Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

  • Heathrow Airport, Bath Road
  • Hayes,
  • England
  • UB3 5BP
  • Großbritannien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 16 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful stay We stayed one night at this location in order to catch a flight from T3 next morning. Despite its close proximity to one of the busiest airports in the World, we did not hear any noise from take-offs or landings nearby. Room was very comfortable and staff were pleasant and helpful. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cozy place! A very nice and cozy place for a short stay. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel and Service I was met at reception by extremely helpful efficient staff and this level of service remained throughout my stay. Checkout could not have been easier, this is important when there is a long flight in front of you and you just need to "get on" Overall a very good experience. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One issue with the Pool I loved the hotel. Location is v good , we had 2 inter connecting rooms. Club Room access etc etc. The only slight negative comment i would make , is on the pool side of things, Where you would do with a sign to say step incline from 1.3m to 2.44m at 45 % angle !! Simon August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Staff Make it a must stay Hotel is older but staff makes it one of the best Sheraton's to stay at period. Beds are perfect as expected in a Sheraton and the Club Lounge is great. Location is easy access to all Heathrow Terminals and if you like plane spotting the front 3rd floor rooms are for you. June 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient for early flight This hotel is clean, the bed was very comfortable, and the staff was attentative. The location was perfect for an early United flight back to the US. The price we paid for the room was decent and there are food options in the hotel as well as other places close by. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Service This is a very conveniently located hotel for travelers in and out of Heathrow and the service is excellent in every way. The staff is excellent and the concierge above and beyond the call of duty. I especially appreciated having the Starbucks cafe in the lobby. June 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice family hotel Booked by my 7 year old son who wanted to enjoy a weekend in a hotel with swimming pool. We all enjoyed the hospitality and the wonderful breakfast.Will return.Wife wanted me to bring back the beds as extremely comfortable. Will ask staff to send me the details . April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel and good location to airport We stayed overnight at the hotel on our way back to Canada. We had stayed at the Sheraton in Edinburgh during our trip and must say that the Skyline was much friendlier. Only negative comment was that ordering from the a la carte breakfast menu was very slow. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you have an early flight..this is the place The hotel was nice and convenient to London heathrow airport. The rates are good and the staff is friendly. I only stay at Starwood and this is one of the good ones. Check-in was fast, employees were helpful. Nice rooms. Wish it would provide free WIFI tho. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genuine Welcome I have stayed at this hotel many times over ten years. The management and staff are very warm and friendly and nothing seems to be too much trouble. In this day and age, this is very good news. I like doing business with people that I like December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 night stay Nice hotel with all the facilities and comfort you can expect. A bit disappointed about the noise level. Excellent double windows for the outside, but quite a lot of sound coming in from the corridor, you could literally follow people's conversations. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short stay airport connection Had a long layover for 9hours. Booked one room that was great, clean. Large Swimming pool, exec lounge provides quality . Drivers from the hotel are great and took me one a day trip to London. ralf and the concierge got the job done and fit my needs. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has one of the best secret amenities and features. This hotel close the the Airport has a nice secret features such as Island swimming pool .Service is fantastic Food Excellent Room and bed are heavenly comfortable Friendly staff Surprisingly very very clean and fresh Thank you again Until Next time September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3rd Floor I'm glad that rooms have been renovated, the rooms are quite nice now. I still don't like that fact that the lighting is dull and does not have a single controller and no main light. It could really do with some overhead lighting perhaps with LED's. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel excellent experience-wonderful Indian food. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel close to Heathrow We have stayed at this hotel several times and it has consistently met or exceeded expectations. The rooms are very comfortable and well equiped to meet everyones needs. The club lounge is very well managed and provides a welcoming area for guests. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best airport hotel i've stayed in. This is probably the most comfortable airport hotel I have stayed in. Great rooms, very quiet, furnished well, had a great nights sleep. good amenities within the hotel. Fast and frequent links to the airport terminals. Will definitely book again. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Heathrow Hotel All is good with this hotel except inadequate air conditioning. We moved rooms as the first room was too warm and air conditioning was not adequately cooling. Second room was same - inadequate air conditioning in rooms but public areas were fine. May 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable Bed A bit disappointed on buffet breakfast with its limited food choices. Fried egg is not serve properly because the chef is always not at the poisition. Service at Byte restaurant required improvement. Sports bar is good except close too early. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by mr. staff-exercise room-coffee bar March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but Shame about the staff and food at the Sports bar, terrible food and staff did not acknowledge the disappointment or complaint. The staff and setting at the cocktail bar more than make up for our earlier disappointment at the sports bar. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was comfortable The overall hotel was great. I had one minor complaint, which was for, the slow bath drainage. Other than that the hotel lived up to the reputation of a well respected chain. From the gym amenities to the readily available indoor pool. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel is very ok l recommend it to all. recommend this hotel to all. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, good good, fair location, indecent taxi service Usually stay here for Heathrow business, but the hotel provided taxi/limo service is too expensive. Typical price is 2-3 times the avg. phone ordered taxi's. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Experience ever! Great hotel for the price. The Hotel staffs and Manager helped and supported me with my suprise engagement to my girlfriend(now my finacee, soon to be my wife). I really appreciate their support. Home away from home! Thank you January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had an AMAZING Stay Customer Service was king at this hotel, Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Cannot recommend this hotel more. if you need to stay in or around Heathrow, this is definitely the place. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable The rooms are spacious and beds very comfortable March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than anticipated Really enjoyed our one night stopover. Great hotel with lovely food in a holiday inspired setting by the swimming pool. Staff very helpful and service was good. Will certainly stay there again if flying from Heathrow. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Skyline Heathrow Very friendly and helpful staff. Room is clean and bed is heavenly. I could have used one of those long narrow pillows though. We have stayed here before and it is so easy to get to and from Heathrow from the Skyline. June 21, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>