Sheraton Raleigh Hotel

  • 421 South Salisbury Street
  • Raleigh,
  • Caroline du Nord
  • 27601
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 484 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Once renovation is done, it should be better! Overall, my stay was great. The hotel was under renovation, so there was no restaurant or bar to be found within the hotel, and getting out on the right side of the hotel to get to other locations was difficult. The bed in my room was a DREAM to sleep on, and that made up a lot for the inconveniences of renovation. Hoping once the reno is done, this will be a fabulous place to stay! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY ! Was recognized and upgraded at no charge to club facilities. Hotel was crowded with convention and prom kids, but never noisy or inconvenient. Hotel staff were excellent and recommended that we attend a nearby art fair. They had excellent local references etc. Great - would definitely stay again. Club room was nice and had all the amenities of the NYC Sheratons.... May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel From the moment we drove up to the hotel until we left we were treated both like VIP's and members of a family. Anything we wanted was taken care of instantly. When we got to the hotel they had staff outside to make sure our luggage was taken care of and to show us where to park (right across the street from the hotel). During our stay my wife became ill and needed emergency medical care. The hotel could not have done a better job. They had a first responder on staff who was with my wife in less then a minute and had the EMT's on the way. After a two day stay in the hospital we returned to the hotel and they were expecting us and had taken care of everything so all we had to was go to our room. Anything we needed or asked for was done immediately, graciously and professionally. It was southern hospitality at its best. I highly recommend this hotel and when I return to Rarleigh this is where I will stay. February 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was not happy I was not happy about some of the pricing for services. We arrived to fine out there was an extra $25.00 fee everyday for our stay for "incidentals". I asked for a microwave, which I told would be in my room, and it never arrived. I am not a person that can afford to go out every meal and brought soup to heat for lunch. There was also a $10.00 fee everyday for wireless service. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service the staff was very helpful and friendly, also the club level and Jimmy V's food was very good. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent staff We could not have had better staff service. There was a minor problem with our room but they quickly upgraded us to a new room. Can't way enough about the staff! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the Price I was confused arriving late at night, because I couldn't tell the hotel was open. There was no obvious entrance and no staff to greet. Once I parked on the street and entered, I realized I was in the right spot and there were people there working. The room was quite comfortable, except there was too little light and the fan was noisy. It was a great price for the location. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Meeting Facility Hotel Staff was excellent. This included everyone from the check in, the Meeting room staff, and housekeeping. Very attentive to the needs of the group. The meeting facility and location is very good. The food served during the meeting sessions was great. The restaurant in the facility is very good. The rooms were clean and comfortable. All in all, no negatives at all. March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close to Red Hat venue Only reason I chose this hotel was because of it's close relation to the concert venue that I was going to that night. The parking was $12 extra and you have to park in a deck across the street with no covered walkway to the hotel. Room was disappointing for the amount paid for it. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Pipes The location is wonderful, but the noise from the water pipes is awful - particularly in room 512. This would be a great place to stay if you don't plan to sleep past 5:30am. At that time, other guests begin using water. Each time the guests next door, below, or above use the water, a high-pitched whistle emanates from the pipes guaranteed to wake the heaviest of sleepers. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff made our stay GREAT!!! Every time we needed something the staff was immediately attending to it; bringing us extra pillows, providing wake calls, providing maps and directions to attractions and restaurants we wanted to visit during our stay. The hotel and the staff were great. I will definitely stay again when visiting Raleigh and have already recommended the Sheraton to friends and colleagues. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay i enjoyed my stay here, the staff was awesome and i know i probably put them thru their paces with the multiple towel and bedding requests for my stay, the only reason i say facilities average for right now is the revatations are going on and and this are abit disorganizes and the main back door was in accessable during the say and the pool was abit dis organized as well. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Very friendly, soothing for the weary traveler. The club lounge has the most amazing food and manager. This may not be the most modern of the spg hotels, but it is soo comfortable, relaxing, and peaceful that I have to give it 5 stars. They are very considerate and truly listen to requests. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night stay I'm a Starwood member guest - wasn't informed at check in about the 17th floor for Starwood members. Could have ate breakfast there but instead left the hotel and went to McDonald's. Other couple I was traveling with wasn't charged for parking their vehicle in the garage and I was for my vehicle. Room wasn't not the cleanliest I have every stayed in at Sheration. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiteness This hotel was pleasant and very quite. It allowed for a good night of sleep and business room work. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Raleigh - Well Done! Please join me in congratulating and recognizing the Sheraton Raleigh for providing a most excellent, fun, relaxing, and enjoyable experience during my recent stay! They treated me like I was royal family! Special hat's off to Christine Elchuck! She has the unique ability to anticipate your need and take care of it before you even realized it! Rudy Masi Sr. February 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Title Definitely loved the conference which is why we were here! I was surprised there was not free wi-fi. In today's society, I can't imagine a place where people come to do work and connect and have to pay $10/day for internet. That was a bit frustrating. Elevator waiting… always an issue when things are happening at the same time, so can't fault that too much. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Accommodating The room, including the bed, was comfortable. The staff were accommodating, especially when I had to extend my stay because of travel plans that were interrupted by Hurricane Sandy. I would have appreciated more food options in the hotel, particularly on Sunday evening, when nearby options in downtown Raleigh were slim and it was windy and chilly outside. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year's Eve at the Sheraton Check in was quick and so was check out. Staff were friendly and prompt to meet requests and answer questions. The food buffet was really good and well attended by staff. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. We were on the 8th floor and had a great view of the First Night Festivities. Would definitely make this a place to stay on New Year''s Eve. January 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Maintenance issues My room, 1601, had major maintenance issues. A sconce half hung on the wall, magnified mirror loose from the base, chipped wall paint in several locations, loud bathroom fan, but worst of all, duct tape holding the window together that made a horrible noise when the wind blew. I complained, engineering fixed it...you guessed it - with more duct tape. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cocktail Hour This hotel was very nice. The only disappointment was the 5:00 to 8:00 cocktail hour where the appetizers ran out by 6:00 p.m. with no replenishments. We were told it was due to the church ladies who ate quite a bit. The hotel should have planned for more food. This cocktail hour was set up due to the restaurant/bar was currently being refurbished. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort, quality & location!! We stayed at this hotel for the first time over the weekend after seeing a concert at the Red Hat Amphitheater. Very nice facility with comfy beds and walking distance. We parked our car and forgot about it. Very friendly staff each time we were greeted. I highly recommend staying here! July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid business travelers hotel This Sheraton is good choice for doing business in the RTP area of Raleigh, NC. The hotel's common areas are updated and offers dining, full bar, coffee shop and gift shop - everything you need. Healthclub next door is well equipped. The service was excellent on my most recent trip - everyone was friendly and helpful. Room condition is average. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has a great location This hotel met my expectations. The staff was pleasant and accommodating - especially the front desk agent that checked me and my wife in. The Club Lounge was comfortable and inviting - I enjoyed breakfast there and the attendent was friendly and pleasant. The location is great and I plan on returning to enjoy the hotel again in the near future. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Every staff person I encountered at this hotel greeted me with a smile and several asked if they could assist me in anyway. My room was lovely and the crisp, clean, white bedding was wonderful. I stayed at the Sheraton for a conference and was very pleased with the facilities, food, and staff. Thank you and I look forward to staying here again! March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Customer Service I only visited the bar/lounge area and that was all I needed to see. I would not pay money to stay here nor would I allow my friends or family to stay here. I received the worst customer service ever and the "manager" did absolutely nothing about it. I have family visiting in a few weeks and I will definitely make sure they don't stay here. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valentine's Getaway for the evening We checked in at 3:00, the staff was very nice and helpful. We took our bags up to our room, which was very nice and clean. Parking was right across the street from the hotel. The hotel also had a entrance leading to Fayetteville St., which was very convenient to all the bars and resturants. A Very Good Getaway for our Valentine's night. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best employees I stayed at the Sheraton Raleigh for the third year having busines in the area. I had interactons with many departments and in each instance the personnel were fantastic. I already reserved for my 2015 stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Conference Stay Would reccommend stay for any conference oppurtunity. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs free wifi in rooms I expect more from a full service hotel. I can pay $60 less a night to stay at a competitor hotel that is much less ritzy.... but this competitor would offer free wifi in the room, and a complementary breakfast. At a full rate, we should get wifi and at least bagels and coffee. June 27, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>