黄金海岸蜃景喜来登度假酒店

  • 澳大利亚
  • 昆士兰,
  • 黄金海岸
  • 海洋世界大道 71 号,主海滩
  • 邮政编码 4217
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

最多限两名 17 岁及以下儿童免费使用现有客房床位。 必须预订双床房。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting Back to the Glory Days Sheraton Mirage Gold Coast was the best resort in Australia. So sad it drop in the 2000s. With new owners and a refurb they are definately on the way back to the glory days. The room rates are reasonable for the current standard and both should rise. The seafood buffet is not to $80 quality and must be improved to meet that mark. The beautiful grounds and pool bar are still big winners! May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by DISRESPECTFUL I, like many other smokers understanding Starwood Hotels stance against smoking and a healthier environment. This is not my problem, in fact it is a big hoorah for Starwood Hotels. However, those who do choose to smoke and it is their choice, are being treated like second class citizens when staying at this hotel. Your guests either have the money or save to stay at your property, so the being huddled into a little poky corner, with no cover from rain or hot sun, or if you are on the beach side, the same applies. I would have thought that your property would have at least supplied seating/shade for your supposed loyal and frequent guests. The strange this about the beach exit for smoker's area, is that you can lean on the fence, hence the smoke still goes into your property. Disrespectful and unacceptable, I am sure I speak on behalf of other's who choose to smoke, after all every one gets a choice January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Resort I have stayed here 3 times, and each time Sheraton have gone above and beyond my personal requests. Beautiful facilities, wonderful service, a wide range of delicious food for the breakfast buffet. The concierge was very helpful. The chef would also make me custom meals when i ordered room service which i really appreciated. Sheraton Mirage is the ONLY place to stay on the Gold Coast December 11, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check In was terrible We were staying for a wedding at this hotel. the way they treated most of the guest check in was unsatisfactory. No early check in (even by a few hours), guests missed photos becasue they had to check in after ceremony. Sloppy considering the location and international standards that should be met. I have NEVER paid such a high price for breakfast, and it was on par with other hotels April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bed sheet used be better quality. I have stayed the Sheraton Milage Gold Coast, Queensland in Australia since 1996. I always enjoy to stay the hotel. Last time I did not sleep well because the bed sheets quality seemed to be different. It was 100% pure cotton before but now mix of cotton and polyester? Perhaps they changed to cut a cost. Also it would be nice to have scale in the bathroom. I like to check my weight. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Ordinary experience Breakfast Monday morning, the staff were not seen. Had a pile up of plates from the moment we sat until we had completed our meal. Ordered coffee when we wer seated and had to chase a waitress to deliver the coffee 15 minutes later. We were in the new lower floor extension just near the check in counter. The refurb is good and fresh but the lack of staffing is a mojor problem. . December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel's new re-fit was great The Hotel was great and the re-furbishments looked amazing. The only thing that I would have to say that I was a little disappointed in, is that you dont have a Kids Pool. A few times I was on a lounger talking to a client and a wet ball hit me or when looking for a lounger they were all taken by 4 year old kids and when they eventually vacated the lounger swab was wringing wet. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel could be the best Our Ocean View Suite had very, very poor lighting - we could hardly see anything after the sun set, and the lounge had almost no serious lights for reading or for just relaxing. One can always switch extra lights off, but it is impossible to create extra lighting. The suite was also poor in outlay because it had no second bathroom/toilet, nor a second area for use as a bar. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Resort This hotel exceeded my expectations!. The resaort itself is very relaxing and has great facilities. The food at both breakfast and dinner was outstanding. But the most impressive part of my stay was the quality of staff who have great customer service skills and seem very happy in their jobs. This was the best hotel experience I ahve had in a long time. Thank You Sheraton February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor recognition of a loyal repeat customer I would consider this hotel to be the best in the world. I started coming here when it first opened and have continued to stay here on many occasions. I love this hotel for its location, high standard of service, décor, and to top that off the best art decorations in any hotel that I have seen around the world. However, on this occasion, I arrived a little later than usual because of my flight but I was put into a room facing the main road. There were no views of the hotel or of the water. There was plenty of noise from the road and traffic. When I asked to be moved, I was told that there were no other rooms available. After my dinner at the restaurant, I had the worse night sleep (or lack of) I have ever had in any hotel. The traffic was continuous through the night. Trucks, taxis, motor cycles and the rest. This is also the first time I have been to a hotel where I had breakfast that did not have smoked salmon. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall good Enjoyable stay. SPG kids bracelet could be expanded to include ice cream Sunday or maybe two ice creams given cost. Breaking my car in the car park not appreciated. Paying repair for broken parts done but inconvenience not covered. Not telling me about the incident worse. Leaving me to find out and raise the issue very poor indeed. Kitchen staff great with children. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in GC If you come to swimming in GC, Sheraton Mirage is definitely one of the best hotel. One reason is the it's location. The hotel places in front of a beach and you can access the beach directly from the hotel. Second reason is food. Breakfast buffet is amazing. The third reason is room facility. You can enjoy a jet bubble bath tab in your room. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fabulous stay Was back again for my birthday which coincided with the end of a work conference. Am generally here every two months or more and just fantastic every time. I get to stay at a lot of hotels and this is by far one of my favourites. Beautiful location on the beach, very friendly and helpful staff and the newly refurbishment really makes it a great place to stay. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous location Beautiful hotel and grounds. Just loved the water temperature of the pool, it was like being in Fiji. The rooms were newly refurbished and very spacious and we would recommend the ocean view rooms that looked out to the ocean and over the pool. The beds were very comfortable and we slept well. Loved our stay and the staff went out of their way to assist us. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Reception staff and in room dining The only issue is being able to speak to a human at the hotel - but if you persevere, the overseas general number may be avoided. The staff will do all they can to ensure your visit is perfect. Surprisingly good was the quality of in room dining, and the pool is probably the best on the Gold Coast. Great restaurants across the road. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxurious very special wonderful I've just had the pleasure of staying in this wonderful hotel for 3 nights celebrating our 32nd wedding anniversary.On our arrival we were greeted with a beautiful almost breathtaking view from the reception area.Waiting in our room which I must say was more than big enough and very clean and comfortable was a complimentary bottle of champagne with a lovely message,The staff particularly in the Oasis Bar were attentive,friendly and super efficient.The grounds and swimming pools are stunning and spotless.We had a lovely time and didn't want to leave and promised ourselves that for our 33rd wedding anniversary we will be there again.(Can't wait).My only one complaint which isn't major was we didn't receive a message from my daughter at the correct time so I had to call Guest Services to ask for the message.I have no hesitation in recommending your beautiful hotel to anybody that wants to listen.Thankyou once again for a great couple of days!!!!!! November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Stunning From the moment you walk in and take in the view of the ocean you realize this hotel is special. A bonus is the friendly nature of all the staff who consistently tried to make our stay more enjoyable. We travel frequently and continue to believe the Sheraton Mirage is simply stunning. We have stayed here numerous times and are never disappointed. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel is fairly average We organised a family reunion at the Hotel recently. The Hotel looks impressive on entering, and the staff were quite professional. Unfortunately we did strike refurbishment work on the pool by our unit, and were woken up at 7am with the noisy machinery. The Hotel does need a bit of a "do up", but it would have been nice to receive an apology. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite up to scratch for high end travellers. My husband and I were booked into this hotel by Platinum American Express Travel using our rewards as it was meant to be a luxury 5 star experience. We weren't told about the spa on check in, so didn't figure it out until we were leaving, there were no information or brochures either at check in, or in the room to let us know it was there or what's on offer.The check in staff were very pleasant, but informed us our room does not include breakfast and that there would be an additional charge of $80.00 for us to have breakfast at the hotel, which is a very steep, particularly for guests already staying at The Mirage, so we went elsewhere. The rooms were very nice, however the bathroom was very dated with a shower over top of an old corner spa, and it smelled of mould. Also the water features and pool looked like they were in need of a repaint, and the beach towels were just plain white bath towels, which were too small for the lounge chairs. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing, refreshing and really wanting more! From the minute I arrived and was greeted at the front door through to check out my stay at Sheraton Mirage was sensational. I was relaxed, left refreshed and really wanted to stay another couple of nights. Comfortable rooms, pristine surrounds and felt like a world away yet all modern conveniences located within arms reach. Highly recommended! July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Service. Service by staff exceptional within the Hotel. Pool/ bar could do with a renovation!!!! The Fitness Centre/Golden Door definitely needs some major attention. Also, the Villas could do with renovations in keeping with the Hotel. Considering the hazardous weather our experience at the Sheraton Mirage is always one we look forward to each year.... January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with excellent facilities. Excellent facilities and service from friendly staff. Rooms are modern, clean and stylish. Our room was upgraded to a suite which was an added bonus. Beautiful grounds, proximity to the beach, walkways, sports centre and bike track. We had a wonderful stay. Look forward to our next stay on the Gold Coast! Would highly reccomend this hotel! February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel is a great property but the spa facilities are the worst standard l have seen, marketed for spa but only in name, when you ask hotel they say its conveniently external managed, when you ask spa they say its govt run,either way its really pathetic. Reception for SPG is also very ordinary. Service response is poor,seem under staffedand many inexperienced June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I recently stayed at this Hotel with my wife and 6 yr old daughter and overall we had a good stay and enjoyed ourselves. Positives - great friendly staff that are attentive and friendly in the restaurants and bars, nice pool area and close proximity to beach and nicely renovated rooms. Negatives – there is a huge problem with people placing towels on seats very early in the morning (between 7 – 8am) and these people don’t return to use them in some cases till around midday, which means there were no available pool seats or even towels for others. This needs much better policing by staff as it is a huge frustration to other guests who do the right thing, also some guest openly smoked in the grounds and left their cigarette butts on the ground even thought this resort is promoted as smoke free and if you’re a SPG member you will only receive your benefits such as discounts at the restaurant after a great deal of explanation to staff on an ongoing basis. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by billing and sound hotet was best Sheraton hotel we have stayed in, slight issue with sound outside your room you could hear people running up and down corridor. Also was disappointed that the hotel bill your credit card with daily room rate and incidentials,.which they still bill you at end, not sure how that works. Will check my credit card later. January 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by EXTREMELY Disappointing This is a 3-star property tops. It is definitely NOT a full service "Resort". Nothing for my 15yr old daughter to do. No on property convenience store. Cold, dark room w/broken lighting. Dirty pool with dated, damaged tile. Fitness Center from the 1990's. Would never stay there again. Should not even be in this group. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing peace of heaven I would like to thank all the staff at The Sheraton Mirage on the Gold Coast. My 2 days stay and staff Christmas party was great. Your staff were so accommodating and nothing was too great an effort, the facilities were mind blowing and the food was delicious and beyond. Thank you. Cant wait to come back :) December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has been renovated This is an old hotel but renovated, you can see more work needs to be done, some rooms are dark, moldy and damp while others are light, breezy and fresh. Hotel food, staff and location on the beach are great. All in all, you can be secure to stay here and have a nice time. I suggest you go a bit higher standard on the rooms. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by By The Seaside.. It's well worth the money to upgrade to an ocean view room so you can gaze upon the conditions in the hazy early sunrise before taking the very short stroll to the beach. Nothing like a morning swim in the 24 degree ocean before sitting at the sumptuous breakfast buffet to decide what themepark to take the kids to today..! November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A relaxing place to wind down When life gets to much The Sheraton managers to offer every thing a person needs to recharge the batteries. From swimming in the beautiful pool, cocktails at the pool bar, Delicious food for all meals, and a great restful bed . Every thing is under the one roof so there is no need to go any where once you have booked in. December 10, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>