Le Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças de até 17 anos se hospedam gratuitamente na cama do quarto.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos (e apresentar um documento com foto) para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by sleepless night Hotel staff were first rate. Bed was great but there were mechanical and wind noises all night long. Every 15 minutes...wining mechanical noises that I could find no way to shut off. Have to resort to a pillow wrapped around my head to get more than 15 minutes at a time. Next time, I will encourage our company to seek out a boutique hotel. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missed wake up call It was very comfortable hotel however I did not get the 6 am wake call I requested. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! Great hotel in all aspects, but the beds & pillows were the most comfortable I've slept on in a hotel in years. No complaints! February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by review Bathroom has no ventilation. I banged my elbow off the bathroom door a few times as it blocks the way into the bathroom - get a sliding door. It was also cramped in the room as I had to shuffle furniture to get at the window coverings. I am also quite sure I forgot my laptop in the room and the staff did not find it - strange. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location comfy beds and nice gym and right near Bell Center and great restaurants. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well managed Sheraton Staff were courteous and efficient, hotel was nicely appointed. Breakfast was very good. Appreciated the complimentary internet. Food in lounge was very good. Desk was awkwardly located at the foot of the bed, and blocked access to the window area. No towel bar to hang bath towels. Wish breakfast was complimentary. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Oct 29 and 30th 2013 I had previously commented that I am a light sleeper and need a quiet room so was surprised when I was put into a room (3621) directly under the ventilation system. I didn't sleep at all on Oct 29 and although moved to a quieter room ( 3416) for the night of the 30th, didn't like the incovenience. November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tough Stay The room i reserved was not avail, received a very small room. The walls were so thin I could hear the person in the next room coughing and snoring. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review Overall, the service was good. The pop machine on the 15th floor close to room 1509 was broken. I tried at least 3 or 4 times to put $2.25 in to get a pop or juice and it didn't work. It was not out of stock and I tried getting my money back and it didn't work. December 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small but clean Very clean, great location; however the room was very small. The bathroom was so small that it was a challenge to open and close the door if you were standing in the wrong place. The worst part was that the hair dryer was so old that it burned a section of my hair completely off! Overall, not too bad though April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good place to enjoy a city view & hockey game I had 1 minor incident with room noise but they took care of it right away. it was an isolated incident and i highly recommend staying at le sheraton centre. Its right accross the street from the bell centre and also right up the block from st. catherine street. nice property! Ive stayed here many times! April 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Floride very noise We had a junior suite on the 34th floor. Unfortunately, we were unable to enjoy our stay. A party, with yelling and door slamming went on until 4:30 am. We complained twice. The only compensation offered was 5000 points with no apology. Would not recommend the hotel and will never stay there again. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for a Great City! It was a again a very nice experience to be @ the Sheraton Centre and enjoy the wonderful Montreal. All was very good and impeccable in this Hotel. The service was amazin. The gym was renewed and it is a reall good one if you wish to continue with your routine meanwhile you are out of your town. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little things FIrst Sheraton/Westin in a long while that hasn't really met expectations. 1] When registering I was asked about Green choices, and opted in. Despite this, the next morning housecleaning showed up bright and early at my door - apparently message didn't get through. I then had to argue with guy at desk at check out for my measly 500 points. 2] I opt for green choices but do need refreshed in room coffee packets - I had to call and they delivered - just one..... 3] WIthout warning the Club Salon was closed to the public one night - private function. No drinks or hors d'oeuvres - again, petty but ..... 4] No hot water in BR sink tap (or at least after running for 5 minutes there was still no hot water) 5] Internet - a pain to have to log in again and again, apparently every time my laptop went to sleep or shut down. 6] I registered for a hotel+parking package. At checkout they tried to charge me for parking and then didn't seem to believe me when I told them the package I had registered in under. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! This hotel is pricey but the location is fantastic. Unfortunately the downfall is there is no free WIFI. They say it is available in the lobby but it is terrible. When you pay the $15 for WIFI it only works on one device. The rooms are spacious and clean. The bar is a nice feature. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay First trip to Montreal and first stay at a Sheraton Hotel. The hotels location was excellent and staff were friendly and efficent. The hotel was spotless. Club room was fantastic. Was able to delay check out for several hours to tour old Montreal. Will be back for a longer trip. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most recent stay in Montreal As usual, my last stay in Montreal was a great success, in part due to the staff at Le Centre Sheraton (LCS). The front desk, bar/lounge, guest services, and concierge were all very friendly and helpful to me. I look forward to my next visit and will definitely stay at LCS. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Downtown Gold SPG guest was offered 250points or a drink at the bar & checked out at 4pm. Hotel charged for wi-fi in room and $24 parking in the garage. We stayed in cleaned roomy double beds & large bathroom for family of 4. The location was safe to walk to shops & restaurants. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lounge Joanne was incredible working the lounge. Excellant service! January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall,... room looked renovated since last visit,.. modern, sleek,.. bed, as always, is "perfect ! all great except TV reception was "iffy",.. movie selection "limited",... and due to holiday season, rooftop bar was occupied,.. staff is great,...even had Christmas carolers !!! December 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Service The housekeeper NEVER remove the garbage from my room. Because I was on business in the morning I was in a rush to leave, i would leave the iron out, they NEVER even put it back. I cancel my delta reversation to stay at this hotel and I was not happy during my stay. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel experiences I stayed 9 nights at Le Centre Sheraton Montreal, and was completely impressed. The staff were outstanding - helpful and friendly and the hotel was extremely clean. Of course, the matress is fantastic. This is the hotel I will stay at when I'm in Montreal. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff We enjoyed the close proximity for shopping and hockey. The staff made us feel very welcomed and comfortable. Many thanks, we will return. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra fees Found a variance between hotels in the same chain! In Toronto, a busy downtown Sheraton hotel, it was easy to find the front entrance-I walked past it in Montreal because it looked to be a locked door-went around to the back where the car park was. The taxis and limos come in there, so all the bell men and door men are concentrated there. I find that the lobby is all geared toward that side of the business. My taxi had dropped me at the front door-I don't know if he was new... Toronto has free internet in the room-I felt 'nickel&dimed' in Montreal-almost $15 for one day's service. Seriously...much less expensive hotels have free internet options. Another comparison between this hotel and others in the chain-at the end of the meetings, I needed to leave promptly, so got my late checkout, and needed to leave my bag somewhere secure. The bellman promptly informed me that it would be $3.00 flat fee, and he would expect a tip as well! I opted to take it with me-all other Sheraton hotels I have used, this has been a free, tipped service. February 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Business Unfriendly Our client asked us to change a dinner venue to the airport area from downtown due to a snow storm. Accordingly, we made reservations at the Sheraton Airport and tried to cancel our reservation here. This hotel refused to accommodate and kept our money. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Professional Walked in fast check in upgraded to a suite very clean room. Had dinner not bad a little to salty but service was amazing would eat there again just for that reason alone. Check out was just as fast oh yeah forgot location prime prime. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, The bathroom was not cleaned very well. The toilet is dirty on the outside of the bowl and there was old soap left in the shower when I arrived in the room (1905). The restaurant and bar areas are very good and the food was better than most hotels. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel met all expectations Our recent visit to the Centre Sheraton Hotel in Montreal lived up to all our expectations. This was our seventh (7th) visit to the hotel and it continues fulfill our wishes. Great location for walkers in downtown. Look forward to our next stay. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure! The only disappointing part was when I went to the Picadilly shop and the clerk seemed to go out of her way to ignore me. Ended up walking out. Every other staff member I came in contact was superb November 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor cleanliness, staff was ambivalent Sheraton is not up to par with other business travel hotels. Rooms are not clean, noisy and dated. The one saving grace for Sheraton is the Sheraton Club. It is almost worth staying there just to be able to relax on 37th floor. September 24, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>