Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Britisch-Kolumbien
  • V6Z 2R9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 19 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können. Gäste unter 19 Jahren müssen von einem Elternteil oder Vormund begleitet werden.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The location of this hotel is excellent. Although we were stuck in the smallest room on the floor (according to the schematics shown on the door) and thus found the room ridiculously small, the room was clean, the bed super comfortable and the view wonderful. We did have to call down to customer service quite a bit for various things because there was no information cards left in the room - however, everyone was friendly and helpful for the most part. June 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The hotel is lovely in design but not as impressive as other hotels such as the Westin. Easy walking to local restaurants and to Granville Island (water taxi). The coffee maker was not cleaned out from a previous user who had put milk in it (so implies that the inside of the coffee maker is likely never checked or cleaned routinely). Telephone charges astronimcal with rates not easily visible. Spa very expensive compared to other spas. October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed The rooms are nicely appointed and clean. The reason I would not recommend the hotel is due to poor basic functionality. 1) Closet lights have sensors and it was frustrating that the light kept going on/off. 2) Key needed for elevator which took me 4-5 tries per trip. Other guests had this problem. 3) Service at front desk slow, only ever 1 person 4) No cold water at night in bathroom sink. They did not fix after I complained. November 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Vancouver, Sheraton Wall- August 14/2013 Less than satisfactory right from check in to the room itself, and finally check out. Nothing really terribly wrong but overall experience less than satisfying for a Gold member. Was regarded as no one that should get any different treatment from a casual hotel user. Will definitely consider other hotel options in Vancouver. Staff at check in and, coincidentally same staff , at check out were somewhat courteous but less than cordial. August 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Wall worst experience This hotel was apparently under construction, so I was given a room so small, I could touch both sides of the room while in bed, the desk and television were at the foot of the bed and barely a foot away, I turned around and there was the closet and the bathroom, the service was terrible, the reception I got, was about the service from a NO star hotel. they did not observe any of the benefits I am supposed to be given as a Gold member. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend getaway for local We love to spend a night in Vancouver when we have theatre tickets or an event to attend. This was our first time at the Sheraton Wall Centre and we were very pleased with the accomodations and service. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by DR650rider I really enjoyed the stay from July2-5th. Decision was based solely on pricing. The room was not worth more than the $130CAD. Parking fees are outrageous and the $5.00coupon for not cleaning room is a joke. It barely pays for a bagel and coffee. Coffee in room was just as good. The fire alarm went off during shower due to steam-very irritating. I just disconnected. Seemed to be a common issue as discussed with guest services. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! I absolutely loved my stay and The Sheraton Wall Centre. Didn't get to use the amenities but I will certainly be back and will make sure I get to enjoy them. The staff was super friendly and attentive. They were also very helpful when I arrived before check in by taking my bags and offering advice on things to do until check in time. The location an grounds if the hotel were absolutely gorgeous especially at night! Love it! October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL HOTEL FOR THE HOLIDAYS I just returned home from a wonderful relaxing 3 night stay celebrating my daughter's graduation. The Christmas lights decorations and the gracious kind staff made my weekend complete! I am so thankful for my home away from home and I'm looking forward to having Christmas at this hotel with my family! special thanks for Hayley Amber Nancy and the Bellmen and Valet staff for all your kindness.. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I will always stay here The facility and location are hard to beat. The bed was very comfy, and we took full advantage of the spa. We were on the 27th floor, with an amazing view. You are just steps away from everything. You can walk to Robson in a few minutes, and Yale town within 10 minutes. Cabs are always available as well. My only knock, would be house cleaning didn't come one day, but it may have been due to it being New Years Eve. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has excellent staff I stayed for 3 nights in February 2013. Jerry & Andre Valet greeted me by name and welcomed me home! Bellman Robbie did everything he could to assist me with my luggage and help me settle in my room! Lacey & Andrew were so helpful and kind and attentive to all my needs to the smallest detail. South Tower Staff are the kindest most caring staff that anyone could have!! I love the Vancouver Sheraton Wall Center ! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a comfortable hotel I spent 3 nights at this hotel while I was attending a conference there. The room was extremely comfortable - the bed was great! I enjoyed wonderful views of downtown Vancouver from the two walls of windows in the room. I appreciated the location of the hotel, with a diverse selection of restaurants and shopping within easy walking distance. Staff are personable and polite, this was one of my best hotel stays. March 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disco or hotel? If you want a night out in a disco with the loudest music you can imagine in the lobby, then this is the hotel for you. if you want a hotel however then avoid this one like the plague. It was a nightmare - I can't imagine what the manager was thinking allowing this outrage several nights per week. And as for the poor receptionists who have to cope with it doesn't health and safety have anything to say!! July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge The hotel is ok, but the south tower needs a bit more room upgrading. The disappointment is the Club Lounge, it is ok but the food and beverage provided was well below par for the benefit. Was not worth the $50 upcharge. There should be some music playing in the background, way too quite. SPG check-in counter needs to be separate from the general check-in as it is confusing to all guests. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wall Centre, Vancouver BC Loved my stay here. This hotel was close to lots of city sites. All within walking distance or public transportation. Even though there was some construction taking place within a block from the hotel, it had no affect on us really. As a matter of fact I'm a runner, I totally felt safe running out from the hotel on my morning runs. Definitely will return to this hotel on our next trip to Vancouver. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not completely value for money The room was perfectly OK, with good facilities for working, and the view was excellent. But at this price I do not expect a Starbucks paper cup in my room for my coffee: and as a European I do not count Starbucks as an adequate level of quality. Breakfast in the hotel was too expensive for a rather mediocre selection: I ended up going to the cafe in the hotel opposite for both coffee and breakfast. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food The hotel and the room overall was great. We liked the comfort of the room, the bathroom and the views. I guess the only disadvantage this hotel has is that we had to walk outside and leave our tower to get to the adjacent tower to have breakfast. Breakfast on the other hand was great. Food (dinner) was also served there. Other than that the hotel met our expectations and the staff were fantastic! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comfort The hotel exceeded all my expectations and would definitely recommend to others. Front office staff was friendly and accommodating. Roven (a front desk associate) made checkout smooth and hasslefree. Being in sales industry for for over a decade, it gives me immense pleasure to talk to and deal with good mannered and humble associates who care for others. Hotel will be on list for future stays. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Father and Daughter week-end My 6 yr yr. old daughter and I were very excited and pleased with the staff and the services offered by the hotel. Although the weather didn't fully co-operate we enjoyed staying in the room, and taking a short walk to whatever we had to go. The location of the hotel is centrally located and close to everything you need. It certainly was one of the best hotels we ever stayed at, if not the best. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Excellent service as always at the Sheraton Wall Centre. Both check-in and check-out was speedy. Staff are very professional and courteous and will go the extra mile to ensure your stay is enjoyable. Any questions about where to eat or find a good pub with live music...just ask the staff. Thanks again Sheraton....you easily have the best rates, the best beds in town and exceptional service. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but a few issues Great location and modern facility. No recognition for Gold level, in fact not sure if they have a dedicated floor as other SPG hotels. No options given at registration. Elevators very slow and initial wait to get up to my room (7th floor) took almost 20 minutes. Wait staff at cafe were very attentive. Paperless bills great in theory, but am still waiting for a final bill after 24 hours. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room was nice, but the staff was not useful The hotel has nice facilities and I was pleasantly surprised by the room. However, the hotel was disagreeable with dealing with third party billing. Several calls had to be made to the hotel on this account and then staff was unaccommodating of arrangements that had been made over the phone. Also, the staff seemed less welcoming towards college aged patrons than families or businessmen. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by rooms very noisy While the junior suite was very nice, the room was very noisy. We could hear the street noise even though we were on the 24th floor. We could also hear the other guests in nearby rooms - we could literally hear their conversations and what TV shows they were watching. It is too bad they could not sound-proof the rooms a little better. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE 12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS ON THE 11 TH DAY OF CHRISTMAS THE SHERATON VANCOUVER WALL CENTRE GAVE TO ME............. 1 HUGE GOING THE EXTRA MILE ABOVE & BEYOND SERVICE FAVOUR....... SIMPLY A WONDERFUL BELLMAN ROBBIE WHO HAPPILY DROVE ME TO TO A DR'S APPT.... AS I CANNOT DRIVE YET. NOTHING IS EVER TOO MUCH FOR THE STAFF AT THIS HOTEL!!! MANY THANKS ! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Great Location I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Wall Centre in Vancouver. All of the staff with whom I interacted were pleasant, helpful, and professional. The room's A/C was a bit noisy and the room was rather small, but the staff more than made up for those small issues. I really liked the location - close to the convention center, but lots of small and diverse restaurants and parks in the area. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by King room was bigger than expected As an SPG Gold member I booked on points and received an upgrade. The room in the North Tower had half the room as windows, plenty of room with a small couch and chair, in addition to a work table and king bed. The location is great for my needs and the bed almost kept me from getting up - it was so comfortable! Valet was excellent although the price for parking is a bit steep there. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton Standards Ive stayed at many Sheraton hotels, this one just didnt reach the standard that the Sheraton name carries. The room we stayed in was outdated and really lacking in appeal. When we booked, we were told we would get a great view. When we got there we got a great view of the valet. Overall, i would not stay at this particular Sheraton location, but would stay at a Sheraton hotel again. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, fabulous view We stayed 2 nights and walked to all the attractions we wanted to see. Robson St, Yaletown, ferry to Granville Island, Gas Town and Davie street. Our view across the fountain to the old churches, hospital and hills beyond was great. When we got ready to leave we had a dead battery and hotel staff provided a free start up service. Sheraton's reliable excellent service is appreciated! September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not great To be improved: Swimming pool water not clear and not clean Very small bathroom with toilet for a family suite. Breakfast in restaurant. Busy, smelly, low choices. No replacement of shower cap and ear buds. Poor room services meals: nachos, club sandwich , Cobb salad to be tasted by managers. No recognition or advantage of gold status. Nice: room windows and view . Location. Beds July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable beds ever!!! I was in Vancouver for a conference. This was my first visit to Canada and the hotel was in the center of everything. I could walk to shopping areas, to the beach, to eateries, bars, etc. I enjoyed my stay here. Only problem was that the electrical outlet in my bathroom did not work. I was told that it would take a day to fix it and was given an extension cord. No big deal though. July 27, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>