Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a good choice in Montreal After a terrible experience in the Sheraton Times Square NY, we really liked this hotel . Wonderful ambience, great dining room and excellent breakfast facilities, super bar, pleasant room. The only thing missing is fee wifi in the rooms. On Xmas Day the Sheraton Centre offers a free lunch to 600 handicapped, and their staff volunteer to help. Bravo. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by centre sheraton all good at the centre sheraton, as usual.. thanks! March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally pleased, with a few minor quibbles For the most part, the hotel provided everything we needed. I have a few quibbles regarding sheets that were overstarched and not properly tucked into the bed, garbage in the hallway that was not promptly removed, and excessive prices at the hotel bar, but generally speaking, we were happy. We especially loved the gym! January 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No elevators, no front door,.... Elevators were not working for more than 24 hours. I can accept a couple of hours, but more than that implies lack of management's ability to deal with situations. Front door was under service, reduced to one small door with tiny opening. There were always people in front of the tiny door smoking. Walking out of the hotel was like walking into a smoke curtain. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Have not stayed in a Shedraton for a while and have been pleasantly surprised. The hotel was well located, had very friendly, helpful and professional staff. The room was well fitted out, had a very comfortable bed and bedding, clean B/R with nice ammenties. The bar and resturant had good service and good food. All in all a very good stay and a good value. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location, friendly staff, nice size rooms This hotel is in a really great location, close to metro, walking distance to several restaurants, Old Montreal etc. Staff was very friendly, and there were plenty of them. Pool area nice and the guy there super friendly to our kid. Very nice bar area for getting together and the Link computers were well located and useful.Definitely would return. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and friendly staff Beside being very comfortable, I found the staff extremely accommodating. I needed work done on my pants that ripped during the meeting, they picked the pants up and fixed it nicely and laundered it for me at a very reasonable price and very quick as well. Thank you. January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was a very disappointing experience I would not recommend this hotel. Staff were not very helpful. The room was hot, the air conditioner made a tremendous amount of noise. I was amazed when I pulled in and left with lots of luggage and the bellman simply watched. Did not even offer to help. It was quite stunning for a hotel in a chain that usually performs much better than this. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LeCentre Sheraton Montreal - Canada Day Long Wknd Excellent location! Park the car and walk to most local attractions. Excellent proximity to Dorchester Square for all transportation needs. Not the most spacious room for the money, but definitely clean, quiet, and comfortable - The view from the 36th floor was awesome! Club breakfast was great also. Thanks for a great weekend Montreal! :) July 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by sleepless night Hotel staff were first rate. Bed was great but there were mechanical and wind noises all night long. Every 15 minutes...wining mechanical noises that I could find no way to shut off. Have to resort to a pillow wrapped around my head to get more than 15 minutes at a time. Next time, I will encourage our company to seek out a boutique hotel. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Location great spot great location only small issue was wifi spent hour on phone with offsite IT went to hockey came back no int again February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by review Bathroom has no ventilation. I banged my elbow off the bathroom door a few times as it blocks the way into the bathroom - get a sliding door. It was also cramped in the room as I had to shuffle furniture to get at the window coverings. I am also quite sure I forgot my laptop in the room and the staff did not find it - strange. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very expensive Very nice up to date room, will however not stay again only because of the price. Cannot justify spending 270. 00 for about a 7 hour stay, next time will just drive home after the hockey game January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location. Good amenities I travel to Montreal a few times a year, and have been staying at this hotel for almost 20 years. Best location for my business needs February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well managed Sheraton Staff were courteous and efficient, hotel was nicely appointed. Breakfast was very good. Appreciated the complimentary internet. Food in lounge was very good. Desk was awkwardly located at the foot of the bed, and blocked access to the window area. No towel bar to hang bath towels. Wish breakfast was complimentary. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Oct 29 and 30th 2013 I had previously commented that I am a light sleeper and need a quiet room so was surprised when I was put into a room (3621) directly under the ventilation system. I didn't sleep at all on Oct 29 and although moved to a quieter room ( 3416) for the night of the 30th, didn't like the incovenience. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missed wake up call It was very comfortable hotel however I did not get the 6 am wake call I requested. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! Great hotel in all aspects, but the beds & pillows were the most comfortable I've slept on in a hotel in years. No complaints! February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small but clean Very clean, great location; however the room was very small. The bathroom was so small that it was a challenge to open and close the door if you were standing in the wrong place. The worst part was that the hair dryer was so old that it burned a section of my hair completely off! Overall, not too bad though April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review Overall, the service was good. The pop machine on the 15th floor close to room 1509 was broken. I tried at least 3 or 4 times to put $2.25 in to get a pop or juice and it didn't work. It was not out of stock and I tried getting my money back and it didn't work. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good place to enjoy a city view & hockey game I had 1 minor incident with room noise but they took care of it right away. it was an isolated incident and i highly recommend staying at le sheraton centre. Its right accross the street from the bell centre and also right up the block from st. catherine street. nice property! Ive stayed here many times! April 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Floride very noise We had a junior suite on the 34th floor. Unfortunately, we were unable to enjoy our stay. A party, with yelling and door slamming went on until 4:30 am. We complained twice. The only compensation offered was 5000 points with no apology. Would not recommend the hotel and will never stay there again. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location comfy beds and nice gym and right near Bell Center and great restaurants. February 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tough Stay The room i reserved was not avail, received a very small room. The walls were so thin I could hear the person in the next room coughing and snoring. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for a Great City! It was a again a very nice experience to be @ the Sheraton Centre and enjoy the wonderful Montreal. All was very good and impeccable in this Hotel. The service was amazin. The gym was renewed and it is a reall good one if you wish to continue with your routine meanwhile you are out of your town. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little things FIrst Sheraton/Westin in a long while that hasn't really met expectations. 1] When registering I was asked about Green choices, and opted in. Despite this, the next morning housecleaning showed up bright and early at my door - apparently message didn't get through. I then had to argue with guy at desk at check out for my measly 500 points. 2] I opt for green choices but do need refreshed in room coffee packets - I had to call and they delivered - just one..... 3] WIthout warning the Club Salon was closed to the public one night - private function. No drinks or hors d'oeuvres - again, petty but ..... 4] No hot water in BR sink tap (or at least after running for 5 minutes there was still no hot water) 5] Internet - a pain to have to log in again and again, apparently every time my laptop went to sleep or shut down. 6] I registered for a hotel+parking package. At checkout they tried to charge me for parking and then didn't seem to believe me when I told them the package I had registered in under. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! This hotel is pricey but the location is fantastic. Unfortunately the downfall is there is no free WIFI. They say it is available in the lobby but it is terrible. When you pay the $15 for WIFI it only works on one device. The rooms are spacious and clean. The bar is a nice feature. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay First trip to Montreal and first stay at a Sheraton Hotel. The hotels location was excellent and staff were friendly and efficent. The hotel was spotless. Club room was fantastic. Was able to delay check out for several hours to tour old Montreal. Will be back for a longer trip. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most recent stay in Montreal As usual, my last stay in Montreal was a great success, in part due to the staff at Le Centre Sheraton (LCS). The front desk, bar/lounge, guest services, and concierge were all very friendly and helpful to me. I look forward to my next visit and will definitely stay at LCS. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Downtown Gold SPG guest was offered 250points or a drink at the bar & checked out at 4pm. Hotel charged for wi-fi in room and $24 parking in the garage. We stayed in cleaned roomy double beds & large bathroom for family of 4. The location was safe to walk to shops & restaurants. August 13, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>