シェラトン・バンクーバーウォールセンター

  • カナダ
  • V6Z 2R9
  • ブリティッシュコロンビア,
  • バンクーバー
  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 590 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, overpriced food and parking The room and service were lovely. My vehicle was too tall for the standard parking so I was required to use "Valet" parking. I was charged $41.00 per day plus tax to park on the curb. I felt the quality of the food and beverage were inappropriate for the high price. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was overpriced for the value I stayed at the Sheraton Wall Center in Vancouver last year. The room was small so this year I upgraded to a "two bedroom suite with a full kitchen". The "kitchen" was a tiny refrigerator and a coffee maker and the furniture was cheap and outdated. The room cost almost $500 per night with parking. I felt that the descriptor was highly misleading and that I could have gotten something much more luxurious for that kind of money. I won't stay again. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This Time This recent stay was not good. Check-in was fine, but when I got to my room, the key wouldn't work. I went to the front desk and explained that the green light went on, but I couldn't open the door. They just issued new keys. I went back to the room and same thing - green light, but couldn't open the door. Instead of going to front desk (again), I called the front desk and they wanted to re-issue the key again, but I asked for someone to meet me at the room. (It's now really late in the day and I'm still not in my room.) A security person met me at the room, and same thing. Green light, and the door wouldn't open. His conclusion - they had just changed locks and it was installed upside down. (At least now he believed me when I said it wasn't working!) He escorted me to the front desk where he explained the situation. The receptionist maintained an attitude that somehow I did something wrong. She made a joke that at least she wasn't the one who installed the lock incorrectly - so I guess this wasn't her fault. I never did receive an apology from her. There was another gentlemen at the desk so I went to him to get a new room. 45 mins after initially checking in, I finally got to my room. It would have been nice to at least get an apology for things not working smoothly, but I didn't. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by coldwell ok got in from cuba the room was ready for us which was really nice we were so tired went to bed right away the only thing is that the alarms woke us up at 8pm with fire trucks really scary got dressed and walked down 20 flights of stairs, everything was good after. April 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by no spg recognition no spg recognition, breakfast is cold ( no hot options), hotel is clean but check in staff were non responsive to SPG status. room was noisy. such a shame. hotel has great potential. Gym facility is so poor, 4 treadmills confined in 30 square meters, and no air conditionning system, so running was impossible, so hot. Will not return to this hotel for leisure or vaccation, only if i have to. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for Conference Stayed here in early April for a work conference. Great location in downtown Vancouver, everything is walking distance. Rooms were very nice and the bed was great. The food at Bar one was good. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay We stayed here for 6 nights and enjoyed our stay very much. Very friendly staff, very comfy beds. Cafe One had a delicious menu and the service was friendly and very helpful. We would stay here again and recommend it. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "IN SICKNESS & IN HEALTH, RAIN OR SHINE" This beautiful hotel is a "MUST STAY" no matter the weather rain or shine, or even in sickness and in health....as you will not be disappointed. My stay consisted of beautiful staff who cared about me while sick in bed and were also ready with friendly smiles and hugs when I went for a stroll. And even my friends and family were greeted and cared for when they came to visit me..... Never underestimate what happens to you when you stay at The Vancouver Sheraton Wall Centre! Its worth your time and $$ and you will be very happy! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very well situated Thanks for the very good stay. My only regret is that the room was sometimes noisy. I did like the views! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and great value Nice location : quiet and easily accessible. Spacious room, clean main area, has all the facilities for a comfortable vacation. Nice and warm welcoming from staff, they are very helpful. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by room We thoroughly enjoyed the room, the view and the feeling of living in Vancouver for the four day stay. Everything was great and conveniently close to the Hotel. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "IF YOU ARE SICK" If you are in Vancouver and you become ill this hotel is where you want to be a Guest or a Patient! I have been extremely well looked after and cared for and I have received everything except "medications". Located steps from St. Paul's Hospital where I landed last night, in and out in 2 hours from start to finish & back in my king size bed with the best duvets in Vancouver! Choose this hotel for you and your family with medical needs and or recovery as you will be well cared for in every way! April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot close to everything The view is awesome from the room of the city and ocean. Close to Robeson street Granville street and all the fun of Vancouver. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Wall Centre Seems to have slipped a bit in recognition of Platinum members. Still a great facility. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My "home" hotel in Vancouver I am a frequent traveler, and Sheraton Wall Centre became my hub during local trips from Vancouver to other places in British Columbia. Coming here feels like home. Not only because the hotel is very nice, many rooms have an interesting non-standard layout, the views from the windows are great, and the location is terrific: right downtown, close to everything and a short walk to the airport train... At this hotel I feel like at home. The staff is very professional and friendly. During my last stay I had an extremely pleasant experience, which, actually, started from a problem: I lost an envelop with some papers, and was not sure where. I suspected that I probably left it in the hotel room during my previous visit a week earlier. Before checking out I asked the receptionist if anything was found in my room. The receptionist (the same one who checked me in and still remembered my name) assured me that anything left in the rooms is not being disposed of and is kept by the hotel. In a few seconds she checked the "lost and found" list and identified my envelop there. I did not really have much time before the flight, so she volunteered to bring it to me right away, arranged a quick break with her associate, ran somewhere and brought me the papers in a couple of minutes. I was very impressed by her professionalism, friendliness and decision making skills. The receptionist's name was Evgeniya Khaliulina (I asked her to write the name on a card, because I was determined to write a good review to the hotel). Thanks, Egvenija! And good job, Sheraton, for hiring the right people! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Exceptional customer service right from the time I booked the hotel and all throughout my stay. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location to out venue. Walking distance to all amenities. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent! Loved the location, clean rooms and friendly staff! April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating. Although the location is great and the Sheraton lounge is extremely useful, this hotel is badly in need of updating. The rooms are dated in décor and the cardio section of the gym are inadequate. The doormen are the greatest though, and always were extremely pleasant, helpful and addressed guests by their names. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel provides a "homely" feeling Friendly smiles and welcoming voices great you. Excellent front desk staff....great ambassadors for the hotel. Room is clean and well kept with all the needed essentials. Coffee maker not strong enough to provide hot cup of coffee. April 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory surprise for a Sheraton Hotel The room had a bed, desk, stationery desk chair and bedside table. It was very small and there was nowhere comfortable to sit to watch news on the television etc. only desk chair and bed. Very surprising for a Sheraton as my other experiences were very good. I was attending a conference and the food was not good and there were a lack of serving staff to accommodate the size of the group. Again a surprise for a Sheraton hotel April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met expectations Good hotel to hold a meeting - cnvenient and cost effective. Food at Cafe One was very good as well. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Walle Centre - 4/4 to 4/8 My father, brother, and I stayed at the Sheraton Walle Centre for four nights. We used suite night upgrades and were awarded with a two bedroom suite, which had a wonderful space and layout. The lounge was also very nice, with a beautiful view and friendly service. Friendly service was a hallmark of the hotel, as the concierge, valet / doorman, and reception were all very polite and helpful. The hotel is in a very convenient location; we had a car but the concierge was always prepared with public transit options. Stanley Park and Granville Island were both very short drives from the Sheraton. Other sites such as the West End, Olympic torch, Gastown, Robson Street, Yaletown, and Chinatown were also within a reasonable walking distance. Lots of restaurants in the area. Movie theatre within two blocks for rainy days. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location close to shopping, beach, parks, museums. Beds are fantastic. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient Location Good downtown Vancouver location for business travelers. South tower rooms need a facelift and renovations. Quality of service is generally good, but can be spotty with some of the junior staff. The treatment of customers with SPG status also lacks consistency. Sometimes you are treated to all your status privileges and sometimes they are ignored. It's hit and miss. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel I have been staying at the Sheraton Wall Centre for many, many years. I find the location excellent, the hotel well appointed, and the staff attentive and service oriented. April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing return visit I haven't stayed at the Sheraton Wall Centre in a while and this was certainly a disappointment. The reservation was for the North Tower but I was placed in the South and I don't care for that tower as much. On arrival in my room, the television was very grainy but it took most of the afternoon to get me a new one that did work. The repair person was testing the tv and used a movie channel and instead of being cancelled off my bill as promised, it appeared on my folio. The next morning the staff reversed the charge when I requested it be done but it was just one more thing that wasn't smooth in what should have been a simple overnight stay. I will say my room was in need of some upgrading... the bedding was frayed at the bottom with linen strings extending out over the carpet. All in all... it was just okay as I was using SPG points but if it had been a cash outlay, I would have been very disappointed indeed. On the plus side, the room service was very good! April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel at a great location The location is perfect for a downtown Vancouver hotel April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Lack of Smile & Service ! This is the Sheraton Hotel Standard in USA & Canada, don't expected too much from these two countries No comparison with all other Sheraton Hotel in the World !!! March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Service The hotel was very nice as well as our room. I have never had a more enjoyable experience staying away than our visit to the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre though. Due to some technical difficulties that were not the hotels fault we were without a room when we arrived in town and the staff member on duty was amazing setting us up with a room and aiding in resolving the issue. She completely made our trip relaxing and enjoyable. February 25, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:26:15.121-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_590, tr_590
  • loc_en_US, sid_709, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 21 next>>