シェラトン・パークホテルアナハイムリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92802
  • カリフォルニア,
  • アナハイム
  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, great location We had a great stay and really enjoyed this hotel. It is walking distance to Disneyland and there are some great restaurants within walking distance. The staff was great especially Monica, reservation mgr, who helped me straighten out a mistake I had made with our reservation . We also spent our downtime in the pool and the club lounge which both were in great shape. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The staff are all very helpful, friendly and professional. We enjoyed our stay so close/easy access to Downtown Disney - We didn't get to see fireworks (but were told we could if Disney had a show), we did however see the World of Color at California Adventure. Anyway, balcony was nice to relax and watch life go by. Would definitely stay here again. December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by inexpensive, well loctaed Good tip is to stay on the upper floors with view of fireworks; request it. Nearby restaraunts on Katella like PF Changs and Cheesecake and CPK. City sponsored bus that takes you to Disney is supposed to pick up every 20 minutes but I found it to be very unreliable. Service in the adjoinging restaraunt is friendly and efficient food is ok-good but nothing special. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wifi and Parking too expensive Overall, the hotel was fine; clean with good amenities available. It was in the perfect location for us to reach both the anaheim convention center and Disneyland. Unfortunately the parking was $16 per day self park. The majoritiy of hotels in the area offer free wifi but this one charged $10 per day! We paid for only 1 day of wifi because the service was so bad. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pool Location is great with easy walk to Disneyland and Anaheim Garden Walk restaurants and shopping. Pool area is very relaxing with a true tropical resort feel. On site restaurants are convienent and starbucks available onsite too. Rooms have nice balconey with seating and beds have comfy bedding and pillows. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay Here There are two Sheraton hotels in Anaheim. This one and a filthy one. Do yourself a favor and stay here. We didn't and tried the other one first. We eventually ended up here as the other hotel was so dirty. The staff at this hotel were very accommodating and looked after us when we arrived. It was clean, and you can see the Disney fireworks from your balcony. August 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and facilities, but could be better Overall, our stay was fine. Proximity to DIsneyland was our main reason for staying here. Our room was good and the Sheraton Lounge staff was great. However, the hotel put us on a non-Platinum floor, despite my status. They also did not give us proper access to the lounge and we had to ask for it. Also, the hotel valets drove aggresively in the parking lots. October 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by How many room keys does it take We've been locked out of the building parking lot and are room multiple times each and every day. A 4 night stay has given us more time at the front desk than Disneyland and are room we are very frustrated. We had to get new keys this before going to breakfast the over and under is how many keys today. Overall the hotel is clean, convenient, and offers a lot. October 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Romm the hotel was nice and clean staff was friendly. I booked the club room but the room is small nothing special, the club room is so small had only 4 tables some guests had to stand and eat it was to crowded breakfast food was not so many selections only some pasties and breads no hot food. it was bad compare to other Sheration hotel and below my expectations. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This is a fantastic hotel that is affordable yet luxurious. It is also in walking distance of Disney Land which was very important for us. I highly recommend and will return to the Sheraton on our next visit to Anaheim. We had been traveling for two weeks in california when we arrived and the Sheraton had first decent bed so we could get a good night sleep. September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needed New Room Upon checking in I got to my room to realize that it was filled with cigarette smoke from the room next door, I went back to the front desk to get my room switched and without hesitation the gentleman took care of my request. Everything worked out and I had a great stay. The new room was nice, overlooked the firework display of Disneyland and all was well. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All sorts of extras This hotel is an easy walk to Disneyland. But it offers quite a bit of extra amenities. The gym is new with great equipment. The pool is clean and landscaping around it great. I have had pool views from my balcony as well as "park views". Both are excellent. The lounge in the Club level is a great fast breakfast and the reception at night is a great extra. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Food Quality I am the event chair of the conference hosted at the hotel. I'm greatly impressed with the service of the hotel staff. Everyone was very accommodating and would even remember small things about each guest that made our stay pleasant. I also received compliments regarding the food. I very much enjoyed the taste and quality of the meals served. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I just returned from a 3 day conference at the Sheraton at The Park in Anaheim, CA. The hotel was outstanding! The rooms were very modern and comfortable and the bed was so cozy that made me want to stay in it all day long. The hotel staff were so accommodating and kind. I would most definitely recommend this hotel and will be coming back soon. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mold in room There was mold around the HVAC register in the main portion of the room and the bathroom had mold along the ceiling. I believe they need better airflow. This was not a big deal to me; but I realize some guests may not be happy with this kind of stuff because of the fear of toxic mold. Other than that, the room was very clean and comfortable. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel caters to their guests The look and feel of the hotel was beyond my expectations.. The layout of the walk areas and surrounding plants gave it a very tropical feel. The room was very comfortable & surprising was that the water bottles on the desk were complimentary.. Now that is a plus!!! Top this off was the food provided for the conference.. Scrumptously delicious!!!! July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, noisy rooms The location to the park was excellent, with ART is was convenient. On the nice days a manageable walk with a 5 and 8 year old. Only drawback was the noisy room. Could here the guest above us argue and use the bathroom. Running water sound was very evident. In addition, you could overhear conversations from the guests in the adjacent room. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expo West quiet haven Enjoyed the pool and spa. Breakfast was fast fresh and tasty. Easy access to Convention Center. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice I initially booked a hotel across the street from Disneyland and later decided on the Sheraton. What a great choice! My family visiting from OH & TN enjoyed the hotel very much. I requested a view of Disneyland for the fireworks and wasn't disappointed. Great room and loved that there was Starbucks coffee. Will definitely choose this hotel again. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Accomodating! My husband, young child, and I stay here at least twice a year. Our last visit the front desk person was not friendly, had a harsh tone and made us feel like we were an inconvenience to her day. This was the first time we had experienced shoddy treatment from this particular sheraton. I am happy to report the top notch front desk staffers are back! This visit, I did not have my husband, but came with 3 kids ranging from 5 to 12. We were a little early and Dylan at the front desk was very helpful in getting us into an open room with all my specifications. He thanked me for being a loyal and repeat customer. He ensured I had all the help I needed to get myself, the kids and all our belongings in the room at the same time. Sandra in the club lounge is always friendly and efficient and has a kind word for everyone no matter what the age. AND the hallways are NOT filled with the sound of thundering feet or excited voices at all hours of the day. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was great including the views of Disneyland and the fireworks I wasn't disappointed with the hotel. I wish that I was able to take advantage of the pool and Jacuzzi they look inviting and I could see them from my room deck. There were only 2 minor complaints. The hotel and rooms are non smoking but our room had previously been a smoking room so it did smell like old cigarettes I used my travel febreeze and opened the sliding glass door so it wasn't too bad, plus they had changed our room to a king from 2 queens upon my request when we checked in so I was happy to get a king room on a crowded, event filled weekend. When I got my bill there was an internet room fee charge for $9.95 and drinks and a tip for $25 on my bill as well. The front desk took the internet charge off the bill without any problems. I thought they had also taken the bar bill off but I didn't read the new bill I just assumed it had been taken off as well so when I looked at it a few hours later I saw that it hadn't been removed I went back to the front desk and they took it off without any problems or questions I was glad that I was still in town to be able to fix it in person. I wish there was someway that the hotel(s) could verify the room number and name of the guest(s) or your credit card is on your room key so that it can be swiped at the restaurant or bar so that the hotel doesn't have to eat the bill, it's great that they remove the charges based on the honesty policy, but there is dishonest people who will say that the charges aren't theirs or they put someone else's room number on the bill. This hotel has the best view of Disneyland, California Adventure and the fireworks outside of the park and park hotels. I would stay here again just for that April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air Unit not up to Par Our stay was ok. Pool was cold. Our air conidtioning unit didnt work and had to move at 10:30pm. The Maintence worker not very good. he suggested using a fan first. very rude, mind you it was cold outside but very warm inside. Person who moved our room said that Sheraton is a older hotel and suggested that we open our balcony door. Wow January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay We are preferred SPG members and we had a beautiful room on the 11th floor overlooking Disneyland. Bed was super comfortable as were linens. Room was really nice and VERY spacious for our family of 3. Nice big garden tub in bathroom for soaking after walking all day at Disneyland parks! Hotel is very close to walk. Will be back again! March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Swimming Pool Chaos As usual pool is no diving etc, but with 8-10 young boys diving and monopolizing the pool to the extent that my grand-daughters (and many others) could not use the pool, I asked staff in the lounge area by the pool to get somebody to settle them down. They said they would, but wonder of wonders they NEVER DID!!! This is unacceptable. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs some customer service training I did not have a good stay at this hotel. My room service did not arrive at the scheduled time and then when food did finally arrive, it was not the correct order. I then was not able to get my meal entirely refunded. The staff did not seem apologetic at all. I had other service issues, as well. A big dissapointment as an SPG member. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bed was the best ever! A good night's sleep at a hotel is worth a million bucks! Really comfortable beds and wonderful comforter. I had a beautiful view of the pool and spa and the room was clean and spacious. Molly's had good food and extremely fast service--important, when your're there for business and have a short break. Excellent value for the price. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently excellent Our expectations were met once again by the friendly staff, great rooms and conveniences provided at this location. This stay we enjoyed the swimming pool and snack bar. Plenty of towels and lounges, beautiful pool and great selections in food and drink. Thank you for your efforts to consistently provide a great stay in Anaheim. September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Disney Location From my interpretation, this hotel do not have to attend to the guests request due to its location. The staff is great, but it seems like they are not allowed any latitude. I am a SPG platinum member with lifetime gold membership. I brought my dog on a family trip to Disneyland to this property for the first time; to my dismay, the property made me sign an additional document for payment($50) and initial 10 different line-items to make sure I understood what was at stake. I've been to many Starwood properties and have never encounter this type of treatment. I guess this is their "Policy", which was repeated many time. My suggestion is to advertise your pet policy including GROUND FLOOR ONLY. I don't mind paying it, but keep to a No Surprise "Policy". On another note, please clean the hall carpet. I understand its a Disney type property with tons of kids running around the pool area and into the hotel, but that doesn't mean you can't clean it frequently. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My room flawed but still to be recommended The hotel is well-situated: close enough to the Disney parks to walk, not so close that you hear everything. The rooms are spacious and many have balconies. Free in-room coffee and water. The water pressure is good and the bathroom is separate from the sink allowing for two people to get ready for their day at once. The health club facilities are good for their class, but you're not going here for the health club, and the pool looks large and well-maintained. My room: There was a high-pitched whining noise coming from the air conditioning so when it was on, it sounded like the alarm in the room next door was going off. The hotel staff wasn't super-responsive to this - I noticed it at 2:30 am and tried calling, but after several calls when they hadn't picked up I went down to the front desk. They did send a staff member up to check, but of course at that point the AC was off. That's a specific situation though and I haven't let it overly affect my review. July 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to the usual Sheraton standard I have always been a starwood supporter as they have always delivered good standards. However, with my recent stay of 6 nights - it was a total dissapointment with regards to the house keeping. When we return to the hotel every night, we will find our son's teddy bear and pyjamas all on the floor instead of on the chair or bed! June 25, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>