Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beds! The room was extremely comfortable and clean, especially the beds. Super comfortable! I would have like to see some other casual food options. The downtown Raleigh area is not very active on weekends. Many restaurants and stores were not open. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs work We stayed at the Sheraton in Raleigh NC. for 2 nights. Very disappointed for the price. I know the price is related to the great location downtown, but the there is a much better hotel 1 block away. We are on our way home this morning feeling exhausted. Our bed was horrible and the air conditioning wasn't working right. We were gone all day on Monday and housekeeping didn't come until we got back to change for dinner. We just asked for another coffee set-up for morning. The hotel needs updating, not just a coat of paint. The elevator shook while moving and the plug fell out of the wall in our room. We had a wonderful visit to Raleigh as a short get-away and it is sad that we are leaving feeling like we do. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Gigi Gonzales, Christine, Solomon, DeQuan, Shannon, Marcus, Haskell, Roxanne, Nick, Joe Gomes and many others whose names I cannot remember now made our most recent stay a happy and memorable one. The Raleigh Sheraton is a great facility in a prime location, but it would be nothing without the terrific staff that you have at your hotel. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paying for wireless? I did enjoy my stay at the Sheraton overall. However, I was very surprised to discover that there was a charge for using wireless. When I called the front desk to inquire about the wireless service, I was given a group code for logging into the wireless. When I tried to use the code, it did not work. And when I checked out in the morning, I was charged the $10 fee. In addition, I took a technology-based workshop at the conference I attended at the Sheraton, and the participants were not actually allowed to use technology because of the added wireless charges. It is not reasonable to charge for wireless services. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a great place to stay, but would not recommend Jimmy V's The Sheraton is a lovely hotel with a welcoming, friendly and helpful staff. The room was wonderful, the bed comfortable and the amenities were perfect for my needs. I was there for a conference and the rooms were excellent and staff was very professional and helpful in bringing in a shipment and sending it out again. I realize that the restaurant is probably contracted and not part of the Sheraton hotel, but I would urge them to step it up. I had room service the first evening and it was good. However, when I visited the restaurant for breakfast and then lunch, I was very disappointed in the service and the quality of the food. Very slow, very inattentive and very mediocre. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location. Convenient downtown location. Across the street from convention center. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by STAFF AND FACILITIES Very friendly, excellent staff especially at check in. Made us feel like valued customers. Common areas were very classy and "high end". Hospitality center was unavailable which was disappointing. Room appointments were average at best. Could not adjust the room temperature controls. Room was very cold. October 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction, Confusion, Competance Signage and directions during hotel reconstruction are confusing. Parking after dropoff is not clear as it's easy to park in the wrong garage that is covered by the hotel. Check-in process is slow, clumsy and inaccurate (room card created 3 times--1st time could not access elevator floor, 2nd time could not access the room). I had to check out in the morning for the first time in years because there was no receipt left under the door--a 10 minute ordeal with waiting in line. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay in Raleigh Very nice hotel, with friendly staff, great housekeeping, comfortable lobby. It was the perfect location for the International Bluegrass Music Assoc venues. There's a nice restaurant attached (Jimmy V's.) Close to the capitol and museums. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. We were in Raleigh, NC for the IBMA Bluegrass Festival. The Hotel was central to everything! Great location! October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Ubicacion Well at start the Guest service at the front desk so kind because was exactly what I looking for , Saturday morning check in Excelent, at also assit me on phone roxana she was profecional and really good, about my internet conection at least I could not get though to Wii fii at all but was out of the street were i finally conecting i want send some email but It was imposible from the room. apart of that i like the check out time was good and all standar done. thanks guys for Try my stay so good September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay This hotel was a prefect location for us while working the World of Bluegrass show. In close proximity to all the locations we needed to be, friendly staff, and great accommodations. We will be back next year. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wedding Stay Disappointment As an SPG gold member, I have stayed at numerous Sheraton hotels in the US, and have always had great experiences. I love the SPG program and recommend it to all my friends. So when I was choosing a hotel room for my wedding night, I naturally decided on this downtown Raleigh Sheraton. My fiance and I booked an executive suite months in advance, and I specified that this would be our wedding night hotel. The room was expensive, but I figured the luxury would be well worth it. I was wrong. The furniture was worn and cheap-looking. The carpet was dingy. But the grossest part by far was the "entertainment center" – the big wooden piece of furniture the TV was on – was covered in a thick layer of dust. It looked like it hadn't been dusted in months, yet this was easily the largest piece of furniture in the suite aside from the bed. My hair and makeup person and photographer came to the room while I was getting ready with my bridesmaids and I was mortified by the dust situation. I overheard one of my bridesmaids say how she needed hand sanitizer after touching the furniture. Additionally, the hotel did nothing special to the room to say "happy wedding." I kind of expected at least a note on the bed, if not a rose or some glasses of champagne. Normally, I wouldn't pay too much attention to these things but this was my wedding night hotel room. I don't feel like I'm being snobby to expect a clean room and a little extra attention when the staff knew this was my wedding stay. My advice is, if you just want a good location in Raleigh and don't care about cleanliness, then stay here. But if you are thinking about booking this hotel for your wedding night, be warned – it's not going to live up to your expectations. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raleigh Sheraton This hotel is always friendly and welcoming. The excellent wait staff are helpful and follow up to ensure your satisfaction with their services. The rooms are exactly as expected, comfortable, clean, and well equipped. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I have stayed here before and each time it is like a different experience. I missed the breakfast and the reasonably price cafe on the second floor, but the setting is nice and peaceful. September 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cold, Cold Room I stayed 9/23/13. My room was freezing. I complained and learned that the heating units were being serviced. So, regardless of what the thermostat was set to, the unit only blew cold air. I finally got instructions as to how to turn the unit off (not an intuitive process), but by then the room was SO cold, it took hours to reach a reasonable room temperature. I had a miserable night. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent features for wedding guests. This is not a false review like I saw on Good Morning America. This is based on an actual stay. The king-size bed was the most comfortable bed I had ever slept in...covering up with the nicest cleanest linens. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Good business hotel Good business hotel- simple and no frills. This was my third stay here. Walkable location downtown. Minus the construction it is an enjoyable place to stay. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Marg1 Front desk should have written directions when someone calls whether it be either from the north/south. They should also know what time the coffee shop opens. Chair in room had giant stain as well as a cigar burned into the base of the tv. Lounge smelled like wet dog. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary Plans Gone Wrong...but Made More than Right I had planned an anniversary stay at this hotel about a month prior to the stay. My wife and I had our wedding reception here, and spent our first night as a married couple together at Sheraton Raleigh. While making the reservation, I had made a special request for the exact same room we had on our wedding night, and it was confirmed by the staff shortly after the reservation. I followed up the day prior to the stay to make sure the request would be honored, and once again, the staff assured me that I would have my requested room. When time came to check in, however, I found out that my requested accomodations had been taken by another guest, and we would have to spend our anniversary in another room. Having explained that I specifically requested this room and my reason, the front desk (Holly) recognized my request in their system, then promptly without any hesitation, comped the stay. In addition, they offered to send up a plate of chocolate-covered strawberries and a bottle of champagne (the latter of which I declined). Regardless, their response totally took me aback and exceeded all my expectations. Accommodations were well-appointed, and in great condition, as expected. And while the club lounge was under renovations, the front desk provided vouchers for Jimmy V's Osteria, who had a very nice breakfast available until 11am. Thank you again for a wonderful experience, Sheraton Raleigh. We'll be back again another year. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was convenient This hotel was very convenient to all that I needed in the Raleigh downtown area. Convenient parking, food, and across the street from my place of business. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but pricey for what you get I normally stay here when I go to Raleigh but this hotel needs some serious updating! On my latest stay - old/dirty carpet in the room. Scuffed paint on closet door. TV didn't work either. Staff has always been super friendly. September 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprised Sorry to be negative but I would appreciate this feedback if it was my business: Difficult time additional night to reservation Told we could switch credit card charges to my husbands card at check out...were not able to do that. Room needed vacuuming..sat on floor with grandson and got up full of lent... Service and quality of food at Jimmy V's was not good Sunday am... Valets were not at front door at check in...standing inside..,.did not open door for me with all that luggage in my hands...no valet parking...very inconvenient check in upstairs from arrival area...just not a good set up...just overall disappointed...will not stay there again. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend Here for a wedding. Professionalism of stay at check in was amazing...off to a great start. Asked for any specific requests...found a quiet corner room, map of the downtown area, free parking pass, extra towels, etc. comfortable bed and cleanliness through out! September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff Around Olivia and Daquan were wonderful @ the front desk. I felt welcomed and had a great stay during the Hopscotch Music Festival. September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The band played on.... Until 10:30 outside, in the area. Don't stay here if you need to get a good nights rest. While the staff were willing to accommodate with earplugs and moving me (while I was already in bed) outdoor bands should not be playing after 9 pm NEXT DOOR to a motel. That is a neighbor issue that needs to be addressed by motel management. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place in Raleigh to STAY Wonderful! I love everything about the hotel!! September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Additional charge of $44.17? I have one major complaint. I reviewed my bill and room charge total. Later, I went online to look at my credit card statement for the room, it shows an upcharged difference of $44.17. I called about it and was told that this $44.17 is an "incidental charge" that is pending and will come off if everything checks out. No other hotel chains add this on as a "pending charge." I will not stay here again solely for this shady reason. Very unprofessional. I question this business practice as very unprofessional. Why $44.17? That is an odd amount and makes no sense. SHADY. Scam? Maybe. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! The staff was great. The manager was friendly. The front desk staff made me feel welcome. I will always choose Sheraton and return to see my extended family. Rooms were comfortable and area was convenient to our destination. Great job! September 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Get it together! I'll never stay at a Sheraton again. I used the Sheraton for a recent wedding and although the groom had a wedding block for three days, I only got the discounted rate for two even after talking to Sheraton beforehand to confirm. In addition, I asked to add someone to my reservation so they could get an extra pair of keys. I confirmed this with the front desk and when the second person arrived, he was told he wasn't on the reservation. The cherry on top was that they lost my suit! They put all of the wedding party suits in their back room with another wedding party and the suits got mixed up and mine got lost. September 9, 2013
  • 2015-10-13T08:41:11.322-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_504, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_434, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>