Sheraton Park Hotel im Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • Kalifornien
  • 92802
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 469 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by first meeting set everything For the duration of our stay everything was good EXCEPT the lady that helped me when I first checked in. It was myself and my two toddlers checking in at 8pm (after a fun day at disneyland). A forced Hello and a rude and sour face was all I got the entire time. And when asked about Valet and self Park (I did valet park when we arrived), she reply with one word answer. No help, no comments, no concern if we were okay or need anything else. ..With that kind of attitude why bother. I maybe new SPG member but my husband is a long time member and the only reason why I signed up is because his in the service and I sometime need to book a room for myself and our kids while his away. And if this is how we get treated while his away then why do I even bother!!! She ruined my night!!! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In town for work, but stay felt like a vacation Kudos to the Anahiem Sheraton as I stayed there for a conference but with the staff and facilities I left feeling like I had been on a vacation. All of the staff was friendly and the service was great. The attached restaurant leaves a little to be desired. I was unimpressed with the service or the quality of the food for the price. The friendliest person there on my visit was the busboy, he was great. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family friendly hotel Overall hotel is perfect, only complaint is the pool is too cold. Stayed before and same issue, was hoping it had been fixed but unfortunately not. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location to Disney This is a great hotel with a nice pool that isn't crowded. If you can stay in club level because the happy hour and breakfast are a really nice feature. For the price this place is a great value compared to staying on property at Disney. Next time we go back we would definitely stay here again. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View Pool/City Concierge and Guest Services were very kind and accommodating, elevators a little slow during high volume periods. Overall I recommend this stay for family or business, comfy nights! June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by More than accomadating The location is great and the facilities are just what you need. Gym is good and fireworks from the balcony are a nice surprise. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good weekender Good facility location and not as kid dominated vs other Disney locations. Little frustrated w/ the "shuttle" to SNA, didn't think it was going to be such a cattle call. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bed was the best ever! A good night's sleep at a hotel is worth a million bucks! Really comfortable beds and wonderful comforter. I had a beautiful view of the pool and spa and the room was clean and spacious. Molly's had good food and extremely fast service--important, when your're there for business and have a short break. Excellent value for the price. June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs better service. I arrived at the hotel at 12:25pm. There was only one clerk helping a couple in front of me. The couple had a lot of questions and then there was another person behind me. We both notice the guy at Guest Services just standing there and the lady at Disneyland Information just sitting there. I finally made it to the clerk at 12:40pm and she did apologize for the wait. The next day I was at Disneyland from 9am-3:30pm. I was shock my room was not made and towels were still on the floor. The maid came before I was going to complain to the front desk. She says it would only take her 22 minutes to clean my room. I had to go downstairs to the lobby and wait until she finish. I spoke with her supervisor who knock on my door later on to see if my room had been clean. She apologize for the inconvenience. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We have stayed at this hotel at least 8 times. We love the atmosphere, the frienliness of the staff. Everything is always so clean and the price is always right. We have recommended this hotel to many family and friends. They all agree with us! June 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel gives nothing I was a disappointed that with the cost of the room it did not include a complimentary breakfast, no airport shuttle; therefore, due to this alone, I will never stay at this particular location again. A friend even told me she had to pay to use the computers with internet. There was definitely nothing even. Excuse me, there was complimentary water, coffee and tea--thank you! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Sheraton Experience After a stay last year at another Sheraton property in Anaheim, the Vice President of Customer Relations reccomended this property. I am very happy with his suggestion. Overall a great experience. Although I think parking charges were a little high per day for guests, the staff was very helpful, courteous and eager to please. Of all things to complain about, the pillows in the room are really the only thing I can complain about. They are so soft, it takes 4-5 of them to make a comfortable positon as oppsoed to normal pillows. Also, the jacuzzi should be open past Disney hours for guests to be able to soak away their achy joints after long days. The onsite restaurant was excellent as well. The hotel is also walking distance to Disney, which is a big plus also. So, if you are coming to Anaheim, and especially to Disney, THIS is the Sheraton you want to stay at. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Disneyland The best part of the hotel is it's 10 mins away from Disneyland. Most everything else is was good Sheraton standards. The room AC thermostat didn't operate and I was told there is only one temperature setting (which was too warm for me) for the entire building and no way to control the temperature in your rooms May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and rooms Room was nice and clean. Great view of the pool. Within walking distance to Disneyland and Downtown Disney. Marketplace was convenient with a Starbucks and breakfast. Pool was nice. Wish it was non smoking area. A guest smoked 3 cigarettes while we were there. Had to leave, as the smoke was bothersome May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Issue I put out the 'Do Not Disturb' sign on my doorknob but housekeeping ignored it and came in my room and cleaned anyway. I called the manager on site and was not satisfied with his response. (Plus I reserved a King room but was given a Double.) May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG RECOGNITION The SPG Recognition is fantastic and we enjoy the service and warm welcome from the front desk staff. The hotel is clean and the rooms along with pool view give a resort feel! May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for visiting Disneyland We loved everything about this hotel except for our check-in. The woman at the front desk was not friendly or helpful. She did not acknowledge our gold status at all. I had to ask about possible upgrades, which she declined and had to ask about the gold level perks. We had booked the club level, but she did not tell us the hours it is open or any info about it. You know what they say about first impressions! Well, I am glad to say that our stay there was great. The room was very comfortable, club room was great and the girls that worked in the club room were more than helpful and friendly. Easy walk to Disneyland. Paid parking, they let us leave our car there while we were at Disneyland the first morning since our room was not ready yet. May 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What Happened Hotel and room were fine for the most part. Upon check in there was only 1 person working and no SPG person. Online shows that this hotel is 8000 points per night we were charged 10,000 points, people at SPG said that the hotel had to take care of it, people at hotel said manager not there this week sorry. Tainted the vacation thinking we were overcharged by 2000 points per night May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by club level was great benefit The hotel staff was friendly and accomodating to our needs. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First Disney Vacation Nice view of Disney. Light show and fireworks were cool. Hotel did not honor the Star hot discount and the second day of housekeeping was a 4/10. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay Nice hotel. Good conference facilities. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I stay every week Since August of 2012, I've been staying at the Sheraton Park Hotel almost every week. The staff there have become good, reliable friends that always go above and beyond to make me comfortable. The always anticipate my needs and fulfill them without me even thinking of asking. Warren, the front desk supervisor on Monday nights, is always wonderful to deal with and has gone above and beyond for me numerous times. If you need a quality hotel close to Disneyland, or even just in the OC, go here. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised business traveler I was surprised to have such a great experience at a "Vacation Hotel" as a business traveler. The staff went above and beyond to ensure a SPG member was recognized, remembered and taken care of during my stay. To start at the Club. Naz was amazing as she made all guests feel special from remembering what they had the previous night to welcoming back the regulars. Then I went to dinner and Alex was great helping me choose a great meal. The entire staff help to make this a great stay I do have one complaint that the Hot tub was only 90+ deg and not HOT. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best room service food ever experienced The restaurant attached to the hotel, Molly's Kitchen, has excellent food. They also provide the room service which is also faster than any other place I've stayed. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by STARWOOD PREFERRED GUEST COMPLETELY SATISFIED THIS was a great hotel with great location right next to Disneyland. Upon our arrival we were greeted promptly and with a smile check in was great, no hassle or waiting. Our rooms were so clean and we could see Disneyland, we were in 615&617. I mean super clean and the sweet sleeper bed was just that a sweet rest. Everything was great and everybody was so courteous and nice. Wow what a great vacation. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by business use centrally located to freeways and quite places to meet within the hotel for meetings. Wall paper separating from wall in bathroom #1111. Poor lighting in bathroom and area outside the closet. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Everything about this hotel worked well- check-in was easy, the room was comfortable with good amenities, staff were friendly and helpful. It's well located for the Anaheim Convention Center. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by may stay View of Disnyland is excellent May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Sheraton at it's finest" Hotel location was excellent. Within walking distance to Disneyland and many other options for your trip. Shopping, resturants and family entertainment all close. Very friendly professional staff to assist you at every moment. I know I would stay here again!!! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Times in Anaheim This is a great property for visiting Disneyland - a bit dated by Sheraton standards but not outside expectations. The walk to Disneyland isn't unreasonable and the view of the fireworks from the upper floors is fantastic. The club lounge was extremely busy but the host worked extremely hard to keep things under control and was always friendly. My only real criticism is that the hotel does not participate in the Green Choice program. April 14, 2013
  • 2015-04-18T18:22:02.717-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_469, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>