Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SLEEP I EVER HAD This is one of my favorite Hotel in the DFW area. For the past year I have stayed there several times, and everytime I check out I'm already thinking when is the next time I will check in!!!! I love the facility especially the balcony and the indoor swimming Poool. The BED is really what keep me coming back as I sink into heaven and sleep on the clouds! March 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Choice in Downtown Dallas All-around good value for the downtown Dallas area. This is my go-to hotel whenever I’m in Dallas on leisure. Three aspects of hotel I enjoy: 1) Room Layout: Rooms have separate living room which is nice when traveling with family or when you need to work from your hotel room. 2) Décor: Newly updated rooms with flat TVs. Love that the removed the old console TVs that sat on the floor—makes the living room feel much larger. 3) Location: Plenty of easy-access parking and lot security officer. You’re close to downtown, convention center and I-35 (for those who are just stopping in for a night on your way through town) One area for improvement: 1) Wireless Internet: during my last stay, the wireless was not working in my room. Onsite staff was not able to resolve and the 3rd party technical support vendor had long hold times. I was in town on leisure, so it wasn’t a deal breaker. I was offered another room which solved the issue! September 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was charged $300+ for a standard rate room My biggest complaint is we were charged almost 4 times the correct amount for the standard room we stayed in. After calling to complain, the charge on my credit card increased to almost 5-6 times the original rate. Took three phone calls to customer service to get the correct rate. What if we didn't notice? Way to careless for front desk personnel. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Rooms, Bad Food The rooms were clean and very comfortable. Service was very good. The only thing that I would say needs improvement is the quality of their food. I had breakfast and room service and I think Denny's would have done a better job. As an example, The dessert I ordered from room service was a cake that was thawed 1/2 way. Obviously not prepared fresh. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel excellent price! This hotel is great. All of the staff I came in contact with were very nice and hospitable. The only issue I had with the room was there seemed to be a draft in the room with the sofa. It got quite chilly in that area but no real biggie I just cranked the heat up a little more when I sat in that room. Overall the hotel was a steal for the price! November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty rooms I've stayed here before, but his trip found the hotel terribly dirty. There was a roach in the first room, so they moved me to another room where the carpet must've never been cleaned. So dirty! Also I had to call for a hair dryer and honestly didn't want to touch it , it was filthy. The pee who worked there are nice, but won't stay there again. July 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Except for smell in room, good stay Nice hotel. Great location for working show at Market Hall. Room was large and bedding was excellent. Only problem was they had cleaned the carpets and the odor from that cleaning was very annoying. Made for an unpleasant stay. Unfortunate because everything else was good. They need to close the floor when they clean carpets. Poor management. August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second stay This was our second stay at the Sheraton. Our room was clean for the most part. I believe this is a nonsmoking hotel yet we constantly had smoke in our room from the other hotel guest. Our last day there we could hear the room next door to us playing loud explicit music. We contacted the front desk and they took care of it within 30 minutes. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close enough to Home The staff and concierges made my family and I feel right at home. The view of the Dallas skyline was amazing, the open air balcony was awesome, and the location is perfect. It was nice to be out of the hustle of Dallas and still be so close. Only minutes outside of town, I was able to drive, take a cab or hitch a ride on the Tram into Dallas. December 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Assistance from hotel engineer My car would not start and I was running late. However, a hotel engineer very quickly and kindly provided a jump start. He has very, very pleasant, refused to take a tip, and I thought he may have been using his personal vehicle to jump my car. He went out of his way; his service and the hotel therefore rates very high to me. I will return August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall it was not what I expected for the money that was paid. The rooms were not what we expected, contrary to the photos on there website. The beds slept fairly well, but that sofa bed has to truly go. The spring mattress was unbearable. I had to take turns sleeping with my 2 best girl friends , which was an inconvenience for us all. On the 3rd day we had to leave the room so the maid could clean after being out all morning. It was 3pm when she came to clean. And upon our return the door was not completely shut or locked. Thank God none of our valuables we had in our suitcases were stolen. Then I had to get the key re-activated twice in order to enter the room I was paying for. After all that I had an charge on my bill for the Grille. We never ate at the hotel once, yet I being charge and then was told they would have to investigate before the charge can be removed. I have no problem paying for the services I use, but I refuse to pay for something I have no clue about. Never again will I stay at that Sheraton. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded expectations. I was in Dallas to visit a sick relative at St. Paul's hospital. The accommodations and courteous staff made my visit tolerable. All of my questions were answered politely and quickly. I particularly liked the option of having the club floor, the wonderful breakfast made my life a whole lot easier during a very difficult time. Thank you. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience and comfort Walking distance to many of Dallas's most desired features. Great work out facilities. Fully functional club lounge and IT resources in lobby. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas The staff was excellent on check in and throughout my stay. My suite was comfortable and clean, and I was upgraded to the Club Level. The breakfast in the club was a little meagre and picked over, but I didn't get there until almost closing time. I will certainly stay here again when I return to Dallas. Great value for my money! September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding 11th floor SPG Club service The service I received from the 11th floor Club attendant, ABU, was outstanding. His attention to detail was always consistant, consistantly great. It was obvious he "cared" for each and every patron. Excellent support provided by all staff members which I interfaced with. The GM is doing something right! November 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff was great but our room was missing the hairdryer. The bathroom door handle broke and would not open, also, the coffee maker didn't work. Other than that, the room was comfortable and clean. You are working on the hotel so I figured that was why a few things were not up to par. Front desk did give me a parking credit for my troubles. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by DIL Default Industry Leaders Meet and Greet A special thank you to Flavia and her stafff for all the help in planning our DIL Meet and Greet. Everyone at the hotel was so accomodating and specail recognition for Carlos from Engineering for helping with our banner...3 times...he never complained just did his job! We hope to see you next year at the same time.. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We will stay here AGAIN The reservations CSR was wonderful in booking our room. Found the best package for us to meet our needs. The staff at the front desk was wonderful and addressed any needs right away. Supper Menu was a little too expensive for us and we went somewhere else to eat but the breakfast was awesome. We will stay there again. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Everyone at this hotel were very nice and did a great job in servicing us during our stay. My only complaint was housekeeping, every day they missed something, no hand towel or no cups, or no tea. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We had the double suite. It was smaller then expected but adequate. The beds are very comfortable. A couple of times we had to ask housekeeping for linens as they were not replaced. The front desk staff is wonderful. They will answer all your questions, give directions and help you in many ways. Very dog friendly. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This location is perfect when visiting Dallas. Easy access to Downtown, Dallas Market Center. Only 20 minutes to DFW Airport. Staff was helpful in suggesting places to visit. The Starwood Lounge on the 11th floor is a great value. Shuttle driver was polite and helpful. Bartender was fun and remembered his guests. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel review Checking in at the Sheraton Suites Market Center, we knew we were in for a treat. The service at the front desk was excellent, very hospitable and helpful. They made me feel like home away from home. We had an excited and pleasurable experience, this is our second stay and we will come back. Thank you Sheraton! July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable bed! The room overall was fairly nice, but the bed was really uncomfortable. The mattress was concave, which made it hard on the back. The free breakfast was not good at all. Get some real eggs people. The pool area was nice and there were plenty of towels. Housekeeping was very nice and provided us plenty of towels. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff age of the hotel clearely shows on both the exterior and the entiror. However, the staff and the food quality at the lounge more than make up for the dated hotel. Edin was the one that checked me in and he was welcoming and freindly. Check in was quick and efficient. the rest of the staff shwoed great attitude. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff !! The staff at the Sheraton Suites in Dallas is great. The team at the desk was very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean, and the restaurant and lounge staff provided excellent service. The management team is engaged and visible. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Dallas-Fortworth area. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Dallas This was my second stay at this hotel and I plan on keeping this one on my list. It has been recently renovated and is very clean. The price is right and the staff is friendly. Plus its pet friendly!!! The only downfall is that its not in the middle of downtown, but it's a very short drive to all the sights. July 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas The entrance and lobby was impressive and meet my expectations. However several things were disappointing. There was a note in the elevator indicating updates and construction were underway. This I understand and accept, but the hallways were not vacuumed and cleared of dust and debris at the end of the construction day. They have two full beds stuffed into the bedroom so someone is sleeping right against the wall in each of the beds and you can not open the closet door fully because the door hits the end of the bed. The bedroom suite assigned for my family of four really only had room for a single king sized bed not two full sized beds. Finally but not least, my second suite, which was reserved for my parents, was not serviced for two days in a row even though they were not participating in the "Green" program. I had to request fresh towels for them for two consecutive days. This location has excellent potential, but because of my experience, I can not recommend them at this time. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & great room This hotel was better then I expected! The rooms are clean & the view from our walk out balcony from our bedroom was beautiful! The bed & pillows were amazing!!! The location is great! Only about a mile drive to downtown!!! And the staff was very friendly & helpful with finding us a good place to go eat! December 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getaway Hotel is okay. Beds comfortable, however no walking room around beds, very small double bedroom. Room was clean. Close to AA Center and downtown. Don't appreciate having to pay to use internet or park at hotel but greed seems to prevail. It is an open lot and should be included free to paying guests. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food needs improvement I stay at Sheraton hotels many times throughout the year for business. Overall, the rooms are nice and the staff was accommodating. However, the hotel restaurant really needs improvement. I have visited this hotel several times over the past couple of years and I'm always disappointed with the food. June 18, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>