Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you We enjoyed our stay in Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow. The hotel is very close to Heathrow Airport to make it easy departure in the early morning. Our one king bed room is very comfortable, and clean. Our dinner at Garden restaurant was great. All hotel staffs that we met were knowledgeable and helpful. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning from R & R Love this hotel, your staff is so kind and friendly and the rooms are very nice and the club breakfast, From the time you get there the staff there does everything there to assist you a very good price for the room and with being so close to the airport to catch your next flight it is has a great location also May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is very reliable I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times now. It is very close to Heathrow airport so a bit far out from the city. The subway however makes it very easy and comfortable to get into London. The rooms are spacious and very well maintained. The pool wasn't heated which was a disappointment. The fitness centre could use a fix but those are minor points. Its employees make you feel welcome and if you wanna have a good hotel for a decent prize this is your go to place in and around London Heathrow! May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and Convenience Good location to rent a car and visit surrounding tourist locations. Great Sheraton beds. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by helpful staff staff is amazing very helpful May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay In London size matters, everything is smaller but here at Sheraton the room was just like a US hotel great size for London. The only reason it did not get a higher rating is the pillows were old and stained, one had an odor so we swapped it out. We would stay here again . Staff was very attentive good restaurants although pricey. Had a Starbucks in lobby. Find prices online and pay ahead we saved hundreds by doing that. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wounderful Stay We actually stayed twice. First for 5 days, then for 3 days, with a 10 day trip to Africa in between. The staff went out of their way to have rooms ready both times, even though we arrived at odd hours each time. Since our flights in Africa were extremely weight limited, they readily stored most of our possessions when we were gone. The rooms were comfortable, well kept up and the staff was exceptionally helpful. We ate several times in the hotels restaurants (Sports Bar, Bytes and Garden Restaurant) and found the food and service to be excellent. We booked several months in advance and the price we paid for the rooms was far better than anything I could find in or around London. With the Tube only a short bus ride to Heathrow we also had no problem getting around London. Since my wife and I both have difficulty with our legs and walking, the only complaint we had was the limited handicap facilities in the rooms bathrooms. The lack of grab bars (even in the handicap room) made getting in and out of the bathtub (and shower in the handicap room) a challenge. In fairness though, we have found this to be typical of most European hotels. The Sheraton Skyline is one of our favorite hotels and we will continue to stay there on our trips to London. Our thanks to the staff for their helpfulness and once again making our stay pleasant and enjoyable May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great respite. This hotel has wonderful facilities and is a great spot to stay if you are flying in and out of Heathrow and need a brief respite. Garden, pool terrace is lovely. Staff very friendly and helpful. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service Excellent hotel with fabulous staff and service! May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Me and my family stayed for one night, but it was lovely, we were made to feel very welcome even in the resturant and the breakfast next day was lovely and fresh. We will stay again next time we fly as it was so close to airport, my son enjoyed watching the planes take off and land. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel at Heathrow As a SPG member this is not only the most convenient hotel at the airport, but also the friendliest, and nicest place to stay. The Skyline is a great gateway in and out of the UK back to North America. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay We stayed for one night before departing from Heathrow. The hotel far exceeded our expectations and was the nicest hotel airport we've ever stayed in. Our room was updated and had brand new carpets (it smelled like new carpet still). The indoor pool was a great treat for our little girl, especially at an airport hotel. Our room and all of the facilities were very clean. The Hoppa bus to the airport was cheap (kids ride free) and right in front of the hotel. An incredible surprise - the General Manager sent us a free bottle of wine to our room as an early birthday gift (birthday was the next week). So incredibly thoughtful and a wonderful touch! Would highly recommend this hotel! April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms, good service, shuttle to terminals every 20 mins Starbucks, close location to Heathrow, shuttle every 20 mins. Right across from runway so not total silence in rooms. This was end of family trip, had suite and double rooms all good. Something here for everyone, business center, Gym, pool, clean good sized rooms. McDonalds few doors away (for my teens), but hotel hamburgers better. Only thing I noticed was waiting for shuttle from terminal 1 but airport bus is scheduled every 20 mins so not bad. Could get cab but felt bad as it is literally few minutes away. Did get a cab at 1 stage and driver was quite OK, as long as it was cash (less than 10 pounds). If you need to get back into London, only 15-20 mins from airport depending n terminal on Heathrow express April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night stay before our flight to New York Quite an impersonal hotel. Not really family friendly just a business hotel. Could have done with a better cafe open all day. Waited for restaurant to open at 6 (there was a queue waiting to get in) but food (limited choice) was good. A comfortable room but kept banging my hip against the wooden foot of the bed. April 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy Specifically asked staff what had been covered by the company. Incorrect info given meaning undue bill in the morning. Was informed it would be investigated and I would be got back to same day. Shock / horror / never happened. April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable Bed A bit disappointed on buffet breakfast with its limited food choices. Fried egg is not serve properly because the chef is always not at the poisition. Service at Byte restaurant required improvement. Sports bar is good except close too early. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than anticipated Really enjoyed our one night stopover. Great hotel with lovely food in a holiday inspired setting by the swimming pool. Staff very helpful and service was good. Will certainly stay there again if flying from Heathrow. April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Read this first When booking at this hotel for a triple use caution. There is 3 beds but the rest of the room is for 2 persons with only 1 chair. Had the need to request more facilities. Had to wait two hours for another chair leaving third without!!! Car parkng can be a problem when there's a party is at the hotel. Extremely awkward when having to leave for the airport on an early flight April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice family hotel Booked by my 7 year old son who wanted to enjoy a weekend in a hotel with swimming pool. We all enjoyed the hospitality and the wonderful breakfast.Will return.Wife wanted me to bring back the beds as extremely comfortable. Will ask staff to send me the details . April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Heathrow layover Very friendly staff and great location on the Heathrow airport campus April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as great as before I love staying here. Often do before flying out for just for a night if doing something in London. The pool is a big attraction. However this time the pool was out of action, there was no mention on the website until we got there. However the signs just said for that day. It was not until we awoke on day 2 to find the pool out of action again. We had very disappointed children. We did get a 20% discount but considering I paid the upgrade for the club lounge it could have been more. I will be back soon and hope all is up and running. April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value if you get a great rate! Selected this LHR hotel based on value proposition (ie rate vs services and location) It offers adequate sound insulation, comfortable Sheraton rooms although the hotel has some dated aspects. Excellent front desk and club lounge staff, with strong service orientation, good SPG and personal recognition, although the SPG reception channel isn't always staffed when busy. Starbucks in reception area is a plus! Focus on hotel revenue from park and fly packages and hire care company means the car park is terribly overcrowded, cars parked / abandoned on yellow lines, grass verges and the front of the hotel. April 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse nights sleep I have had I booked this hotel as an extra luxury before we flew on our break, a one nights stay as we had an early flight the following morning and didn't want to be up at ridiculous time to drive from our home. The hotel was lovely and the room was ideal as expected. The staff seemed quite helpful and the food and drink were standard quality yet expensive, but this I come to expect. My major issue was that there was a wedding function going on in the hotel 3 floor below our room. I wasn't aware of this or pre warned of the event. As we had an early start the next morning, we wanted to a good nights sleep. Now going to bed at 9:30pm for a standard 7 hour sleep is what you should be guaranteed at any hotel, tho we were kept up until 1am by an absolute racket and screaming and shouting coming from the function which at first i thought the do hd set up his equipment in the room next door, it was that loud. I phoned reception to say that this was unacceptable and they offered me nothing in respect to room change away from the noise, and promised me each time the function would finish within the next half hour ( I phoned at 10pm after putting up for half hour). I repeatedly phoned and nothing was done until the function finished itself at 1am. The next morning,completely shattered I complained and the manager only half heartily offered an apology and offered me only £10 off my bill for what was next to nothing of a nights sleep! I didn't have time to argue my case but felt robbed of my money and a good start to our break. April 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by You should be ashamed I have never experienced such terrible food or such outdated food in years - the sports bar serves nachos with cheese from a Tin - all the menu is off a brakes brothers lorry - nothing fresh I will never stay at this outdated policy hotel again £15 for wifi ? It's 2013 - get a grip March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed From the total failure of the internet to printers at @Link not working, to waiting 25 minutes for my waitress to even acknowledge me and realize I hadn't been served my food, to other issues, I'm very disappointed overall in this hotel. March 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charged for extra day when a colleague was not We had our flight delayed on March 16. We arrived at 8am on the 17th. Me and my colleague had each called the hotel, my colleague cancelled his rooom but I did not because we were told we would not be allowed early access to our room. We planned to keep the one room and shower and then head out to site see that day. When we registered my colleague was allowed early access to his room, but the charge for the pervious day was not removed from my bill. Had they instructed me that I would be able to access my room at 8am I would have cancelled my room as well... Therefore I had to pay double what my colleague for exactly the same service. March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by CLUB LOUNGE APPETIZERS COULD BE BETTER During our stay on the 11th March 2013 we found the appetizers in the Club Lounge during Happy Hour were a little bland compared to previous stays. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for easy airport getaway Excellent for day in London and early morning next day departure March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport hotel Stayed overnight while transiting through Heathrow; my third time staying at this property in the last several months. Always a nice room, comfortable bed, helpful staff. Restaurant not inspired but the pub versions in the sports bar are fine and reasonably priced. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks Thanks for bottle of wine and complementary dessert... you made an SPG Gold member welcome and recognized my patronage. March 8, 2013
  • 2016-06-24 T11:25:18.132-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_465, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_268, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>