客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 658 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Princely Welcom The hotel was fine - a bit grungy, but altogether very conveniently located and well run. The highlight for me was the staff - and Prince the Consierge in particular. We visited from the East Coast with a one-year-old whose schedule did not adjust so my daughter and I spent lots of early morning hours w/ Prince hanging out in the lobby. He was incredibly kind, professional, and curteous. Getting to know him and having his assistance was invaluable. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by CLEAN I got to SF early and went to see if I can check in at 12 noon after a 10 hour drive, and they understood and got me a room right away, room was very clean and the hospitality was even better, from front desk to cleaning crew excellent. October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Converted Motel This should cannot be classified as a hotel. From the decor, to the loud in-room a/c to the non-existent sound-proofing, this is certainly not a hotel. I would not stay here unless you want to stay in the heart of the Fisherman's Wharf area or no other options are available. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location for all the features of fishermans warf, and the area. The staff was very helpful and very personable to be around. The rooms are very clean and modern. The only problem I had is with taking a shower, not enough room in the tub. I kept hitting my arm on the wall. My wife and I especially like the fire pits outside nice to relax by and be warm. All in all I would tell anyone who would be going to San Francisco to stay here. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great locatio/great staff we were greeted well and all of our requests were granted. staff is very friendly and helpful.location neat the wharf was great. only draw back was the 70.00 dollar cab ride from the airport. We were not told about the shuttle service. enjoyed very much October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs help in Customer Service Upon arriving at the hotel after long hours of flight and ground travel, our room was presented to us for our anniversary trip situated next to the housekeeping closet and furnished with two beds. We had requested a king room. The check-in staff were insistent this was there only room available. After checking with the manager another room would be available, but not for several hours. We were not offered a bathroom, nourishment, etc. Just merely asked to go and look around the city and wait for a call. The call never came after 4 hours..so we returned to the hotel at 8 PM to receive a key. The next morning we were told at the breakfast place, our room reservation which was made for breakfast to be included, would only provide for one person to have breakfast a day. Again, back to the manager for resolution. The breakfast was cold at every station, eggs, bacon, and oatmeal. Unappetizing and the same for three mornings in a row. This was not a romantic getaway place. It is catering to business people who are on the go or large tour groups. Aside from the convenience of location to the waterfront, this hotel is not customer friendly or welcoming in any way. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for R and R As my grown daughter and I care for my 93 year old mom, we don't like to veer more than an hour or two from home.So a few times a year we help Mom into the car and off we go on our staycation! We don't plan on leaving our room, so ordering up, and view/ room location are our priorities. Loved the food and corner room with pool view. We were able to take the short walk up to Fisherman's Wharf and enjoyed watching the Italian Heritage Parade. Not on a hill, so it was really easy to maneuver Mom's wheelchair. We will definitely be back!! Thanks everybody! October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Location My wife and I both greatly enjoyed the perfect location and proximity to public transportation and great restaurants. The staff was supportive and gave us the local insights to make best use of our time in San Francisco. I am not sure when we will be going back to S.F. ,but when we do I am sure we will reserve a room there again. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incompetent These people can't get out of their own way. The concierges were great. Everyone else was not. Room poorly prepared. Safe and A/c didn't work. They rely on the guests to convey issues. good luck on that. No restaurant. Overpriced wine bar with airport snack bar food. Dumb weekend treat - outdoor beer garden on a freezing night. Didn't give us a folio until we got home and asked. They charged for $300 of free amenities. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel bed people were nice and helpful but I asked for clean pillows the whole 3 days I was there. pillowcases were clean but the pillows smelled really bad that when I came into the room at the end of the day it smelled bad like the pillows. I asked for clean and I explained to the cleaning lady that I wanted clean ones and not the pillow cases,, but the ones they replaced them with were still dirty and smelled really bad. my niece had the bed next to me and they were not like that. other than that it was fine. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location We love the fisherman's wharf area and this hotel is in a great location. Our room was clean and comfortable, but the common areas could use some sprucing up. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff were very helpful, especially one girl that checked us in. Whether it was directions, suggestions of places to go or getting our room. Everyone was very friendly and helpful October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome hotel!!!!! We came to San Francisco for our wedding and many of our guests stayed here at the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf as well...everyone fell in love with this hotel...every staff member we came in contact with treated us if we were the only guests staying there...the folks at check in couldn't have been nicer....the concierge was awesome...the guys out front helping us get taxis were always johnny on the spot...the housekeeping staff was always friendly...we fell in love with San Francisco and the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf! October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walk to Fishermans Wharf Great location and walking distance to Fishermans Wharf, local restaurants, shops and the Big Red Bus tours. October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by wi book if you can't wi-fi First the staff was satisfactory. The fire pits outside were nice The room was clean but felt like you had things crawling on you. The room was a little below average. No refrigerator no micowave, the bathroom had no night light if you need to go to the bathroom during the night. My wife slipped and fell in the tub while taking a shower. The tub was somewhat curved at the bottom there was very little grip & with the soft water when you soaped up made the tub very slippery. If you want wi-fi in the room you had to pay $14.95 a day. REALLY! !!!! Even McDonalds gives you free wi-fi. It was a toss up as far as what was worst this hotel or the plane ride in on United. I wouldn't book either! October 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Starwoods should be embarrassed to have this hotel as part of the system, it is LOUSY. Of course the location is good, but the physial condition of the hotel is poor. Wallpaper was peeling of the wall, the carpet was dirty, the bathroom fixtures were old and not good. I would advise anyone needing to stay in the Pier 39 area to stay anywhere but this hotel. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable, great staff and location I contacted the hotel a day or two before we arrived and told them we were arriving early, about 11AM. The staff had the room ready to go when we arrived. No other establishment has ever done that!. The AC cooled off the room very nicely. The outdoor fire pits were a perfect location to meet with family and friends on at least four of the nights. We had a blast with the Irish woman who waited on us outside. The cleaning woman assigned to our room was the friendliest person and did a wonderful job. We also had good help with the concierge. thank you - we will definitely return to your hotel. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfort and friendly staff The hotel is very close to all the Fisherman's Wharf attractions. The hotel is very nice, clean and cozy. There is beautiful fire place sitting outside the hotel, which is perfect at night. Easy access to transportations connecting to entire city. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable hotel Reception was initially cool, not what I am used to as a gold member. Didn't feel any recognition of my status and the number of times I have stayed with SPG. Front desk did eventually warm up and did improve on our originally assigned interior room . September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and good service Can't beat the location a block up from the Wharf. And the support and friendliness of the male staff members at the concierge desk was fantastic. They didn't just help us when we needed - they went beyond the basics and then would ask how everything was when they saw us return. It was very welcoming. Rooms are ok - we had a room on the corner by the street so there was a lot of street noise. But the quality of the beds and amenities was good. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attended business meeting Found facilities satisfactory for business need and good work rooms. Area was quiet and no disturbances during meetings. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had some issues There was a homeless man sleeping outside our door that caused a horrific odor in our room. Key cards are required to come up to room floors, so unaware of how he entered or how security cameras did not detect him. September 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Upond arriving at the hotel I checked in was told breakfast was included in the 4 days we where going to be the for 3 people!! Which was not true!! Also $ 50.00 plus tax to park in the hotel Parkin lot which we where not told at the time of booking!! Unhappy! Getting into our room was extremely hot!!! NO MICROWAVE!! NO REFRIGERATOR!!! SO so unhappy!!! September 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel I am a SPG Gold Member and travel almost weekly for work. This is by far the worst SPG hotel I have stayed at. The hotel is old and run down with tacky décor. The rooms are stuffy and moldy smelling and do not appear clean with hair in the bathroom and stains on the bed comforter. I have been overcharged on my credit card. Over the past two weeks I have called 5 times and emailed twice with NO response. No one at the hotel will return my calls. Stay at another location! I have never had any problems like this from other SPG hotels! September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staycation Spent night at hotel over Labor Day weekend for a quick getaway with the family. Don't understand all the bad reviews. I checked in at 1pm, room wasn't ready so left my bag with bell desk and went to Fisherman's Wharf. Came back at 5, the room I wanted was ready. Went to room, wasn't SPG preferred room. Called front desk and they sent up 2 btls of water ASAP! Place looks great and considering all the use it gets with families. On a side note, as a local, most hotels in SF are old and dated with small rooms, uneven floors, etc.. I travel to other cities like Dallas where everything is new construction and rooms are massive. Can't compare SF to that. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Excellent staff It is hard to find a better location to stay when in San Francisco. This property is located within easy walking distance of some of the best attractions, and restaurants in the city. Transportation is easy to access and plentiful. Take the time to understand and use the public transport system.The hotel is safe, well maintained and very comfortable. The staff is outstanding and always exceptionally helpful. I would recommend this hotel for both business and leisure. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best staff! All staff we came in contact were freat!!!! The hotel is perfectly located. Having Fishermans Wharf right out the door is a fantastic asset. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The rooms were very comfortable. We will reccommend this hotel. August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is really in a prime location I liked the location of the hotel. Well connected to many tourist spots. I liked the overall staff service in the hotel right from reception to lobby and room service. I specifically want to mention the service rendered by your staff named Prince. He was very helpful, welcoming, prompt in service and professional. Really appreciate your hotel in having such good staff around. Thanks! August 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sub-Par The keys for the doors didn't always work. The Valet line was busy all the time and only one way in. I've seen Sheraton's work more efficiently, but this was Fisherman's Wharf, might be the best they can do. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff were all amazing the staff was great. i am gold member, and i wasn't offered my upgraded room. after asking for it the following day, the staff happily obliged. the upgraded room was nice. the original room left a lot to be desired. August 26, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:49:32.409-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_658, tr_658
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 23 next>>