温哥华喜来登华尔中心酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 不列颠哥伦比亚省,
  • 温哥华
  • 布拉德街 1088 号
  • 邮政编码 V6Z 2R9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 19 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 19 岁以下的个人必须由家长或监护人陪同。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Kid Friendly Sheraton Wall Center is a good hotel for buisness but in no means is good for children. I felt very uncomfortable when seated for breakfast, not being provided a childs menu and asked to sit in two seperate tables near the escalator. Basically forcing us to eat else where. The pool was ok but not enough play gear for the children, the only ones that were very accomadating were the door men and the concierge. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A VALENTINE'S DAY TO REMEMBER Feb 14, 2014 was THEE BEST VALENTINE'S DAY I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED! Coming back home to the Vancouver Sheraton Wall Centre is nice enough in itself, however "The One of a Kind Staff" went above and beyond to make this day special! Special Thanks to Mandy for arranging a beautiful memorable evening in Café One Restaurant and the most gracious and excellent service from Server Danielle and Chef Stuart! My sister in law and \I truly experienced THE ROYAL TREATMENT! February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Location is great, can walk to just about anywhere in a few minutes. South Tower is great as it has the club level. Platinum upgrade to a suite, every time I stay at this hotel. March 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by cleanless of the room Cleanless and comfort of the room seem to me the most important features for such a high class rating hotel and unfortunately this was not the case in our room : a big stain on the carpet in the middle of the room , ventilation in the bathroom very dusty and dirty , stains and holes on the walls in the bathroom ... We were very disappointed by the quality of the room but the service at the reception was good . We would have expected another room after communication of these negative points or a commercial gesture but nothing was proposed except a new cleaning ... August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre The hotel staff, the room and amenities were all fantastic. I stayed for a conference and so the conference facilities were terrific. I have nothing but good things to say about the hotel June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location but needs updating I stay in Vancouver around 20 times per year and typically pick the Westin Grand. The Sheraton is very good at giving suite upgrades to preferred members which is great and the Club Lounge is good as well. The gym is a little small and broken up oddly with an indoor pool as opposed to an outdoor pool at both of the Westins. The location is great but the hotel is definitely dated looking in the mid-90's and wear and tear is noticeable in rooms. Staff is great. Parking is expensive so just valet park, it is a tricky parking lot if you have a large car or SUV. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below average service Worst service I've had at a Starwood location. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in Vancouver I was very pleased with the Wall Centre's proximity to sites and/or transportation thereto. Our suite was exactly what I anticipated: excellent! The staff were very courteous and knowledgeable, and they made our stay even more wonderful. My only complaint was that I tried to order room service one night, but for some reason my order was never processed. When I informed the young lady who answered the phone that 2 hours had passed and I still had not received my food, the only recourse offered was to place the order again. I would have preferred if the order would have been brought up immediately since it was something very simple (soup.) Overall, our stay was wonderful, and I would recommend the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre to anyone. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our room needed attention A reading light next to the bed was out, a light in the bathroom was out. The bathtub plug does not engage. The bathtub does not drain. My wife, kids and myself stayed in the room... there was only enough towels for two people. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average experience When you look up the Vancouver Sheraton Wall Centre, you see a picture of the "glass tower" and that's what you are expecting to be staying in but when we arrived we were told our room was in the "old" building. All the amenities, brunch, upgraded features of the hotel are located in the "tower". Therefore, when booking, make sure to ask for the building that you want to stay at. We were told that the older building has the bigger rooms but feels like it hasn't been updated for a while. It is average and doesn't feel like a 5 star hotel at all. August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ideal location The hotel location was very important to me and I had heard many good things about this particular hotel. Regrettably, no one told me to check into the North Tower as the view are room quality were substantially better. However, my biggest disappointment was with the elevator. On at least 3 occasions I had to wait for 10-15 minutes for the elevator to arrive. I started to use the stairs, as I did not want to miss the beginning of any more meetings. It was less than satisfactory to have to take the fire escape and end up outside of the building. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business meetings Easy access to meeting rooms & sightseeing when not in meetings. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean and friendly clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff and close to everything June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel. Average stay. Good hotel but does not achieve an excellent rating in the "value for money" category. Especially, there was no recognition for SPG status. At check-in staff seemed poorly informed about SPG benefits. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I have spent 60+ nights here since over the past five months. My stays on the SPG floors in the south tower were great, the cleaning staff outstanding and very attentive. The north tower is noisy, the staff indifferent and rooms far less appealing. On my last visit I arrived around 5pm and was told that my room was not available and that "the best we can do is a room on the 23rd floor" which is not an SPG floor. Upon arriving in my tiny room, far smaller than any I have stayed in previously there were no towels, no toiletries and the floor was dirty. I called the front desk was told "oh, sorry I'll see if I can get someone to take care of that". 15 minutes later housekeeping arrived, said "sorry I just didn't get to this room, I forgot about it. Then had to go back and get a vacuum, brought 2 towels rather than the 4 requested, and toiletries. I ask about a robe and was told, "we don't have any for this floor". I had been traveling for 14 hours and decided just to give up. I made a request for a robe the next morning at the front desk but nothing was provided. Ironically I have an employee who has no status with Sheraton who arrived around 7pm and was put on the top SPG floor in a large corner room with double vanities. It's nice to know who's business is valued at this hotel. Considering the number of guest rooms our company uses at this hotel each month you would think they might treat a VP and SPG guest a bit better. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE 12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS ON THE 11 TH DAY OF CHRISTMAS THE SHERATON VANCOUVER WALL CENTRE GAVE TO ME............. 1 HUGE GOING THE EXTRA MILE ABOVE & BEYOND SERVICE FAVOUR....... SIMPLY A WONDERFUL BELLMAN ROBBIE WHO HAPPILY DROVE ME TO TO A DR'S APPT.... AS I CANNOT DRIVE YET. NOTHING IS EVER TOO MUCH FOR THE STAFF AT THIS HOTEL!!! MANY THANKS ! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend the spa packages I booked an over night stay for my girl friend and my self for a small get away from every day life. We added on a 60 min couples massage and have never had such amazing service from every member of the staff. We checked out of our room and made our way to the spa, when we arrived they never asked us our name if we had an appointment they just greeted us and led us to the change room where they had robes and sandals waiting for us. This was the wow factor for us it made everything more relaxing and the overall experience that much better for us let alone the amazing masseuses they had chosen for us. When we were all finished with our treatments the front desk staff was so friendly I will 100% be back for another amazing experince thank you again. November 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too hot The room had a great view but never cooled down. Even with the A/C set at 60 deg F! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice modern and comfortable hotel We'll located ,friendly staff beds very comfortable, room we'll appointed, June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all! The Sheraton Wall Center is located in a great area of downtown. It's easy to walk to wonderful restaurants on Davie, go to English bay, or shop on Robson. The views from the hotel are incredible. I think we could have just stayed in and looked out the window and had a great time. Staff are very helpful and friendly, housekeeping check up to see if you need new towels, water and leave chocolates on your pillow! Definitely the best place to stay in Vancouver. One of the only hotels in downtown that have an indoor pool and hot tub! January 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was overpriced for the value I stayed at the Sheraton Wall Center in Vancouver last year. The room was small so this year I upgraded to a "two bedroom suite with a full kitchen". The "kitchen" was a tiny refrigerator and a coffee maker and the furniture was cheap and outdated. The room cost almost $500 per night with parking. I felt that the descriptor was highly misleading and that I could have gotten something much more luxurious for that kind of money. I won't stay again. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I was most impressed by Stacey at the front desk. She was incredibly personable and helpful. In the lounge, Eric was very pleasant and recommended your house wine (red), which was amazingly good! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Place to Stay While in Vancouver Besides being one of the largest hotels in Vancouver, the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Center is a fantastic experience. The facilities are great and the staff is top notch. You have everything at your fingertips if you are staying for business or for just getting away. The staff was helpful to suggest activities to do while in Vancouver and great giving directions. There are lots of on-site facilities for using technology, for meetings, and for dining. It was a great choice for us while attending a convention in Vancouver. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely views Often, stressful events can be the reason for a trip to "the big city" and the need the hotel must serve is as a quite, peaceful haven from stress. We were able to spend many hours unwinding in the hotel. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome location but fitness center could be better My experience in Vancouver an my impression of the city was so much better than my last visit and I think it was due in a large part to staying here. The location was great. East walking distance to restaurants and easy driving to Stanley Park and other attractions. I would stay here again just for that. The fitness center was in 3 separate rooms separated by a shower facility was you had to go outside and back in to access. Cardio room could use work too. Some treadmills and bikes had display screens with problems. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff did their best We really appreciate all the staff. They are helpful and professional, and go the extra mile for us. Our only two disappointments is that there was no Club Lounge, they just said it was unavailable, and the indoor pool took a good ten minute walk to get to. May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location This hotel is in a great location for visiting all the attractions in Vancouver, however out of all the staff members we met, from front desk to porters, the only person who was pleasent and friendly was the maid ! The hotel has a cold, clinical atmosphere with very unfriendly staff. We witnesed 2 people at reception complaining that staff had been less than helpful. As an SPG member, normally you would be treated very well, but in this instance, we were given a very poor quality room, with the air con panel hanging off the wall, a bathroom door that didn't close, and it was a room with features for disabled guests, which we didn't ask for or want. We were moved to another room when we complained which was better, but the rooms and especially the bathrooms need updating. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good -- some space for improvement Missing a comfortable lounge to relax and/or work quietly for guests who are not within the category that has access to special lounge. Average rooms a little small given strange shape of room. Other than that excellent service, very quiet, comfortable beds. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel staff service much less than expected I was not satisfied with the hotel stafff service. Room service staff were absolutely unresponsive. I have not experienced similar problems at our Sheraton properties. Signficant improvements are required. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Hotel, Communications Needs a bit of help It was a great one night stay, the only problem I faced was when I asked for an early check in, I was told that it was not a for sure thing, but when I showed up at the hotel was told with in a hour, ended up waiting for 2 and a half hours, Thanks to Sebastian he kicked it in to high gear, after watching me in the lobby for 2 and a half hours. The hotel was great in comfort and peace... My trip was just for one night, but I would so go back for sure! They did not mention the fact that I was a spg guest at all... May 24, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19 next>>