威基基喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 卡拉卡瓦大道 2255 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 866 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs customer service training This was the worst stay at A hotel for us in a long time. The staff appeared to be lazy, slow and unwilling to service us or our guests. I was surprised at how bad the service was from everyone we ran in to. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elevators I have stayed in probably stayed in 750 to 2000 hotels and never have I seen elevators not ring to noticing you when it's stops on your floor after pressing button. This has 10 elevators. You push down button and 1 stops but dosn't ring. If your not looking all around you miss it May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 10 nights at Sheridan Waikiki Overall a great experience. As a previous hotel manager my suggestion for improvement falls in the Food & Beverage area. Specifically, Rumfire. The service during day and evening is simply terrible. Send in a few test guests during lunch or again between 5-8pm to see first hand. July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is in a great location and our room had the best views ever. You could see the turtles swimming below and all the ships, boats and surfers only a short distance away. We were also able to see the entertainment in the bars below and listed to the lovely music. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful stay at Sheraton Waikiki As an SPG gold member, I was upgraded from a city view to an Oceanfront King room with Club Lounge access, a very nice gift to celebrate our 26th anniversary! Other than the continental breakfast daily in the 30th floor Club Lounge with sweeping view of the city, the ocean & Diamond Head, we were selected to be the guest of the day and were greeted with leis, a catamaran sail for 2, free sparking wine and a complimentary beautiful portrait taken at the hotel studio. The hotel manager even sent us 2 free breakfast buffets at the oceanfront Kai Market as an Aloha amenity. The daily $25 resort fee includes complimentary self-parking in the garage nextdoor, 60-minute long distance calls and free local calls daily plus 2 free drinks at the lovely Rum Fire Bar. The infinity pool was lovely and the main pools with a water slide were huge. Though the room was smaller compared to most hotels, I loved the perks that I received and the friendly hotel staff. Highly recommend this hotel with a reasonable price in the Waikiki area! July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My finest hotel stay Welcoming and friendly representatives that attended us on our arrival including the "Lei" greeting. Excellent service from the housekeeping staff of the 29th floor especially Evelyn who gave us great suggestions to dine, shop and where to explore. She cleans thoroughly even the bird dropplings on my balcony. Clean, fresh and eco-friendly (recycling bins) rooms. There is a resort fee that was really worth it that includes wifi access, free parking, free lessons(ukulele, hula, lei-making), adult pool floats, one free alcoholic beverage per room, portable dvd player at the pool area and etc. One of the excellent benefits of being a SPG member is the access to Leahi club lounge with great panoramic view of the island from the 30th floor. The lounge offers complimentary breakfast and evening pupus with free wines and beers. Additional benefit that covers the resort fee is the professional photoshoot with a photographer that is a great souvenir photo of our trip. Ocien view have extra charge but the scene is just simply amazing. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay The staff went above and beyond the call of duty to make our stay a remarkable and memorable experience. We have SPG Gold status. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Wedding Group We came to Hawaii for my daughters wedding , and required several rooms with guests coming and going on various dates. The Sheraton made it easy. Great service and kind assistance from all staff concerned. Many thanks to Brandon Kaya and Julie Loo. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in Waikiki Beach The hotel is right on the beach. Location is great for shopping and dining. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location! This is simply the best hotel in Waikiki. This hotel is literally on Waikiki beach. Great staff, great amenities. I stay here about 5-7 times per year, and I'm never disappointed. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful view Our room overlooked Diamondhead and we loved the view. We have stayed in this hotel several times and were surprised to see that room decor had become quite shabby in appearance. Also, there was no chair in the room, only 2 chairs on the lanai. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility, Location, & Service At every turn we were treated well, and allowed to sample various perks (e.g. lounge level). The staff is always courteous. The room was spacious, but really could have used a little more furniture (maybe a couch or extra chair). December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Location When I come to Oahu I always try to stay at this property. I love the infinity pool and the Rum Fire room. All the staff I encountered were friendly and helpful. It was a very pleasant stay. Mahalo January 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, room needs maintenance attention Bathtub drain backed up and door would not close completely. Toilet handle sticks results in toilet running. AC is on motion sensor so turns itself off at night when sleeping. Alarm left on . Bedcovers dirty and stained. Little seating in room. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This hotel far exceeded our expectation. The room was great,, the staff excellent and the grounds beautiful. Our view was Amazing. We had an ocean view. For my first time in Hawaii I could not have asked for a better place to stay. September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst thing is the room itself The best thing about my stay here is that it was only one night. As an SPG Platinum member, I know the difference between a good Sheraton and a bad one is usually how recently it has been renovated. In this case, despite staying in a renovated room, the experience was very disappointing. I have read the other reviews and agree the infinity pool is great, but the surly pool bartenders are a real turnoff. But the worst thing about this hotel is the room itself. For reference, I had an ocean view king right above the infinity pool. Mid-afternoon nap? Nope. Constant drilling in the room above and no mention about construction during check-in. There is a two inch gap between the bottom of the front door and the floor. Odd. There is absolutely NO ventilation in the bathroom. So while you are taking care of business in there, you might as well be in a sauna. Oh, you could open the window shutters that make the bathroom and the bedroom the same room in order to let some AC in, but then the bedroom is filled with bathroom noises, and smells. Can't wait to leave. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best The Sheraton Waikiki is without a doubt the best Hotel in Hawaii. The staff is outstanding, from the Bellmen to the General Manager everyone is determined to make your stay one you won't forget. I look forward to my next visit. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent overall but uneven service We had an excellent overall stay and the facility was great. Alison at the front desk was excellent at check-in and recognized our SPG Gold status. Linda at the pool bar also gave us excellent service. So these are strong positives. On the flip side we had dinner reservations at the Rum Fire. When we arrived they were indifferent to our reservation and told us it was open seating. Then when i said we should have a nicer seat due to reservation the hostess seated us at a undesirable table that had not been fully cleaned yet when several better table were available. The other less positive experience was when we went to the pool and ask for a towel. We asked the hostess if we could get help with seating and showed the gold arm bands we had been given at check-in that would give us "expedited" service. The hostess LAUGHED at us when we showed the arm band and said they did not know of anything they could do for us and were not aware that any privileges accrued to the arm band. i stated that this was detailed when we checked in and she just shrugged her shoulders. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Family Vacation Experience - HIGHLY RECOMMEND Incredible family vacation! We stayed 4 nights, July 10-14 and had an incredible experience; (2 kids ages 9 & 11). From staff at check-in to our departure everything was top notch. This property really recognizes their platinum members, we received an upgraded room/suite, which was spacious with beautiful views of Diamond Head, the ocean and property. Platinum members also received a wristband that allowed easier access to the new club lounge & getting towels at the pool. The new lounge on the 30th floor was great, the hostess and wait staff very friendly and helped with island recommendations/directions. Club lounge had great choices for breakfast and evening appetizers. Pool areas were great for families with a water slide and we never had a problem locating chairs by the pool or space on the beach. Overall a nice hotel, great location, and friendly service. Thanks for honoring platinum status...as not all Starwood hotels do. Highly professional, courteous and efficient management (Thanks Kelly and Julie). Anytime we are back in Honolulu, this will be where we stay! July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel! This is the second time I've stayed at the hotel with my family. Excellent location and friendly staff throughout. Shawn at the front desk was especially nice and accommodating. January 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what it used to be! Sheration Waikiki used to be spectacular - now, even with renovation, it is tired and over-priced. We were so disappointed with the hotel. We have been staying here since 1985, but we re not sure if we will be back. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Great Location and the best pool on Waikiki Beach. The rooms are small, more like a three star hotel MAX, lots of people, the gym is good but there are no windows or even a restroom in the gym, weird. The concierge line is forever long so research your excursions before and even book it prior to visiting. Also, the front desk line is long too. The location and pool is the best features, nice shopping too. They have a great photographer on site to take pictures too. Beautiful grounds! If you want more privacy and to relax, stay at Moana Surfrider or the Royal Hawaiian. Also, the pool chairs was $45 a day, who is going to spend $90 bucks for two guests on chairs when the Starwood property Sheraton Princess gives you to free chairs to go to the beach? Also, the internet is really slow which is included in the resort fee. I also felt the hotel was outdated. The rooms are super basic! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star Hotel Our stay was Dec 1-8th 2011, and we did stay again in the Kai suite. The Hotel went through the upgrades our last visit in 2008. the completed upgrades were a pleasant site everything you need is in the Hotel area. December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We were treated as good as anywhere we have ever been. The hotel is ultra clean .The staff was very helpful. The infinity pool has a great affect. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely loved our stay! Staying at the Sheraton Waikiki was a mini stay-cation for us; a little treat to my daughters before back-to-school Monday. This property was so nice and intriguiging. It was a great experience for myself and the kids. While different from Sheraton at Keauhou Bay, we like experiencing variety versus the same thing all the time. Keauhou Bay was very quiet Waikiki was very busy, lots of people moving around, shopping enjoying the property. We loved both experiences. Waikiki is within walking distance of everything. Location was GREAT! We ate at all 3 restaurants at the hotel. The breakfast buffet at the Kai Market was awesome and so was the price! It's such a great incentive for kids under 12 to eat free. We enjoyed the Pineapple soft serve at the coffee shop. My kids loved the pool and the beach. We had a deluxe oceanview room where I got the most amazing pictures! I have NO complaints whatsoever. My daughters are 7 & 4. They have gotten to know and LOVE the Sheraton and I'll be sure to stay with Sheraton where ever we go. Thanks for giving us such great memories :) Mahalo! August 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel is tired while you can't beat the location, the hotel is tired. Staff is overwhelmed and grumpy, fixtures in rooms don't work and nice things that the hotel tries to do for guests (free drink coupons) are back firing. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features The hotel has great features and facilities. As a family it provided everything that was needed to entertain both our teenagers and us adults. From the pool areas to the bar(s) and the casual dining. January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay As always, the stay at the Sheraton Waikaiki was great. The ameneties were a bonus. The food at the beach bar was excellent and the drinks super. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome vacation stay... From the minute we arrived to our departure, we were treated with utmost hospitality. My wife requires a wheelchair and had absolutely no problems with the room, restaurants and amenities. July 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Front Office Staff and manager I would not ever stay at This hotel ever again until it has been fully refurbished and the staff and manager at the front office are replaced by staff that actually help their guests. July 28, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 30 next>>