斯普林菲尔德莫纳克喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 斯普林菲尔德
  • 莫纳克广场 1 号
  • 邮政编码 01144
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not To SPG Standards. I'll just copy my emailed complaints to the General Manager and SPG. For the record, neither of them have responded with even an acknowledgement of getting my email. What poor customer service! 1) Housekeeping did not put on the fitted sheets on the bed properly. Notified front desk of the issue. Problem was not corrected when we returned that night. 2) In fact, housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room or make the beds, etc when we returned in the evening. We'd left at 10 AM and returned by 11:30 PM--no housekeeping done. Even after we'd notified the front desk. 3) The bathroom only had 2 towels. Had to call the front desk for more towels (which, thankfully, they did supply). 4) Thermostat stopped working properly late on the second night. Did not call the front desk at that point, mostly because I just wanted to get some sleep. And as a Gold member, there was no real recognition or any sort of perks beyond the basic 250 points...which an automated system could have parceled out. I go to SPG hotels for the quality service...and this did not meet it by any stretch of the imagination. May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great check in Alexandra, at check in,was exceptionally professional and courteous. My stay was my first as a platinum status Srarwood guest and I was thankful for her genuine warmth and attention. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay again Everything was pretty good except the restaurant and parking. The room was quiet, clean and very comfortable. The staff were friendly, helpful, and professional. The restaurant's food was okay. The soup was extremely salty, and the coffee and water for tea were always lukewarm. They seemed to be short staffed for breakfast- we had to wait about 10 mins to sit and there were many empty tables that hadn't been cleared. They also kept running out of plates and utensils, and the omelet station was very slow. With parking, there is little parking in the garage (single level), compared to the size of the hotel, and some spaces are tight. You have to go a different parking lot around the corner and across the street if they are full, which is highly likely on the weekend. I wish staff had explained this. There's a walkway from the overflow parking area to the hotel. There is a free parking area after 5 on weekdays and through the weekend as you drive past the garage, across the street. This hotel is in a business district, so there are not many restaurants open at night and on the weekends within walking distance. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacking Customer Service The Front Desk Staff should be retrained in customer service skills. The last thing that a guest needs to hear, is the front desk staff having an argument about your reservation! March 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Front Desk - Excellent Maid Service - Good, but Maid has own ideas about time to clean (early) for those staying over at convention Person at Front Door - Friendly and Welcoming August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive! I was very impressed by the hotel,it was clean and comfortable as well.. I would definitely stay again,staff was courteous and kind and very attentive!... absolutely divine... September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a Facelift The hotel is dated. I had two rooms and the carpet at the entrance to both rooms was torn and a safety hazard. The bathrooms and the room itself are old and dated as well. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Classic Sheraton This like a handful of Sheratons is just TIRED and Springfield isn't much better. I went for a quick walk around the area and couldn't get back to the hotel fast enough. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean and quite this is a beautiful hotel, very clean, and a good quite night for sleeping. Staff members were very helpful. I would stay again the next time I come to Springfield. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel Was Nice and Friendly The room was nice and the bed just comfortable I did not want to leave the bed. It was great for our walking distance to the Mass Mutual Ctr. Also the food was good February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff the very best!!! This was my first time in Springfield. I have to say the staff were so helpful and supportive, especially with dining recommendations. The room was very good.. January 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by You needs a lot of improvement on your service It cannot be hard to ask your customers basic preferences following? - pets or no pets - smoking or not smoking - noise or peasfull room - refrigiattor or not February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so good! Beginning with registration, SPG not associated with reservation dispite emailing it in with club upgrade request. Room was old and in bad need of upgrade October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent everything was extremely perfect. thank you very much December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Problem This is the first Hotel that didn't have coffee in the main area in the morning....Such a class Hotel not to have this for there guess. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton in Springfield,Mass Excellent service. The staff were friendly and helpful. The pool was clean and warm. The food was very good an available during the day in the Club room. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! A lovely hotel. Well marked, with convenient parking. Rooms clean, modern and nicely decorated. I was not able to stay for the complimentary breakfast. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise I was awakened for two hours in the middle of the night by the sound of motorcycles drag racing outside my window, even though the window was closed. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is convenient to Bay State Hospital hotel staff, Shayna, was very helpful and knowledgeable. She went over and above to make our stay at the Sheraton very comfortable. Thank you Shayna! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Larry The staff was great very helpfull. Room was the best, over all the facilities were 5 star. I would recommend the hotel to all. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great service! We stay at this hotel at lest once a month and are so happy with the wonderful staff and great service that we receive at this hotel. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Staff are very professional and pleasant. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great staff My only negative comment is the status of the rooms. Our room was extremly tired. New furniture and linens needed desperately! April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location downtown is major benefit You are close to accessible transportation, easy on off highway. Easy walk to Mass Mutual Center and short drive to Big "E" January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel Overall stay was adequate. Room quality and cleanliness was solid, although furnishings and amenities (such as TV) are outdated. Staff was very pleasant and professional. Two biggest negatives - first, because the room didn't have a minibar, we asked for a mini refrigerator because we have an infant who requires medicine that must remain cold. There was a $20 per night fee to have a compact mini-fridge which is excessive; second, the hotel is designed with a large interior atrium so all the noise of the main level is funneled up to the rooms. During our stay there was a wedding at the hotel so there was a lot of noise from people celebrating that made it hard to sleep. Also - around 11 pm on Friday night someone (likely a guest) pulled a fire alarm. For the next 10 - 15 minutes there were constant alarm sounds mixed with PA system announcements from the hotel staff that the alarm was likely a false one and that people should stay in their rooms. While this is out of the control of the hotel and its staff, this impacted the enjoyment of our stay - especially since it woke up our child who then spent the next 3 - 4 hours fussing and trying to go back to sleep. May 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel helped with me needs When there was something missing they were there quick to assist me. And when I had a question they answered it clearly. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by conference tub didn't drain well, room was clean, food at conference has a lot of room for improvement. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was great we loved staying at this hotel it was really great, our room was clean and very nice. we would be staying here again.. August 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bar and grill. Food was not too good but the service was fair! Front desk staff lacks interpersonal skills! Very unprofessional. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always meets our expectations As always Sheraton has met our expectations. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and perfect location. July 1, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>