Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel at Station Square

  • 300 W Station Square Dr
  • Pittsburgh,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 15219
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denise We were at the hotel for a family reception. The food, d��cor, staff, view, etc. was outstanding!!! Travis (staff member) was very helpful and did a wonderful job and a pleasure to meet. Thanks Travis!!! April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hope it's better after renovation. Requested a fridge..no fridge. Carpet floors had stains. Tile in bath was moldy, shower was hard to operate and had low pressure. Took 2 calls AND a stop at front desk to get more towels. Front desk was not friendly for a first time guest. Not enough toilet paper to last the 2 nights we stayed. Definitely not what I expect for a $200+ night room! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT INTRO TO PITTSBURGH This was a great place to visit Pittsburgh for the first time. I was able to get to some of the main attractions by walking, use of the hotel shuttle and inexpensive cab rides. I went for a wedding reception and dinner that was held at the hotel. The setting was beautiful and the staff was great. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay As usual, this hotel met and exceeded my expectations. I have stayed here at least 10 times over the years, and I would stay 10 more!! April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel was average renovation work was being done as early at 630am in rooms above me told my point card was expired and not offered new one. I had four rooms for a total of nine nights. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for exploring the city Hotel has good location for Pittsburgh and local attractions. It was very easy to get in and out of the city and it was located at Station Square which had great restaurants and views of the city!! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We had a retirement party for my mother there. Emily was wonderful with the planning and being that we are all out of state she made sure the event was put together perfectly. The staff were wonderful and so nice. We had a blast, the view in the fountainview room is to die for. The food was delicious. The rooms are comfortable and being remodeled. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Room, Not What I expected When I booked the Club Room, i was rather excited to stay in what I thought would be a 5 star plus PLUSH room. When we got our room, I was very disappointed that old food was left outside our room. Someone didn't clean up. then upon entering the room, ther was NOT a sleeper couch as stated in the description. the carpet was old and not as clean as expected. The bedding was beautiful and the bed was rather comfortable. It just did not meet the expectation of having a CLUB room. The lobby area and bar area are absolutely beautiful. Check in was an ease and the door man was SO kind and helpful. There were several parties happening on the Club Level and well, they were rather loud. As for the Club Lounge, the Latte Machine was WONDERFUL. The coffee in the carafes was cold, so that needs to be addressed. As far as the goodies and food provided, it was up to par. I had a decent experience, but for what we paid for that room...I would look elsewhere as the room was NOT up to par for a Club Suite. March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Showing it's age The lobby was great, clean and inviting, however, the hall to the rooms needed cleaned, the bathroom....needed cleaned under sink, and walls around sink needed wiped down. Carpet had many spots. But beds were very comfortable. Believe it was overpriced for quality of room. March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel's parking situation is terrible I checked into the hotel on Sunday, May 4th. I advised the desk clerk that I had a vehicle I needed to park. The clerk was very courteous and asked if I would be coming and going. I advised her I would. She advised me parking would be $23.00 per day for in and out access. I agreed to the charges. She instructed me where I could park and advised me to pull a parking ticket and return it to them for in and out validation. I did so. On Monday morning I headed out for a meeting and was unable to leave the lot using the validated ticket. I pushed the help button and was let out. When I returned a few hours later I could not get into the lot and had to go to the front desk for help. This happened FOUR more times on Monday. Each time I left and returned it required trips to the front desk to stand in line to get access to the parking lot. Ridiculous. This issue continued and when I complained the clerk advised she would credit two days parking for my inconvenience. The issue with the parking continued throughout the stay, and even on the day before my departure it happened again! I heard several other customers complaining about this same issue while standing in line at the front desk. During my stay I spent a great deal of time just standing at the front desk for help. I have never stayed at a Sheraton, or any other highly ranked hotel chain before where parking issues were so bad!!! In addition I was amazed to find the room had no mini fridge, microwave or safe. Again I travel extensively and other high end hotels routinely have those amenities already in the room. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevator needs repaired You need to use your room key to punch in your floor number on the elevator. Everytime I did so, it would take me about 7 or 8 tries before it actually worked. Proved to be very frustrating and time consuming. The plate may need to be repaired. Otherwise, the rooms are nice, pool area I did not have the chance to use so I don't know how that is. November 11, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room needed improvement I have stayed at this hotel on other occasions. The staff was great, as usual. However, the room was not very clean. The comforter had black smudges on it and the bet actually had long hairs on the sheets. April 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Rooms need updating. Many repairs and stains. Room was also very loud. Definitely not a quality choice for hotel. April 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Station Square Room was in desperate need of updating. Sheets were stained, lampshades spotted 1 lamp did not work, and no hairdryer in the room. Coffee shop closed too early, not much choice to eat at restaurant. Staff was friendly and helpful, however no recognition of being a SPG. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too many bridal related groups loud Great shuttle service and doorman! Very loud groups late nite. No hot water at 7:45 am sad! April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel I'd recommend this hotel as the rates are reasonable for the area. The lobby is gorgeous. The rooms are spacious, clean, and well appointed. The location is close to city, restaurants and transportation. The restaurant food was excellent. The service was outstanding. February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experince Clean property, comfortable beds, scenic views. good menu selection, friendly staff. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room with a king bed was very spacious I ended up booking a room with a king bed and was so happy I did. It was very spacious. Loved having an actual closet to hang my clothing and stash the empty suitcase. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel for Convention Staff was very attentive, good restaurant, room was taken care of and enjoyed the stay. April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be updated Overall the hotel staff was the best thing about the hotel. Aways friendly, and seemed to enjoy their job. Regarding the facility itself, I would say the best attribute is the lobby, bar and restaraunt area. This area appeared to have been updated within the past 5 years. The guest room hallway was drab and outdated, along with the guest room itself. Most of the interior decor and furniture of the guest room was outdated. There were minimal wall decorations leaving the room to have an empty feeling, and was not warm and inviting. The pillows were too big for the pillow cases, did not have a pillow cover, and would come out of the case exposing the pillow on my face. This was quite distrubing knowinng the pillow probably had come into contact with someon elses face. Also, the matress did not have a cover or pad on it so it was the sheet and then mattress. Kind of an odd feeling because the sheet was rather thin. Lastly the carpet appeared to have not been cleaned in quite some time due to a few stains/spots and the matted nature of the testure. February 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great loaction, Not so good otherwise. Location was absolutely perfect. However, the hotel had a strange smell, was dated and maid service did not clean my room during my two night stay. No water pressure. Parking is outrageously expensive. It did appear to have a great indoor pool. I did not have the opportunity to enjoy. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel I had a great experience here for a convention. Everyone was nice and very helpful. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by historical locatio The reception was terrible,nasty,like they did not want to be there.I was not offered upgrade for being Platinum member After taht every thing was good .Except receptin every one elkse was very courteous nice and helpfull,at restaurant,bar ,room servce January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel!! You wont be disappointed! My boyfriend and I live in Morgantown but escape to Pittsburgh every year as a new tradition. This is the first year that we decided to get a hotel and I could not be any happier with our choice!! After having a really bad start to the day, we arrived at the Sheraton and was instantly excited! When I walked in the door, I was greeted by the very friendly bellman. I then proceeded to the front desk to check in and was overwhelmed with kindness by the front desk staff. They were very knowledgeable and sweet. I was asked if I wanted to upgrade to a king sized bed with a river view at no cost! The front desk staff really set the tone for the perfect stay that we had. I highly recommend this hotel! The bed was so comfortable and I am actually looking to purchase similar bed linens because of this! The hotel was overall extremely clean and maintained a very fun atmosphere. The location is absolutely perfect and parking is very affordable. We will most definitely be back next year and any other times that we need to stay in Pittsburgh!! Thank you for a great visit!! January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maid Wake-Up Calls Nice Hotel, Great Location but be careful of the maids, they start knocking on the doors at 7:30, doesn't matter if it's your door or not... you can hear them coming down the hall. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Management Cares! We had a problem with a bed at the Sheraton in Station Square. The way management handled it was impressive. The property needs updating but with management working the way we experienced, that becomes less and less of a problem. May 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Last Stay CHECK IN WAS FINE MY ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN NICE FLOOR, BUT WAS FREEZING COLD, THE STAFF MOVED US TO ANOTHER ROOM ON A HIGHER FLOOR, WE ASKED FOR EXTRA TOWELS AND THEY TOOK FOREVER TO BRING IT TO US January 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Disappointment My girlfriends and I chose this hotel for a very special night out, my bachelorette party. We requested adjoining rooms and double beds in each room. Though the request was made months in advance, the Sheraton did not accomodate us. My bridesmaids and I were then floors apart from each other and were all forced to sleep in one bed (since the air mattress provided to us, after we requested it, was 'left over' from a previous guest - according to the attendant. Who knows where that had been!) I also noticed that outlet covers were falling off the outlets in our rooms. The rooms were very cramped and were certainly not worth the exceedingly expensive rate. Though we were given 'breakfast' at a special lounge in the hotel, the breakfast was lack-luster. There were slimy-looking pieces of fruit, coffee, and maybe two pastries. The expresso machine was broken and the attendant made no effort to fix it. Finally, the Sheraton did not validate, or even discount, our very expensive parking. We will never go back again. Very hard to come up with anything good to say about this hotel. March 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed with the room condition upon check-in We checked in at 1am and found the bathroom toilet seat had not been cleaned. We called the operator and somebody was sent to clean it. But this is not something one would expect from a name like Sheraton. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by price-gouging Room booked as 50th anniversary gift. Because it was the last room available we were charged at least $100 more than usual price, And we had to wait til 5pm before room was available. Check-in 3pm. November 20, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>