Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek

  • 555 N.W. 62nd Street
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Flórida
  • 33309
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 21 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 447 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs heavy update We used to stay here quite often, but this is only the second time in the past yeaar. The beds were horrible (big gully in the middle of the bed). Also the pillows were bad except for one. The batroom floor had hair on it and in the living area there were crubs and pieces of Pizza on the rug. Furniture way out of date. I do not think we will stay here again. February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to starwood standard when contacted starwoo i had asked for a location south of griffin rd. that was not done ,location was much north of where i requested. hotel... lack of staff at check in ran out of hot water during shower elect outlet in bath foe dryer did not work asked forsheraton hotel location catalog told me to look it up on internet..... overall overall the worst stay February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Starwood touch ! This is a very nice building but seems like time and use has taking its toll I notice very poor maintenance : rugs ,in hallways furniture in my room need it to be touch up the grout in the bathroom was really bad also tub ceiling just poorly maintain however has a beautiful atrium and lobby also the bar stools need to be replace some are in bad shape . November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Stay Great stay. Club Lounge with Annie Le as VIP is super. Renovations are in progress to what had already been a beautiful lobby/ reception area are still in progress but did not cause any problems with check in or check out. If you book here you will always book again. April 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I wish I didnt stay here... This was a LAST MINUTE booking, had I had MORE time for research...I wouldn't have stayed here. The room had a musky smell to it upon check in. The hotel charges 9.95 per night to use internet. The hole in the wall motels give free WiFi! I asked for my room to not be entered for housekeeping. I hung the door tag.....of course the came in anyway, November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love I love this hotel. The beds were great and comfortable. They just hugged u all night :). It was amazing. My family truly enjoyed their time here. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff Staff was very friendly ... However, room not clean at all. Baseboards near floor had splash marks from old spills, carpet stained, bathroom below standards and needed a thorough cleaning. Set up of room was great. Size great. Restaurant and lobby great. Just not clean at all. Used clorox wipes on all surfaces I knew we would be touching. November 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful Stay I booked 4 rooms at this location. This location was under construction during our stay and if you wanted to rest during the day, too bad. The power was out for over 24 hours and the Direct TV also was out for almost 24 hours. I was very disappointed and will not return to this location. March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by key features lacking Was At This Hotel For A Meeting And Hotel Was Lacking In Key Areas Such As The A/C Which Was Extremely Noisy, Especially At Night. Also Almost No Recognition For Spg Gold Status.....No Room Upgrade,No Free Wifi Verification And Many Things In Disrepair (Dirty Carpet, Drapes, A/C Not Cold At Times). Definitely Not Worth the Price paid. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service by cleaning staff Three of the days I was there, the staff did not leave wash cloths or more than one bath towel. They also only gave 2 plastic glasses so we did not have glasses to drink out of in the kitchen if we used them in the bathroom. We called the desk with mixed results and ended up going to the carts in the hall ways to get what we needed. February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT CHOICE FOR A FAMILY OR GROUP The complex is far from the beach, but has a huge & attractive atrium with restaurant, bar & business center. The furnishings were comfortable if not luxurious and included a wet area & fridge. It was well maintained & in good condition except that the outside window, located on a common terrace, was unlocked and would not lock. February 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Sad example of a hotel Hair on the bathroom ceiling, few towels, floor/rug dirty, cut pipe in shower ceiling dripping cold water. Dim lighting in rooms. No drinking fountain, broke treadmill in work out room. No internet in room without a charge. Overpriced at $169.00 Food too expensive at hotel for price. Breakfast for $16 and you get powered eggs??? February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome value ! I was very impressed by the level of attention from the staff, and the room was relatively new, and was incredibly nice and spacious. The only negative was the workout area that is very small, and not as clean as I would have expected. Overall, this is a terrific hotel at a reasonable price, with excellent service and attention. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Needed New Bed The room was very pretty and clean and the king bed seemed nice until we had to sleep in it. The mattress was so soft that my husband stated it made him feel seasick. We didn't get a good night's rest. My other complaint was the $15.99 charge for the breakfast buffet. Really??? We went next door to the diner and paid half that. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday getaway Even though the front area was undergoing renovations, my stay was exceptional. The staff were excellent and made me want to return. They were quick to address any issues i had April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location At check in, there was only 1 person and she was taking care of a problem on the phone, which caused a wait for check in. When she finally got to me, she was very nice. Towels were missing from my room, but they brought them up and also called later to make sure I received them. Very conveniently located to restaurants. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel under renovations Even thought the hotel was being renovated the overall operations were not affected. I have no problem sending a client as long as they know about the renovations, the hotel did email me to tell me about the renovation about a week before my visit. March 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I praised this hotel but got only disappointments... I checked into three rooms before getting settled: 1st room had a hole in the ceiling, carpet was dirty, and the bedskirts. 2nd rm had dirty carpets, dirt or mold around the air conditioning vent,room smelled musty and there was used soap on the top of the shower stall. 3rd room was cleaner after being checked by a hskp manager, however the carpet was still dirty, there was mold around the soap dish,the tub was black but, cleaned after brought to the managers attention, the room was not vacuumed daily, there was toothpicks under the bed and a wrapper. All these issues was brought to the attention of the Front Desk but the majority of the persons told me that the hotel was old....this is no excuse for DIRT. The only person I would like to commend is Shantika, she was the only person to show genuine care. The manager Amanda actually told me that she would not penalize me for checking out early....That meant that she had no intentions of having the issues fixed... June 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A night spent in a third world coun try After hours of driveing we arrived at the Hotel. We went to our room only to find a bed that had fallen in on itself.The mattress was so bad my wife had to sleep on the couch.My complaint was treated with no regard and instead of staying three nights we checked out never to return. Never again will we stay at a Sheradon January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We only stayed one night but it was great. The rooms were very nice and clean, the bar area was great, sorry I can't remember her name but the girl working the bar the night of sept 8, 2012 was fantastic she made our night after driving all day. Overall a great place to stay and relax, your own little paradise. Thanks September 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, Needs Renovation The staff was accomadating. However the hotel is dire need of renovations and a deep and thorough cleaning. Also, there should be a better way to keep track of guests. Had I not checked my print out before leaving, I would've been charged for someone's lounge expenses. The matter was handled in a professional manner. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saved By Front Desk Staff and Management Manager Sandos did more than expected to resolve the problems we experienced noted below. Front Desk Staff Shantik always peasant and willing to help. The Club manger was great and went above and beyond to help us out. The pool was closed without prior notice to arriving guests. Issues with the pool didn't allow anyone on the deck of the pool area for sunbathing. The pool was on the last day of our stay. No robes, no slippers, and only two hangers in the closet when we arrived in our suite. But the request for additional items was managed quickly by Shantik. The toilet wasn't working properly, and was finally fixed on the second evening of our stay. The printer in the Club Room didn't work during our entire stay (and no one appeared to know how to operate it or why it was not working) and we needed it for business while looking at real estate. The Club coffee machine didn't work the second day we were there for a three day stay, but it did get repaired during our last day. Our suite wasn't cleaned one the first day, I returned after being gone from 11:30am - 4:30pm and the housekeeping hadn't come by. But a phone call to the front desk quickly remedied the situation. May 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Spacious but Bland Caters to alot of cruise passengers and airline staff. Front desk woman was cold. Did not have regard for SPG Recognition. Bulb out over sink. Carpet next to bed was wet. Was told no one available til next day to resolve. It was late, I was tired and had to be up at 5a. Did not go down to front desk to change rooms. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by meeting stay hotel is getting tired -altho still a beautiful place to stay. carpets need cleaning in rooms; hot tub once again is too hot to use- mentioned this two year ago at this same function which occurs every other year and we have been coming here for years, since the hotel was originally opened, in all its incarnations. September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Vacation gone wrong I stayed at this hotel hoping for a vacation full of relaxation. The pool was ice cold and the hot tub was filthy and lukewarm. I found dirty socks in my room when I checked in. The room was never truly cleaned despite staying there for a week. The train that passed by frequently was loud and disrupted my sleep. March 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Property with potential This is a nice property with great potential but : Bed was worn out, like sleeping in a soft lumpy hole. Carpet in our room dirty & stained in desperate need of cleaning or replacement. Swimming pool dirty and uninhabital, evidently filtration unit in need of repair. Roach in room. Common areas need sprucing up. March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest rooms need overhaul The common areas of the hotel and staff where good, but the guest rooms (at least the one I stayed in) need a complete overhaul. The carpet was stained and worn, couch looked like it had been there for over a decade, and the mattresses provided no support whatsoever. Not what I've come to expect from Sheraton. January 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs some attention Heard the sound of traffic and the train all night. Need to insall thicker windows or sound proof walls. Also the fridge had flooded in my room (guest before me) and the floor was not dry and smelled. tub was dirty. nightstand in between the beds was dated and dirty.. so many finger prints, water stains etc.. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip made better This was my first stay at your facility and I will be back. I am in the area for business and to return from a day of work to your facility is uplifting. The staff are friendly the room was neat and clean and the ambiance of the atrium is soothing. A great way to wind down at the end of a long day. Thank you. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love to stay here Rooms are beginning to look dated. Bathrooms in particular although I like the curved shower curtain. Shower drops ping on tub spigot. Pool was warm, staff was friendly and helpful. When we got to our room, there were several things that had to be addressed right away like no hangers in the room. January 2, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>