Sheraton Princess Kaiulani

  • 120 Kaiulani Ave
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawaii
  • 96815
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 526 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by location is top notch / service is good / just know what you're signing up for the hotel is very openly in need of work. it is dated and it shows. with that noted, it is a nice value for the money. the location is very nice. while there is a ~$25 daily resort fee it includes parking ($ in honolulu), internet, bottled water, etc. the room was worn but clean. the bed was moderately comfortable. they took good care of me with an upgrade as a gold member (room 736 is a nice corner room with a lot of windows and a wraparound balcony). August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel good location and parking was convenient August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service. Great Location Every staff member was service oriented, helpful, and genuinely friendly. Perfect location, walk to all the shops and restaurants. Beach is across the street. Easy parking. Clean room. Comfortable bed for a good nights' rest. They have the best lava flow and at the buffet was yummy August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay IMHO I'm not sure what some of the more negative reviewers were expecting but I liked this place. I travel for business and as such my requirements were met. The staff were VERY pleasant on all levels. Granted not every room I stayed in was "perfect" I still enjoyed my accommodations. Especially the live entertainment which was FANTASTIC!! If your lucky, you might catch Heather dancing in the lobby. IF your lucky like I was. The only negative thing I can say is the long wait times for the preferred/Gold clients. This is a minor issue nonetheless. Keep up the good work!!! August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton PK Centrally located, good views from the High Ocean View rooms. Second stay, would do again. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maholo to the PK staff Was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We were there for a conference and tried to book at the Sheraton Waikiki, which was booked, and ended up at the PK. Feel so lucky! Location was ideal, close to everything, including steps to the beach. Amazing ocean view room and great staff made work seem like a vacation. Internet didn't work a couple of days, but staff was quick to address this, and all other needs. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Overall, great service. The only negative is that our room was an "older room" and it did not have a thermostat. During the day, we wanted the room colder, but could not control the temperature. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded my expectations! This was our first trip to Hawaii and we were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary, Naomi at the concierge desk had chocolates sent to our room and Mark at the front desk sent Champagne. Tommy at the tours/activities desk was also a big help. These three folks went way above what was expected and were so very nice to us. The entire hospitality of the hotel was great. The close proximity to the beach (right across the street) and to shopping was so convenient. The nightly entertainment was also a plus! We enjoyed the breakfast buffet on The Pikake Terrace daily which was so tasty :) Whenever we make it back we will most definitely stay at the PK again! Mahalo!! August 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A disgrace to Sheraton's name This is an old tired hotel. The resort fee came as complete surprise and was just as welcome. The manager suggested that it offered amenities such as free water, and free internet all of which is usually provided complimentary to Platinum members. There was no recognition of Platinum status in any way. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Honolulu Sheraton The hotel needs significant updating. The rooms, particularly the bathrooms are seriously out dated. The hotel location is ok and the staff was fine. In a nutshell there are better choices in Honolulu for a little more. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff at this hotel Staff is very helpful. My hotel was ready upon arrival. Good stay! August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is walking distance This hotel is centrally located to shops and restaurants. I especially like that it's right around the corner from the international market. August 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waited 3 hours to check in Waited 3 hours to check in ...a little air conditioning in the lobby, hallways , elevator etc would have been nice. They say with your sheraton points card you get 15% off their restaurants, but after we ate, this was never granted. Decent city view, but only glimpses of the ocean, even from an "ocean view" room on the 29th floor. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Updating While the staff was wonderful and lobby area and pool very nice, the rooms are very small and bathrooms outdated and so tiny it's almost impossible to function. The furniture is tired and our dresser drawers were all broken. Nice feature however was water and fruit service on the beach for guests. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK hotel, Great Location Overall, the hotel was good. The hotel is a little out dated, and some of the rooms need updating especially the bathrooms. You can't beat the location of the hotel. One issue is the parking structure. Not having a elevator to access some of the level of the parking is inconvenient. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a perfect location I stayed for 9 nights. Room and hotel are clean. Staff is friendly and inviting. Location is fantastic, and the $25 all-day parking fee is quite reasonable for this location. The pool seems nice, though being a block from the ocean I didn't use it. Breakfast is a bit on the pricy side, but there are many close by decent alternatives. Will stay again. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to be renovated The hotel looks kind of old. It needs remodeling and new carpet. The bathroom smells like a sewer. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied SPG and Kamaaina experience! We have never stayed at the PK until this past weekend as we always stay at another Waikiki SPG hotel but we loved PK so much we have already booked a staycation weekend for next month. We truly enjoyed the location, cleanliness of our room and the friendly staff. Mark was awesome at your front desk! Mahalo! July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, outstanding customer service It is an older hotel, the rooms are small and cramped but we made the most of it. We ended up changing rooms after the first night, the tower rooms are not completely renovated also the outside noise level was quite intense at times. We moved to a more updated room on the pool side with a great view of the ocean, most quiet room I've ever had. The front desk staff handled our request with ease and pleasantness. The staff exceeded our expectations in every way. The daily FREE programs and events were very nice, from the lei making classes to the pineapple tasting. The nightly entertainment was awesome we enjoyed every evening while dinning. Overall one of the best stays I had, just what I expected when booking our family vacation this year to Hawaii. THANK Sheraton PK, you all made it happen for us. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs attention to housekeeping and maintainance The front desk staff is always excellent. More than one counter person needed, especially when there are long lines. Housekeeping service definitely needs improvement. Our room was 2556 from 7/9 to 7/14/13. Cleanliness not up standards. There was an on going lines for the elevators for the tower and several of the elevators appeared to be malfunctioning. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has easy parking. Located in the heart of Waikiki this hotel has easy parking included in the daily resort fee. No valet parking. WiFi is also easy and included and bottled water every day. We have our new spot in Waikiki!!! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Stay In A Long Time This was the first stay after a long time. The hotel room door did not close by itself, bent, out of kilter. The in-room checkout system using the television was entirely in Japanese. Terrible. The staff was knowledgeable, attentive, friendly and welcoming. The lobby area desperately needs ceiling fans, it was stuffy and close even when outside temperature was cooler. The free water refills were luke warm, not chilled or cool. The pool chemicals and filters needed checking, walking by the pool the chlorine smell was overpowering. One of the tower elevator doors banged upon opening. The tub had rust stains around the drain. The best part was the knowledgeable staff and the hotel's location. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tied We read reviews on tripadvisor before our stay with the common comment being great location, clean but in need of renovation and moderisation....and they are correct! Staff were helpful and beds were clean and comfortable. We will look forward to returning after the upcoming renovation! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location I enjoyed my stay wtih your hotel and definitely will recommend my workers and friends to stay with you. You got great location. Your guest service and food are awesome. My only suggestion if to have the soft good and wood goods upgrade. Hotel looks a little bit outdated. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gracious staff. I would like to compliment one of your staff members who,serviced me at the front desk. Her name was Uyen (Uwen?) I was extremely unhappy with our first room assignment and Uyen was patient and unfased by my disillusionment. She found us a room that met our needs which in turn led to a pleasant stay in your hotel and Waikiki. I had read a rather scathing review on trip advisor and thought it was bit over-the-top until I was assigned THAT ROOM (ugh!) thank goodness for great employees like Uyen -- it is they who make your hotel the great hotel that it should be. PS: thanks for the complimentary champaign to celebrate our 42 wedding anniversary. Also, we are former Hawaii residents returning for a visit. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mahalo Nui!....To the professional Staff!!!! The entire staff - From the Front Desk, Bell Desk to the maids......professionalism with the touch of ALOHA! July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovation I checked in on Saturday. Safety box was broken (numeric code cannot be entered). Security person was dispatched. Both he and the front desk person told me they cannot fix it on Sunday and I should wait for Monday. The problem is not resolved before I check out on Tuesday. No service person showed up. One of the elevators stopped, and did not work. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room and AWESOME VIEW! We had eaten dinner there 4 years previous and decided to stay there for 2 nights. Dinner was superb again and the entertainment was fantastic. We had a Ocean View Room which more then exceeded our expectations. A very short walk to the ocean in the AM was fun for our whole family. We will definitely stay there again. June 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel is located in the center of everything Hrllo Mr. Orr Our stay was not what we had pictured in our minds and the staff didn't make it any better either. I think i will call your office to discuss in details. June 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a renovation; staff are great! Can't sugar coat this one. After staying at 40 SPG properties worldwide (yes a platinum), I can tell you this property is in sore need of a complete renovation. While staff was great (and beds were comfortable) everything else is in need of a major renovation. The guest room halls were filthy with badly stained carpets and food smells throughout the hall way. Patios were cracked and guard rails were dirty. And what with the "no glassware" in the room. Come on, SPG, you can't rest on the location alone for your high category rating! Fellow members, you should look elsewhere for a hotel night. June 19, 2013
  • 2015-04-26T18:07:08.152-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_526, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19 next>>