Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 458 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable! This is the 5th time I've stayed at the Sheraton Suites. It is a wonderful place to stay. It is SO comfortable, feels very safe and is in a good location to get to many different parts of Dallas. While I did not eat in the restaurant or sit in the bar this trip, I have in the past and it was a fine value for the cost. The staff is very helpful, and eager to please. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and location My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton Suites Market Center while visiting Dallas TX to attend the 2013 Mega Fest Event, (Bishop T.D Jakes, (Potter's House Ministry). We loved the fact that the hotel was conveniently located less than 2 miles from the American Airline Center, yet less than ten to fifteen minutes from the Dallas Convention Center wherethe events were held. The hotel as well as the hotel staff was absolutely excellent! The hotel room and lobby were nice and clean; staff very friendly and knowledgeable regarding local area dining, entertainment and shopping. They even offer shuttle/transportation to areas within 3 miles of the hotel, (to include the Love Field Airport). I especially commend Stephen (Front Desk Clerk) and Jeremy (Courtesy Driver); both gentlemen was extremely helpful and made our stay most memorable. THANK YOU!!!!! We look forward to staying with the Sheraton for our next visit to Dallas TX. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My very FIRST & MUCH NEEDED hotel review! THANK YOU Sheraton Suites - Market Center for the amazing hospitality from the front desk all the way up the housekeeping crew! You guys rock. For the past four weeks, I've been traveling state to state for work and I must say that this place and all the staff are the best, by far! You all took very good care of me and I appreciate it greatly! THANK YOU, again! June 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location but hotel needs upgrading This is an adequate suite hotel on I-35. The hotel is dated and the facilities could use an update. More frustrating was the inability of get the front desk (or operator) to answer a phone call for over an hour on Saturday morning. The room was fine, however pull out sofa was not comfortable and their were no bath towels for a third person. The king bed was fine. June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy bedding?? Upon arriving the staff was very nice and helpful, the room was clean although a bit small for a suite compared to others I have stayed in. I am not one to complain unless there is really a reason for it. We were on the freeway side so lots of noise from that. The bed was very comfortable, but the top sheet and down blanket provided sounded like they were made of thin plastic and made noise every time you moved. It kept everyone awake most of the night. All guests complained...I have never heard bedding make noise like that!! The sofa bed was springs covered in a thin layer of fabric and extremely uncomfortable even for a teen boy. There were only 2 towels and wash clothes and we had to go downstairs to get enough for all guests. I understand from reading other reviews that this is par for towels. Restaurant service and food were good. We were not there long enough to use pool or other amenities so I cannot comment on them. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything great except one thing Love this place and location. everyone was Nice and wanted to make sure my stay was wonderful. The only issue was the AC Fan made a noise as a bearring or blower was going out. made it hard to sleep. So I just turned it off. I did report it the morning as I checked out which was received well. really did not rest well because of this. I would stay there again. September 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dallas Review of 541 *carpet next to bed was cut (square) and out of place *iron was broke and leaked water *light bulb blown on desk *entry light switch didn't turn any light on *paper desk teepee was ripped when arrived *toilet paper holder was broke-barely holding roll *door didn't latch closed unless slammed *door weather stripping was disconnected *elevator was clunky/jarring May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff!! The facilities were excellent and the staff was fantastic! We were three couples and two children who met for a weekend getaway. We asked for a small room in which we could play cards on Saturday night and Sunday morning; the staff was very generous....they even sent a waiter in to take drink orders for us! We will definitely stay in this hotel in the future! June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aging Check in room 515 and it had a musky smoke smell. Checked intyo another room. I had rooms 514 and 527. Couch ripped and torn, lamp shades coming off not screwed on.. Screw holding hot water knob together on sink. Electricity went out on Thursday night. Had to request shower drain plug in 514. Toilet wouldn't stop running, had to adjust myself to make it quit. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not return The heater was broken in the room and I sat in the restaurant for over 15 minutes in the morning waiting for someone to take my order and no one ever came to my table. There were a fair number of guests eating but, I guess I must have caught the staff on a smoke break or something. I reported the problems and received a somewhat agitated, "sorry" in response. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff not only met expectations but EXCEEDED them. I was directed to Dakota's and I need I say more. From the from the front Desk Teondra to Charlotte and the whole breakfast crew. I am frogetting the fine gentlemen who is concierge that set me up with my dinner but please tell him Thank You. I will be back, next time not just for work but to relax. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! The Sheraton at Marketplace was great! The staff was sweet & the room was nice. It was small and a bit crammed; maybe a little rearranging would help. It was very clean and comfortable. Only downside was that I called to order room service & the operator said they closed at 11:00pm it's understandable but we called at 11:02pm. Oh, and the shower was broken. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT impressed Very unhappy when I saw the rooms. They were so tiny and looked very worn out. Not like the pictures I saw online when booking this room. I am glad it was only for one night. carpet stained smelled of animals. A/C did not work properly. We kept turning it down but it was so stuffy! Pets were swimming in the pool. Was very over priced for what we received!! June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flexible space close to Downtown First time in Dallas and wasn't sure if this hotel was too far from the sites downtown. No worries as there is a complimentary shuttle to take guests within 3 miles of the hotel which covers the Art District, Dealy Plaza and more. Nice big hot tub in the indoor/outdoor pool. Relaxed property and worth the value whether you're using points or paying cash. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was perfect for our needs We had three groups from one family and were placed close together on the same floor. The children loved the pool, the workout room and the club on 11 for drinks and snacks. This all kept them very happy while we adults got to enjoy our own plans. The rooms were perfect (spacious, clean and complete). March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SLEEP I EVER HAD This is one of my favorite Hotel in the DFW area. For the past year I have stayed there several times, and everytime I check out I'm already thinking when is the next time I will check in!!!! I love the facility especially the balcony and the indoor swimming Poool. The BED is really what keep me coming back as I sink into heaven and sleep on the clouds! March 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Choice in Downtown Dallas All-around good value for the downtown Dallas area. This is my go-to hotel whenever I’m in Dallas on leisure. Three aspects of hotel I enjoy: 1) Room Layout: Rooms have separate living room which is nice when traveling with family or when you need to work from your hotel room. 2) Décor: Newly updated rooms with flat TVs. Love that the removed the old console TVs that sat on the floor—makes the living room feel much larger. 3) Location: Plenty of easy-access parking and lot security officer. You’re close to downtown, convention center and I-35 (for those who are just stopping in for a night on your way through town) One area for improvement: 1) Wireless Internet: during my last stay, the wireless was not working in my room. Onsite staff was not able to resolve and the 3rd party technical support vendor had long hold times. I was in town on leisure, so it wasn’t a deal breaker. I was offered another room which solved the issue! September 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was amazed I stayed a week…3 mornings I never received towels, 2 mornings the tea bags were not replaced, 1 morning the glasses were not washed nor replaced…..I was amazed!! Every morning I left money for the housekeepers…..I wonder how bad the service would have been with NO tip!!! April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was charged $300+ for a standard rate room My biggest complaint is we were charged almost 4 times the correct amount for the standard room we stayed in. After calling to complain, the charge on my credit card increased to almost 5-6 times the original rate. Took three phone calls to customer service to get the correct rate. What if we didn't notice? Way to careless for front desk personnel. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Rooms, Bad Food The rooms were clean and very comfortable. Service was very good. The only thing that I would say needs improvement is the quality of their food. I had breakfast and room service and I think Denny's would have done a better job. As an example, The dessert I ordered from room service was a cake that was thawed 1/2 way. Obviously not prepared fresh. October 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty rooms I've stayed here before, but his trip found the hotel terribly dirty. There was a roach in the first room, so they moved me to another room where the carpet must've never been cleaned. So dirty! Also I had to call for a hair dryer and honestly didn't want to touch it , it was filthy. The pee who worked there are nice, but won't stay there again. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel excellent price! This hotel is great. All of the staff I came in contact with were very nice and hospitable. The only issue I had with the room was there seemed to be a draft in the room with the sofa. It got quite chilly in that area but no real biggie I just cranked the heat up a little more when I sat in that room. Overall the hotel was a steal for the price! November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Except for smell in room, good stay Nice hotel. Great location for working show at Market Hall. Room was large and bedding was excellent. Only problem was they had cleaned the carpets and the odor from that cleaning was very annoying. Made for an unpleasant stay. Unfortunate because everything else was good. They need to close the floor when they clean carpets. Poor management. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close enough to Home The staff and concierges made my family and I feel right at home. The view of the Dallas skyline was amazing, the open air balcony was awesome, and the location is perfect. It was nice to be out of the hustle of Dallas and still be so close. Only minutes outside of town, I was able to drive, take a cab or hitch a ride on the Tram into Dallas. December 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second stay This was our second stay at the Sheraton. Our room was clean for the most part. I believe this is a nonsmoking hotel yet we constantly had smoke in our room from the other hotel guest. Our last day there we could hear the room next door to us playing loud explicit music. We contacted the front desk and they took care of it within 30 minutes. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Assistance from hotel engineer My car would not start and I was running late. However, a hotel engineer very quickly and kindly provided a jump start. He has very, very pleasant, refused to take a tip, and I thought he may have been using his personal vehicle to jump my car. He went out of his way; his service and the hotel therefore rates very high to me. I will return August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded expectations. I was in Dallas to visit a sick relative at St. Paul's hospital. The accommodations and courteous staff made my visit tolerable. All of my questions were answered politely and quickly. I particularly liked the option of having the club floor, the wonderful breakfast made my life a whole lot easier during a very difficult time. Thank you. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay but... It was a good stay at the sheraton suites. Clean and well staffed rooms. one of the days there was a strange unpleasant smell that was similar to natural gas in the room. Upon enquiry the staff told me it was a problem with the swimming pool and would be fixed. We left the room that day and when we returned next day (after an over night trip) the odor was gone. However we had to put up with it for a couple of hours on the day it did occur and it would have been preferable for the staff to at least notify us of the issue. We did not recieve any notice of the problem and the first phone call we made got a response of we'll look into it . and no follow up. I had to go down to the front desk an hour later and was told of the apparent pool problem with no details being provided. this was a bit of a let down since we've had no problems at any of the SPG locations before.FYI I do have a SPG membership and have stayed at other SPG locations and been very satisfied. January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall it was not what I expected for the money that was paid. The rooms were not what we expected, contrary to the photos on there website. The beds slept fairly well, but that sofa bed has to truly go. The spring mattress was unbearable. I had to take turns sleeping with my 2 best girl friends , which was an inconvenience for us all. On the 3rd day we had to leave the room so the maid could clean after being out all morning. It was 3pm when she came to clean. And upon our return the door was not completely shut or locked. Thank God none of our valuables we had in our suitcases were stolen. Then I had to get the key re-activated twice in order to enter the room I was paying for. After all that I had an charge on my bill for the Grille. We never ate at the hotel once, yet I being charge and then was told they would have to investigate before the charge can be removed. I have no problem paying for the services I use, but I refuse to pay for something I have no clue about. Never again will I stay at that Sheraton. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and SPG quality The hotel was comfortable and updated. The SPG floors were separate and required card access which is always nice. The SPG Club lounge had a very nice breakfast while we were there. Overall the hotel exceeded expectations. April 14, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>