客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 510 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mold in Room As a platinum member, I was treated very well upon check-in and received a room upgrade to an ocean view room. However, after a couple days had passed, my wife and I discovered large areas of mold in several spots around the room. Upon check out, I informed the front desk of the mold issue and showed pictures. There was no apology...beyond the mold issue, the hotel is pet friendly and we were reminded of it every night. I realize the hotel can't control a barking dog, but I'd rather not spend a vacation listening to dogs barking. We were provided a free breakfast due to platinum status, however we only ate at the restaurant twice. The food was marginal at best and they were short staffed leading to a lot of unhappy customers. There are plenty of places to stay in Key West with far better locations. I would not recommend this SPG property. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Fantastic Vacation Smather's Beach is fantastic. We love the resturant and the staff as so attentative. The rooms are perect for a family of four with eveything you'll ned for a great vacation. June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel didn't meet my expectations Clean room, but at 7:00 am the noise outside was terrible it woke me. I asked to be moved to another room. The front desk was suppose to call me right back I waited, then recalled. I finally spoke to a manager and was able to get another room at 4:00 pm. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location This is our fifth visit in three years. The people who work here are very helpful, the motel is always clean, food is good and the provided transportation is excellent. Thank you! June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation. This is a great hotel. I was worried, based on some negative reviews. Worry not. It is a great hotel. Great staff. Great drinks at the pool bar. Restaurant is family friendly. I highly recommend. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Actually more than I expected. Everyone was very nice, the hotel and grounds are very clean and well kept and easy to get to. Only small criticism is the smoking area. It's very nice but we were on the far side of the hotel from it. Wouldn't let that deter from coming again. We loved it. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Smathers Beach Convenient shuttle service. Good size suites- little loud if you are on first floor from the cleaning carts on the above landings Close to smathers beach- good running along the water too. Front desk staff a bit slow June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice amenities and by the beach Nice hotel and glad we chose it. Liked the complimentary shuttle to the main part of town saving us on parking fees. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with this hotel Very friendly stuff. Beautiful and quite sand beach across a street. Convenient downtown shuttle. Very nice swimming pool and spa. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service; Great fun Who can not have fun in Key West? Hotel makes it very easy for you to enjoy all that this town has to offer. Free shuttle was great--got us everywhere we wanted to go. Room was beautiful--very spacious and nicely decorated with a balcony to soak up the sun. The one thing I love about Sheraton hotels is that they are consistently service oriented. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Quality rooms. The hotel is located minutes from the airport and right across smathers beach. Going to and fro between the beach and the pool was very convenient .. The room was spacious, well maintained, and comfortable. Quality of drinks need an improvement.. But overall a great hotel.. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Vaca The staff and the hotel went beyond our expectations. The resort has a relaxing atmosphere. Excellent service from the front desk, pool staff and concierge. Loved the convient shuttle bus to downtown. We extended our stay two extra days. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful experience at this hotel This hotel was great, the staff is very friendly especially the front desk. Everyone at guest services was so nice, especially Haythan and a young girl from Michigan (didn't get her name). The shuttle service is great, the food in the Cafe is good and the staff there is nice. The room is spacious and we had plenty of space to spread out with 4 people. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with limited number of ocean front room This is a nice hotel in a good location. Beach is just across the street. Keep in mind that this hotel does not have a private beach and the hotel has a limited number of ocean front rooms. We redeemed our room using a hefty amount of spg points but still did not get an ocean front room. Nice and Friendly staff with shuttle bus to a location closed to Duval St. I would stay here again if they would offer me an ocean front room. Without offered an ocean front room, all I can say is "This hotel is a good place to spend the night after all long fun day in Key West". May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Weekend!!!! My wife and I were in Key West for the weekend participating in the Keys 100 Miles race. We checked in at the front desk past 2:00am and the front desk clerk congratulated us on our participating and promptly checked us in and showed us where the room was. Although the elevators were far from our room we managed to get there ok. Our room was #217 and it was amazing and roomy just what we needed after a long day of running. The next day we left our room and housekeeping staff quickly clean our room and replaced all the towels. We decided to enjoy the pool and this experience was peaceful and relaxing. The pool staff was friendly; however, the pool attendant was slow and did not come to check on us or asks us if we wanted anything from the bar. I had to flag her down to order drinks. Once our drinks were delivered she never returned, bad service. Our last night at the hotel was great and we truly enjoyed our stay. We will definitely stay at this property again. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best kept secrets on the island The Sheraton is one of the best kept secrets for travel lodging on Key West. The price is very competitive, location great, and the amenities are incredible. May 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment As a business traveler I spend a lot of time in hotels and have recently started booking in Sheratons. Usually they are fantastic. I have great stories in Atlanta and St. Louis. Unfortunately this is not a great story. I paid more than $300 to stay in a room where the bathroom door didnt close, the toilet seat wasnt quite fastened and the walls in the bathroom needed cleaning. In fact there was something discusting on the walls under the sink. we ordered breakfast in and had a continental. Unfortunately, they didnt have any pastries. I was not offered any alternative but charged full price for basically toast and juice. $50.00. I was treated very poorly by shuttle service. I am a native Floridian. May trips to the Keys. Probably wont ever stay here again. May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed at this hotel in May 2013. Very impressed with the room and cleanliness of it. The pool was great to use. All of the staff was very friendly and accomodating. The only thing I would change is the buffet breakfast. Rather pricey for what you get. I've had pretty much the same continental breakfast at other hotels. We will go back! May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything and More We had no idea what to expect since we are used to Starwood Resorts. This hotel came close to our resort experiences! Hotel staff was so helpful in planning activities and making arrangements for us. (Dinner reservations/recommendations, trolly tour, bicycle rentals, etc.) The free shuttle to downtown was a great convenience as well. Our room was completely comfortable, spacious and clean. Yes, the location is away from the excitement of Duvall Street, but for us that meant peace and quiet with a great beach across the street. I would stay there again! May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing!! My husband and I were recently married on Smathers beach and stayed/had our reception at the Sheraton Suites KW. Everything was amazing! The hotel is gorgeous, the rooms are beautiful and the staff is welcoming and friendly. It's wonderful to stay at a hotel where the staff feels like close friends or family. Most staff members ever remembered our room number and names which floored us since there are so many guests coming and going. We highly recommend this hotel and cannot wait to stay again! May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for our needs There are fancier and much higher priced accomodations, but who goes to Key West to spend a lot of time in your room or hotel? Not us. This is an older hotel that has been well refurbished and other than the lack of WIFI (which we were told they had and never got in our room, even after contacting them several times) and the price of alcoholic beverages (higher than even on Duval Street), we were VERY happy with the accomodations. The proximity to the beach was a wonderful asset and the pool area was well kept and although some areas around the pool had limited sun exposure, we realized that's not what everyone is wanting. We were overall very pleased with our stay. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Stay at the Sheraton Key West Great location and rooms were fantastic. The only issue I had was that they didn't serve anything on the late night menu--they indicated that they only had food items available in the gift store which made no sense....don't advertise a late night menu if you are not going to serve it! Otherwise great hotel. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and a comfortable stay Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Nice hotel with a great pool. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms and grounds excellent -Restaurant is adequate The menu is limited, but convenient for room service light meal, breakfast, or snacks by the pool. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, awesome service We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Had one "concern" and manager addressed it immediately. Will recommend this hotel and staff to family and friends. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by more than average key west hotel Sheraton never disappoints. The room was perfect. Love the separate bedroom away from the living/couch area. Everything was clean and the staff was on point and helpful, especially at the pool and breakfast. I like the perk of the $5 hotel coupon! May 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The front staff wes great The manager didnot meet the customers needs and made excuese. After calling customer service, then he responded and prepared the correct the situation. Did not get in a room untilafter 6pm April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Key West Nice room, but could have had more in room ammedities like toaster and wine opener and silverware and real cups instead of paper cups. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be Back!!! Hotel & Staff were the Best in every way... We enjoyed our stay with out any problems or issues that we have had w/other Hotels. The Pool & Bar area was a good place to relax and enjoy some down time inbetween what the Island had to offer. Thank You! April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time, friendly staff We met friends and family, and has a great time. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful and rooms were clean and I love the bathrooms. April 23, 2013
  • 2016-02-09 T06:07:35.529-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_510, tr_510
  • loc_en_US, sid_760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 next>>