Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa

  • 2605 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 494 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Property The hotel is fantastic. The view, the property is the best. You cannot ask for a better beach. The only thing is that the staff at the hotel other than than the maids and the food servers are fairly rude. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best resorts on Maui! Please ignore the few petty, negative reviews you read on websites concerning noisy pools, outdated rooms, and rude staff at this resort. I can assure you after my stay that those reviews are ALL NOT TRUE! Sheraton Maui provided exceptional service from check in to check out, provided tasteful yet subtle room décor that was far from dated, was one of the most peaceful and tranquil locations I've stayed at in Maui, and catered to my every need. Upon arrival, they even upgraded my ocean view room to ocean front free of charge, which gave me the best view I've ever had on the island. My only minor gripe was that food is definitely on the pricey side. But close proximity to the great (and much cheaper) local food spots in Lahaina and Front street more than made up for that. Black Rock is also a remarkable location to be situated upon. Generally, Sheraton Maui exceeded my expectations in every way. 5 Stars! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply beautiful hotel Arriving from Australia, my husband and I celebrated our 40th wedding anniversary at your hotel. The professional, friendly staff ensured that we settled in quickly with everything that we may need. We had a lovely room and view in a beautiful location. We think this hotel, location and amenities cannot be beaten. Would love to return one day. Thank you to all. Shirley and Jeffrey. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Resort on EARTH! Let me just say,, we were blown away! The resort, staff, location,,and room was far more then we could have dreamed. The beach,,at black rock was unreal! Went snorkeling every day,,pool staff were awesome! Our suite was huge and super clean! In room dinning was cheaper then going out to some of the local places,, WOW! We will be spending all of our upcoming vacation time here! January 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected better I really do not feel that you get the value for the money here. there were at least 3 things in the bathroom that needed maintenance-exposed nail, bathroom door handle and the bath tub grout. outside while sitting on the lanai you hear a large air conditioner or motor of some kind and not the waves crashing in on the beach. My wife and I feel that we would not return here. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Made our Day My wife and I celebrate our wedding aniversary at Sheraton Maui. This year was our 44th aniversary and we were pleased by the warmth and freindliness of the staff. The restaurant manager Marssia Solomit presented us with an anniversary cake and gift basket. The housekeeper (Emeria?)using flowers made a beautiful heart design on our bed. The location of the hotel is great. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review your room choice I strongly recommend to carefully review your room choice during check-in. Ocean view does not necessarily means a good view or proximity to the ocean. I bought a travel package which included the hotel.But I paid good amount of extra money to get an unrestricted ocean view room. During check-in, I was told that I was given a complimentary upgrade to a so-called 'deluxe' room. In fact the so-called upgrade put me to the furthest corner of the building with a partial/ restricted view of the ocean. This was very disappointing. When I approached the front desk, they ask a $75 extra per day to get a room at the same level with a better view of the ocean. Otherwise the experience was as you expected when you paid that much.The positive included closeness to the black-rock and beach, a festive atmosphere and an excellent pool. Rooms are small, amenities are average except the bedding which is consistent with Sheraton standard. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but expensive - bring cash! The hotel facilities are very nice. But you have to pay to rent a chair on the beach! Coke is $5 for atiny plastic cup and plan on $30 per person in the am and $60 per person for any other meal. If coming to Maui - plan to eat out in Lahina - do some grocery shopping to cut down the cost. But the hotel was beautiful and in the most beautiful setting. Pool is not heated. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Location and Excellent Faclitiy I recently stayed at the Sheraton Maui for a business meeting and had an excellent experience. The staff were wonderful, pleasant and extremely helpful. The hotel is situated on a spectacular part of the island only minutes from Lahaina where there is great entertainment, shopping and food. I would highly recommend the Sheraton Maui and will most definitely be returning in the future. Mikki November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great pool - very pricy For platinium members it starts with the $30 per day resort charge, which includes a shuttle and towels. Pool equipment, snorkel rental and everything else is additional. Food is overpriced. So be prepared for a very expensive holiday. On the positive side the pool is great - the kids spent a lot of time there. Location on beach next to black rock is also excellent. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth a special journey Gorgeous property with beautiful landscaping and prime oceanfront real estate right by the famous Black Rock. It's the best location on Ka'anapali Beach for snorkeling and scuba diving. Rooms are homey and comfortable with standard Sheraton amenities. We had an oceanfront Ohana suite and it was lovely. Look forward to the daily rainbows and come with a smile! March 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't plan on using the internet at this hotel. Internet service was non-existent which was a big negative especially since it is a portion of the daily resort fee charge. However, kudos to the front desk for removing the resort fee charge from our bill upon checkout. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hospitality at it's BEST We visit this hotel twice a year and stay at least two weeks per visit. The hospitality and friendliness of the staff are outstanding and are always willing to go to great lengths to make you happy. My only minor complaint would be to update the bathrooms. They are a bit outdated but the rest our room had been updated recently and was quite comfortable. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade to ocean view I don't usually think view upgrades are worth the expense, but this hotel is different. There were whales no more than 100 yards out from our balcony every morning. We saw dozens, including lots of mother and calf pairs. We could sit on our balcony in the early morning and see all sorts of whale behaviors. It was better than a whale watching cruise. February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by small pool and balcony unusable Small pool for such large hotel. Pool made even smaller when 4-5 scuba diver occupy pool for lessons. They also leave lots of sand in and around pool when done. Unable to enjoy balcony due to others smoking on their non smoking balconies. Great views ruined by smokers.Get to pool by 6am to get chair. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous beach hotel This is a well-kept hotel with a fantastic location. We had a room with pool and partial water view close to dining areas, etc. The snorkeling by Black Rock is great, and Whaler's Village is in walking distance. The luau on grounds was enjoyable, On the negative side, food was a bit pricey for the quality, and all extras seem to involve charges. August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by pool under furnished! not enough lounge chairs around pool. Felt like a idiot trying to find a place to rest. No pool help. couldnt believe there was a charge for regular beach lounge chairs! one hour late for room got in at 430 and desk clerk was rude. waited 15 for seating at breakfast when their were tables ready. Out of many items at 930 brunch was below average March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel on Maui The hotel has one of the best locations on Maui. The rooms are steps from a great beach, and you can walk to many other activities including Whaler's Village. I think it was originally build in the 60's but has been kept up to date and is very classy yet relaxed. The staff is also first rate. They know how to make your visit very low stress. April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by view we upgraded our room for $50 a night - money well spent. view was wonderful. everyday we would watch the whales - I can't say enough. it was great way to end our vacation. The hotel has a wonderful beach and easy walking to great restaurants. Evelyn at the front desk was exceptional. She went above and beyond to help us out - great employee. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Friendliness Bellman , Valet .Pool Staff and housekeeping were warm, engaging and sincere in their efforts to exceed our expectations. The Front Desk, Retail and staff encountered while walking the property (not directly engaged in service) seemed aloof and disinterested; this was disappointing at the very least knowing your standards. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value The Front desk staff could have provided more information but this is my second stay here and overall it is good value for money. The resort charge should be abolished though. The pools, restaurants, bars and proximity to the beach make it an ideal place if you want options to relax and chill out without having to leave the Resort. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Experience We were delighted with the overall experience at the Sheraton Maui. The location is great; so nice to be able to walk to Whaler's Village as well as access to the shuttle service. Staff was very attentive and welcoming; food and service was very good. Would recommend to anyone looking for a very pleasant Aloha experience April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool Closed Private party closed the main pool during our spring break trip. It was very disappointing especially since we paid a daily resort fee. It would have been more managable if the managment had given notice to the hotel guest before we checked in. Too many other issues to list. We will be back next year and hope that it improves. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rest in Heaven This was our first trip to Maui and staying at the Sheraton made it the most relaxing and enjoyable holiday we have had in a long time. The location, the rooms, the pool and beach allowed everyone in the family to be able to enjoy themselves how they wanted. We would love to return to Sheraton Maui next year for holidays. January 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement Disgusted to find my bed was wet after a long day (12 hours) of travel. This event ruined our trip. We dreamed our trip back to Maui 30 years later would be much better. It took too long to rectify situation. In room phone was not functional. No hotel shuttle from airport cost us $100 just to get to hotel. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Location on the Beach We had a wonderful anniversary celebration at this very beautiful resort. Valet attendants were welcoming. The gentleman who checked us in went above and beyond the call of duty to make our stay perfect. We felt that after having received correspondence ahead of time from a woman at the hotel that our anniversary would have been acknowledged. It was not. However, the same man that checked us in more than made up for the missed opportunity. Overall, we felt this particular property needed a bit more training in the guest relations department. The staff at the pool bars and indoors were friendly and attentive and so were the delicious food and beverage selections. The location for the beach was awesome. The Whaler's Village was a lovely, short walk for breakfast. The pool areas were delightful. We enjoyed floating around on the huge floats at the pool and the waterfall! The cliff diving show was cool. Fun stuff, great weather and a gorgeous property. We had a truly memorable time! December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by location is nice, but that also brings in non-guests I enjoyed the grounds and my room very much. Some things could be in better condition like the balcony doors, shower and electrical buttons and outlets, but all worked and things were okay - could just be better. staff was nice grounds were nice and I loved walking from my room to where I needed to go on the lawn, made for pleasant walks around property What I didn't like was the staffing (or lack of) in the pool area - there were many non-guests using the pools and some of them were quite rowdy and disrespectful kids and adults in the mid day, so not late at night (walking in the fenced in areas, jumping from bridges, jumping into adult pool using the life saving pole as high jump) - there was no one monitoring the pool area to make sure only guests used the pool. garbage by the beach wasn't emptied enough, so items were just left on ground to blow back onto the beach the lobby could be so much better if it wasn't being used as sales space - the vacation and picture sales should be off to the side somewhere, it made what could have been a nice entry and meeting point, not so nice July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Trip I have to say that this was a trip long comming due to unforseen delays but when I arrived at the Sheraton it was worth every delay! Our experience was wonderful and as a meeting planner I'm very hard to please. Our gift to my son and fiancee for their honeymoon in 2015 is a stay at the Sheraton! April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Wowee Beautiful resort, perfect location, the staff and the food were wonderful. Internet access was slow and problematic - needed tech support 3 times. The food was very pricey - eggs benedict and an omelet for room service cost $66.00. OUCH! Nice that it was walking distance from Whaler's Village. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Location From check in to departure the staff was courteous and helpful. The location is perfect with beautiful views and a wonderful beach. The pool bar/restaurant was great. My only complaint would be the $5 Room Service charge to bring towels that should have been left by housekeeping to start with. February 6, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>