Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1095 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Annual visitor with young kids This is our destination for our annual Hawaii family vacation getaway. This time, we used primarily SPG points to book our 7 day stay (5/4-5/11). The room booked was a standard city view room, but my Gold status got us the upgrade to a deluxe ocean view (facing Diamond Head). The view was nice but the room itself was fairly standard. Housekeeping cleaned out the room everyday and since you are required to pay at daily resort fee of $31, you get one free liter of drinking water per day (the DRF also covers self parking and wifi access, as well as a few selected activities within the hotel). I love the location of this hotel. It's near the west end of Waikiki beach... the pool area is nice, with the choice between the larger 'family' pool, and an adult only (infinity) pool. The location also lets you have access to a large number of food options 'off campus'. The Royal Hawaiian Shopping Center is right out front and there is a food court there with a number of less-costly options. There are also a ton of Japanese food options nearby. If the pool doesn't suit you, you are steps away from the white sanes of Waikiki beach. Shopping is also VERY accessible to the Sheraton... from very HIGH END to the shops you'd see in Mainland malls. The staff at the Sheraton Waikiki has always been attentive to my needs. From the valet, to front desk to housekeeping.... I have always felt that they've addressed my requests in a timely and professional manner. The hotel itself needs some updating. I saw a number of balconies that seem to have cracked paint. Even the balcony of our friend's balcony in their suite 'seemed' to be uneven and leaning away from the suite room! May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by MR. Ryan Day Had some issues with the Gold member amenities, could not use any of them? May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waikiki Mall This hotel has the feel of a mall. Very busy. Does not lend to relaxation. Rooms were basic and did not match the price. Saw a roach in our closet. Our room key did not work on our last morning there before we checked out. We did like the ocean view from our balcony. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! Staff was very friendly and very prompt with anything we asked for!! That means a lot! In the middle of everything, food, shopping, etc....After a long 10 hour flight it was great to be met with the true Aloha spirit! Music by John Valentine was a plus! Look forward to our next stay. May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed After staying here a few years in a row we are totally disappointed this time. Being an SPG member seems to mean nothing & we paid for a better pool view room which was seemed smaller / worse than the others that are cheaper. I find that they have a deal stay 4 nights get 5th night free yet this doesn't apply to me because of the "type of reservation i booked" - so u become a SPG member for better service yet you miss out on other benefits which seem cheaper!! This hotel def needs a revamp - def shouldnt charge the money you do in this condition. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not good enough Not the 5 star experience I expected, more like 3.5 stars with a 6 star price tag. Club floor experience is ordinary. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice in Waikiki The Sheraton is my favorite place to stay in Waikiki when visiting on business. The staff is accommodating, rooms are comfortable and beds are amazing. Not to mention, the location can't be beat. The hotel has everything that a business (or leisure) traveler might need. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and service Overall, this is a very nice hotel with excellent view and well experienced staff. Only one area to improve: Too much noise during toilet flushing, coming from the room directly above. The noise can be heard very loudly, especially at night. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Maids Our Maid whose name is Arlene P. She was the best, very polite and keep our room very clean. We were very happy with her work. I got to talk to her a little bit one day in the hall. Very nice lady. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at Sheraton Waikiki Great views from its ocean front rooms. Great recognition of its Platinum Guests. Great Club Lounge, and in our opinion, the best Club Lounge in the U.S. Club Lounge keeps improving its food offerings for both morning and evening. Club Lounge can get crowded during holiday periods when kids are out of school. We keep coming back to his hotel for our stays in Waikiki. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back for at least 30th time As you see by title, we keep going back. And the main reason we have to tell you is that the Sheraton staff are incredibly welcoming and have become great friends. And every trip we do meet some staff members that we had not met before. Happas is a new pizza offering, and not only do some of our favorite people work there (Issabel, Ropita and Cindy), the pizza is EXCELLENT. And you do not have to get a whole pizza, but by the gigantic slice. Kai Market Buffet is excellent with Roy and another Cindy working there -- just good people that we enjoy seeing. One of our favorite people is YanYing -- our housekeeper. She works very hard and and so pleasant and we look forward to seeing her every year. Jonesy (the Ambassador we call him) because he just keeps us laughing. No wonder we want to come back. We met 2 really neat workers at the pool this year (Brett and Zachary). Just a pleasure to see and talk to every day. (and laugh about things also). So give this resort onb Waikiki a try, and talk to these wonderful people who want to make your stay something special, and maybe you will meet other guests like we have, that come back year after year for many of the same reasons we do. The turtles right out in front of the Infinity pool, the views of Diamond Head, and many things to walk to from the Sheraton. Enjoy!! May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large Hotel This is a very large hotel, lots of people. Check-in long line as was check-out. Close to shopping & restaurants. Bell people were very helpful and nice. Friday night the RumFire Bar is very loud we were on 8th floor and the noise was over the top till late that night. Saturday night, there was a prom and late at night 2 prom goers pounded on our door giggling and saying they were 'room service' plus they were running up and down the hallways later. Our friends down the hall from us called the front desk but didn't seem to help. Adult pool nice if you can get a chaise lounge. Family pool didn't seem to have any empty lounges either. We went over to the Royal Hawaiian for lunch one day and they can do a direct room charge there. Had breakfast there following morning. Decent food and service was good at RH. Not so noisy. Only had 1 meal at hotel -at theEdge Bar (lunch) pleasant enough, service satisfactory. Drinks at RumFire, service a bit inconsistent. Enjoyed the hula and lei making classes. This hotel doesn't have a gym or I didn't find it. Good hotel for families, very busy. Would maybe stay there again. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Dennis at reception was kind and hospitable at check in, making our arrival very welcoming. We would definitely stay here again after a fabulous week! May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The view was worth the price! The view from the lanai on Diamond Head side was fabulous! Cleansed all the troubles and frustrations as I sat there on the deck chair and drank a bottle of Hawaiian beer! May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The balcony had great views!! The staff were great and responded promptly to requests except when i asked that the noisy air conditioner be repaired. It would intermittently make noise that woke me up. 3 calls and the A/c continued to make noise when i left. the housekeeping staff were Great and worked around my schedule to keep my room clean. The hallways and elevators are not air conditioned and were sometimes hot. The hot tub should be restricted to adults only. Every time I tried to relax, someone would bring their toddler in to splash around. I have read that hottubs are not heathy for children. The variety of food available in the hotel could have more variety. There is also no chest to unpack your bag, only shelves in the closet. Otherwise, a good stay. April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs upgrade The view is incredible. The staff is so nice. The rooms are in desperate need of upgrading. The lobby looks great but I spend time in my room and its so old and kinda gross. Sorry to say. The lanai was dirty with no privacy. The carpet looked clean but overall the room needs improvement. I would not choose to stay at this hotel again unless its fixed up. The pool did not have enough chairs. So packed. No relaxing and stressful. Happy to go home. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki Solid hotel - great staff Rooms sparse RE: furniture..........one chair with no place to work April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great beachside dining! Lovely beachside view while dining. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We were disappointed with our stay...it always took two calls to get what we needed. Getting a rollaway...and then getting blanket for the rollaway. The room location was extremely prone to outside noise...delivery trucks backing up all through the night. Felt the restaurants were beyond overpriced for a family with kids. Pluses were the concierge who tracked down a lost item left in a taxi and the housekeeping crew that was very kind. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LL Great pools and proximity to beach. Staff excellent. Dated but clean. Noisy at night due to function/partygoers, not completely resolved after alerting front desk. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SCrocker Great hotel, Staff are the best in the business. From Flippo on the pool deck to Stanley in the lounge amazing service. 3rd visit can't wait for number 4. April 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a family friendly hotel. very disappointing in the quality and layout of the room we got, long dark room with 3 double beds, on 9th floor very you barely can see the beach. All the back in the hotel. Got a complaint with a warning of USD 200 charge because we moved two of the beds together, as we have a 6 years old girl, which we where afraid for falling out of the bed. Not a family friendly hotel. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best property I have ever stayed From the moment we arrived, we felt like the most important guests in the hotel. All of the staff went above and beyond at this property. I travel 90% of the year for business and this was by far the best experience. Very clean, great for families or business. I was there for business and brought my family for vacation. It was perfect. Lots to do, food and beverage choices, beautiful view and room was much larger than expected. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outsatanding Service The Service and their staff exceeded my expectations, Especially at Guest Services. Sheri Thoms, Guest Services Mgr, should be highly commended for her Excellence in Customer Service. She and her staff completely know and understand making customers happy are essential for future business. My wife and I were very appreciative of the standards she keeps and her staff embody that as well. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hospitality we received at this hotel was perfection! Our vacation here at The Sheraton Waikiki Resort was one of the best. Our rooms were very clean, comfortable, and welcoming. We had nice views of the ocean from our balconies. They had all the amenities that we needed and provided shops that you could find necessities and gifts at. Any contact we had with the staff were helpful and enjoyable. We will recommend this hotel to family and friends. We will definitely return again. Thank you for making our time so enjoyable. April 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 6 nights; March 24, 2014; Cleanliness & Odors: No odors or scents detected; Minor removable stains on sink counter and few black spots in shower grout; Service & Staff: Justin graciously shuffled rooms to accommodate our requirements and to fix reservation confusion; Four other staff persons volunteered to do things that I did not even think of asking for; All staff we met were very friendly and helpful; Sleep Quality & Beddings: Slept good; Bedding was clean; Area Location: Fronts on Waikiki Beach; Cabana people courteous and not pushy; Rooms- Location and Noise: 21 floor, west side, partial ocean view; Continuous A/C fan had to be turned off; Patio doors poorly sealed -- service truck’s backup beeps, beach bar music to midnight, adjacent roof a/c fans; Can hear people in hall, if they are noisy; Breakfast Quality/Quantity: Huge breakfast buffet with large variety; April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay in Waikiki This was my 5th visit to this hotel and I've had a great stay each time. The facilities have everything you need including a large sundries store which is very convenient. The rooms are comfortable, the adults-only pool is brilliant (why wouldn't all Waikiki hotels offer a kid-free relaxing area???) and the Club Lounge is especially nice. We had fabulous treatments at the spa too. Staff are friendly and responsive. Henry in the Club lounge and Brett at the pool were particularly great. Mahalo! April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel highly recomended Great stuff and best location in town. Great for kids as they have a best swimming pool and beach. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night stopover staff were very accommodating and the concierge was extremely helpful. Hotel was too big for our lifestyle and there was little room at beach or pool to relax. noise level not conducive to a quiet week end but the service provided by all staff was exceptional.would recommend for family but not old folk like my wife and i. good shopping close by and some excellent restaurants April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service This hotel is always so consistent. My family feels at home and all the Sheraton Employees remember us. April 14, 2014
  • 2015-08-04T19:17:26.292Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1095, tr_1095
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 38 next>>