Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Individuals under 19 years must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 458 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Hotel, Communications Needs a bit of help It was a great one night stay, the only problem I faced was when I asked for an early check in, I was told that it was not a for sure thing, but when I showed up at the hotel was told with in a hour, ended up waiting for 2 and a half hours, Thanks to Sebastian he kicked it in to high gear, after watching me in the lobby for 2 and a half hours. The hotel was great in comfort and peace... My trip was just for one night, but I would so go back for sure! They did not mention the fact that I was a spg guest at all... May 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by stay Sheraton Wall Vancouver I would appreciate an acknowledgement of this note, since I sent you one earlier about this stay and did not even get an acknowledgement from the hotel or customer servcie. No, I did not enjoy my stay at your hotel this time, it was very disappointing. I stayed there in October 2012 and was much better treated. In January 2013, I was given a room so small, when I got out of bed, I walked into the wall, at the end of the bed, was a table for a desk, a television, I turned 90 degrees and there was the small washroom and within 4 feet was the door to the hallway, a small closet faced the bathroom, which included the safe and my clothes dragged on the safe, since there was not enough space to put my hanging pants and my dresses dragged on the safe table. I am a Gold Sheraton Privilege Member, and an owner of Time shares, and have a Sheraton American Express, I usually have access to the Executive floor and lounge in all the other Sheraton I stayed at, even the last time I stayed at the Sheraton Wall. This time, the person who booked me in was rude, gave me a small room, when I asked about the benefits, I was told that it was at the discretion of the hotel and you decided not to give those benefits. In October, I was in a different tower, in January, when I asked to move my room to the other tower I was told that it was under construction, yet there was no sign of construction, I walked through the tower and up the elevator and there was no construction. When I reached my room and saw how small it was, I asked if I could move to at least a bigger room, and was told you were totally booked and there was no other room. The service was terrible, the staff were rude and when I asked to speak to the duty manager, I was told, the duty manager was the one who booked me in. I asked to speak to the General Manager on my first night, I received a call from the General Manager on my last day when I was leaving and was leaving for the airport. The message was left on my phone when I was not in the room, when I returned the call, as I was leaving, I was told the GM was not available to take the call. I complained a the hotel, sent a note to you a few days later listing these issues and never received a response. I am very disappointed in this hotel, and had I not been so busy working, I would have moved hotel, but I was worried that I would be double charged since you were not accommodating at all. I would not stay at this hotel again and will advise all my colleagues not to stay there either. This was possibly the worst stay in my business career. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre My colleague and I attended a 4 day work conference at this hotel. Beds were very comfortable and room was in immaculate shape. We agreed to their promotion for a coupon in exchange for not having our towels changed daily. We did not realize that this meant that no one would check the room, empty garbage, or provide toilet paper. This was done once during our stay, although I had to ask to have this done. The on-site restaurant was very expensive although the fact that this hotel is located in downtown Vancouver, I suppose this is not unreasonable. We were also disappointed that the hotel did not offer airport shuttle service. The conference facilities were great. Lots of space in the meeting rooms and adequate presentation materials/ devices. Coffee and tea available at all times. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The event that spoiled the perfection We stayed, as in the hotel for four nights and received the standard perfection of the Sheratons we have known so far, but there were two issues that disturbed us, the second one really SPOILED the whole experience and should be dealt with real fast. 1) The room service bill SHOULD MENTION CLEARLY: SERVICE INCLUDED. 2) the rudness of reply of the room service dept, to whom I applied when I found out that I had been charged for bottles of water THAT I NEVER ORDERED and were placed in the room was BAD!!! April 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleaning Issues On our arrival the room was dirty. The remote control and chair had what appeared to be peanut butter smeared in several spots and one of the night tables had what appeared to be milk splashed up one side of the front. It took about 3 minutes on hold to reach the customer service desk and at least half an hour for someone to come and clean it. The person who arrived just had a face cloth and ran it under water in our bathroom (going back and forth) to clean the chair and night table. He replaced the remote twice before we had one that was clean and working. Fortunately he brought two remotes. The bathroom wallpaper was peeling and everything the room was just looking worn and shabby. Cleaning service didn't replace our emply items like mouthwash. They left us one new plastic cup one day. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great staff, lots of amenities The inside of the rooms look a little dated and the carpet could have been a little cleaner (the vacuum job wasn't done as good as I would do in my own home). Those things being said, the hotel itself is really nice, the staff were great and helpful and it's in a great location, close to everything and the hotel itself includes a lot already. The bed was better that I expected and did not cause me back issues like I experienced with another hotel. Hotel food was really good and came quickly. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable I attended a conference at this hotel and was extremely please with the accommodations. The hotel staff were courteous and check in was quick. The rooms were excellent, clean, comfortable, modern, very spacious and absolutely spotless. The conference area was large and quite different with a large conference hall and lots of smaller breakout rooms scattered all over like a maze. The conference organizers did a great job of signage directing people to the smaller rooms but it would have been confusing without this. The hotel is opposite a busy hospital but the sounds of sirens didn't penetrate into the rooms. The location is slightly farther from the waterfront and shopping than other downtown Vancouver hotels but not significant enough to cause any hardship. The spa and workout facilities are excellent. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely helpful staff Every member of the staff that I had contact with was friendly and helpful. The guy at the front door was easy to chat with and gave us several usual suggestions for restaurants. The young lady (Mercedes) at the front desk helped me to find a room to meet with colleagues. Her diligence was remarkable. The young lady serving us in the bar (Angelica?) helped us with dinner arrangements and went way beyond the call of duty. This is why my overall rating is "Excellent". The staff make it that way. October 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointed I always stay at a Sheraton as I have rarely been dissappointed. This was my first visit to the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre as the location was better for me. I won't return there. The room was very loud as it was next to the hospital. I had room service the first night and it took two days for the dishes to be taken away. I only received one bottle of water the three days I was there. I asked for a bill for my stay and they said it would be emailed to me. I have not received it. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sadly Disappointed I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past and always enjoyed my time. This last 5 day booking was very disappointing. The room was extremely small and poorly laid out. There was only one very uncomfortable chair besides the desk chair, the television was on an angle to the bed, coffee service found inside the hall closet. Two mornings in a row there was only cold water in the shower. Parking was almost impossible, yet it cost $30 a night. I will not be staying here again. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3rd time - as amazing as the first We knew when we went back to YVR where we anted to stay, and the Wall Ctr was an incredible choice once again. This time we had our kids with us, and the location and amenities were perfect for our family. Only beef was there seemed to be daily issues with the hot tub. One or both were out of commission for the time we were there. All we wanted at the end of the day was a hot soak and that wasn't always possible, although they did open the sauna for us. Can't wait to come back. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No breakfast. I stayed this past weekend with children. We had an event to attend at the hotel. Room was nice and neat. Beds were great. I however did decide to order the breakfast with the card on the door handle so I would have time to get my kids ready and eat as well. When morning came we all got ready and were expecting eggs. When we went to leave the card was still hanging out on the front of the door. No time left for anything but a juice. We left hungry and a little dissapointed. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A+ for location, C- for Staff I agree with all the other reviews when it comes to the location of the hotel. Its was conveniently located in the city center. I stayed in the South Tower, had a clean room and a pretty good view of the city. I was slightly disappointed with the breakfast selection in the hotel restaurant because it was pricey for what was offer and the buffet was a "Continental Breakfast." Over the course of my 4 night stay, the staff was also hit or miss. They were either very polite and helpful or they acted as if they couldn't be bothered. Nothing in between. It was really night and day from person to person, which had a negative impact on my overall stay. It wasn't a horrible stay buy I didn't get the service I've come to except. The facilities were nice and clean but in the hospitality industry, it's all about service. May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Lack of Smile & Service ! This is the Sheraton Hotel Standard in USA & Canada, don't expected too much from these two countries No comparison with all other Sheraton Hotel in the World !!! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip The hotel was generally great, only two issues, the bathroom door is too close to the tub and the toilet. As well, I was on the Club floor and I have allergies, I mentionned this when I arrived, so that the Club Lounge staff could advise the chef to make some of the foods allergy free, the first night, I can understand, but the next three nights, was almost like the chef did it on purpose to make foods I could not eat, everything was garnished with foods I could not eat. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location And more than location. I had a room in the tower, a window-wall view of downtown at city center's singularly undistinguished architecture. The hotel itself on the other hand is attractive. My one reservation is the $44 cost of valet parking for one night. (self park is moire). That was one third of my discounted room rate. Excessive. A defective drain plug in the bathroom sink should have been detected but wasn't until I mentioned it. Friendly professional service. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we were looking for! We stayed at the Wall Center for 4 nights in a family room, and it was perfect. The kids had plenty of room to unpack and feel settled, as did the adults with a bedroom to ourselves for a little bit of space. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go with the help of the staff in the main lobby. Their direction and maps made navigating the city a breeze. We drive a large car, and they even made space for our car topper...we are very happy with our stay. July 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Customer?? I called to request an early check-in, hotel is 3:00pm, I asked for 2:00pm. Was advised they could not commit to that?! As a member, very disappointing response. The room I received was awful, A/C didn't work and the sink leaked. Now the front desk staff were great, and switched my room upon my request. I have stayed there in the past and was truly disappointed with the service I rec'd when I asked for a 1 hour early check in and the initial room I rec'd. October 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club level & Poor amenities The hotel was well located. i did not like the fact that are 2 towers. The tower I was in did not have any amenitites except for room service. i also paid extra for the club level and honestly is was the poorest club I have ever seen. too small, not enough seats. The hotess tolds me I should go sit with a stranger if I wanted to eat. The selection was also really crappy. Lastly it would have been nice if they would serve drinks other than pop and coffiee. November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The location of this hotel is excellent. Although we were stuck in the smallest room on the floor (according to the schematics shown on the door) and thus found the room ridiculously small, the room was clean, the bed super comfortable and the view wonderful. We did have to call down to customer service quite a bit for various things because there was no information cards left in the room - however, everyone was friendly and helpful for the most part. June 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The hotel is lovely in design but not as impressive as other hotels such as the Westin. Easy walking to local restaurants and to Granville Island (water taxi). The coffee maker was not cleaned out from a previous user who had put milk in it (so implies that the inside of the coffee maker is likely never checked or cleaned routinely). Telephone charges astronimcal with rates not easily visible. Spa very expensive compared to other spas. October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed The rooms are nicely appointed and clean. The reason I would not recommend the hotel is due to poor basic functionality. 1) Closet lights have sensors and it was frustrating that the light kept going on/off. 2) Key needed for elevator which took me 4-5 tries per trip. Other guests had this problem. 3) Service at front desk slow, only ever 1 person 4) No cold water at night in bathroom sink. They did not fix after I complained. November 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Wall worst experience This hotel was apparently under construction, so I was given a room so small, I could touch both sides of the room while in bed, the desk and television were at the foot of the bed and barely a foot away, I turned around and there was the closet and the bathroom, the service was terrible, the reception I got, was about the service from a NO star hotel. they did not observe any of the benefits I am supposed to be given as a Gold member. January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Vancouver, Sheraton Wall- August 14/2013 Less than satisfactory right from check in to the room itself, and finally check out. Nothing really terribly wrong but overall experience less than satisfying for a Gold member. Was regarded as no one that should get any different treatment from a casual hotel user. Will definitely consider other hotel options in Vancouver. Staff at check in and, coincidentally same staff , at check out were somewhat courteous but less than cordial. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by DR650rider I really enjoyed the stay from July2-5th. Decision was based solely on pricing. The room was not worth more than the $130CAD. Parking fees are outrageous and the $5.00coupon for not cleaning room is a joke. It barely pays for a bagel and coffee. Coffee in room was just as good. The fire alarm went off during shower due to steam-very irritating. I just disconnected. Seemed to be a common issue as discussed with guest services. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! I absolutely loved my stay and The Sheraton Wall Centre. Didn't get to use the amenities but I will certainly be back and will make sure I get to enjoy them. The staff was super friendly and attentive. They were also very helpful when I arrived before check in by taking my bags and offering advice on things to do until check in time. The location an grounds if the hotel were absolutely gorgeous especially at night! Love it! October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I will always stay here The facility and location are hard to beat. The bed was very comfy, and we took full advantage of the spa. We were on the 27th floor, with an amazing view. You are just steps away from everything. You can walk to Robson in a few minutes, and Yale town within 10 minutes. Cabs are always available as well. My only knock, would be house cleaning didn't come one day, but it may have been due to it being New Years Eve. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL HOTEL FOR THE HOLIDAYS I just returned home from a wonderful relaxing 3 night stay celebrating my daughter's graduation. The Christmas lights decorations and the gracious kind staff made my weekend complete! I am so thankful for my home away from home and I'm looking forward to having Christmas at this hotel with my family! special thanks for Hayley Amber Nancy and the Bellmen and Valet staff for all your kindness.. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has excellent staff I stayed for 3 nights in February 2013. Jerry & Andre Valet greeted me by name and welcomed me home! Bellman Robbie did everything he could to assist me with my luggage and help me settle in my room! Lacey & Andrew were so helpful and kind and attentive to all my needs to the smallest detail. South Tower Staff are the kindest most caring staff that anyone could have!! I love the Vancouver Sheraton Wall Center ! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a comfortable hotel I spent 3 nights at this hotel while I was attending a conference there. The room was extremely comfortable - the bed was great! I enjoyed wonderful views of downtown Vancouver from the two walls of windows in the room. I appreciated the location of the hotel, with a diverse selection of restaurants and shopping within easy walking distance. Staff are personable and polite, this was one of my best hotel stays. March 16, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>