帕西潘尼喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 新泽西州,
  • 帕西潘尼
  • 史密斯路 199 号
  • 邮政编码 07054
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Celgene Party Staff We attended the Celgene Christmas Party, and the entire hospitality and serving staff was excellent. I am not sure of the caterer, but the food was also excellent, as was the musical entertainment. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff This hotel is staffed by competent, friendly staff who make guests feel welcome and valued. I thought the bartenders could be better with guests but everyone else was great. Wonderful environment and excellent food. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I got the room with my starwood membership - got bumped up automatically to club - it was a great experience. Best part indoor pool for my kids Awesome place Just the hotel itself - have to see Beautiful Castle February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations The facilities at the Sheraton Parsippany greatly exceeded my expectations. The staff was highly accommodating and showed wonderful hospitality. Would not hesitate to stay again in the future. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious Rooms Oberall an above average Sheraton property with friendly staff. Most notable were the spacious common areas and guest rooms. Dining options were limited however, and the dishes on offer somewhat mediocre. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disapointed I had not stayed here since the opening and had high expectations. This was not met. The houskeeping was slopy and un reliable, room was not up to standard and most requests / complaints were not delt with June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay Though the hotel was nice, I did not appreciate being put in a handicap accessible room; I feel such rooms should be saved for those with handicaps. I also felt the pillow were extremely uncomfortable. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel Only complaint is that they charge for a refrig, and no microwave in room, good for a weekend away, we have done that numerous times but not for a week, prices for restaurant too high to stay extended. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable Experience The hotel had everything we needed. My boyfriend and I wanted to get away just for a night. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The price was more then worth it! December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay! My recent stay at the Sheraton in Parsippany was very pleasant. The staff was attentive and my room was comfortable with tasteful decor. The meeting rooms were a high standard, and the meal was good. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valentine's Surprise Beautiful hotel with an awesome gym and pool... Restaurant prices were a little higher than expected... Way to many children running around the hotel unsupervised ... Otherwise, good for the money... February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great facility Great services, staff, room. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than usual Sheraton Great rooms, good location, nice grounds (park and extensive area for dogs) Club level breakfast and room assignment merely OK for platinum level. But all and all a fine one night stay. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Terrific in every way. Our business conference room was great and the service personnel moved in and out with a disruption to our meeting. Minor peeve...toss the water saver shower heads. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch As a "regular" at this Hotel, I am always highly satisfied with the level of service and friendliness of the staff. A really nice, comfortable place to stay with a great pool for kids. December 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location Very bad staff. The physical space is quite nice but hallways and rooms very poor upkeep and unclean. Elevators seem ready to breakdown anytime. Property and employees need some TLC March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was extremely friendly From a speedy checkin to a chaotic rushed checkout to escape Superstorm Sandy, the staff was unfailingly pleasant, polite and patient during that stressful time. Hats off to them! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The folks that work there are always very friendly. The greet you with a smile and enthusiasm. February 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Parsippanny I was very disappointed with the conference support we received, the staff were far from helpful and not courteous at all this was evident at check in and throughout the 3 days. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK for visits, but banquet food terrible The banquet food we had for lunch each day for four days, one week and four days the subsequent week, was absolutely terrible. The cookout we had by the pool was much better. August 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fair I requested a king bed, however, only two doubles were available. My room had a foul odor and the sheets/bedding smelled funky. Lighting very poor with one light not working August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family friendly meets business class Good for business meetings and family gatherings. The scenic walking trail around the lake is a great feature to accompany the other great amenities that this hotel offers. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A couple of Issue Housekeeping was slow to deliver perhaps because it was a weekend. AC/heating system kept switching between hot/cold. Room got hot ac seemed to kick in and the air smelled January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GREAT PLACE TO STAY GREAT STAFF, Everyone was super helpful. I think the Manager Matt? was very nice. He has a great staff. I can tell everyone knows what "hospitality" means. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Staff was extremely friendly and made every effort to accommodate my needs. I was more than satisfied with the service and pricing. Would stay here again when in the area. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms beautiful hotel This hotel is beautiful and the staff are great the rooms are comfortable BUT the heat/air condtioner unit is very loud and kept me up all night. Beds are not the best! December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not for the family very nice hotel ... however the pool and fitness center is open to members. The pool was full of senior citizens when my family was there. It was very uncomfortable. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Everythign about this hotel was much better than expected. The room was fresh, clean and comfortable, and the bed was wonderful. My new favorite hotel in Parsippany. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay in June Wonderful place all around. Mary in the club room was unbelievable service a beautiful women and so great with us . Just her alone I will be back just to see her.. July 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by M&M Wedding Reservation was for 2 beds but room only had 1 bed. Staff changed room for us promptly and efficiently. Room rate was very reasonable for area and holiday season. December 25, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>