Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great deal Great deal, great location, staff was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. My only complaint would be that house keeping although they cleaned the room perfectly, did not stock enough towels or even a replacement toilet paper roll for 3 days!! I had to physically walk over to the cart and steal one. Big fail on that front. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Very European clientele which offers a unique ambiance. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Standing Tall in Tribeca The first/best impression you get from the Sheraton Tribeca is its very professional and attentive front desk and guest services are. We felt like we were truly welcomed. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actually ate breakfast in a hotel in NYC! We usually stay in another brand but I am an SPG platinum member so we stayed at the Shertaon Tribeca this trip. Everything was great from the minute we checked in. We were upgraded and given our choice of two rooms. We chose the club level room and really enjoyed the club more than we thought we would. The breakfast was spectacular. I have never partook of a hotel breakfast in the city before but yours was the exception - really wonderful. The staff was outgoing and friendly. The room was comfortable - could have used some drawer space, however. I would deifintely stay here agaiin. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great choice for lower manhattan WE found the hotel to be quite well appointed. The room was a good size, with a great view uptown. The King size bed was comfortable. The bathroom was clean, modern and had a great shower. The lobby area was very inviting. Our decision to stay at the Sheraton TriBeCa was made at the last minute, we got a great deal, and we were quite pleasantly surprised. ONly issue we had was the valet parking. Nice guys, very professional - but needing an hour's notice prior to needing our car was a bit ridiculous. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A much better visit I have written a previous review that was not so flattering because of noise issues. This visit I mentioned the noise issues and they offered me a quieter room. I had to sacrifice room size and it was quite cramped but the noise reduction was very welcome. As a way of compensating me for the smaller room I was given access to the club lounge. Of course that made the visit even better. Maria on check-in was really great and made me much more welcome than my check-in the week before. A much better experience this week. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great location, courteous staff, comfortable !!! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, friendly, and purposeful As a Platinum member, I am happy to receive great benefits from many Starwood properties. I was upgraded here with a wonderful suite, and felt the club lounge's breakfast was superb, featuring eggs, terrific meats and potatoes, and a superb setting with a view of much of the city and poimts West. Terrific and caring staff completed my experience. I will be back...and right soon! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Sheraton Tribeca! My daughter and I were very pleased with the friendly service we received at this hotel! The room was very comfortable, clean, quiet, and well serviced. The location was ideal for walking to great shopping (only a few blocks away to Broadway shops off Canal). A short cab ride to NYU, (could have walked if it had been nicer weather). We usually stay in Times Square, but all things considered, we would definitely stay here again. January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing stay Previously I had concierge lounge access at this hotel. Not this stay. The room was extremely noise from elevator and the person next door that coughed all night for 2 nights. The door between the rooms (1913, 1915?) leaks sound really bad. I may as well have had my neighbor sitting in my room coughing. I asked to move and it seemed like they were going to do it but they seemed really put out, so I just asked for ear plugs and they did the trick. First time in over 25 years of business travel that I've used ear plugs in a room. Scheduled to stay there again next week and looking at alternatives. I really wanted this to work. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cold draft in suits Had to switch rooms twice due to cold draft coming from closet in the junior suites January 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisey Elevator As a longtime loyal SPG member I would expect to given a better room than one on i was given on this stay. The cardboard thin walls did nothing to soften the clanging noise of the elevator whizzing by starting at about 4am. I got about 3 and a half hours of sleep. It was too late to ask for a new room by the time a realized the situation. This is not the first time that I have been given noisey and poorly located rooms. I think SPG needs to re-evaluate their level of courtesy to SPG members in room assignments. I am begining to reconsider the value of my membership. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! The staff were friendly and gave me a great upgrade. I had fruit and water waiting for my arrival with a note. The rooms are spacious for NY and the location is great. Can't wait to come back January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service I have stayed at this hotel for both business and pleasure. It is in a fantastic location and the service is top notch. I highly recommend this hotel. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you I am writing to thank you for the lovely time we had staying at your hotel. We spend a wonderful few days in New York, using the hotel as our base of operations. While we enjoyed the whole experience, one aspect of our stay stands out even more than the rest- the attention and service we received from Eddie- the bellman. He helped us several times, always with a smile, a kind word, and a positive attitude. He and the rest of the staff made our visit even more memorable and enjoyable. Thanks again for everything, January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really Pleasant Journey We stayed in the Sheraton Hotel in Tribeca from 9th till 14th January 2013. The staff was really helpful and always worried about our comfort. There is everything you could expect in a hotel (Free Wi-Fi, Starbucks Coffee, Bar...). Too bad the internet connection is not free in our room... The place is very well located, as you can get a lot of trains (metro) on Canal Street (Metro 1/2/3/A/C/E/J/Q) something really enjoyable when you walk a lot to visit NYC and want to come back by trains to the hotel when you are tired ! There a lot of really nice restaurants close to the hotel. Moreoever, manhattan, Tribeca, Soho, Greenwich Village are also close to the hotel so you can go everywhere you want, really shortly. The only things we did not liked was the noise in the corridors. As we were on the 3rd floor, the HQ for elevator was close to our room and some employees forget that shouting in the corridors might be a disagreement for the customers. We tried to ask for a room in the highest floor to get a nice view, but did not get it... But these are just details ! We tested the room service as well, and it was perfect (even if the dinner was a bit too expansive). We would definitely recommend this hotel if you want to visit NYC ! January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Tribeca is Great! I stayed countless times during 2012. I never had any issues with the hotel. The one thing I would suggest during the week is that the elevators get packed around 830am. The bartenders downstairs are great. There are plenty of awesome restaurants within walking distance also. January 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room #203 Room 203 is right next to the emergency stairwell. This is also one of rooms that has a balcony, was a very nice upgrade seeing I had my dog with me. HOWEVER, from approx 4am unitl 9am(on Sunday morning) the amount of traffic using the stairs was extremely high, AND "EVERY TIME" the door would close I would be woken up from either the closing bang of the door, or from people disrespectfully speaking loudly. What appeared to be a nice little room with a balcony ended up being the room of misery! Without exaggeration it was the door was slamming shut like every 3-5 minutes! What are all the people doing using the stairs at this time?!?! A new door closer or a new stairwell use policy needs to be implemented. I don't know how anybody could sleep through such situation. In my opinion the two rooms in this vicinity of the hotel are useless, who in the world could sleep through this?!?! It was clearly the worst night I've spent in a hotel in years! I would return, especially seeing it was somewhat affordable, and my dog was allowed, and I would certainly like to stay in one of these rooms with a balcony, buy not if i'm only gonna be able to get two hours of sleep! In the end, my evening in this room certainly made that slogan stand out, "the city that never sleeps", that was me on that Saturday-Sunday eve/morning! Too bad! January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service and amenities A+. Whether we needed a great restaurant recommnedation, emergency storage, cab/car this hotel never failed. Great bar service. January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY GOOD LOCATION hotel very well located, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Go there! January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bed The bed was so comfortable. Felt like a princess it was so cosy and comfortable. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Job! I am a Lifetime Platinum member. I arranged for a room for my daughter and a friend. When I checked them in, they recognized me as a Lifetime Platinum member. They upgraded us to a suite. The room was ready on time and was clean. The staff was terrific. It was a really nice stay. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, wonderful people All the staff was just perfect and was above our expectations. They fullfilled our needs and even gave us some privileges. The bar is fine and nice and the restaurant also. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. The hotel in itself is well situated, in a living neighborhood, and well diserved by various metro lines. Thanks a lot for the wonderful stay! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed, shower, staff, view, location - fab! After a week in this hotel, I decided to extend my stay and also book a return trip in March. It was my first experience of the famous Sheraton bed and omg - no hype, it was wonderful. As was the shower - very important - and the location is superb. Being on the border of Tribeca, SoHo, and Chinatown really puts you at the heart of NYC. The only less-than-great aspect of my stay was the requirement that I 'check out' and then 'check in' again in order to extend my stay. That was inconvenient and unnecessary - other hotels manage such issues without putting the guest to any inconvenience. Other than that - five stars. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This is the second time I've stayed at this property and again it was great. The staff was excellent and the room was very comfortable. The beds are my favorite. The location is great for going out downtown. January 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel not worthy of SPG I am a gold member of SPG, stayed in many of the SPG properties. This Sheraton TriBeCa was very poor quality. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was amazing! The Sheraton in TriBeCa met and exceeded all expectations I had for this hotel. As a Starwood hotel, you expect perfection and this hotel brought it. The staff was wonderfully attentive, the room was plush, with an amazing shower! My room was on the 20th floor with an absolutely gorgeous view of the entire city. I will ALWAYS use this hotel when staying in New York City. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great value. This hotel is in a convenient part of the city, has a courteous and friendly staff, and nice rooms. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small rooms - BIG heart! We stayed at this Sheraton property over the holidays. While we were not too impressed with the size of the rooms, they were impeccably clean. The staff however are over the top, worthy of any 4-5 star hotel! Special kudos to the security department whose persistence found my wallet after almost 6 days! January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The room was a little small, but overall, really enjoyed our stay. The staff makes the hotel, especially Eddie and Nadir who were both really helpful and awesome. The club lounge is nice too, especially the breakfast. January 3, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:57:54.143-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_464, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>