空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst stay yet I have stayed here before for my grandaughters cheer competitions and it has been okay, but this past stay was horrible. The room next to us was really enjoying themselves in many ways and the noise continued through until 6:00am, which didn't help us because we had to be up at 5:00am to get ready for competition. Also, they decided to place us in a room that was right across from the ice machine...need I say more!! April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good service Good service at the front desk April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Springfield Monarch The hotel is beautiful and clean, parking was convenient. Only issue we had were the sheets were soooo stiff/starched they felt like sandpaper. The mattress was old too, because two of us slept in the bed and we sunk toward the middle. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Classic Sheraton This like a handful of Sheratons is just TIRED and Springfield isn't much better. I went for a quick walk around the area and couldn't get back to the hotel fast enough. April 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Climate Control & more The room we stayed in was at 79 degrees all night! We were unable to adjust the thermostat and calls to the front desk went unanswered! We ended up opening the windows which were unscreened. We were also unable to watch tv as the remote did not work other than to turn the tv on and off. Again trying to call guest services was frustrating as they simply did NOT answer the phone. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent overall stay. Facility needs to be upgraded. Staff is wonderful. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Caitlin at the desk Caitlin and the other lady at the desk were excellent every time I checked in on Mondays. The other desk people could model themselves after these ladies. I have tired commenting on the internet. In summary it does not meet the standards I have come to expect at a hotel at any cost. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Guest Services And Housekeeping Make The Sheraton Monarch Place A Very Special Hotel Arrived at the Sheraton Monarch Place Hotel this afternoon for the MAAC Basketball Tournament. Alexandra and Jillian at the front desk provided a very efficient, friendly, and personable check-in. The Housekeeping staff had the room ready prior to the 3 p.m .check-in time. $6 million in renovations make this hotel very fresh and up-to-date. Room 609 was recently renovated with a brand new ottoman, lounge chair, flat screen TV, and a new desk and bathroom fixtures. There is no question in my mind that I made tje right choice staying at the Sheraton Monarch Place Hotel in Springfield, MA for the MAAC Basketball Tournament. Not only is the hotel most convenient to the Mass Mutual Center, but Alexandra and Jillian in Guest Services make the place very special in the eyes of this guest. They truly care about the needs of this guest. Certainly plan to return for the 2014 MAAC Tournament! March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good property with great staff saves the day This is a good property with comfortable rooms and great service. Internet server went down during my stay and it was very inconvenient, however, the staff was very helpful and that makes all the difference in the world. No property can prevent something from going wrong - it's how they deal with it that makes the difference, and this property's staff met the challenge. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgraded rooms and great features The staff was very friendly, helpful, & accommodating! We had ordered room service during our stay, the staff had said it would take 30 minutes. We were pleasantly surprised that it was there in 15minutes and delicious! The room was updated, chic, and the bed was extremely comfortable. Thank you! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hospitality We arrived around 8 on a Sunday night. Even though the front desk agent ( I think her name was Ms. Lyons ) was by herself, she checked us in quickly and cheerfully. We had two very nice rooms overlooking the town center. This is our favorite hotel in western Massachusetts. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is below expectation We had difficulty in many things during stay. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Staff are very friendly. Room is very clean. Services are great. Food is very good. February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend I booked a room for one night as an anniversary gift for my fiancé. I was told I would be staying on a club level floor with a jacuzzi room. I got to the front desk to check, was checked in, NOTHING, was explained to me, handed a key card, and told to take the elevators to the right. I get to my floor which is not a club level and no jacuzzi tub. They move me to the floor in a room with no fridge and never activated my fiancé room card so he could get up to the floor when he arrived. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice! My family and I stayed at this hotel while attending a conference. The room was so nice! The view was beautiful. The only negative was the continental breakfast offered to club level guests. It was a little surprised that the only things offered were cold food items. The only benefit we were able to take advantage of as club level members was having a room on the top floor. Which was nice and quiet. We ended up having breakfast downstairs in the restaurant and it was wonderful! It was just an added expense I didn't intend on making. Luckily the food was fresh, there were many hot breakfast food items to choose from, including vegetarian options. We will definitely stay here again if we go back to Springfield. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Springfield Weekend Beautiful hotel and amenities. Staff was cooperative and pleasant. Unfortunately, like several other SPG hotels I have been in lately, it appears that the company has made an intentional decision to not put money into maintaining the facilities...leaking traps for sink, broken outlets, dirty/noisy AC and misc. other items in all 3 of the rooms I had for my family. I saw the 3rd floor (?) was getting ready for renovation, but regular maintenance is needed and will save operations costs, extend the need for renovation, satisfy more guests and therefor have more repeat customers. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay I enjoyed my brief stay, found the staff was pleasant and helpful. The rooms, common areas and meeting rooms were clean and met my needs. The pool was a nice temperature but not close to elevators. The only two issues I have are the cost of parking and fridge rental. I believe these should be free amenities for staying guest, or at least more deeply discounted. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a Facelift The hotel is dated. I had two rooms and the carpet at the entrance to both rooms was torn and a safety hazard. The bathrooms and the room itself are old and dated as well. February 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by You needs a lot of improvement on your service It cannot be hard to ask your customers basic preferences following? - pets or no pets - smoking or not smoking - noise or peasfull room - refrigiattor or not February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Noisy & Pricy Windows wouldn't lock and the road noise was very loud for a sixth floor room. Friday & Saturday night party people made the hallway noise unsleepable. Way too many fees for the size of the room and the quality of the soundproofing. I've stayed in much better for much less. The staff, however, was Excellent! January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location downtown is major benefit You are close to accessible transportation, easy on off highway. Easy walk to Mass Mutual Center and short drive to Big "E" January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy.. I've stayed here twice now, the hotel is very clean, modern, beautiful hotel. But the noise in this hotel has prevented me from ever having a good night sleep. The acoustics of the large open area allow room parties to be heard everywhere. The hotel needs to have a quiet rule after midnight. The party near our room went til 4am this past weekend. Other than that, it's a nice place. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice stay Warm, comfortable and clean and for a fairly reasonable price. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amherst Railway Show Visit The accomodations afforded us at your hotel were superior to most & your staff was cordial & helpful. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as before Reserved a suite with a full kitchen but found myself in what was probably a Jr suite. Since I had an early check-in and time was short, I decided not to go back to the front desk and seek to change rooms. Also the Jr suite was fine for the price and for my needs. Heat in the living room didn't work and the engineer said it couldn't be fixed. Hard to believe. Bed was somewhat swaybacked on the left side. Sink faucets leaked onto the countertop and toilet kept running because chain was too long and got caught under flapper. Curtains didn't fully cover window, previous repairs were obviously a botch job. Desk chair wouldn't recline. The hotel was really fine except these things specific to my room. Great staff, bar, etc. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel. Your hotel is beautiful and I know you are working on remodeling. I just want to make sure that towel hangers are on your agenda to add in the bathrooms. That would be very helpful. Otherwise, no problems. The staff was always very helpful and professional. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff the very best!!! This was my first time in Springfield. I have to say the staff were so helpful and supportive, especially with dining recommendations. The room was very good.. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks! A big thank u for the AWESOME stay Jeff and I had this last weekend, it was our 1st stay with u and we will stay with u when we're back next year. The only down fall I could find was having to pay for WiFi, no hot tub, sauna didn't work and pool was really cold. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs updating Very dated. Needs to have more ammenities shopping, dining. Dining not up to expectations. Would think with all the other hotels around Sheraton would do more to attract business. Check-in staff were pleasant enough once I could get there attention 3 staff appeared to be needed to figure out one other persons lack of a reservation. The only other staff interaction I had I found the staff person to be rude and unhelpful. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bring you Earplugs I have stayed at this hotel many times, sometimes on the club floor. I submitted for the upgrade, at cost, but didn't get it. That meant I had to pay for internet, which I won't do. I also wasn't able to access the breakfast or light dinner in the club lounge. Room 611 is large but on a busy corner with all of the highway noise. There were also two events in the hotel with blaring music. The pool was quite cold and the hot tub didn't exist anymore. Parking is pay even if you have to park across the street. It's a dicey neighborhood so ask for an escort. January 20, 2013
  • 2016-08-24 T11:14:12.022-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_989, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>