this is unacceptable in a Sheraton hotel. December 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel is a great property but the spa facilities are the worst standard l have seen, marketed for spa but only in name, when you ask hotel they say its conveniently external managed, when you ask spa they say its govt run,either way its really pathetic. Reception for SPG is also very ordinary. Service response is poor,seem under staffedand many inexperienced June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I recently stayed at this Hotel with my wife and 6 yr old daughter and overall we had a good stay and enjoyed ourselves. Positives - great friendly staff that are attentive and friendly in the restaurants and bars, nice pool area and close proximity to beach and nicely renovated rooms. Negatives – there is a huge problem with people placing towels on seats very early in the morning (between 7 – 8am) and these people don’t return to use them in some cases till around midday, which means there were no available pool seats or even towels for others. This needs much better policing by staff as it is a huge frustration to other guests who do the right thing, also some guest openly smoked in the grounds and left their cigarette butts on the ground even thought this resort is promoted as smoke free and if you’re a SPG member you will only receive your benefits such as discounts at the restaurant after a great deal of explanation to staff on an ongoing basis. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by billing and sound hotet was best Sheraton hotel we have stayed in, slight issue with sound outside your room you could hear people running up and down corridor. Also was disappointed that the hotel bill your credit card with daily room rate and incidentials,.which they still bill you at end, not sure how that works. Will check my credit card later. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has been renovated This is an old hotel but renovated, you can see more work needs to be done, some rooms are dark, moldy and damp while others are light, breezy and fresh. Hotel food, staff and location on the beach are great. All in all, you can be secure to stay here and have a nice time. I suggest you go a bit higher standard on the rooms. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A welcoming and spectacular first impression An efficient welcome! Our rooms read y A special feeling of space and calm in the beautiful reception area. Great for the kids Great for the adults The food service in the restaurant pool bar and especially in room dining was excellent Concierge service was 1st class!!!Thank You for a very special holiday experience October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by By The Seaside.. It's well worth the money to upgrade to an ocean view room so you can gaze upon the conditions in the hazy early sunrise before taking the very short stroll to the beach. Nothing like a morning swim in the 24 degree ocean before sitting at the sumptuous breakfast buffet to decide what themepark to take the kids to today..! November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxury on the Gold Coast - fantastic rooms. spacious, modern, comfy bed & spa bath - dining was amazing. best breakfast & restauarnt for dinner & room service exceeded expectations. delicious! - spa experience was good but rushed. they could improve on that. - huge pool with bar located inside, great pool chairs and hotel located right on beach. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A relaxing place to wind down When life gets to much The Sheraton managers to offer every thing a person needs to recharge the batteries. From swimming in the beautiful pool, cocktails at the pool bar, Delicious food for all meals, and a great restful bed . Every thing is under the one roof so there is no need to go any where once you have booked in. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy going Nothing is a problem when you stay at this hotel. I have stayed there about 10 times now and have never had any dramas or complaints. The refurbishments look great. It was fully booked out on some of the nights that we were there, however you would never have known. The hotel, including the pool was never crowded. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice resort and welcoming stay Had a lovel stay at this resort for nine nights. Enjoyed every aspect of it. Polite welcoming staff and lovely resort fell to it right on the beach. Would benefit from bars trying open later, especially Oyster bar that was shut every time we tried to visit. Some entertainment would be good, singer or pianist etc. November 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fabulous Loved my stay at the sheraton lovely service room was clean and comfortable buffet brekkie was amazing Only thing is I haven t had my car parked valet before and they offer to park your car but don't tell you about the cost to do so that and the renovations would be my only criticisim overall was a lovely stay July 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A nice hotel in a good location The hotel is clean and tidy with good appointments and the pool is a great temperature. Staff are friendly but totally unable to exercise any degree of flexibility for request such as late checkout. Overall it is a nice hotel in a good location but need to focus more on customer service. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel The new renovated rooms were a lovely surprise. The bed was exceptionally comfortable. The reception staff were very polite. The receptionist offered to book a restaurant for the evening which was lovely. The buffet breakfast was amazing (except for the leather like bacon). We would certainly stay there again October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exemplary model for guest service Our 6 night stay began on a down note due to a malfunctioning TV and slight problems with wait time and seating for breakfast on the first morning. However, this was quickly rectified through the concern and effort of the Duty Manager, Andrew. An upgrade was given to a beautiful oceanfront suite and for the next five days we received outstanding service and attention from all levels of staff up to, and including, the General Manager. Nothing was ever too much trouble and the staff really cared. This is an amazing property with a beautiful beachfront location. The breakfast buffet is outstanding with a wide selection of choices. The room service was efficient and great food. Housekeeping was always on top of their job, including a very extensive turn-down service. At the end of our stay we were very relaxed (the point of this stay before a week of business) and really did not want to leave. It was really sad to say goodbye to our friends at the Sheraton Mirage. We hope to be back for 2 weeks next year. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel surfers paradise world class+ We were booked in by David trainee badge he was outstanding we have been going to this hotel since it opened many years ago it has recently had a renovation and being world travelers we both commented what an outstanding hotel this is an outstanding location and beautiful grounds highly recommended October 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst Sheraton I've been to the lobby and public environment is good, but the rooms are not in the standard. I am not feel being treated as platinum member in terms of the service and room upgrade. There is a very poor in-room dining menu (only two pages pager), there is no shuttle bus to the suffers' paradise (you have to take a taxi), the service call was never able to reach anyone, no club lounge And there are two ridiculous things just happening... 1) I mentioned i need to pick the breakfast as my platinum member benefit, but when i go to have my breakfast, the staff just told me i am not in the list to have the free breakfast, and it's so embarrassing at that moment for me. 2) when i checked out, I took the offer to use 6,000 SPG points to rent a limousine to the airport, and there is no communication between the concierge & the driver, therefore, the driver charged me $82, and the driver's attitude is like...i am lying to him about the points redemption It's my first time to shorten my stay when I just arrived the hotel. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a relaxing stay Always happy to return to the Sheraton Mirage. Great location, large comfortable rooms, huge pool, relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff. Re the Swan - it was just wonderful to sit up in our room and be able to watch the bird pottering around peacefully. (What does the Swan eat?) Loved the Swan's ramp. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last Minute Weekend Away We are glad we chose Mirage after not staying there for some time. We would like to congratulate Sheraton on the choice of the new beds. It was one of the most comfortable hotel beds we have ever slept in and the breakfast buffet would be up there as well. Staff were all happy and courteous. Thank you. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our 2nd stay as Expected We all had a lovely time and as our son had loved our previous stay we thought we would surprise him and spend his birthday at the Sheraton Mirage. The staff bought out a birthday plate with his breakfast which was a lovely touch. We will be back in October for a couple of night and we can't wait. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greta Hotel with a personal friendly atmosphere Enjoyed my stay immensely. Rooms quiet and roomy. Facilites were excellent although I felt that the service around the pool area could have been improved. Very slow to serve those sitting around the pool compared to those at the swim up area. Just a small complaint because otherwise fantastic. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely stay as usual As a platinum member it is wonderful to get a nice upgrade. The staff are always very helpful and the seafood buffet is always good. we also had a lovely lunch and dinner in the oyster bar (although I do miss Patrick). Will be back in november and looking forward to another great stay. September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by a few improvements required Great location and hotel but no information on resort facilities in the room. Couldn't get the heater to work, beach was closed because it was too dangerous to swim and had to ask to get the room cleaned. But geat facilities, best breakfast on the coast and beautiful rooms. Pool a highlight. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love The Sheraton!! Stayed here in a Mirage room on the 3rd floor. Bed and pillows were like sleeping on a cloud. The whole ambiance of the resort was so relaxing and even one night get away felt totally worthwhile. I live on the GC and will definitely be going back. Breakfast was devine October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL THE HOTEL IS PERFECTLY SITUATED RIGHT ON BEACH AND HAS AN AMAZING POOL AREA FOR RELAXING AND FUN. ROOMS ARE WHAT YOU WOULD EXPECT AT A5 STAR HOTEL. WE ALWAY MAKE SURE WE USE THE RESTAURANT EVERY TIME WE GO THERE AS THE FOOD IS GREAT. DEFINATELY WILL STAY THERE AGAIN. October 30, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>