シェラトン・ミラージュリゾート&スパゴールドコースト

  • オーストラリア
  • 4217
  • クイーンズランド,
  • ゴールドコースト
  • 71 Sea World Drive, Main Beach
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

お子様(17歳以下)2名までは、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 ベッド2台を配したお部屋をご予約いただく必要がございます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It gets better each time we stay here. We had to come down to the Gold Coast recently with our 2 year old to go to a funeral nearby.The 2 nights we stayed at the Sheraton Mirage provided the calm and stability during an emotional time. Even though somehow the staff knew, they looked after us with the utmost discretion. We always seem to test the system with special requests such as a toothbrush, shoe shine, headache tablets, retrieving our baby's spoon from the washing up system (it was there at reception at checkout). Everyone who works there is wonderful. Thank you. July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by very basic room inclusions We haven't stayed here for a few years and compared to then the accommodation was disappointing. One expects the 5 star treatment and inclusions however the inclusions such as coffee and toiletries were very basic and what you would expect and get in a 3 star hotel. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by avoid conference groups The Sheraton had recently been upgraded so I was looking forward to a great experience unfortunately the doors do not seal and conference delegates held a hall party from 130 am - 510 am and nothing could stop them as Sheraton had set out a meeting area for them right next to our room. Staff were very apologetic the next day and the conference delegates looked very seedy but a free coffee does not make up for our poor night. Please consider putting seals on the doors before the renovation is finished so we don't have to hear every hallway conversation. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thanks for the effort Spent two beautiful nights on the beach at Mirage. After a minor mix up with room preferences our manager personally bought the keys to our new room while we were having a relaxing cocktail in the bar. The staff member who took my call obviously realised what our issue was and it was fixed within half an hour with a smile and a handshake. We will be back..what a beautiful room by the way. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location A great time was somewhat spoiled by a surly gentleman on reception. We had been promised a late chech out time due to a 9pm flight on the day of our departure. When I went to confirm this I was informed that it was not possible in a rather dismissive manner and was made to feel that I was being economical with the truth due to my inability to provide a name. Restaurant, Bar and Room Service all good, not impressed with reception though July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Excellent hotel.. Room was great and had heaps of space. Location was great. We did a fishing charter one morning which left from mariners cove. So we just walked across the road.. Great restaurants in mariners cove to.. Nice quiet beach behind hotel.. Only thing that was minor was No water in the lagoon at the moment.. But that didn't bother us. The actual pool was still full and very nice.. Service was very friendly.. I would definitely stay again... July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Gold Coast Simply Luxurious! Nothing too difficult for the staffs to ensure you have the best stay. Exceed my expectations. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed with spa in room I was looking forward to staying here in the king spa room for months. Very friendly reception greeting and check in. Was disappointed that the spa did not work in the room after looking forward to relaxing in it that night. The maintenance man did come relatively quick to fix but it was too late to re-fill the bath and have an enjoyable soak. I was also unsure how long the jets had not been working /cleaned. But the sweet sleeper beds were amazingly comfortable and would recommend. Also the breakfast buffet was high class. Overall a nice resort to stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Dear Sheraton, Thank you once again for a fantastic family holiday, the breakfast and dinner service from Rachel and Barry made it perfect. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing, refreshing and really wanting more! From the minute I arrived and was greeted at the front door through to check out my stay at Sheraton Mirage was sensational. I was relaxed, left refreshed and really wanted to stay another couple of nights. Comfortable rooms, pristine surrounds and felt like a world away yet all modern conveniences located within arms reach. Highly recommended! July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fabulous Loved my stay at the sheraton lovely service room was clean and comfortable buffet brekkie was amazing Only thing is I haven t had my car parked valet before and they offer to park your car but don't tell you about the cost to do so that and the renovations would be my only criticisim overall was a lovely stay July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional sevice Our most recent stay was for special occasion where the staff were terrific by attending to all our needs. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Winter Weekend We spent two nights at the Sheraton Mirage Gold Coast hotel in June. We have stayed at this resort a few times before and is one of our favourite. The room was comfortable with a lovely view and the restaurant and bar was great. My one problem with this trip was the lagoon pool. It was green and full of algae. I approached the front desk to make sure it was safe to swim and they said there would be a sign out if it wasn't and they would contact me to confirm. They unfortunately didn't. I approached them again the next day and they apologized and told me it was due to recent downpours. Unfortunately the hotel across the road experiencing the same downpours had a beautifully clean, blue pool with no algal problems. It was the first time I had seen the pool this way but it is one of the main reasons we go to the Gold Coast Sheraton so it was disappointing. June 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel is a great property but the spa facilities are the worst standard l have seen, marketed for spa but only in name, when you ask hotel they say its conveniently external managed, when you ask spa they say its govt run,either way its really pathetic. Reception for SPG is also very ordinary. Service response is poor,seem under staffedand many inexperienced June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Can Not Stay Away We just can not stay away! Myself and my wife are frequent stayers at this property, and each time it just keeps getting better and better and...............................BETTER! Our stay from 13/6-16/6 was to celebrate my birthday. Upon arrival and finding a park in the large free underground carpark we ventured up to the lobby and soaked up the relaxation as we looked out of those huge panoramic windows across the pool and out to the ocean. Just fantastic. Check-in was quick, efficient and the Duty Manager Thomas even went of his way to come outside and welcome us back (thanks Tom.....was great to see you too!). Upon arrival at our room (3100) there was a birthday surprise of balloons etc waiting for me which my wife had organised through the team here. She told me the story of how she did it and was so excited that what was left more than exceeded her expectations! A bottle of champers was waiting in which we indulged sitting on the ledge of our wide opening window overlooking the surf. Now to the room........like most here at the resort, clean, open, spacious. What more could one ask for? The Sheraton beds are so comfy that sleeping is not a problem! We went for dinner at Terraces and like always brilliant. When I made my way to the carvery Chef Rob was already slicing my pork and preparing my crackling.......ummmmmm maybe we come here too often if they know me that well! (and keep on coming back we will!). The staff in the restaurant prepared a small tasting plate of desserts and a candle to wish me happy birthday! Just before our departure the F and B Manager Mr Elakis came and wished me a happy birthday and invited us to the refurbished Pearls Bar for a cocktail. Let me say the rejuvenated Pearls Bar is brilliant! A diverse range of seating from barstools to lounges....it was great. The local mixologist David created us two drinks which were amazing. So amazing we made Pearls a regular stop each night we stayed! Breakfast at Terraces like always was great. It's worth noting that if you are a SPG member that the prices are heavily discounted during the winter months. Well worth it!  From Friday 21/6 we stayed at the resort for another two nights to celebrate our anniversary. This time we were allocated room 2051. This room had a resort view and was extremely spacious! Once again the bed was a dream and the room well equipped with everything we needed. Thank you so much for the champagne to help us celebrate! We again went to Terraces for dinner. Due to the rotating menu there was no pork this time! Oh well, the ham was still yummmmmmy.  John, our waiter was right on to it. He didn't miss a beat and I over heard others in our area also comment on his nature and attitude. Well done John!  As part of our anniversary I treated my wife to a spa experience at the Golden Door. She said it was absolutely amazing and I am glad that it was money well spent! It is worth noting that the lagoons are currently undergoing a major refurbishment. However, staying consecutive weekends it is easy to see the progress that has been made and it will be great to see the finished product on our next visit in October. Though the facilities are wonderful, it really is the warm nature of the staff that put this place into a whole new category. Some may say....."well that's their job"......in that case, they do it super well! Thanks again team. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What happened to be piano bar? This hotel used to be my favourite hotel, fantastic staff, great atmosphere and that included the piano bar, where I would sit and relax. But now the piano has gone. Yes, the staff are still great, the views are fantastic but without the piano bar I may have to defect. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Relaxing place to stay A wonderful relaxing quiet place to stay. Enjoyed the location, comfy beds and would definitely stay again. Recommend to all my friends and family. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Had such a wonderful time to celebrate my birthday. Staff were brilliant, caring, courteous and willing to go the extra mile. We have already booked four more Sheraton stays this year.....three at this property! Can't wait to come back for the next experience. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor customer service Upon checking in we discovered our three day booking had only been made for one and due to the hotel being fully booked we were required to change rooms each day. Inadequate notes were left on our file meaning every morning and night we had to explain what was happening to confused desk staff. Not only was a significant amount of time wasted with this but it also ensured it disrupted the relaxing weekend we had planned. The complimentary bottle of wine provided to justify our incovenience failed to turn up and when it did the wrong one arrived. The second night we were situated next to the main entrance way and pool & awoken by screaming children running up and down the hall at 6.30 in the morning. Each time we arrived in a new room it was freezing cold despite it being winter. Nice refurbishment but all in all poor service for a 5 star hotel and I wouldn't not recommend this for future holidays June 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG members mean nothing to this hotel Extremely poor service with no one on the driveway at 2pm. Got worse from there. Tried to check in and although there were 3 staff and one customer being served, it took more than 10 minutes to be acknowledged. No one at the SPG counter the entire time we stayed at the hotel. Wen checking in, we were asked to take a seat as we couldn't check in until 3pm. Although 'do not disturb' light was on, housekeeping staff barged into the hotel room simultaneously as she rang the bell. Very poor experience and would not recommend this property. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Had a lovely experience - from our ocean view room, fantastic food and wonderful staff service. Can't wait to come back again soon. June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Received a phone call day before to let us know the lagoon was out of action, made the place look terrible. Room was way under expectations and pretty tired looking. TV didn't work, but fixed straight way on request. Spa bath looked as if it had been patched up. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel- beautiful location. Very spacious rooms. Our whole family enjoyed a few nights recently. The hotel also caters well to children our children enjoyed the attentive service by the pool as much as my husband & I!! Shops across the road we didn't need to use our car for days! Will definitely stay again. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still superb Having not visited the Sheraton Mirage for many years, it was great to be reminded that this is one of Australia's best hotels. Superb location and a very stylish and elegant hotel. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable stay From the moment we booked, we received a courtesy call saying that all was well with our reservation but there was some construction but should be completed by 4pm and nothing on Sunday. Even though we had booked on Last Minute, we felt very special that they took the time to call and make us aware of what was happening. When we arrived on Sat, we were greeted by the friendly bell staff who assisted us with our luggage. Check in was seamless and easy. Our room was very roomy, comfortable, and great location. As I was celebrating my birthday, there was a birthday cake waiting for me in the room, which was a pleasant surprise and the front desk manager organised a bottle of sparkling sent to our room also. We felt very special and like rock stars. The in-room dining was beautiful, the staff were fantastic and everything exceeded our expectations. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Had a very enjoyable stay at the Sheraton staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly great room very comfortable. Didnt want to leave Will definitely return May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel could be the best Our Ocean View Suite had very, very poor lighting - we could hardly see anything after the sun set, and the lounge had almost no serious lights for reading or for just relaxing. One can always switch extra lights off, but it is impossible to create extra lighting. The suite was also poor in outlay because it had no second bathroom/toilet, nor a second area for use as a bar. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice experience Staff when we arrived were great, made us feel very welcomed May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience and great for special occasions What a memorable experience! We had a great weekend at the Sheraton gold coast. The check in experience was smooth and problem free and we even got a bottle of sparkling to celebrate our anniversary. The ocean view room had great views and the bed was very comfortable. Huge shower and bathroom. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks beautiful Stayed three nights in may clean comfortable luxurious bedding always a winner starwood May 16, 2013
  • 2015-04-18T18:04:52.071-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_439, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_372, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>