Sheraton Park Hotel im Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • Kalifornien
  • 92802
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My room flawed but still to be recommended The hotel is well-situated: close enough to the Disney parks to walk, not so close that you hear everything. The rooms are spacious and many have balconies. Free in-room coffee and water. The water pressure is good and the bathroom is separate from the sink allowing for two people to get ready for their day at once. The health club facilities are good for their class, but you're not going here for the health club, and the pool looks large and well-maintained. My room: There was a high-pitched whining noise coming from the air conditioning so when it was on, it sounded like the alarm in the room next door was going off. The hotel staff wasn't super-responsive to this - I noticed it at 2:30 am and tried calling, but after several calls when they hadn't picked up I went down to the front desk. They did send a staff member up to check, but of course at that point the AC was off. That's a specific situation though and I haven't let it overly affect my review. July 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to the usual Sheraton standard I have always been a starwood supporter as they have always delivered good standards. However, with my recent stay of 6 nights - it was a total dissapointment with regards to the house keeping. When we return to the hotel every night, we will find our son's teddy bear and pyjamas all on the floor instead of on the chair or bed! June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unreliable for-fee internet access This was my second time staying at the Sheraton Park with my family visit to Disneyland. We really enjoy the pool area with the beautiful garden surronding it. I was disappointed by the front desk staff member when I checked in who curtly told me that my SPG number was not needed because I was not going to get any points anyway, as I booked though Wesjet vacations. Next, we paid for the wireless internet in our room, but the service was intermittent, and kept disconnecting. When we were connected to the internet, it was incredibly slow. I would expect that if you make a guest pay for internet access, the service should be top-notch - this was very disappointing. The door to our room did not close properly, you had to really slam it to make sure is was fully closed. We went to Opon returning from Disneyland one evening, we arrived to our door that was not closed, anyone could have walked in! We were very lucky that all of our valuables were still in the room. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & staff Oh My God!! My stay was awesome. From the minute I checked in the staff was extremely kind and helpful. The room was clean, warm and inviting. The location is PERFECT, its only about two blocks from Disneyland, we were in room 927, perfect for seeing the fireworks at night. I'm in love with this hotel. I had a wonderful stay February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expo West quiet haven Enjoyed the pool and spa. Breakfast was fast fresh and tasty. Easy access to Convention Center. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Disneyland hotel Excellent place to stay for Disneyland trips. Shuttle stops at the hotel. Staff is very helpful. Eat at Molly's Kitchen for breakfast; great food, good prices and not crowded. Avoid the cost/lines at the park. Hotel is showing some signs of its age, but still an excellent value. Did not use the pool, but it looks fine. October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgraded room with no AC Paid for an upgraded room (park view). AC did not work in the room. Even the fan/blower wouldn't engage. Informed front desk upon checkout since we did not get into the room until late and were too tired to mess with it that evening. They were nice enough and apologized but did not commit to do anything about it. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel Good Hotel We've stayed here before & continue to return. The staff is friendly, helpful & courteous. The SPG rooms are a great size & very clean & comfortable. The tropical pool area is one of my favorite..such a relaxing feel (a little of Hawaii). Walking distance to Disneyland. We love it here & hope to return soon. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable relaxing environment The facility has a very comfortable relaxing ambiance. The garden/pool side rooms looking over lush landscaping made me feel I was in Hawaii. The bed, pillows and bedding are first class. The Fitness Center has deluxe equipment in a contemporary ultra clean space large enough to accommodate many users. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and rooms Room was nice and clean. Great view of the pool. Within walking distance to Disneyland and Downtown Disney. Marketplace was convenient with a Starbucks and breakfast. Pool was nice. Wish it was non smoking area. A guest smoked 3 cigarettes while we were there. Had to leave, as the smoke was bothersome May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Hotel was comfortably close to the Anaheim Convention Center. Hotel was readily and financially acceptable for someone flying in and out of John Wayne Airport. Front desk staff, hotel operators and concierge (Gary particularly) were so good, I thought to mention them. Loved Molly's for Breakfast!!! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location to Disney This is a great hotel with a nice pool that isn't crowded. If you can stay in club level because the happy hour and breakfast are a really nice feature. For the price this place is a great value compared to staying on property at Disney. Next time we go back we would definitely stay here again. June 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not again Being close to Disney is great for families but if your not going to Disney, I would recommend staying somewhere else. The hotel is loud, with loud interior doors. You would think that Sheraton could figure out a way to make interior doors close quietly. I understand that casual travelers don't understand how to try and be as quiet as possible for their neighbors Hotels should figure this out for everyone's comfort. Avoid the 9th floor altogether. There's a stairway door that slams shut after every entry. It echoes down the entire floor. I' always amazed at how a hotel can hide parking charges when you make a reservation and it's not even on the e mail confirmation. When you check in, it magically shows up. The hotel will give you the excuse that they don't own the parking lot and yes it's on their site when you book. Well, you have to really dig to find it on the site. Bottom line is they don't disclose this as they should. So be aware that you will have to pay another $16.00 a day to park. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Nice Hotel! My two sisters and I recently stayed at this hotel and found it to be very nice. It was clean and housekeeping exchanged our towels daily. The bathroom with the sink is a little small, especially for three women trying to get ready. It was the only place with a mirror. It would have been nice to have a mirror in another place in the room. Our tv did not work when we first got there. We called the front desk and someone came and fixed it within 10 minutes. We never had any more trouble with it. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were within walking distance to many restaurants, shops, Downtown Disney, and Disneyland. Breakfast was not provided, so we just went to the shop on the first floor and got a muffin or breakfast sandwich. It was a little expensive, but the food was good. We ordered room service the last night we were there; and the food was good as well. Overall, our experience was well worth the stay. We were pleased with the accommodations and would definitely stay here again. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was great including the views of Disneyland and the fireworks I wasn't disappointed with the hotel. I wish that I was able to take advantage of the pool and Jacuzzi they look inviting and I could see them from my room deck. There were only 2 minor complaints. The hotel and rooms are non smoking but our room had previously been a smoking room so it did smell like old cigarettes I used my travel febreeze and opened the sliding glass door so it wasn't too bad, plus they had changed our room to a king from 2 queens upon my request when we checked in so I was happy to get a king room on a crowded, event filled weekend. When I got my bill there was an internet room fee charge for $9.95 and drinks and a tip for $25 on my bill as well. The front desk took the internet charge off the bill without any problems. I thought they had also taken the bar bill off but I didn't read the new bill I just assumed it had been taken off as well so when I looked at it a few hours later I saw that it hadn't been removed I went back to the front desk and they took it off without any problems or questions I was glad that I was still in town to be able to fix it in person. I wish there was someway that the hotel(s) could verify the room number and name of the guest(s) or your credit card is on your room key so that it can be swiped at the restaurant or bar so that the hotel doesn't have to eat the bill, it's great that they remove the charges based on the honesty policy, but there is dishonest people who will say that the charges aren't theirs or they put someone else's room number on the bill. This hotel has the best view of Disneyland, California Adventure and the fireworks outside of the park and park hotels. I would stay here again just for that April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 day stay Room was good, clean and comfortable. Hotel does not have its own dining room but a diner that works at the hotel with average food. Staff at the front desk (not the concierge) are not nice, and snobby - Even a smile is too much to ask for. Hotel is ok - nothing more. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Near Disneyland The hotel is good for doing business in Orange County and visiting Disney Parks. The Club level is worth it; although Oatmeal (even instant) would be an improvement to the breakfast. The rooms are clean; however the bathroom was quite small. The pool and fitness center are very good. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed We were told at checkout in the morning that we were able to use shower facilities that afternoon prior to late evening flight. The shower facilities turned out to be outdoor showers adjacent to the pool. Most disappointed and not up to Sheraton standard as far as I am concerned. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Visit Hotel Staff Great.Snackbar Older korian woman never smiles and kind of rude. Gift shop while shopping manager (guy) was scolding someone for closing the store a few minutes early in front of shoppers, thats a no no.But the Hotel was Clean Rooms nice loved the beds. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAMM Show! Great stay. Lovely room, very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Close to Convention Centre and Disney attractions, Molly's restaurant was great for breakfast. Will be back!! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Because we belong to SPG and have Disneyland passes we are in Anaheim many times during the year. This is the place to stay. Our Dental Hygiene meeting is here in May of each year, so my friends and I always make it point to stay here. Would recommend this Sheraton Resort . May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Family outing First time staying but we will return. Great hotel for a 2 day family outing. Staff is excellent. Pool area is nice. Club floor was good. Simple and efficent breakfast. Bus service from Hotel to Disney and you can ride all day. Made it easy to come back to hotel for a break February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by close to disney This hotel is a great place to watch the fireworks from disney. You must have the right view. The hotel is nice. Spg room on the 14th floor is real nice and open extra hours. Better than normal for hotels. Walking distance to Disney. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice club lounge and great view of the fireworks! I stay almost every month and I am always given club access (platinum status recognition) and a gift card for food purchases. It is definitely a family hotel but the room is always quiet and peaceful. The staff are all attentive and friendly! I will continue to return! October 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away from Home we have stayed at this hotel several times. It is our go to when we are in the Anaheim area. The only problem I had was really to do with the reservations from 800 and not the hotel itself. The hotel itself is excellent and of course we will be back December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location great location, beautiful hotel, great staff, outstanding housekeeping staff. reservation system is very strange. early reservations mean nothing as rooms are assigned on a first-come, first-served basis, so don't bother requesting a king. there won't be any. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room comfort and hotel access air conditioning was not working well in the room. problems with back door access as well with our room keys even though they worked on other doors...very inconvenient when we unloaded our car and then had to reload and travel by car back to the front of the hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was comfortable and clean We booked the hotel to go to Disneyland. It was about a 10 min walk. With a toddler it was easier to take the paid shuttle and go back and forth in the same day. The hotel beds were comfortable and the location was great. The staff were all helpful and nice. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem with SPG communication with hotel My son and I traveled to Disneyland with a friend and her son. She is disabled and when booking the room through SPG I spoke to the agent about specific needs. The agent aid she had noted all our needs and the Sheraton Park would receive the information. When we arrived, we learned that this property did not even have the ability to meet our request. While the desk agent worked very hard to find us the best possible options and even checked with the other local Sheraton to accommodate us, we still ended up with a compromise that impacted my disabled friend. So while the hotel itself was well maintained and the staff did what they could to accommodate us. The communication of the SPG staff was disappointing because they did not tell me this hotel could not meet our needs and the hotel staff who received our reservations should have seem the notes in the system and communicated with us in advance to let us know our needs could not be met. While I am normally very happy with my Sheraton experience, this trip was disappointing. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Sheraton at it's finest" Hotel location was excellent. Within walking distance to Disneyland and many other options for your trip. Shopping, resturants and family entertainment all close. Very friendly professional staff to assist you at every moment. I know I would stay here again!!! May 6, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>