Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking garage is the worst If your travel to Honolulu does not involve use of an automobile, then the Sheraton Princess is okay--not great, but fair. Staff is polite and helpful, rooms are small but tolerable if you are on a budget, food is quite expensive--lots of better restaurant choices. BUT--if you have a rental (or borrowed) car, forget the Sheraton Princess!! The parking garage is a hopeless maze, and if you have any problems with stairs then don't even bother. The low point of our stay in Honolulu was the SP garage. I suggest you go elsewhere. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff The hotel was very clean and the staff were friendly. The gym was one of the best hotel gyms I have been in - fantastic. I wasn't happy with having paper cups in the room instead of crockery for the tea/coffee. There was a lack of normal teabags in the room. The pool shut at 6pm which is way too early. I would expect it to be open to around 8pm. The room was cleaned expertly everyday and staff were very accommodating to our needs. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. I thought it was good value for money. June 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I went online the week before my trip to Hawaii & saw quite a few negative reviews on your website, so much so that I wanted to cancel & book elsewhere. I sure am glad that I did not as the place was beautiful & located right in the middle of all the action. Yes, it is an older hotel, but it was kept up beautifully and our rooms were very nice & very clean. I would deffinitely stay here again if I ever get back to paradise! The price was right & the free breakfast was a feast to start our day, held me over until dinner! September 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel I've Ever Stayed At This hotel is horrible. The fact that it is a Sheraton should be embarrassing to all other Starwood hotels. The furniture in the room is older than me, the bathroom fixtures are grimey and moldy, and the hallway are like something out of a bad movie. I could go on and on with my list of disappointments! I have never stayed in a hotel this bad. A $45 a night budget hotel would have been better. Starwood needs to change the rating on this hotel from a 5 to a dump. February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by *** Hotel is adequate...sometimes housekeeping forgets to restock water and toiletries. April 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathrooms downstairs need updates the restroom facility downstairs need to be updated,some toliets would not flush. Need place with tables and chairs to sit and eat with outside food. Waitress very slow to serve. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel was ok. Overall the hotel was ok.. for the most part the staff was friendly.. except the pool staff. They were rude.. when we went to turn our towels in and get new ones they ignored us everytime and continued to chat among themselves.. got very rude with another family for playing with a small ball with their two yr old son.. though it doesn't say anything about no balls in the pool area.. pool hours were crappy too. Only open till 6; 30 pm.. also our toilet backed up and couldn't get it to flush .. which of course sucked. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing views! Overall, the our stay was pretty comfortable. My husband and I travel frequently and for our first time in Hawaii, the hotel was average. We could have done without the smell of cigarette smoke. The rooms need some updating, as well as the hotel in general, but the views and location cannot be beat. The staff was very accommodating and Marsha, at the activity desk, was simply amazing. She helped us to make every moment memorable. Next visit, hopefully as a Starwood Points member we can get a room on a higher floor. September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude staff Room had no face cloths. Shower curtain smelled of mold. Traveling partner who is a gold member received a suite upgrade whereas I did not receive any upgrade. (Unless you count "high floor"... big deal) there are no perks to being platinum at this hotel. Despite having "do not disturb" sign on door I received a phone call while i was trying to rest asking if I want my room serviced, then I received a visit from housekeeping (who knocked so rudely it like I owed money) asking the same question. He was rude also. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been better We returned to Princess Kaiulani hotel after our great stay in 2008. We were upgraded to Oceanview room and like the resort fee. Other than that, the stay was forgettable. Upon arrival, no one offered to help with bags until I had already brought them to the lobby. At checkout, the Starwood Preferred Checkout line took 30 mins to attend to me and then rather than pleasantly ask me my status, the young lady barked at me " are you gold/platinum" not even thank you for waiting or thank you for being lifetime gold. May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room 1030 Our room smelt of mould. Travelled with my mum who has stayed in this hotel for the last 3 years in a row. We won't be returning due to the smell and staff were a little slow with service. We arrived at 8am and didn;t get a room will 3pm. I understand check in is later in the day, but the hotel wasn;t full and we had travelled from Australia to Hawaii with a 3 year old. We also had a fresh bruit basket delivered to our room, only to discover the fruit was mouldy/green. I returned it to reception straight away. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good bang for the buck The PK is an older property in the heart of Waikiki. You'll not find a better rate at neighbor hotels. The housekeeping does a great job and most of the staff is friendly. Some at the Pikake Terrace can be rude and very slow. Others are jewels which is usually the case. The nightly show is a nice way to end the day. The beach service is very nice. Chilled apples, oranges and bottles of water are a thoughtful touch. The PK is like a favored aloha shirt...a little worn but still you reach for it every time! June 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood Standards Price is good for location, but property is worn out and lacks upkeep. Rooms have not been renovated since 70's. Resort fee is absurd and offers no value to SPG Elite. At check out asked about the discount on dinning included in my room rate, Front officer manager who was checking me out said "oops' but then after calculating it with a calculator was no where close to correct, I had to ask her to calculate again two additional times. Good Location, good price, only wish they came up to Starwood standards. September 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you need to go cheap....... this is your place. no elevators to 5 story parking lot, along with cramped spaces. asked for balcony chairs on lanai, and they were never delivered. no fresh fish at dinner, except for overpriced buffet. no SPG floor, or should I say, none offered to me. toilet flooded at 3 AM, maintenance did not inform housekeeping to properly clean and sanitize bathroom floor. Yucky wet towels all over bathroom floor in morning. Pool closed at 7PM, so no after dinner swim time. Only flat sheets on mattress, so every night they would come completely detached. no robes. housekeeper did not refill ice bags after using ice bucket. Actually, every day, housekeeping missed something. interesting. This is a category 5 property, and I expected better. If it were rated lower, that would be more appropriate September 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Restaurant Discount I had lunch at the hotel restaurant and dinner at Kai Market in Sheraton Waikiki but didn't recieve the below discount and told the discount only applies if accommodation is booked under SPG rate!! *Quote* Whether at home and on the road, SPG members receive an exclusive discount at more than 500 restaurants and bars worldwide, Starpoints® for dining experiences, and the chance to win an around the world VIP culinary journey with a SPG members-only sweepstakes “Around the World in 5 Meals." *Unquote* August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the infinity pool This was the first time I stayed at this hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly. I arrived at my hotel before the published check in time. They were able to give me a room early and I received a partial ocean view. That was great. The view from the infinity pool was awesome. It's also an adults only pool. Which is nice if you just want to relax. The only issue I had was with the dinner buffet. There wasn't a published price for the dinner. So, when I got the bill. I was a little shocked. July 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, outstanding customer service It is an older hotel, the rooms are small and cramped but we made the most of it. We ended up changing rooms after the first night, the tower rooms are not completely renovated also the outside noise level was quite intense at times. We moved to a more updated room on the pool side with a great view of the ocean, most quiet room I've ever had. The front desk staff handled our request with ease and pleasantness. The staff exceeded our expectations in every way. The daily FREE programs and events were very nice, from the lei making classes to the pineapple tasting. The nightly entertainment was awesome we enjoyed every evening while dinning. Overall one of the best stays I had, just what I expected when booking our family vacation this year to Hawaii. THANK Sheraton PK, you all made it happen for us. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location staff and location are the best . the hotel needs a bit updating but its kept clean and tidy all the staff were very pleasant and nothing was to much for them we were flying out late and they let us check out late and give us a curtsy room later as well . the staff at the pool bar were always very happy and pleasant. good value for Waikiki. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2nd stay is not as expected We stayed 3 nights (Sept 7,8,9) before travelled to Maui, the first 3 nights were great. We retuned for another 2 nights (Sept 12, 13), checked in late on Sept 12 and I did not have time to do much other than going straight to bed. The morning after, I saw a crochroach on the wall, We had to packed and moved to another room. The new room was nice but it faces the pool and the door to the bacony is extremely heavy to open. We did not want to move again as we did not have much time left. September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION The bathroom sink drain has a foul odor whenever you turn the tap on and the water goes down the drain, the smell comes back up at you. Two years ago we complained to the Guest services, and the put something down the sink, but it really didn't stop the smell. This year it is worse. Both rooms were High Ocean View Tower. Now there is a mandatory daily resort fee on top of the room rate that is going higher all the time and the hotel is not being upkept to warrant the price increases. October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is getting old and so does the service I have stayed at this hotel a couple times now but the last stay was absolutely horrible. The hotel is getting very old and the staff there is slow and not very customer friendly. The internet in the rooms doesn't work and the food at the hotel is way overpriced for the quality. The bathrooms is literally falling apart. After 3 days I couldn't take it anymore and moved to another star woods hotel on the beach. What a difference wow. I am not staying at princess ever again. November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoking smell in room, loud noise, basic amenities This hotel did NOT live up to Sheraton standards. 1) My room was "drenched" in cigarette smell. It was coming through the walls. I HATE cigarettes. I book with Sheraton because normally there is no cigarette smell. I was shocked to be overwhelmed by cigarette smell. I immediately got a headache from the smell, which lasted me over a day. 2) the elevators were constantly being abused by tourists. they would ride the elevator for two floors, ie 9th floor to 11th floor. This happened too many times to be excusable 3) the room was overall basic. not that clean, the carpet felt old. they didn't provide me new soap, or shampoos. it was simply not that clean (which I expect from all other sheraton hotels) 4) parking was very confusing. the signs in the parking lot did not properly direct me to the elevator. December 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facilities grossly outdated This Sheraton does not meet the standard I have come to expect from Starwood hotels. The room in which I stayed was very outdated in terms of facilities - dirty AC with pieces falling off it was shrouded by skimpy wood paneling, the desk was sticky, bathroom felt 20 years behind in style compared with most Sheratons. Also, as a business traveler, I was hamstrung when the internet went out for an entire evening during my stay. I will not be recommending or returning to this hotel. September 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel needs help This hotel is not up to Sheraton standards.The room we were given has not been refurbished since the 70's.Totally unacceptable.Air conditioning was bearly working.The checkin process took over one hour.They told us room not ready but they meant the room in the old tower not ready.Other people were coming up and getting into their room but we had to wait till the worst room in the hotel was ready.Great way To treat a SPG member.This whole experience has turned us off Sheraton! October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not my typical experience I travel alot and I usually prefer to stay at this hotel. Usually I have an excellent experience, however this stay was not the best. I was upgraded to a suite which I was ecstatic about. I was out most of the day, but when I came back I found that the room was infested with Mosquitos. I tried to call down to the front desk but neither if the phones worked in my room. I proceed to kill at least Dow dozen Mosquitos before I lost count. I had to get up at 3:00am so I went to bed around 8. At about 9:00pm my fire alarm started beeping because of low batteries. A maintenance person came up to fix it, but this was but a great stay to say the least. I told the front desk attrndant at check out and wasnt even offered an appology. He just saud "ya, its humid so there are misquotos". Hopefully next time will be better. May 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average hotel This hotel is very expensive for what it is. Resort fee too expensive. The rooms are very outdated, the tea/coffee was not stocked daily. Our room was extremely noisey, music playing by the pool till at least 1030pm every night. As a pregnant woman I thought I was coming to relax, not a hotel for this. Our floor was non-smoking and our neighbours were smoking and extremely noisey at ridiculous hours. The reception/security handled the situations as best they could. September 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as great as in the past I was impressed with the desk staff from checkin to check out. I found the pool staff a little bit cheeky one morning. I was quite disappointed in the daily cleaning of our room. As well from the time we checked in to checked out, there was a coffee cup on our floor just outside the elevator. I was surprised to see this day after day. I thought I should pick it up but at the same time used it as a gage to know if that part of the floor was being tended to. October 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cannot Get In My Room After a long hard day at work, the key card would not work and I got for my inconvenience was a free drink at the bar. Several teams of people were involved-- security, front desk, engineers, back and forth these same people were called back again. Only for a 'comfort manager' to have one drink comp'd at 'last call' at the bar. This place needs a renovation--QUICKLY. And you need to learn how to treat all customers better--including your gold members. November 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is outdated This hotel is in a great location but that is the only plus. The bathroom had mold around the faucets and on the tile. There were lots of dirt/dust in the corners. We did not feel comfortable taking showers wore flip flops during shower. The drain in the sink was clogged....water was very slow to drain out. The room itself was okay. The beds were comfortable. I was noisy..you could here the people in the next room and the doors had to be slammed to close. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff I stayed at this property in August 2013. I enjoyed my stay. I must recognize the front desk staff UYEN and PING for their excellent service. They are excellent working at the front desk and they go the extra mile to make sure that guests are welcome properly. Even though the property looks dated, the staff make a big difference in trying to make you feel welcome. I must say that the rooms/hotel can use some renovation to bring the property to date. September 18, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>