Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 801 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel We loved it. Can't wait to go back! February 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel lacks falls short of expectations Lacks Aloha spirit. Not at 4/5 star standard. Needs renovating/upgrading. Annoying sellers in lobby. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Wakiki The stay was very enjoyable, my only complaint was the wifi, it was a terrible disappoinment as it was a constant struggle to obtain a connection and stay connected. I should have not been charged the daily resort surcharge of 31.00 I tried calling to report teh problem but the wait times were extensive, over twenty minutes. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! The Sheraton Waikiki never fails us...this hotel always exceeds our expectations. So convenient and comfortable for families to stay at. Mark at the front desk is phenomenal,very pleasant... and definitely a true example of exceptional customer service! Julie Loo and Laurie Kaeo... mahalo nui for the true definition of ALOHA! July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Maids Our Maid whose name is Arlene P. She was the best, very polite and keep our room very clean. We were very happy with her work. I got to talk to her a little bit one day in the hall. Very nice lady. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel for families My family's second stay here and it gets better. The pool is the best for families and the pool table is an added bonus. Plus as a Starwood member we got a free goody bag and four free drinks for each of us. The hotel location is near all the shops as well. We will stay there again in 2014. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility, Location, & Service At every turn we were treated well, and allowed to sample various perks (e.g. lounge level). The staff is always courteous. The room was spacious, but really could have used a little more furniture (maybe a couch or extra chair). December 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Resort fee??? When I arrived at the hotel they explained that there would be a 'resort fee'. yes, you get things from this, but I had no idea it was compulsory when I made the booking. I definitely WOULD NOT say it's a good value and am disappointed that Starwood would impose a hidden fee like this to their guests. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow This hotel really knows how to take care of it's platinum members...wow! Great oceanfront suite, unbelievable view of Diamondhead with the coolest infinity pool ! Right in the middle of all the activity that goes with staying in Waikiki! I don't know why anyone would want to stay anywhere else! July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly staff, great location, dated decor The positives: the location, the club level, the friendly staff The negatives: the room was dingy, and, worse, filthy. Unfortunately, we asked a manager to resolve this for us and got happy talk but no satisfactory resolution. This was surprising to me, as it's a first for me at a Starwood Hotel. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed This was a special birthday trip which turned into a headache. Upon arrival room was not ready, when we got the room the bath tub was disgustingly dirty, we were told it was the stain so they changed our room to another room told it was the same "category" but the room was clearly MUCH SMALLER, so we changed rooms yet again, then the tub was clogged so we had to call and get it fixed, then the safe was pre-locked so we had to call to get that fixed, then the room was missing a lamp necessary for lighting the room, so they had to bring that. WORST OF ALL the room door did not lock once it was closed from the outside, the door would open from the outside WITHOUT a key! we went to lunch thinking our room door was locked, someone was called up to "fix it' and when he left it was still broken and could be opened with out a key, felt unsafe manager came gave us $200 to "make up" for it and we were late for reservations so we left but took her word that she would remain in front of the door until it was fixed. Upon check out and return I was told by my travel agent that they had been instructed to bring us an amenity package upon arrival and on my actual birthday! THEY DID NO SUCH THING! I did not receive anything from them on either day! it was too late since we had returned but my agent and I are both very upset! All of this was done in writing so my agent had to write a strongly worded letter to the sales team! they didn't make my bday special at all even though they said they would and they were instructed to do so. The front desk staff is RUDE! they roll their eyes and talk to you like the guest is there to serve them! only good staff were Collette at the front desk , Ingrid and Guy at the concierge/ reservation desk! everyone else is so rude and has no customer services. Travel agent requested we receive some spg points for inconvenience and they agreed but we well see if that happens because I brought it up to a manager before we left and they had done no such thing! overall with that hot of a mess and that staff I wouldn't recommend it to anyone! the location of the hotel is semi private which is good! its close to the street and walk able to many food and shopping locations. The hotel is super crowded. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pool's Haven't been there in years. They have done a 1st class job with the outside pools both the adult and childrens. January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 10 nights at Sheridan Waikiki Overall a great experience. As a previous hotel manager my suggestion for improvement falls in the Food & Beverage area. Specifically, Rumfire. The service during day and evening is simply terrible. Send in a few test guests during lunch or again between 5-8pm to see first hand. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elevators I have stayed in probably stayed in 750 to 2000 hotels and never have I seen elevators not ring to noticing you when it's stops on your floor after pressing button. This has 10 elevators. You push down button and 1 stops but dosn't ring. If your not looking all around you miss it May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is in a great location and our room had the best views ever. You could see the turtles swimming below and all the ships, boats and surfers only a short distance away. We were also able to see the entertainment in the bars below and listed to the lovely music. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful stay at Sheraton Waikiki As an SPG gold member, I was upgraded from a city view to an Oceanfront King room with Club Lounge access, a very nice gift to celebrate our 26th anniversary! Other than the continental breakfast daily in the 30th floor Club Lounge with sweeping view of the city, the ocean & Diamond Head, we were selected to be the guest of the day and were greeted with leis, a catamaran sail for 2, free sparking wine and a complimentary beautiful portrait taken at the hotel studio. The hotel manager even sent us 2 free breakfast buffets at the oceanfront Kai Market as an Aloha amenity. The daily $25 resort fee includes complimentary self-parking in the garage nextdoor, 60-minute long distance calls and free local calls daily plus 2 free drinks at the lovely Rum Fire Bar. The infinity pool was lovely and the main pools with a water slide were huge. Though the room was smaller compared to most hotels, I loved the perks that I received and the friendly hotel staff. Highly recommend this hotel with a reasonable price in the Waikiki area! July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My finest hotel stay Welcoming and friendly representatives that attended us on our arrival including the "Lei" greeting. Excellent service from the housekeeping staff of the 29th floor especially Evelyn who gave us great suggestions to dine, shop and where to explore. She cleans thoroughly even the bird dropplings on my balcony. Clean, fresh and eco-friendly (recycling bins) rooms. There is a resort fee that was really worth it that includes wifi access, free parking, free lessons(ukulele, hula, lei-making), adult pool floats, one free alcoholic beverage per room, portable dvd player at the pool area and etc. One of the excellent benefits of being a SPG member is the access to Leahi club lounge with great panoramic view of the island from the 30th floor. The lounge offers complimentary breakfast and evening pupus with free wines and beers. Additional benefit that covers the resort fee is the professional photoshoot with a photographer that is a great souvenir photo of our trip. Ocien view have extra charge but the scene is just simply amazing. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful view Our room overlooked Diamondhead and we loved the view. We have stayed in this hotel several times and were surprised to see that room decor had become quite shabby in appearance. Also, there was no chair in the room, only 2 chairs on the lanai. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, room needs maintenance attention Bathtub drain backed up and door would not close completely. Toilet handle sticks results in toilet running. AC is on motion sensor so turns itself off at night when sleeping. Alarm left on . Bedcovers dirty and stained. Little seating in room. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This hotel far exceeded our expectation. The room was great,, the staff excellent and the grounds beautiful. Our view was Amazing. We had an ocean view. For my first time in Hawaii I could not have asked for a better place to stay. September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst thing is the room itself The best thing about my stay here is that it was only one night. As an SPG Platinum member, I know the difference between a good Sheraton and a bad one is usually how recently it has been renovated. In this case, despite staying in a renovated room, the experience was very disappointing. I have read the other reviews and agree the infinity pool is great, but the surly pool bartenders are a real turnoff. But the worst thing about this hotel is the room itself. For reference, I had an ocean view king right above the infinity pool. Mid-afternoon nap? Nope. Constant drilling in the room above and no mention about construction during check-in. There is a two inch gap between the bottom of the front door and the floor. Odd. There is absolutely NO ventilation in the bathroom. So while you are taking care of business in there, you might as well be in a sauna. Oh, you could open the window shutters that make the bathroom and the bedroom the same room in order to let some AC in, but then the bedroom is filled with bathroom noises, and smells. Can't wait to leave. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best The Sheraton Waikiki is without a doubt the best Hotel in Hawaii. The staff is outstanding, from the Bellmen to the General Manager everyone is determined to make your stay one you won't forget. I look forward to my next visit. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent overall but uneven service We had an excellent overall stay and the facility was great. Alison at the front desk was excellent at check-in and recognized our SPG Gold status. Linda at the pool bar also gave us excellent service. So these are strong positives. On the flip side we had dinner reservations at the Rum Fire. When we arrived they were indifferent to our reservation and told us it was open seating. Then when i said we should have a nicer seat due to reservation the hostess seated us at a undesirable table that had not been fully cleaned yet when several better table were available. The other less positive experience was when we went to the pool and ask for a towel. We asked the hostess if we could get help with seating and showed the gold arm bands we had been given at check-in that would give us "expedited" service. The hostess LAUGHED at us when we showed the arm band and said they did not know of anything they could do for us and were not aware that any privileges accrued to the arm band. i stated that this was detailed when we checked in and she just shrugged her shoulders. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get Away Super friendly staff, even the cleaning crew. Stunning view of ocean and pool, close to shopping, mall, site seeing, December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Family Vacation Experience - HIGHLY RECOMMEND Incredible family vacation! We stayed 4 nights, July 10-14 and had an incredible experience; (2 kids ages 9 & 11). From staff at check-in to our departure everything was top notch. This property really recognizes their platinum members, we received an upgraded room/suite, which was spacious with beautiful views of Diamond Head, the ocean and property. Platinum members also received a wristband that allowed easier access to the new club lounge & getting towels at the pool. The new lounge on the 30th floor was great, the hostess and wait staff very friendly and helped with island recommendations/directions. Club lounge had great choices for breakfast and evening appetizers. Pool areas were great for families with a water slide and we never had a problem locating chairs by the pool or space on the beach. Overall a nice hotel, great location, and friendly service. Thanks for honoring platinum status...as not all Starwood hotels do. Highly professional, courteous and efficient management (Thanks Kelly and Julie). Anytime we are back in Honolulu, this will be where we stay! July 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what it used to be! Sheration Waikiki used to be spectacular - now, even with renovation, it is tired and over-priced. We were so disappointed with the hotel. We have been staying here since 1985, but we re not sure if we will be back. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star Hotel Our stay was Dec 1-8th 2011, and we did stay again in the Kai suite. The Hotel went through the upgrades our last visit in 2008. the completed upgrades were a pleasant site everything you need is in the Hotel area. December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely loved our stay! Staying at the Sheraton Waikiki was a mini stay-cation for us; a little treat to my daughters before back-to-school Monday. This property was so nice and intriguiging. It was a great experience for myself and the kids. While different from Sheraton at Keauhou Bay, we like experiencing variety versus the same thing all the time. Keauhou Bay was very quiet Waikiki was very busy, lots of people moving around, shopping enjoying the property. We loved both experiences. Waikiki is within walking distance of everything. Location was GREAT! We ate at all 3 restaurants at the hotel. The breakfast buffet at the Kai Market was awesome and so was the price! It's such a great incentive for kids under 12 to eat free. We enjoyed the Pineapple soft serve at the coffee shop. My kids loved the pool and the beach. We had a deluxe oceanview room where I got the most amazing pictures! I have NO complaints whatsoever. My daughters are 7 & 4. They have gotten to know and LOVE the Sheraton and I'll be sure to stay with Sheraton where ever we go. Thanks for giving us such great memories :) Mahalo! August 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large Hotel This is a very large hotel, lots of people. Check-in long line as was check-out. Close to shopping & restaurants. Bell people were very helpful and nice. Friday night the RumFire Bar is very loud we were on 8th floor and the noise was over the top till late that night. Saturday night, there was a prom and late at night 2 prom goers pounded on our door giggling and saying they were 'room service' plus they were running up and down the hallways later. Our friends down the hall from us called the front desk but didn't seem to help. Adult pool nice if you can get a chaise lounge. Family pool didn't seem to have any empty lounges either. We went over to the Royal Hawaiian for lunch one day and they can do a direct room charge there. Had breakfast there following morning. Decent food and service was good at RH. Not so noisy. Only had 1 meal at hotel -at theEdge Bar (lunch) pleasant enough, service satisfactory. Drinks at RumFire, service a bit inconsistent. Enjoyed the hula and lei making classes. This hotel doesn't have a gym or I didn't find it. Good hotel for families, very busy. Would maybe stay there again. May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel is tired while you can't beat the location, the hotel is tired. Staff is overwhelmed and grumpy, fixtures in rooms don't work and nice things that the hotel tries to do for guests (free drink coupons) are back firing. April 18, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 28 next>>