Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown

  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • Albuquerque,
  • New Mexico
  • 87110
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor check in exoerience I was staying on the club level and on checking in was not given the card needed to have the elevator go to that floor, the second time they gave me the card but it wasn't properly activated, finally on the 3rd trip back to check in they got things right!! May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room The room was fabulous; rating would have been five stars except for the lack of shuttle service to places I needed to go (although one time of five that I needed to go somewhere, one of the employees agreed to take me even though it wasn't "available."). May 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review The hotel was nice enough, but the room smelled when I ran the A/C. The lack of a stairwell was just weird, inconvenient, and made me feel lazy. I took the service steps down a couple of times, but it felt awkward and wasn't an option for ascending. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel is better than my review the hallways looked like a bomb had exploded in them! The showers were not excellent! the wait staff in the restuarant couldnt be bothered to pay attention! it wasnt that horrible but these are my observations! Rooms were quiet and the beds comfortable! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Albquequere Well done , staff, facilities. Would recommend, worth the short trip from airport. October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by An expense for anything Wi-Fi was not free and then slow after you paid for it. There was not a free continental breakfast like all other hotels. The go green tag was useless even though it says you can save $5.00. I collected 2 of them and I still have them. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Tale of Two Says Stayed here on June 23rd and it was outstanding. Spent one night, Room 420, at the end of a very long day on the road. The room was beautiful, all amenities very nice and the staff very cordial. Stayed again a week or so later on July 3rd after a very grueling trip and another long day on the road. Walked into the room and was met with a stale, musty, foul odor. The tub in the bathroom was extremely slippery when wet, the activities in surrounding rooms could be heard in my room (toilets flushing, doors closing, etc.) When I checked out, staff member Ashley asked me how was my experience and I told her that Room 214 had a stale musty smell as if it had been a smoking room in the past, or something, because the odor was quite prevalent. Ashley became very defensive, argued with me that the room had never been smoked in, and that the hotel had been renovated 5 years ago and it couldn't possibly have any smells in it. I simply told her that she asked about my experience, I told her, and the issue still needed to be addressed. Very disappointing second stay. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping not the best Wonderful hotel but our room was partially cleaned and we were serviced after 5pm every day. Had to ask housekeeping to clean our room. Only made the bed andcleaned the bathroom, not the living room. Did not stock the bathroom adequately. December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to expectations. Not what I had expected in a Sheraton hotel, room was not in good condition...bathroom was no where near Sheraton standard from my experiences. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful, and comfortable This hotel is an amazing value; it's attractive, comfortable, and the staff are all welcoming, consistently friendly, and helpful. I enthusiastically recommend it. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feb stay in ABQ Hot Tub was out of service. No card reader on side door, made us walk all around the building to get in late one eveing. Battery cover missing from TV remote. One person in my group did not recieve a breakfast card and he should have. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stayed The staff are very friendly, they make you feel at home. From the registration, Lounge and housekeeping . The lounge have excellent, varieties of foods, fruits and drinks. Definitely I'm coming back to stay in any Sheraton again. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly and courteous staff I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and continue to return based upon convenience and the helpful, courteous staff who go out of their way to assist in making my stay a great experience. I highly recommend this hotel. September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value This hotel is in a great location in the center of town near shopping, restaurants, theatres and the freeway. They have great service in the club lounge. This hotel is a good choice for business or family. I use it frequently. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy, but mediocre to poor customer service. Gave us wrong room initially. I reserved a suite, tried to give me a standard... pretty big difference. Service at the ABQ Grill was the worst I've had in a year. They had 3 other tables, & it took us 15min to be seated. May 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected Not what I expected, the location was not great for any woman to walk alone to find food other than Chili's & a deli. The room carpet was horrible and the shower water was not hot enough. The available coffee was terrible. November 14, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I remember Tried to get an additional room, could nit find one. No Regonition of SPG , not upgrade etc. Staff tried t ohelp but never was able to follow through. Just a hotel room nothing special. Very noisy. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable beds! My wife and I both thought that the Sheraton was one of the most comfortable hotels we've stayed in. The staff was accommodating and the extras like cookies upon return from the Fiesta made the stay much more memorable. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel It's a nice hotel but needed to clean or change the carpet. It's dirty and old. I don't like the location of the coffee maker. When it comes to food and drink, it should be out of the bathroom. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The mini suite was great! The king bed was as comfortable as home. The bathroom had two separated sinks and the closet was very large. I have a service dog and the hotel is very convenient as the exercise area is easily accessible and clean. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time The staff was so welcoming and informative. There were many other events in the hotel the night we stayed, yet we always felt that we were their main focus. The room was beautiful and had everything we could ask for. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick business trip Stayed on business, good hotel close to a lot of restaurants. The front desk staff were great, had all of my check-in materials ready prior to my arrival which was unexpected as not all hotels do that for SPG Gold. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Sheraton is well located with easy access to shops and businesses. The hotel is well maintained with clean rooms and very comfortable beds and pillows. I highly recommend staying at this comfortable Sheraton October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bed was certainly not "heavenly" This was the worst bed I have slept on in a long time. I use the term "slept" loosely as I didn't sleep much at all. It was very uncomfortable. The heating/cooling system was very noisy and loud all night long. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bartender Jan rocks! I stay at Sheraton Uptown almost every time I come to Albuquerque. Jan is always on duty behind the bar & I just want to say that she is efficient, professional & friendly. She is an asset to your organization! June 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful by providing information about the surrounding area. The hotel is located in a great area for shopping. I only wish all rooms had microwaves and refridgerators. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, modern, clean This hotel exceeded my expectations. It was very modern and clean. The bathroom was updated and spotless. The room was very cozy. The location was great located by lots of mid-scale restaurants and shopping. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Staff went out of thereir way to accommodate needs and make guests feel at home September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanness and Comfortableness Lovely hotel, very clean, room was very comfortable, I loved the bed. Amenities were not enough, but were good enough. It is at the very convenient location and the shuttle bus drivers were awesome! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facility and staff Stayed in room 701. The air compressor for the AC unit was quite loud and needs to be examined. As usual everything , with this one exception, was marvelous. We always enjoy our visit to this facility. April 25, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>