シェラトン・フィッシャーマンズワーフホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94133
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンフランシスコ
  • 2500 Mason Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 635 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel bed people were nice and helpful but I asked for clean pillows the whole 3 days I was there. pillowcases were clean but the pillows smelled really bad that when I came into the room at the end of the day it smelled bad like the pillows. I asked for clean and I explained to the cleaning lady that I wanted clean ones and not the pillow cases,, but the ones they replaced them with were still dirty and smelled really bad. my niece had the bed next to me and they were not like that. other than that it was fine. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location We love the fisherman's wharf area and this hotel is in a great location. Our room was clean and comfortable, but the common areas could use some sprucing up. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff were very helpful, especially one girl that checked us in. Whether it was directions, suggestions of places to go or getting our room. Everyone was very friendly and helpful October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome hotel!!!!! We came to San Francisco for our wedding and many of our guests stayed here at the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf as well...everyone fell in love with this hotel...every staff member we came in contact with treated us if we were the only guests staying there...the folks at check in couldn't have been nicer....the concierge was awesome...the guys out front helping us get taxis were always johnny on the spot...the housekeeping staff was always friendly...we fell in love with San Francisco and the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf! October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walk to Fishermans Wharf Great location and walking distance to Fishermans Wharf, local restaurants, shops and the Big Red Bus tours. October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by wi book if you can't wi-fi First the staff was satisfactory. The fire pits outside were nice The room was clean but felt like you had things crawling on you. The room was a little below average. No refrigerator no micowave, the bathroom had no night light if you need to go to the bathroom during the night. My wife slipped and fell in the tub while taking a shower. The tub was somewhat curved at the bottom there was very little grip & with the soft water when you soaped up made the tub very slippery. If you want wi-fi in the room you had to pay $14.95 a day. REALLY! !!!! Even McDonalds gives you free wi-fi. It was a toss up as far as what was worst this hotel or the plane ride in on United. I wouldn't book either! October 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Starwoods should be embarrassed to have this hotel as part of the system, it is LOUSY. Of course the location is good, but the physial condition of the hotel is poor. Wallpaper was peeling of the wall, the carpet was dirty, the bathroom fixtures were old and not good. I would advise anyone needing to stay in the Pier 39 area to stay anywhere but this hotel. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable, great staff and location I contacted the hotel a day or two before we arrived and told them we were arriving early, about 11AM. The staff had the room ready to go when we arrived. No other establishment has ever done that!. The AC cooled off the room very nicely. The outdoor fire pits were a perfect location to meet with family and friends on at least four of the nights. We had a blast with the Irish woman who waited on us outside. The cleaning woman assigned to our room was the friendliest person and did a wonderful job. We also had good help with the concierge. thank you - we will definitely return to your hotel. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfort and friendly staff The hotel is very close to all the Fisherman's Wharf attractions. The hotel is very nice, clean and cozy. There is beautiful fire place sitting outside the hotel, which is perfect at night. Easy access to transportations connecting to entire city. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable hotel Reception was initially cool, not what I am used to as a gold member. Didn't feel any recognition of my status and the number of times I have stayed with SPG. Front desk did eventually warm up and did improve on our originally assigned interior room . September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and good service Can't beat the location a block up from the Wharf. And the support and friendliness of the male staff members at the concierge desk was fantastic. They didn't just help us when we needed - they went beyond the basics and then would ask how everything was when they saw us return. It was very welcoming. Rooms are ok - we had a room on the corner by the street so there was a lot of street noise. But the quality of the beds and amenities was good. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attended business meeting Found facilities satisfactory for business need and good work rooms. Area was quiet and no disturbances during meetings. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had some issues There was a homeless man sleeping outside our door that caused a horrific odor in our room. Key cards are required to come up to room floors, so unaware of how he entered or how security cameras did not detect him. September 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Upond arriving at the hotel I checked in was told breakfast was included in the 4 days we where going to be the for 3 people!! Which was not true!! Also $ 50.00 plus tax to park in the hotel Parkin lot which we where not told at the time of booking!! Unhappy! Getting into our room was extremely hot!!! NO MICROWAVE!! NO REFRIGERATOR!!! SO so unhappy!!! September 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel I am a SPG Gold Member and travel almost weekly for work. This is by far the worst SPG hotel I have stayed at. The hotel is old and run down with tacky décor. The rooms are stuffy and moldy smelling and do not appear clean with hair in the bathroom and stains on the bed comforter. I have been overcharged on my credit card. Over the past two weeks I have called 5 times and emailed twice with NO response. No one at the hotel will return my calls. Stay at another location! I have never had any problems like this from other SPG hotels! September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staycation Spent night at hotel over Labor Day weekend for a quick getaway with the family. Don't understand all the bad reviews. I checked in at 1pm, room wasn't ready so left my bag with bell desk and went to Fisherman's Wharf. Came back at 5, the room I wanted was ready. Went to room, wasn't SPG preferred room. Called front desk and they sent up 2 btls of water ASAP! Place looks great and considering all the use it gets with families. On a side note, as a local, most hotels in SF are old and dated with small rooms, uneven floors, etc.. I travel to other cities like Dallas where everything is new construction and rooms are massive. Can't compare SF to that. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Excellent staff It is hard to find a better location to stay when in San Francisco. This property is located within easy walking distance of some of the best attractions, and restaurants in the city. Transportation is easy to access and plentiful. Take the time to understand and use the public transport system.The hotel is safe, well maintained and very comfortable. The staff is outstanding and always exceptionally helpful. I would recommend this hotel for both business and leisure. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best staff! All staff we came in contact were freat!!!! The hotel is perfectly located. Having Fishermans Wharf right out the door is a fantastic asset. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The rooms were very comfortable. We will reccommend this hotel. August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is really in a prime location I liked the location of the hotel. Well connected to many tourist spots. I liked the overall staff service in the hotel right from reception to lobby and room service. I specifically want to mention the service rendered by your staff named Prince. He was very helpful, welcoming, prompt in service and professional. Really appreciate your hotel in having such good staff around. Thanks! August 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sub-Par The keys for the doors didn't always work. The Valet line was busy all the time and only one way in. I've seen Sheraton's work more efficiently, but this was Fisherman's Wharf, might be the best they can do. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff were all amazing the staff was great. i am gold member, and i wasn't offered my upgraded room. after asking for it the following day, the staff happily obliged. the upgraded room was nice. the original room left a lot to be desired. August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Attiudes The staff wasn't friendly or courteous to me or my family. Of all the Sheratons I have experience this was the worst and I would not recommend it for anyone to stay at. After a verbal insulted and disrespected from the front desk. My luggage was left unattended by a bellman. I was disappointed by this treatment and complained to the manager hopefully it didn't fall on deaf ears. My room assignment was wrong and then got down graded when I was moved. August 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Charging one more night without return! we 8 people stayed at your Hotel during July 16-18, 2013, 4 rooms booking through travelling agent Touricoholidays., room charges were all prepaid except 2 nights parking fee for 2 cars, total $209.76. When checked in, the lady at front desk took all our 8 passports, and according to her request, I seperated the passport by 2-2-2-2, in order to tell who would be together in one room. Everything seems goods, and she gave us 4 sets of room keys in return. For our convenience, all the rooms used my credit card for guarantee, and you charged $100 for each room for guarantee, total $400. When checked out, everything was fine, we paid for the parking fee and left. But on July 30, when we were back to our country, I got the message from Bank, your hotel charges me another $515.48 and $ 52.44, why??? I ask the travelling agent to check, your hotel replied: one of our 8 people whose name is Zhu stayed in a seperate room for one night, not in the 4 rooms we booked, that’s the charge for his room and his parking.That means we had 5 rooms in total!! That’s ridiculous! I don’t know how your people made the mistake and how can you have a new room for us without any notification, even Mr. Zhu himself didn’t know he stayed in a seperate room !! The travelling agent wrote more than 20 emails and today your people feed back that we shall provide the evidence that Mr. Zhu didn’t stay in a seperate room. That’s Crazy! We handed all our passport to your people to check in, your people should enter each guest name into the corresponding room, not the guest themselves! If it were you, how can you prove you stayed with your friends not yourself alone? Now more than 20 days left, but your hotel didn’t give any meaningful response. Now we have the questions as below: We only book 4 rooms for 2 nights through Touricoholidays, why your hotel would have one more room? If your system have one more room booking for Mr. Zhu, why there’s no any notification 'when we check in? why no room key for us? What’s the room number? Why no guarantee amount from the credit card when check in? Since we stayed in your hotel for 2 days, why Mr. Zhu stayed one night seperate and one night together with us? We showed to your people the Voucher for 4 rooms and my credit card is for those 4 rooms only. If Mr. Zhu stayed seperately, not under my Voucher, why you can charge under my credit card without my permission? We 8 people rent 2 cars at San Francsico International Airport and paid for 2 nights parking fee at your hotel, why you charged me one more night parking fee when we didn’t have any more car? If there were a “fifth” room for Mr. Zhu, why didn’t you show the bill when check out? Too many questions!! That is only because your people made the mistake but you didn’t know yourself, just ask the guests to do this to do that. Before, I thought Sheraton is a good Brand of Hotel Chains, but you really made my disappointed! I don’t know how your people would check and deal with this, just please ask the lady who was on duty for check in by the afternoon on July 16th, 2013, OK? August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shaky The standard rooms are incredibly small and the bathrooms are even smaller. The carpets and walls of the hallways are dingy and look more like a old cheap motel than a Sheraton. I made reservations for 4 nights, but left after one. It's a great location, but for the money you can do better. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gigi80 It was noisy. We were in end unit. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had fun ...but at a price Just stayed at the Sheraton Fisherman’s Wharf Hotel this weekend. This hotel has one of the best locations, but that’s about where the love affair ends. Check-in can be lengthy, and valet apparently does not get instructions (i.e. you must speak to someone in valet if you wish your car to be ready!) These are pretty mild challenges, but the list goes on. My family started off in a room with two double beds; these are sold as a “sweet sleeper” but they can only be considered “sour” at best. I was more comfortable on the floor. The staff tried to move us to a room with a king bed and sofa sleeper, but the quality of the beds were no better, so we made the best of it for another night. On a positive note, a manager tried to soften the blow with a “free” buffet breakfast, but in the end this did not pan out well either. Worst of all, I used points (32,000 points to be exact) for this 2 night stay, not a very good value when you consider this equates to either spending $32,000 to capture the points on a rewards card or paying several hundred dollars to purchase points or convert their timeshares into hotel points. Add to this another $50+ per night for parking, and this weekend can only be considered a bust! Sorry, I really want to like this property but have little positive to share. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loction Great, walk to wharf , pier 39, embracadero, tour buses. Mini vacation August 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here They charge $50 to park your car, plus tips. The room and patio was filthy! The servers were rude and they recommended a horrible restaurant for dinner. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom too small Good location . Great staff. Bathroom way too small we had room 2 double beds for 4 adults and bathroom tiny - my 2 6 ft sons just get in toilet/shower room and basin area no space for 4 washbags. Rest room good size. In need repaint in parts overall good. Pity no free wifi in rooms made lobby ridiculousy hectic! August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly locate to explore SF + Perfect location to explore SF downtown area. Helpful and friendly staff. Relaxed smoking policy close to fireplaces outside. - Rooms and bathrooms rather small (had standard room). However, it's an inner city place. August 13, 2013
  • 2015-05-03T18:09:52.653-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_635, tr_635
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 22 next>>