シェラトン・ソルトレイクシティーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 84101
  • ユタ,
  • ソルトレイクシティー
  • 150 West 500 South
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great downtown location Would recommend the hotel to others solely based on the location, convenience, and friendliness of employees. No hotel is perfect, but the quality per dollar spent was definitely worth it at this place. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay love dthe location and option to take my dog along. only disappoinment was that the sauna was not working. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations, good value This property and the service exceeded my expectations based upon recent reviews. The relative value was a plus, the front desk assistance was super and SPG benefits were offered and fully honored. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! This hotel offers excellent service in a great location. Recently re-modeled, interior decor is warm and inviting with a modern twist. Would definitely return for another stay when I'm in the area! February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really enjoyed my stay I was here for a conference just overnight and wished I had had more time here. A very nice hotel, the price was very reasonable, and the room and lobby were great. Overall a very nice experience. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service needs work I made the booking well in advance.Requested King bed. Confirmed on the reservation. Showed up at the hotel. No king rooms left.No explanation other than sorry. no compensation for being put out. June 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Value Friendly staff with a warm welcome. The room was well appointed. The only quibble I had was the noisy conditioned air system. I found this to be a problem during previous visits to this property. January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not A Sheraton Anymore I usually refrain from reviewing hotels when I am staying using reward nights, but this time I’ll make an exception. My family and I have been staying at this hotel quite a number of times over the last ten years. It used to be really great. Then something serious must have happened, because it started going downward. Last time we stayed, two years ago, the hotel was already going downward, but the basic features of a Sheraton where still there: our room was perfectly clean, well furnished, and well maintained; regretfully, it has kept going sharply downward and, by now, is well below the minimum threshold of what a Sheraton should look like, at least in my humble opinion. Our room was completely worn, AC not up to the job (outside temperature in the high-90s), blankets dirty – there were red sprays, possibly blood? I don’t even want to know –, and the shower was not working properly. We had breakfast there for two days: the dining room temperature was in the high-50s, the buffet was miserable, some trays were empty, and nobody cared to replenish them. We won’t give this hotel another try. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good value The Sheraton in SLC is a very good value. The rooms are exceptional and the staff is helpful and friendly. We especially liked that they are "dog friendly" and our dog had a great time. July 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Facility in Good Location in SLC This hotel is good but not great, but it is a good price in a convenient location if your reason for being there is to do business in downtown Salt Lake City. Very attentive staff. June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has nice features for kids Swimming pool and hut top were great. No breakfast included was a pain. No internet access except lobby was very disappointing. Shuttle service to downtown and airport was great. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Breakfast and appetizers were unimaginative, boring and repetitive. Attendant was gruff and did not do a good job refreshing the cooler or limited food options. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Sheraton service not up to standard Staff did not help meet our needs for our stay in SLC. Shuttle service was arranged and then told unavailable 5 minutes prior for party of nine staying at the hotel. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay I stayed at the hotel for a conference and brought my family along. We all enjoyed the good room, location, and time away from things. Highly recommend the hotel. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff, welcome small balcony I had a one night staff at this Sheraton and found the staff particularly nice. The property is an older one, but I enjoyed morning coffee on the small balcony. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton In SLC Great experience at your hotel, exceeded my expectation. Thank you for making my stay a memorable one. Will definitely come back! November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very "as expected" hotel Nice lobby and club level benefits. Nothing over the top but a good stay and good staff. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT SPG CHOICE IN SLC This is a wonderful SPG SLC property. The only affordable SPG property in the area. The rooms are comfortable and cozy and the staff is helpful and friendly. March 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs A Full Upgrade The hotel has had some cosmetic upgrades, however, the rooms still look old and dated. The Starwood signature heavenly bed are sadly missing from the rooms. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you to the Hotel Manager for contacting me! I had written a previous review, but today, the hotel manager contacted me and agreed to make everything right! Thanks for great customer service afterall! May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience From our check-in to check-out, we only encountered happy, friendly, HELPFUL staff. The best hotel we have stayed at in a long time. We will be back! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel but why do you charge for internet Nice hotel but I find it mildly obnoxious that you charge for internet. While $9.99/24hr is not much it just seems in this day and age it should be free. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heater noise the room was very comfortable and I appreciate the upgrade to a loft suite, however the heater was very noisy when it started throughout the night. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay in SLC If attending any event in downtown Salt Lake this is a great location, solid amenities, good food & bar, and a fair price. 5-6 blocks to anything. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheratopn Staff Were Tops The front desk staff were just the best. The Upgrade to the 10th Floor Lounge was also excellent. Cannot wait for our next stay at SLC Sheraton. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Very friendly staff and accommodating. The shuttle is a great service; if you're just staying in the SLC area, a rental car is unnecessary. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The club level is Awesome The people in the club level are the best. They remember your name and say good morning and afternoon. Thank you October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Unprofessional & Unhelpful Called downstairs to borrow a pair of headphones so I could go to the gym. Guy at front desk unknowledgable, unhelpful, and plain rude. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features I highly recommend staying at Sheraton where it is walking distance to nice restaurants and entertainment in downtown Salt Lake City. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge level the staff in the concierge level at this hotel went above and beyond all expectations. I would stay here just based on this service! May 28, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>