Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 587 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff I stayed at this property in August 2013. I enjoyed my stay. I must recognize the front desk staff UYEN and PING for their excellent service. They are excellent working at the front desk and they go the extra mile to make sure that guests are welcome properly. Even though the property looks dated, the staff make a big difference in trying to make you feel welcome. I must say that the rooms/hotel can use some renovation to bring the property to date. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service appreciated. The hotel met all our expectations,staff are well trained, courteous and go out of their way to make your stay a memorable one . Have been here before and I will keep coming back. As we checked out at 10.00 am and our flight was not until 11.00pm we were especially happy that we were able to use the hospitality room to shower and freshen up at the end of they day prior to getting on the plane to travel to Melbourne at no extra cost to us.Luggage was also looked after for the day as well as internet was made available to us after we checked in. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great night stay great view of moana surfrider and comfortable bed. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by maintenance issues The lock to my room malfunctioned, locking me out of my room. From the time I first tried re-flashing my room key to the time the issue was resolved took over an hour*. The delay cost me my plans to tour Pearl Harbor, something I had been looking forward to for some time. *even after security came up to the room and let me in, I had to wait in the room for maintenance to arrive and fix the lock, then reissue keys. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location great place,location is close to everything. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location!! Sheraton Princess Kaiulani is wonderful location!!!! Everything is just out of the hotel..it's comfortable and satisfied.. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very outdated rooms Rooms are very outdated and in desperate need of a renovation. Front office staff (Sharen) was very friendly at check in but unfortunately same experience did not happen at check out, Agent left us waiting for a few minutes without even acknowledging our presence. I would not return to this hotel as it offers poor value for the money. September 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's not the staff...it's the hotel This is seriously lacking Starwood standards by all means... especially since it's SPG category rated 5! The Good: The staff are excellent! They go out of their way to make sure my needs are met (still at the hotel as I'm writing this review). They're friendly and courteous - excellent welcome from my incredibly busy travel to relax with my family - a reward for us all! The Bad: The hotel is seriously outdated. At first, I started to take note of chipping paints, peeling wall paper, moldy ceiling, stained carpet, dirty bathroom, flies in the buffet (fruit) and pigeons that stare at you on your breakfast table and you have to fend off (protect your meal from the birds!)... I simply ran out of things to note and will just say - this is by far one of the worst Starwood Property that I've stayed at anywhere in the world! SPG - Please Please Please - renovate this property! It is unfair to the staff that try to make up for this serious gap in facility quality and it's incredibly disappointing to us/the loyal SPG customer that choose this property simply because it's SPG vs. other hotels here.... Please... September 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating Stayed in this hotel 3 years ago and thought it was terrific. This year, the rooms were not that clean and need updating. Electricity went out two days in a row while blow drying hair and explanation was too many people blowing drying at same time. Not a good explanation, needs to be corrected. Do have to say beds were comfortable. Would not stay here again. September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great location, Hotel is in disrepair The hotel is in an awesome location and it is terrific to have charge abilities with other Starwood resorts, but the hotel is in disrepair. The lobby looks great but the hallway is straight from a hospital in the seventies and this is just a preview of the room. Sterile, shabby, and needs an update badly. No rounded shower rod, my safe did not work, no coffee pot for the coffee maker, I had a choice of using the safe or refrigerator as there was only one plug. Outdated bathroom. Painted over doors so many times it was terrible. I know Sheraton spent a billion dollars redoing their hotels several years ago, but they missed this one, for the rooms and hallways. Two other hotels within a block had same location and better rooms September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great feature, great service. The room was very nice, with partial ocean view and specutacular view of diamond head. The foom was located in the higher floor, which made my entire stay very quiet and comfortable. The resort fee is something extra, but I could make some long distance calls, used wi-fi everyday etc. so am very satisfied. On the day of my departure, my pick up was delayed that made me worried if I miss the flight. The gentleman at the bell desk was very helpful and he called the pick up company to make sure they come. I was very impressed with his extraordinary service. When I visit Ohafu next time, I would definitely choose this hotel! September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below average stay Stayed three nights at this hotel. It is over-priced in terms of hotel room price vs. value, breakfast, and the resort fees. No welcoming gift at all for Platinum guests. No Upgrades for Platinum guests. No courtesy to extend late check out, mind you that almost ALL of your mainland guests fly back to mainland on flights departing after 7-8pm in the evening. Are you expecting them to hangout all afternoon and evening at airport? Not recommended! September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average hotel This hotel is very expensive for what it is. Resort fee too expensive. The rooms are very outdated, the tea/coffee was not stocked daily. Our room was extremely noisey, music playing by the pool till at least 1030pm every night. As a pregnant woman I thought I was coming to relax, not a hotel for this. Our floor was non-smoking and our neighbours were smoking and extremely noisey at ridiculous hours. The reception/security handled the situations as best they could. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, great location The hotel was a nice place to stay for a few days in Honolulu. The rooms were a bit dated but well maintained and clean. August 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a overhaul This hotel has a great location but needs updating. The furnature in my room was dated and worn out along with the tile and carpet. However it was clean. Also the internet did not work well when I tried to work from my room. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I enjoyed my stay here. The breakfast buffet was very good. My only issues were that the bathroom was a little dated and the a/c could have been a little cooler. Great shops/restaurants close by and Waikiki a comfortable walk away. August 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprisingly outdated and not clean I was surprised when I had to request a new room because the first room we got had dirty sheets. Additionally, the sheets were so worn out they had holes in them. In the second room, the blackout curtains were worn through in several places, and one of the towels was dirty. Again, some of the pillowcases had holes in them from being worn out. I complained at the front desk and was told a manager would call, but they never did. I was also surprised at the lack of platinum recognition/amenities. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by location is top notch / service is good / just know what you're signing up for the hotel is very openly in need of work. it is dated and it shows. with that noted, it is a nice value for the money. the location is very nice. while there is a ~$25 daily resort fee it includes parking ($ in honolulu), internet, bottled water, etc. the room was worn but clean. the bed was moderately comfortable. they took good care of me with an upgrade as a gold member (room 736 is a nice corner room with a lot of windows and a wraparound balcony). August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel good location and parking was convenient August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service. Great Location Every staff member was service oriented, helpful, and genuinely friendly. Perfect location, walk to all the shops and restaurants. Beach is across the street. Easy parking. Clean room. Comfortable bed for a good nights' rest. They have the best lava flow and at the buffet was yummy August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay IMHO I'm not sure what some of the more negative reviewers were expecting but I liked this place. I travel for business and as such my requirements were met. The staff were VERY pleasant on all levels. Granted not every room I stayed in was "perfect" I still enjoyed my accommodations. Especially the live entertainment which was FANTASTIC!! If your lucky, you might catch Heather dancing in the lobby. IF your lucky like I was. The only negative thing I can say is the long wait times for the preferred/Gold clients. This is a minor issue nonetheless. Keep up the good work!!! August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton PK Centrally located, good views from the High Ocean View rooms. Second stay, would do again. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maholo to the PK staff Was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We were there for a conference and tried to book at the Sheraton Waikiki, which was booked, and ended up at the PK. Feel so lucky! Location was ideal, close to everything, including steps to the beach. Amazing ocean view room and great staff made work seem like a vacation. Internet didn't work a couple of days, but staff was quick to address this, and all other needs. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Overall, great service. The only negative is that our room was an "older room" and it did not have a thermostat. During the day, we wanted the room colder, but could not control the temperature. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded my expectations! This was our first trip to Hawaii and we were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary, Naomi at the concierge desk had chocolates sent to our room and Mark at the front desk sent Champagne. Tommy at the tours/activities desk was also a big help. These three folks went way above what was expected and were so very nice to us. The entire hospitality of the hotel was great. The close proximity to the beach (right across the street) and to shopping was so convenient. The nightly entertainment was also a plus! We enjoyed the breakfast buffet on The Pikake Terrace daily which was so tasty :) Whenever we make it back we will most definitely stay at the PK again! Mahalo!! August 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A disgrace to Sheraton's name This is an old tired hotel. The resort fee came as complete surprise and was just as welcome. The manager suggested that it offered amenities such as free water, and free internet all of which is usually provided complimentary to Platinum members. There was no recognition of Platinum status in any way. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Honolulu Sheraton The hotel needs significant updating. The rooms, particularly the bathrooms are seriously out dated. The hotel location is ok and the staff was fine. In a nutshell there are better choices in Honolulu for a little more. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff at this hotel Staff is very helpful. My hotel was ready upon arrival. Good stay! August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is walking distance This hotel is centrally located to shops and restaurants. I especially like that it's right around the corner from the international market. August 6, 2013
  • 2015-10-13T08:45:21.489-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_587, tr_587
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 21 next>>