Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great location, Hotel is in disrepair The hotel is in an awesome location and it is terrific to have charge abilities with other Starwood resorts, but the hotel is in disrepair. The lobby looks great but the hallway is straight from a hospital in the seventies and this is just a preview of the room. Sterile, shabby, and needs an update badly. No rounded shower rod, my safe did not work, no coffee pot for the coffee maker, I had a choice of using the safe or refrigerator as there was only one plug. Outdated bathroom. Painted over doors so many times it was terrible. I know Sheraton spent a billion dollars redoing their hotels several years ago, but they missed this one, for the rooms and hallways. Two other hotels within a block had same location and better rooms September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great feature, great service. The room was very nice, with partial ocean view and specutacular view of diamond head. The foom was located in the higher floor, which made my entire stay very quiet and comfortable. The resort fee is something extra, but I could make some long distance calls, used wi-fi everyday etc. so am very satisfied. On the day of my departure, my pick up was delayed that made me worried if I miss the flight. The gentleman at the bell desk was very helpful and he called the pick up company to make sure they come. I was very impressed with his extraordinary service. When I visit Ohafu next time, I would definitely choose this hotel! September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below average stay Stayed three nights at this hotel. It is over-priced in terms of hotel room price vs. value, breakfast, and the resort fees. No welcoming gift at all for Platinum guests. No Upgrades for Platinum guests. No courtesy to extend late check out, mind you that almost ALL of your mainland guests fly back to mainland on flights departing after 7-8pm in the evening. Are you expecting them to hangout all afternoon and evening at airport? Not recommended! September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average hotel This hotel is very expensive for what it is. Resort fee too expensive. The rooms are very outdated, the tea/coffee was not stocked daily. Our room was extremely noisey, music playing by the pool till at least 1030pm every night. As a pregnant woman I thought I was coming to relax, not a hotel for this. Our floor was non-smoking and our neighbours were smoking and extremely noisey at ridiculous hours. The reception/security handled the situations as best they could. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, great location The hotel was a nice place to stay for a few days in Honolulu. The rooms were a bit dated but well maintained and clean. August 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a overhaul This hotel has a great location but needs updating. The furnature in my room was dated and worn out along with the tile and carpet. However it was clean. Also the internet did not work well when I tried to work from my room. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I enjoyed my stay here. The breakfast buffet was very good. My only issues were that the bathroom was a little dated and the a/c could have been a little cooler. Great shops/restaurants close by and Waikiki a comfortable walk away. August 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprisingly outdated and not clean I was surprised when I had to request a new room because the first room we got had dirty sheets. Additionally, the sheets were so worn out they had holes in them. In the second room, the blackout curtains were worn through in several places, and one of the towels was dirty. Again, some of the pillowcases had holes in them from being worn out. I complained at the front desk and was told a manager would call, but they never did. I was also surprised at the lack of platinum recognition/amenities. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by location is top notch / service is good / just know what you're signing up for the hotel is very openly in need of work. it is dated and it shows. with that noted, it is a nice value for the money. the location is very nice. while there is a ~$25 daily resort fee it includes parking ($ in honolulu), internet, bottled water, etc. the room was worn but clean. the bed was moderately comfortable. they took good care of me with an upgrade as a gold member (room 736 is a nice corner room with a lot of windows and a wraparound balcony). August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel good location and parking was convenient August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service. Great Location Every staff member was service oriented, helpful, and genuinely friendly. Perfect location, walk to all the shops and restaurants. Beach is across the street. Easy parking. Clean room. Comfortable bed for a good nights' rest. They have the best lava flow and at the buffet was yummy August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay IMHO I'm not sure what some of the more negative reviewers were expecting but I liked this place. I travel for business and as such my requirements were met. The staff were VERY pleasant on all levels. Granted not every room I stayed in was "perfect" I still enjoyed my accommodations. Especially the live entertainment which was FANTASTIC!! If your lucky, you might catch Heather dancing in the lobby. IF your lucky like I was. The only negative thing I can say is the long wait times for the preferred/Gold clients. This is a minor issue nonetheless. Keep up the good work!!! August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton PK Centrally located, good views from the High Ocean View rooms. Second stay, would do again. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maholo to the PK staff Was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We were there for a conference and tried to book at the Sheraton Waikiki, which was booked, and ended up at the PK. Feel so lucky! Location was ideal, close to everything, including steps to the beach. Amazing ocean view room and great staff made work seem like a vacation. Internet didn't work a couple of days, but staff was quick to address this, and all other needs. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Overall, great service. The only negative is that our room was an "older room" and it did not have a thermostat. During the day, we wanted the room colder, but could not control the temperature. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded my expectations! This was our first trip to Hawaii and we were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary, Naomi at the concierge desk had chocolates sent to our room and Mark at the front desk sent Champagne. Tommy at the tours/activities desk was also a big help. These three folks went way above what was expected and were so very nice to us. The entire hospitality of the hotel was great. The close proximity to the beach (right across the street) and to shopping was so convenient. The nightly entertainment was also a plus! We enjoyed the breakfast buffet on The Pikake Terrace daily which was so tasty :) Whenever we make it back we will most definitely stay at the PK again! Mahalo!! August 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A disgrace to Sheraton's name This is an old tired hotel. The resort fee came as complete surprise and was just as welcome. The manager suggested that it offered amenities such as free water, and free internet all of which is usually provided complimentary to Platinum members. There was no recognition of Platinum status in any way. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Honolulu Sheraton The hotel needs significant updating. The rooms, particularly the bathrooms are seriously out dated. The hotel location is ok and the staff was fine. In a nutshell there are better choices in Honolulu for a little more. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff at this hotel Staff is very helpful. My hotel was ready upon arrival. Good stay! August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is walking distance This hotel is centrally located to shops and restaurants. I especially like that it's right around the corner from the international market. August 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waited 3 hours to check in Waited 3 hours to check in ...a little air conditioning in the lobby, hallways , elevator etc would have been nice. They say with your sheraton points card you get 15% off their restaurants, but after we ate, this was never granted. Decent city view, but only glimpses of the ocean, even from an "ocean view" room on the 29th floor. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Updating While the staff was wonderful and lobby area and pool very nice, the rooms are very small and bathrooms outdated and so tiny it's almost impossible to function. The furniture is tired and our dresser drawers were all broken. Nice feature however was water and fruit service on the beach for guests. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK hotel, Great Location Overall, the hotel was good. The hotel is a little out dated, and some of the rooms need updating especially the bathrooms. You can't beat the location of the hotel. One issue is the parking structure. Not having a elevator to access some of the level of the parking is inconvenient. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a perfect location I stayed for 9 nights. Room and hotel are clean. Staff is friendly and inviting. Location is fantastic, and the $25 all-day parking fee is quite reasonable for this location. The pool seems nice, though being a block from the ocean I didn't use it. Breakfast is a bit on the pricy side, but there are many close by decent alternatives. Will stay again. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to be renovated The hotel looks kind of old. It needs remodeling and new carpet. The bathroom smells like a sewer. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied SPG and Kamaaina experience! We have never stayed at the PK until this past weekend as we always stay at another Waikiki SPG hotel but we loved PK so much we have already booked a staycation weekend for next month. We truly enjoyed the location, cleanliness of our room and the friendly staff. Mark was awesome at your front desk! Mahalo! July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, outstanding customer service It is an older hotel, the rooms are small and cramped but we made the most of it. We ended up changing rooms after the first night, the tower rooms are not completely renovated also the outside noise level was quite intense at times. We moved to a more updated room on the pool side with a great view of the ocean, most quiet room I've ever had. The front desk staff handled our request with ease and pleasantness. The staff exceeded our expectations in every way. The daily FREE programs and events were very nice, from the lei making classes to the pineapple tasting. The nightly entertainment was awesome we enjoyed every evening while dinning. Overall one of the best stays I had, just what I expected when booking our family vacation this year to Hawaii. THANK Sheraton PK, you all made it happen for us. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs attention to housekeeping and maintainance The front desk staff is always excellent. More than one counter person needed, especially when there are long lines. Housekeeping service definitely needs improvement. Our room was 2556 from 7/9 to 7/14/13. Cleanliness not up standards. There was an on going lines for the elevators for the tower and several of the elevators appeared to be malfunctioning. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has easy parking. Located in the heart of Waikiki this hotel has easy parking included in the daily resort fee. No valet parking. WiFi is also easy and included and bottled water every day. We have our new spot in Waikiki!!! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Stay In A Long Time This was the first stay after a long time. The hotel room door did not close by itself, bent, out of kilter. The in-room checkout system using the television was entirely in Japanese. Terrible. The staff was knowledgeable, attentive, friendly and welcoming. The lobby area desperately needs ceiling fans, it was stuffy and close even when outside temperature was cooler. The free water refills were luke warm, not chilled or cool. The pool chemicals and filters needed checking, walking by the pool the chlorine smell was overpowering. One of the tower elevator doors banged upon opening. The tub had rust stains around the drain. The best part was the knowledgeable staff and the hotel's location. July 15, 2013
  • 2015-07-29T16:11:42.701-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_577, tr_577
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 20 next>>