Sheraton Park Hotel im Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • Kalifornien
  • 92802
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needed New Room Upon checking in I got to my room to realize that it was filled with cigarette smoke from the room next door, I went back to the front desk to get my room switched and without hesitation the gentleman took care of my request. Everything worked out and I had a great stay. The new room was nice, overlooked the firework display of Disneyland and all was well. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All sorts of extras This hotel is an easy walk to Disneyland. But it offers quite a bit of extra amenities. The gym is new with great equipment. The pool is clean and landscaping around it great. I have had pool views from my balcony as well as "park views". Both are excellent. The lounge in the Club level is a great fast breakfast and the reception at night is a great extra. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I just returned from a 3 day conference at the Sheraton at The Park in Anaheim, CA. The hotel was outstanding! The rooms were very modern and comfortable and the bed was so cozy that made me want to stay in it all day long. The hotel staff were so accommodating and kind. I would most definitely recommend this hotel and will be coming back soon. October 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, noisy rooms The location to the park was excellent, with ART is was convenient. On the nice days a manageable walk with a 5 and 8 year old. Only drawback was the noisy room. Could here the guest above us argue and use the bathroom. Running water sound was very evident. In addition, you could overhear conversations from the guests in the adjacent room. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mold in room There was mold around the HVAC register in the main portion of the room and the bathroom had mold along the ceiling. I believe they need better airflow. This was not a big deal to me; but I realize some guests may not be happy with this kind of stuff because of the fear of toxic mold. Other than that, the room was very clean and comfortable. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel caters to their guests The look and feel of the hotel was beyond my expectations.. The layout of the walk areas and surrounding plants gave it a very tropical feel. The room was very comfortable & surprising was that the water bottles on the desk were complimentary.. Now that is a plus!!! Top this off was the food provided for the conference.. Scrumptously delicious!!!! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice I initially booked a hotel across the street from Disneyland and later decided on the Sheraton. What a great choice! My family visiting from OH & TN enjoyed the hotel very much. I requested a view of Disneyland for the fireworks and wasn't disappointed. Great room and loved that there was Starbucks coffee. Will definitely choose this hotel again. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Accomodating! My husband, young child, and I stay here at least twice a year. Our last visit the front desk person was not friendly, had a harsh tone and made us feel like we were an inconvenience to her day. This was the first time we had experienced shoddy treatment from this particular sheraton. I am happy to report the top notch front desk staffers are back! This visit, I did not have my husband, but came with 3 kids ranging from 5 to 12. We were a little early and Dylan at the front desk was very helpful in getting us into an open room with all my specifications. He thanked me for being a loyal and repeat customer. He ensured I had all the help I needed to get myself, the kids and all our belongings in the room at the same time. Sandra in the club lounge is always friendly and efficient and has a kind word for everyone no matter what the age. AND the hallways are NOT filled with the sound of thundering feet or excited voices at all hours of the day. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Beautiful grounds, very clean....would most definitely stay here again. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air Unit not up to Par Our stay was ok. Pool was cold. Our air conidtioning unit didnt work and had to move at 10:30pm. The Maintence worker not very good. he suggested using a fan first. very rude, mind you it was cold outside but very warm inside. Person who moved our room said that Sheraton is a older hotel and suggested that we open our balcony door. Wow January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay We are preferred SPG members and we had a beautiful room on the 11th floor overlooking Disneyland. Bed was super comfortable as were linens. Room was really nice and VERY spacious for our family of 3. Nice big garden tub in bathroom for soaking after walking all day at Disneyland parks! Hotel is very close to walk. Will be back again! March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Swimming Pool Chaos As usual pool is no diving etc, but with 8-10 young boys diving and monopolizing the pool to the extent that my grand-daughters (and many others) could not use the pool, I asked staff in the lounge area by the pool to get somebody to settle them down. They said they would, but wonder of wonders they NEVER DID!!! This is unacceptable. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs some customer service training I did not have a good stay at this hotel. My room service did not arrive at the scheduled time and then when food did finally arrive, it was not the correct order. I then was not able to get my meal entirely refunded. The staff did not seem apologetic at all. I had other service issues, as well. A big dissapointment as an SPG member. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bed was the best ever! A good night's sleep at a hotel is worth a million bucks! Really comfortable beds and wonderful comforter. I had a beautiful view of the pool and spa and the room was clean and spacious. Molly's had good food and extremely fast service--important, when your're there for business and have a short break. Excellent value for the price. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAMM Show! Great stay. Lovely room, very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Close to Convention Centre and Disney attractions, Molly's restaurant was great for breakfast. Will be back!! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently excellent Our expectations were met once again by the friendly staff, great rooms and conveniences provided at this location. This stay we enjoyed the swimming pool and snack bar. Plenty of towels and lounges, beautiful pool and great selections in food and drink. Thank you for your efforts to consistently provide a great stay in Anaheim. September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Disney Location From my interpretation, this hotel do not have to attend to the guests request due to its location. The staff is great, but it seems like they are not allowed any latitude. I am a SPG platinum member with lifetime gold membership. I brought my dog on a family trip to Disneyland to this property for the first time; to my dismay, the property made me sign an additional document for payment($50) and initial 10 different line-items to make sure I understood what was at stake. I've been to many Starwood properties and have never encounter this type of treatment. I guess this is their "Policy", which was repeated many time. My suggestion is to advertise your pet policy including GROUND FLOOR ONLY. I don't mind paying it, but keep to a No Surprise "Policy". On another note, please clean the hall carpet. I understand its a Disney type property with tons of kids running around the pool area and into the hotel, but that doesn't mean you can't clean it frequently. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My room flawed but still to be recommended The hotel is well-situated: close enough to the Disney parks to walk, not so close that you hear everything. The rooms are spacious and many have balconies. Free in-room coffee and water. The water pressure is good and the bathroom is separate from the sink allowing for two people to get ready for their day at once. The health club facilities are good for their class, but you're not going here for the health club, and the pool looks large and well-maintained. My room: There was a high-pitched whining noise coming from the air conditioning so when it was on, it sounded like the alarm in the room next door was going off. The hotel staff wasn't super-responsive to this - I noticed it at 2:30 am and tried calling, but after several calls when they hadn't picked up I went down to the front desk. They did send a staff member up to check, but of course at that point the AC was off. That's a specific situation though and I haven't let it overly affect my review. July 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to the usual Sheraton standard I have always been a starwood supporter as they have always delivered good standards. However, with my recent stay of 6 nights - it was a total dissapointment with regards to the house keeping. When we return to the hotel every night, we will find our son's teddy bear and pyjamas all on the floor instead of on the chair or bed! June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unreliable for-fee internet access This was my second time staying at the Sheraton Park with my family visit to Disneyland. We really enjoy the pool area with the beautiful garden surronding it. I was disappointed by the front desk staff member when I checked in who curtly told me that my SPG number was not needed because I was not going to get any points anyway, as I booked though Wesjet vacations. Next, we paid for the wireless internet in our room, but the service was intermittent, and kept disconnecting. When we were connected to the internet, it was incredibly slow. I would expect that if you make a guest pay for internet access, the service should be top-notch - this was very disappointing. The door to our room did not close properly, you had to really slam it to make sure is was fully closed. We went to Opon returning from Disneyland one evening, we arrived to our door that was not closed, anyone could have walked in! We were very lucky that all of our valuables were still in the room. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & staff Oh My God!! My stay was awesome. From the minute I checked in the staff was extremely kind and helpful. The room was clean, warm and inviting. The location is PERFECT, its only about two blocks from Disneyland, we were in room 927, perfect for seeing the fireworks at night. I'm in love with this hotel. I had a wonderful stay February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Disneyland hotel Excellent place to stay for Disneyland trips. Shuttle stops at the hotel. Staff is very helpful. Eat at Molly's Kitchen for breakfast; great food, good prices and not crowded. Avoid the cost/lines at the park. Hotel is showing some signs of its age, but still an excellent value. Did not use the pool, but it looks fine. October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations not met Due to great reviews, my family decided to stay here to attend a funeral. I was glad that they held my room even though I checked in at 9pm. Rooms were clean and staff were great. No complaints there. When I called the front desk to say that the bathroom fan didn't work, the person had the audacity to tell me that fans are silent running fans. Please! I know the difference and can hear the difference! At least all four showers helped to keep the humidity up. Next, I opted to get free wireless access for being a Gold level. Big mistake. Sheraton uses AT&T internet connection. I could not log onto the wireless network because anybody with AT&T phones had free access. I was up till 2am, and I still couldn't log on. I tried the iPad, laptop, my iPhone, my wife's Android phone, none. Front desk said wireless was up and running fine. All three nights i was there, i could not log on. I wonder how many people called about wireless connection problems and how many it takes for them to say that something is wrong? Finally, parking is tight. I was there from Thurs through Sunday and opted for Self Parking. I consistently came after 9PM each night and barely found parking, one or two spaces left. I hate to imagine what it would be like during summer or high occupancy days. I recommend with the following caveats. Don't get wireless, park early and check the bathroom fans before settling in. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgraded room with no AC Paid for an upgraded room (park view). AC did not work in the room. Even the fan/blower wouldn't engage. Informed front desk upon checkout since we did not get into the room until late and were too tired to mess with it that evening. They were nice enough and apologized but did not commit to do anything about it. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel Good Hotel We've stayed here before & continue to return. The staff is friendly, helpful & courteous. The SPG rooms are a great size & very clean & comfortable. The tropical pool area is one of my favorite..such a relaxing feel (a little of Hawaii). Walking distance to Disneyland. We love it here & hope to return soon. December 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 day stay Room was good, clean and comfortable. Hotel does not have its own dining room but a diner that works at the hotel with average food. Staff at the front desk (not the concierge) are not nice, and snobby - Even a smile is too much to ask for. Hotel is ok - nothing more. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by close to disney This hotel is a great place to watch the fireworks from disney. You must have the right view. The hotel is nice. Spg room on the 14th floor is real nice and open extra hours. Better than normal for hotels. Walking distance to Disney. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Hotel was comfortably close to the Anaheim Convention Center. Hotel was readily and financially acceptable for someone flying in and out of John Wayne Airport. Front desk staff, hotel operators and concierge (Gary particularly) were so good, I thought to mention them. Loved Molly's for Breakfast!!! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable relaxing environment The facility has a very comfortable relaxing ambiance. The garden/pool side rooms looking over lush landscaping made me feel I was in Hawaii. The bed, pillows and bedding are first class. The Fitness Center has deluxe equipment in a contemporary ultra clean space large enough to accommodate many users. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and rooms Room was nice and clean. Great view of the pool. Within walking distance to Disneyland and Downtown Disney. Marketplace was convenient with a Starbucks and breakfast. Pool was nice. Wish it was non smoking area. A guest smoked 3 cigarettes while we were there. Had to leave, as the smoke was bothersome May 28, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>