喜来登环球大酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 环球影城
  • 环球好莱坞大道 333 号
  • 邮政编码 91608
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 629 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over The Top... I had the pleasure of staying at the SUH on Saturday, 5/3/14 and my experience once again was absolutely wonderful. I can't say enough positive things about this property and their staff. I look forward to my next visit soon. Many thanks to those staff members I came in contact with for making my visit so enjoyable. And a special thank you to the GM of the property, Cynthia Chow, for her extra attention to make sure my stay was terrific. See you again soon! =) May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissatisfied I reserved a room with a King bed, I was given a room with a small Queen bed. There was no shampoo, conditioner or soap in the room. One of the bedside lamps was missing. The shower was a handicapped shower (not requested) so there was no edge, and the drain was clogged so the bathroom started flooding. The air conditioner was noisy. Staff was pleasant and refunded 30% for the night and changed the room for the next night, but I should not have been charge anything for the totally unacceptable condition of the room. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five-star customer service Location was fantastic for Universal. Service was excellent from booking (LeAnn took care of securing adjoining rooms for us--travelling with kids), welcome emails prior to trip/day of trip/end of trip). at the moment of arrival with Aaron at Valet, Antonio at the front desk with a fast, efficient, and kid-friendly welcome as well as the super friendly (and genuine) staff across the board (front desk, room service, bar, restaurant, housekeeping, Club level, concierge, etc.). This is how 5-star hotels should do it. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't meet my expectations =When my wife and I arrived at the hotel, there was only 1 front desk receptionist. As she waiting attending with someone already when I arrived, I waited patiently in line. After about 15 minutes of waiting, I became very annoyed that no one was noticing the growing line of guests waiting to check in. This was on a Friday night, which I would think the hotel manager would expect to see more than 1 guest. Anyhow, this is beyond unacceptable in my opinion to make a guest wait for longer than 5 minutes to check in. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best guest service Thank you so much for making our mini vacation the best. When we arrived we were greeted at the Starwood perferered and Max helped us out. We checked in and were informed that our room was not ready yet because the guest before us checked out late. Max was kind enough to check to see what was available and he offered to upgrade us from our executive suite to a VIP suite (this is what Max referred to it as). The room was amazing and the customer service was the best of any hotel I've ever stayed at so Thank You. October 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay Poor management & service staff Checked in for a King Executive Suite. Suite has no refrigerator. Called guest service and they confirm all rooms in this hotel has no fridge. they will only send if available. Calls to guest service was either not answered or directed to automated response with long wait. Requested for manager to call back, no one did even after check out. Generally poor service from most personel of the hotel except Chambermate and room service staff. Will not recommend this hotel even if you expect just satisfsctory service. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We would like to call attention to Eduardo at the Bell Desk and Eugene at the Front Desk. We were greeted and given lots of information on Universal Studios and surrounding area, our bags were delivered expeditiously. Eugene went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable in the room that we were assigned. We had just left the Anaheim Sheraton and weren't treated as good as we were at the Sheraton Universal Studios. It comes down to the people you have at the Universal Sheraton. Thank you for a great stay. March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money Was given a "club floor room" and upon entering room..I laughed out loud asking myself "Really? A club room?" The carpets were stained and torn. There was a picture missing on the wall right next to the bed. Made sure not to hit it as the hooks were left there sticking out. Price was not worth it! Rather stay next door and get more out of money. Oh, pool was out of service and was not even told so..Have to use pool next door- ya! if you don't mind a hike! May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel doesn't offer much for the price of stay Hotel does not offer shuttle service to and from airport or any near by areas of interest. No complimentary breakfast offered to guests. Refrigerator is available upon request but hotel does not have any microwaves to heat up your food. Sliding door to balcony difficult to access and open and also balcony area did not appear to be swept. The toilet is way to close to the wall which made it very difficult to reach for the toilet paper. The only good thing about this hotel is the location near Universal Studios. May 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Very nice upscale hotel with friendly staff. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Hollywood sites We stayed over the weekend while visiting family in the LA area. I booked two rooms - one with points and paid for the other. Since this was the stay that got me to Platinum status I was hoping for some special recognition. But all we got was two standard King bed rooms on the SPG level. I guess we've become spoiled following our amazing treatment recently on our European anniversary trip. However, the staff were all very helpful. The bar has a nice atmosphere. Note: Valet parking is $22 per day plus taxes. September 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with some minor problems Beautifully located hotel on a hill with close access to Universal Studios. However, there are some problems with the hotel: - elevators are extremely slow and inefficient (a group of guests waited nearly 10 minutes once) - club lounge is supposed to be open until midnight, yet access was closed starting 10pm - phones in the room do not work properly - dim lighting in room It is a pity that such a great property is littered with these small problems but I believe they are easily remedied, March 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The room was in a deteriorating condition Our room 1728 was in bad shape. The head board for the bed was worn through the finish. It was worn out. The desk chair was in similar condition. The finish was worn out. Next is the condition of the bathroom. The wall paper was coming away from the wall in the shelf area next to the mirror. It looked like it would fall off if you touched it. I have pictures of the wall paper, chair and headboard if you care to see the conditions I am describing. I have never experienced such a worn out room at a Sheraton Hotel in all my years staying with you. We have stayed at this hotel more than 15 times in the last 20 years. It needs renovation in a major way. The condition of the room is worn and dated. You should renovate the room quickly before you start to lose your quests. Also, the elevator sounded like it was falling apart. There were scraping and grinding sounds during its operation. This was a very disappointing stay. May 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed While this review may seem negative, I want to stress that the staff from top to bottom was extremely helpful in addressing my rare issues with a Starwood property. As unacceptable as all these issues were for the price point of my stay, I felt the need to share my issues during my four day stay. While I appreciate this hotel is located near the Universal hotel, I would hope that the managers of the property would invest more in sound-proofing these rooms as to avoid hearing kids running up and down the hallways. Additionally, I had to change rooms because the shower would not drain, the tv in the second room wasn't functioning, and worst...there was an 8" long hair in my cottage cheese during my breakfast. That said, the situation was quickly addressed and the brunch was comp'ed for my (unhealthy) inconvenience. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay, perfect location I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here for five days and five nights. The staff in every department were more than helpful and very friendly. I enjoyed the food in the restaurant and most mornings had my breakfast overlooking the courtyard/pool area. The location was ideal:right across the way from Universal Studios, and five minutes walk to the Metro. I couldn't be happier, it felt like the relaxing and luxurious vacation I was wishing for, and I would definitely stay here again. Thank you everyone! July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific hotel in LA Great hotel. Everyone at concierge desk was terrific. Not only were they helpful, but always enthusiastic. We took the shuttle to CityWalk for dinner several times. Loved having the metro just down the hill - great way to get around the city. It's a steep walk back up to hotel, but the exercise was good. Upgrade to Executive Suite if you can -- large, comfy room and great food in club lounge. Never had an issue with noise. ONLY complaint is overpriced parking fees. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor personal service The front desk staff was unhelpful as well as the valet guy, spg had my reservation canceled by mistake and instead of the front desk girl trying to help me fix the problem she asked me to step a side and returned when I had the issue resolved, and in the other hand I had the Valet guy on top of me asking me to move my car to the parking lot or to use there services, my car was not on their way and it was a really calm night, no one at the lobby but us. I ask for a phone or internet so I could communicate with spy because there was no signal on my cel, but once again the employe was not helpful, I had to leave the hotel to find signal to place the call. I was on a family vacation and after a long trip and a long day, the least you expect is to be stock on a lobby for more than an hour with small children. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but no staff around at night This hotel is much better than I expected after reading some of the reviews. Everything was up to Sheraton standards. The only problem was that when we arrived a midnight there was no one around. I had to ring the bell at the reception desk and then had to search for the valet to park the car (guess I should've parked myself). We had already unloaded all our bags and we're going to the elevator before the bell staff arrived. If they are working on tips....they aren't going to get any from me. October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Sheraton Experience Room was okay with good beds. It had a small oddly configured washroom, a coffee maker you had to be on your knees to use and no mini fridge, despite being in a tourist destination. Staff were all very helpful and friendly. Restaurant/room service was good but could use a few more food choices on the menu in the hotel - I assume they expect people to go out to eat somewhere else in Universal City. The pool was unfortunately closed and we had to walk to the neighboring Hilton for a hot tub. January 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wish rooms were cleaner... The first room I was given on the 3rd floor overlooking the pool area had a very clogged toilet. I promptly called the front desk for a new room and they already had another room waiting for me when I arrived back at the front desk. The second room I got was clean, with exception to the previous person who stayed in the room left her 4 pairs of g-string underwear, two pairs of socks and an undershirt on the floor which was behind the opened door to the bathroom. My guess is the cleaning people didn't close the door to the bathroom, thus never say the pile of undergarments left on the floor. I promptly kicked the garmets into a plastic bag from the closet and threw them out into the garbage. Anyway...an unfortunate experience for the two rooms I got when I stayed this past week at this hotel. November 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE Loud party on the floor above me, I was not notified of this prior to check in. The clean up for this party began about 6am...got 2.5 hours of sleep. Restaurant is poorly managed and the service and food are in horrible need of a makeover. WILL NEVER STAY AT AN SPG PROPERTY AGAIN. Thanks to this staff for ruining a birthday celebration!!! May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Sleep You go to a Hotel to sleep as your first priority. The room my family and I were in for two days was uncomfortably hot and ruined our trip. I contacted the desk three times before I received a response and answer on the second night, from the Hotel Engineer, that informed me that you can not regulate the air conditioning temp in / from your room controller. Air conditioning in your room is controlled by the ambient air outside the Hotel. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but needs to be updated This is my 3rd stay at this property and everytime I come away with the same POV--it's a great location for business in Hollywood or the SF/SG Valley but the rooms decor is not well maintained. I see they are completely renovating the pool area which is great and the lobby still looks and works well. Staff is always a plus at this location. It's simply the wear & tear on the rooms...and this even on the "SPG Exec. Floor". For instance our headboard's material was cracked/peeling and didn't seem like a place I wanted my head near all night. The mirror by the closet had some weird trim work falling off the wall. The paint needs attention and the bathrooms are painfully small. So....let's hope the pool is just a start and that this signature Sheraton property will keep renovating on the room levels. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I can't say enough for the GREAT service we received while there. Everyone was so nice and friendly. Room was clean and we got points back for going green a couple of nights. Your Concierge service was awesome and helpful. Even with a big conference in house the elevators ran smoothly, wait times were expected but we all turned it into a chat time. I highly recommend upgrading to the Club Level. Their lounge was just what we needed after a long day. The Continental Breakfast was delicious. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Front Desk and Concierge were helpful in every way June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Universal Sheraton This is the second time in 3 weeks that I have stayed at this hotel, and both times it was a poor experience. This hotel is not a good idea for a business traveler. The club seems to be open to everyone, because it is always loaded with families and children. Many things don't work! The pool has been closed for awhile now, and elevators make a very load noise, the carpets are in a sad shape. This is the worst kept Sheraton I have ever been to. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed The hotel lobby and staff were great. I was disappointed with the room and pool. I understand the pool is undergoing a complete makeover however I have to rate it based on what I saw not what it might be. Also the when the elevator doors opened on the floor out room was on it smelled old and stale. Upon entering our room it was the same. It was clean and appeared nice but it is looking tired and worn. Also the bathroom is very small. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is OK for location The staff is nice, and the room was nice. The maid service would constantly enter without me having a chance to say that I was still in the room. They did this often, knock, then enter, without waiting for OK. The pool and jacuzzi were nice, but were completely filthy dirty, and the jacuzzi burned my feet as one day it reached 110 degrees. Shortly after my feet were burned, the technician magically appeared and said there was a problem with the steam. Anyway, for the money per night, I would recommend staying somewhere else. Also, the food really needs an upgrade...I was on the club floor and we get the nightly happy hour, the people were extremely nice, but the food selection was not great the crackers were stale...Also, in the fitness center, there wasn't a scale and no air, and the machines stink. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not so easily impressed I would like the hotel management to know that for 35 years I have checked into some of the finest 5 and 4 star hotels and have easily become accustomed to the best of guest services. I just have to say that I was completely taken aback by your staff there at the Sheraton Universal. From the moment I drove up to the moment I was checked in by Ms. Emenike. They were truly superb and this is coming from someone that has now become tainted and jaded when it comes to guest services. I am so very glad to have taken a few days to reminisce about the 25 years my family and I vacationed there at your hotel. I now have one more wonderful memory to add to it! I truly wish to thank the entire staff there at the Sheraton Universal and cannot wait to visit in the very near future. Thank you so very much to you all! July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than expected As a long-time SPG member with a life-time status, this hotel was below par in terms of other properties i've stayed at. I think what topped it off was returning to our room around midnight, after a long day around the city, only to find out that our room didnt get cleaned/turned-down for the day. This meant re-using soggy towels (the ones that werent on the floor), not having enough shampoo/bath gel, etc. It was just a terrible ending to what should be a standard SPG experience. October 19, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 22 next>>