Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Colúmbia Britânica
  • V6Z 2R9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 19 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto para reservar um quarto. Menores de 19 anos devem estar acompanhados por um dos pais ou responsável.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 565 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Saggy bed The bed was saggy and uncomfortable. When we went to the pool, there were no towels and no attendant. We had to wait over a 1/2 hour to get towels.n Otherwise the room was nice and up to Sheraton standards. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location On a business trip, so stayed for two nights only. Great location, close to downtown Vancouver, but good access to leisure areas such as Stanley Park. Initially found the location of the restaurant in the 'other' tower a little tricky to find - breakfast really good, but evening dinner a little disjointed, with inordinately long wait for food. Shame! Needs addressing.... July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all! The Sheraton Wall Center is located in a great area of downtown. It's easy to walk to wonderful restaurants on Davie, go to English bay, or shop on Robson. The views from the hotel are incredible. I think we could have just stayed in and looked out the window and had a great time. Staff are very helpful and friendly, housekeeping check up to see if you need new towels, water and leave chocolates on your pillow! Definitely the best place to stay in Vancouver. One of the only hotels in downtown that have an indoor pool and hot tub! January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Central to shops, restaurants and not too far of a walk to convention center. Stayed in south tower...noisy at times since across the street from a hospital and occasional sirens. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a delight and amazing property Wow I do have to say that this has been by far the best Sheraton Hotel stay I have had yet!! The hotel itself is very well kept. Granted it does show it age with the decorations and technology...it is still good conditions. The entire hotel was clean at all times and so were the rooms. The location is second to none...it is really easy to walk around for restaurants, entertainment and bars. The staff is friendly and attentive. Specially Ms. Mandy was extremely helpful and superb with her attention to detail and care towards her Platinum SPG Members. The food at from Room Service was good and delicious, along with the service. The lounge was ok...granted the view from it is amazing, I wish they had alcoholic beverages selections like other Sheratons. Another feature that I was really impressed by was the gym. I do have to say that this is one of the best gym I have been to a Sheraton property yet! They have more than just the basics for your work out. From machines to free weights and so on. I couldn't be more satisfied with my stay!! The view from the room was just beautiful, the staff and the service were more than expected. I will definitely return to this property and would recommend it to anyone. Thank you again for your services. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its the best! We fully enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Wall Center in Vancouver. The staff was friendly and very accomodating. The facilities were nice including the restaurant, the Sheraton Club and the business center. Alice seemed to be there whenever we had a question and she was fantastic. Friendly, knowledgable, helpful, and accomodating. She just happened to be on duty every time we needed something. We were lucky! July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location - Unnecessarily long check in The hotel is in a nice central location. My only real complaint was with the check in process for SPG members, which took way too long. There weren't even many people checking in, but they used the SPG line as a general check in for everyone, why bother having one if you're going to do that? I went to the regular counter, it was faster. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms My original room was in the South Tower, and although it was nice having access to the club lounge, I moved over to the North Tower for the remainder of my stay. The rooms in the North Tower are more updated, and I prefer the views of the city in this building. Overall, enjoyed my stay and will reserve a room again for my next visit! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, bad location? The room was a bit small, but reasonably well designed. Staff was excellent. Sleep quality could benefit from much greater soundproofing from outdoor noises (e.g., motorcycles and police sirens all night). I didn't try the restaurants but if conference catering is any indication, the food was done well. The downtown location is both a blessing and a curse. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please put more people on the front desk there was only one person at the front desk every time I went there. This meant that every time I needed a room change or an extension on our room or parking pass I had to wait in line at least 15 minutes. There needs to be better service at checkin in and check out by adding more front desk staff. Al;so rooms on the lower floors (eg th floor) are noisy from street traffic on burrard. It made a difference to move higher up. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Place to Stay While in Vancouver Besides being one of the largest hotels in Vancouver, the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Center is a fantastic experience. The facilities are great and the staff is top notch. You have everything at your fingertips if you are staying for business or for just getting away. The staff was helpful to suggest activities to do while in Vancouver and great giving directions. There are lots of on-site facilities for using technology, for meetings, and for dining. It was a great choice for us while attending a convention in Vancouver. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a View My room was a delight. From the luxurious bed to the floor to ceiling windows with fabulous views from the 27th floor of the North Shore and the beautiful buildings of downtown Vancouver, to the birds flying below me. Every item of furniture and fixture in the room was well chosen, well designed and well positioned for ease and comfort. My one disappointment was the brevity of my stay. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome location but fitness center could be better My experience in Vancouver an my impression of the city was so much better than my last visit and I think it was due in a large part to staying here. The location was great. East walking distance to restaurants and easy driving to Stanley Park and other attractions. I would stay here again just for that. The fitness center was in 3 separate rooms separated by a shower facility was you had to go outside and back in to access. Cardio room could use work too. Some treadmills and bikes had display screens with problems. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SERENITY AT ITS BEST There is nothing quite as lovely as sitting outside this beautiful facility and enjoying the lovely gardens and water fountains and letting your mind be at peace with a cup of coffee and a good book! And to top it off enjoying the famous risotto balls and delicious chocolate covered strawberries. The 29th floor view of the city and English Bay is superb. Thank you Sheraton staff for making my stay so special!! July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location This hotel is in a great location for visiting all the attractions in Vancouver, however out of all the staff members we met, from front desk to porters, the only person who was pleasent and friendly was the maid ! The hotel has a cold, clinical atmosphere with very unfriendly staff. We witnesed 2 people at reception complaining that staff had been less than helpful. As an SPG member, normally you would be treated very well, but in this instance, we were given a very poor quality room, with the air con panel hanging off the wall, a bathroom door that didn't close, and it was a room with features for disabled guests, which we didn't ask for or want. We were moved to another room when we complained which was better, but the rooms and especially the bathrooms need updating. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Beautiful hotel, great location. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel staff service much less than expected I was not satisfied with the hotel stafff service. Room service staff were absolutely unresponsive. I have not experienced similar problems at our Sheraton properties. Signficant improvements are required. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Hotel, Communications Needs a bit of help It was a great one night stay, the only problem I faced was when I asked for an early check in, I was told that it was not a for sure thing, but when I showed up at the hotel was told with in a hour, ended up waiting for 2 and a half hours, Thanks to Sebastian he kicked it in to high gear, after watching me in the lobby for 2 and a half hours. The hotel was great in comfort and peace... My trip was just for one night, but I would so go back for sure! They did not mention the fact that I was a spg guest at all... May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton wall center vancouver Hotel is located in a great location. Rooms are oddly shaped and some do not come with typical amenities (i.e. work desk). There were no complimentary bottles of water even though i am a gold member. The television channel options are horrible. Channels should at least include discovery channel and HBO. please. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mike Pidlisecky Very busy line at Check-in...Stacey V., did a great job of making the "wait" disappear from our mind. Great attitude for my wife and I. More front line staff would have been helpful. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre My colleague and I attended a 4 day work conference at this hotel. Beds were very comfortable and room was in immaculate shape. We agreed to their promotion for a coupon in exchange for not having our towels changed daily. We did not realize that this meant that no one would check the room, empty garbage, or provide toilet paper. This was done once during our stay, although I had to ask to have this done. The on-site restaurant was very expensive although the fact that this hotel is located in downtown Vancouver, I suppose this is not unreasonable. We were also disappointed that the hotel did not offer airport shuttle service. The conference facilities were great. Lots of space in the meeting rooms and adequate presentation materials/ devices. Coffee and tea available at all times. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The event that spoiled the perfection We stayed, as in the hotel for four nights and received the standard perfection of the Sheratons we have known so far, but there were two issues that disturbed us, the second one really SPOILED the whole experience and should be dealt with real fast. 1) The room service bill SHOULD MENTION CLEARLY: SERVICE INCLUDED. 2) the rudness of reply of the room service dept, to whom I applied when I found out that I had been charged for bottles of water THAT I NEVER ORDERED and were placed in the room was BAD!!! April 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beware of the Taxes The location downtown is great and I liked the layout of the hotel particularly for a business conference. The only thing that bothered me were the undisclosed taxes on parking. I was told at check in that the valet parking each night would be $33. At checkout it was $41. The difference was a municipal tax of $8. Had this been disclosed up front, I would have sought different parking accomodations. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad check in experience I travel alot with business, hence the gold status. It definatley is a perk I enjoy. when we checked in there was a long line up and I went to the gold checkin desk but was not serviced in a timely manor, in fact the agent did not even recognize or ask any of us in line if we were Gold, she didnt seem to care. When we finally checked in no upgrade was offered or a late check out. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleaning Issues On our arrival the room was dirty. The remote control and chair had what appeared to be peanut butter smeared in several spots and one of the night tables had what appeared to be milk splashed up one side of the front. It took about 3 minutes on hold to reach the customer service desk and at least half an hour for someone to come and clean it. The person who arrived just had a face cloth and ran it under water in our bathroom (going back and forth) to clean the chair and night table. He replaced the remote twice before we had one that was clean and working. Fortunately he brought two remotes. The bathroom wallpaper was peeling and everything the room was just looking worn and shabby. Cleaning service didn't replace our emply items like mouthwash. They left us one new plastic cup one day. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel & city Re: the quality of sleep- bed was very comfortable however the ambulances arriving at the hospital across the street was disturbing. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club lounge etiquette After a busy day, there are certain thing I like! A quite place to sit and have a glass of wine or just relax. Dont like having children in the club lounge screaming or crying. Also thought the club lounge had a dress code- well short shorts and skimpy attire doesnt work- I dont want to see your butt crack! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great staff, lots of amenities The inside of the rooms look a little dated and the carpet could have been a little cleaner (the vacuum job wasn't done as good as I would do in my own home). Those things being said, the hotel itself is really nice, the staff were great and helpful and it's in a great location, close to everything and the hotel itself includes a lot already. The bed was better that I expected and did not cause me back issues like I experienced with another hotel. Hotel food was really good and came quickly. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely helpful staff Every member of the staff that I had contact with was friendly and helpful. The guy at the front door was easy to chat with and gave us several usual suggestions for restaurants. The young lady (Mercedes) at the front desk helped me to find a room to meet with colleagues. Her diligence was remarkable. The young lady serving us in the bar (Angelica?) helped us with dinner arrangements and went way beyond the call of duty. This is why my overall rating is "Excellent". The staff make it that way. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view, well taken care of . . . Staff did a great job holding our bags as our room wasn't quite ready upon arrival, although they did offer an alternate on a lower floor. No worries, we went out and enjoyed ourselves for a couple hours and came back to a room that was all set. Views of surrounding Vancouver area were tremendous!! July 13, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 20 next>>