渔人码头喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 旧金山
  • Mason 街 2500 号
  • 邮政编码 94133
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供带照片的有效身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Despicable reservation policies While this hotel is a nice facility and the working level staff are friendly and competent, the reservations policies - while legal - are despicable. I was there for a conference and was told to make the reservation by a deadline about a month in advance. When I first got this information, the price was about $250/night. I was waiting for word from the conference organizers on when I was really needed and finally gave up 2 days before the deadline and made a reservation for the whole conference, but the price had jumped to $350/night! 3 weeks before the conference my dates were clarified and I called up to change to 2 nights. I was told they had a no cancellation policy. It took several additional calls to finally get the reservation changed, but no one ever pointed out that they had charged my credit card for 4 days already and were not about to give back the money soon. To add insult to injury, upon checking in I confirmed that they had $700 of my money in addition to hotel costs, but would still need a credit card for "extras". I suggested they take that out of my $700, but was told it was impossible. Paying $350/night for a room and bring an SPG member I really did not expect $15/day extra charge for Internet or $0.59/minute for computer use in the business center. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not 100% positive We stayed for two nights in room 4111. The room was spacious and clean. The kingsize bed was very good. The staff was friendly and helpful. The check-in was very efficient. The location is perfect, just one block away from the piers. And from me no complaints about the price of the parking, I knew upfront that the prices are high in San Francisco. But I'm not 100% positive. There are some points to improve. The atmosphere on the 4th floor felt a bit cheap, like a motel. The bathroom was extremely small. The toilet was sized for a kid and not for an adult. And the walls seem to be from paper. You can easily here the people in the room next to you. August 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor room location and staff pushes sales in place of honest customer service Our first room was designated as a Starwood Preferred room. The room was located right below the parking area for check in as well as several outside fire pits. We attempted to sleep at 10:30 PM after our long travels and because of the loud party at the fire pits, were unable to fall asleep until midnight. We called the front desk to change rooms at 11 PM and were told they were full and could not move us. We we woken up again at a 2 AM when a sports car parked outside and left their loud engine running (we believe they wee checking in). And finally, at 4:30 AM, we were woken up again when someone was dumping what sounded like glass bottles from one container to another. We were also disappointed by the service that we received by the concierge staff. I had asked where a shopping mall was located and we were told is was about 2 miles away. He also asked us how we were going to get there, and. Told him we were driving. He then told us that parking would be at least $36 and that we should purchase a $48 all day bus pass that he could sell us. We drove to the mall and paid $6 for parking in the street. Overall, we have been very happy with Starwood properties. This property needs help. They need to sound proof their windows and need to teach honesty over revenue to be successful. Needless to say, we will not stay at this property in the future. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staycation Spent night at hotel over Labor Day weekend for a quick getaway with the family. Don't understand all the bad reviews. I checked in at 1pm, room wasn't ready so left my bag with bell desk and went to Fisherman's Wharf. Came back at 5, the room I wanted was ready. Went to room, wasn't SPG preferred room. Called front desk and they sent up 2 btls of water ASAP! Place looks great and considering all the use it gets with families. On a side note, as a local, most hotels in SF are old and dated with small rooms, uneven floors, etc.. I travel to other cities like Dallas where everything is new construction and rooms are massive. Can't compare SF to that. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok stay - nothing special - good location The location for this hotel is great - it's two blocks from Pier 39 and right on the F train line. 15 walk to Alcatraz. And I found a good breakfast rate that made it reasonable - for San Francisco. Other than that, it was nothing special. The internet was spotty. The concierge gave me inaccurate directions. The breakfast was pricey but good. Room was very clean and beds were very comfortable. I didn't like ALL the pets I kept seeing - can't believe there weren't fleas in my room based on the number of dogs! Parking is expensive - we parked in the garage right next door for $35 a day instead since we weren't going to use the car at all. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. Gave us a free upgrade although we could not leave the curtains open as our room looked directly into another room. Frustrating they had no restaurant and had to eat dinner in an area attached to lobby. Great location and we were able to walk to most places. June 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Limited offering I have stayed in many Sheratons & other SPG associated hotels (however this was my first in the USA). I felt the overall experience at the Sheraton FW was par which is not what you expect as a business traveller. The welcome was good. The room was fine, except for loose wiring by the TV, and the chair had most of its buttons missing - small points really. The gym whilst open 24 hours, which was nice, was small and quickly crowded (even at 5.30 am). Breakfast offering was not enough, and there was no room service that I was aware of. I asked the concierge if there was a choice of paper to which I was told sharply - 'that's all'. I was also disappointed that it was not made clear to me at check in that the daily $5 green deal voucher could not be redeemed for alcoholic drinks at the bar, and also that by opting for this you do not get your in room coffee refilled / machine cleaned – the desk only mentioned towels not being swapped. If it was clearer i would not have chosen to do this. I stayed in a competitor fisherman's wharf based hotel 6 months prior and would recommend that experience over this Sheraton. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice accomodation and location. Had a very enjoyable 5 days here, room very comfortable and clean, parking package especially good and convenient. Great location for getting to Pier 39 and Fisherman's Wharf, would have loved to have sat outside by fire pits but very popular as the evenings were chilly and the inside bar isn't conducive to relaxation, didn't use pool bot overlooked it and it seemed very well used.and well kept. Only comments were that bar area is overly lit, very bright and brash not for relaxing, food and drinks quite expensive and reception was very sparsely manned and involved queuing for quite a while one day when sole receptionist was on phone and no-one else came out to help. Would recommend. April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, but not what I expected I was surprisingly underwhelmed by this Sheraton. The rooms were just barely average compared to other 3 star hotels that I've stayed at and nowhere near as well-appointed as sister-brand Westin Hotels. I can deal with average finishes, but combined with a temperamental motion detector thermostat and the loudest night's sleep I've had in years (guests and staff congregating outside of our room for conversation, ship horns, sea birds, loud car stereos, etc - keep in mind I was on top floor of the hotel), my overall stay was well below average. On top of this, the front desk did not even ask me how my stay was when I checked out. I love Starwood hotels, but I was less than impressed with my stay at the Sheraton at Fisherman's Wharf. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Individual considerations I am very happy with this hotel. The location is great for walking around with some fun night life and some great restaurants. Staff has been extremely helpful! Everyone has told me "If you need anything during your stay, please let me know". Now this is incredible: I mentioned that I had a very particular diet (for health reasons) and asked about the food options for breakfast. The director of food and beverage (Mr. Stoltz) personally called me to talk about it... and then had the kitchen make me up some food based on my dietary needs. Talk about service! With all the options in San Fran, looks like I chose the right place! December 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating in services The physical hotel is adequate and comfortable. The room was clean and had all the amenities that a quest would need. I have issues with the very high price of parking. Fifty dollars a day is excessive for a guest. Additionally you have to take your parking ticket and go outside to the valet booth every day to have charge applied and to get out of the garage. All other hotels in which I have stayed do not require any action to go in and out of parking. Also the daily internet charges at $14.95 a day are also excessive in todays world. These factors alone would discourage me from staying at this hotel in the future. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refrigerators needed ... This was my first stay at this hotel and I really enjoyed it. The location is great, the room was spacious and even had a couch. The bathroom could have been bigger but it did not bother me. What did bother me however was the fact that there was no refrigerator in the room. As this is obviously more a vacation than a business hotel, a little refrigerator would have been nice. I stayed for a whole week. So I got a cheap Styrofoam ice chest from the grocery store next door, filled it with ice and put my drinks in there. Others than that, I can recommend this hotel based on my personal experience. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room location near outside compressor The compresssor was outside right across from are room. We were on the 3rd floor, Rm. 3222 all night long every 15 min. the compressor would come on. It was loud I though it was the heater going off & on ,in our room. I press my ear to the window , the noise was coming from outside compressor. I didn't have any ear plug with me.so I took a piece of tissue wet it with water then try to plug my ears with it. Did help a little not much. We did not hear any sound earlier because as we got in my husband turn on the TV. We were there for New Yeaers Eve Bash at Waterfront Terrace 12/31/2012 Good thing we stayed for 1 night only? January 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel in a great location, thats all! Check with maid service to see if you are on the "Green" plan. Our room was not made up at 5 pm and hotel had to switch us to another room. Also if you are a big man, the tiny round toilet seats are impossible to get comfortable on. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average This Sheraton has a great location, but it is a but grungy looking. The room itself was fine, but the overall look and feel is a bit outdated. The worst part of the hotel was the breakfast, which was not cheap. It was a typical continental breakfast, but the food was cold, the quality was poor, and the selection was not impressive. It made more sense, financially and taste-wise, to buy from the cafe inside the hotel - cheaper and better quality items, with roughly the same selection. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to catch up Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf needs to catch up in quality to other Sheraton and Starwood hotels. The decor and general facilities were modern and well kept. But there is no club lounge for Starwood Preferred Guests. The rooms are clean and with the usual amenities, but the beds were wildly uncomfortable, so much so that I woke each time I shifted in bed. The general layout makes for a loud night as well. We could hear people from every direction. Although we called for our car well before leaving our room, the valet left us standing in the cold for far longer than appropriate for the $45 (not including taxes) parking fee. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Comfortable Great location and staff very friendly and very helpful with dining, maps and help with scheduling tours. Service and people in Cafe excellent also. Close to Wharf and hop off/off buses. Checked in early and only one first floor room available that early. Asked if would be quiet and she truthfully said no. Check in clerk called housekeeping and told them to clean another room facing a courtyard that would be quiet. Bed was very comfortable and rooms clean. Lobby is noisy and always busy and so is area but it is worth the convenience to be so close to activities. Enjoyed outside fire pit lounge areas. Rooms are smaller than we are used to but definitely had a great stay. June 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by keep looking I travel significantly and often stay at Sheratons worldwide. In particular, I travel to SF on business monthly. this hotel was one of the less impressive stays of the year. interior and exterior dreary and drab. dated and older look to the halls and building in general. the room was average - clean and functional. window to the to the outside in the hall let the smell of garbage and second hand smoke through the hall and into my room. employees tended to congregate and chatter in the hallways near the guest rooms - a nuissance. thin walls allowed me to get to know the neighbors. I would not stay here ever again. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by worst place has such a horrible room... would never ever stay here again..and sent items for dry cleaning, and items were lost August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Over all....a good experience As with many big cities, the food was extremely expensive. The hotel breakfast buffet was $24.95. No thanks. March 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time to refurbish I guess considering it was San Francisco, the price was perhaps in line with the accommodations. The bedroom area was large and modern, but the bathroom was teeny tiny, and the hallways were in poor condition; scraped paint, worn carpeting. For example, with one bathroom light switch, I couldn't turn on the light in the toilet area without also turning on the light in the outer sink area, which lit up the bedroom in the middle of the night. Only one set of of towels provided. Location is okay, but the Fisherman's Wharf is old style fishing wharf, away from the real action down on the Market Street wharf area. August 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Definitely a bonus for location. Hotel is showing age, some improvements have been done but needs upgrade to Sheraton standards. Rooms are small, bathrooms are extremely dated. Staff is fantastic & professional. Would like to see carpets & drapes in rooms replaced, very dusty & old. DEFINITELY needs to have a new pool....they have the space for a much better pool & bigger size !!!! May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel serves a great breakfast, has a helpful and professional staff, but the facility itself is in need of updating. A highlight of our stay was the buffet breakfast. It's not that often anymore anybody serves smoked salmon at the price the Sheraton charged. The concierge service was also a reason to stay again at this hotel, not to mention the excellent location. Unfortunately, there are some big negatives, such as too few lobby level / restaurant / conference room area restroom facilities. And the elevators are too few and too dated; I'd be adding onto the outside of the building and/or sacrificing a few rooms to accomodate imporovements. Then, the decor in our hallway was atrocious; not in itself reason not to stay at this hotel again, but there are nicer hotels nearby for the same price level. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel & location My granddaughter and I spent a week in San Francisco to celebrate her graduation. This was my 3rd stay at this hotel and her 2nd. As always, we had a wonderful time. The staff was all so helpful and friendly. And those outdoor seating areas with fire pits are so great. We met many people while sitting out there on the chilly evenings. The only thing that is a bit disappointing are the brightly striped walls and loud colored carpeting. A bit Disney-like. For a wonderful seafood meal, don't miss Scomas down on the wharf and for dessert go to the Cheesecake Factory's rooftop restaurant on top of Macy's. July 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very poor If Sheraton goes through this hotel they "must be blind folded" Great location -- but the place is a loser June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dated but extremely convenient The Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf was perfectly located for visiting all the sites in the SF bay area. The pier was an easy 2 minute walk and we found excellent restaurants within walking distance. The hotel is dated but not badly so, needing a freshen up, including showers and flooring. I do not recommend using hotel limo service. Our driver for a 5 am airport departure was missing, when found he did not speak English well, and had terrible breath. Taxi's are almost always easy to find or group shuttle. May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by too many emails! I reserved several rooms for colleagues for a recent work trip and received the intial "here is your reservation email". As my colleagues began transferring their reservations to their names and credit cards (which was also a bit of a process!), I started getting emails for each of those modifications. We asked to have my email taken off their account (they were receiving all of their own emails already!) , but I continued to receive emails about their rooms. Way too many emails! I even received yet another email about my colleague's stay this morning. Please, enough with the emails already! April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable, great staff and location I contacted the hotel a day or two before we arrived and told them we were arriving early, about 11AM. The staff had the room ready to go when we arrived. No other establishment has ever done that!. The AC cooled off the room very nicely. The outdoor fire pits were a perfect location to meet with family and friends on at least four of the nights. We had a blast with the Irish woman who waited on us outside. The cleaning woman assigned to our room was the friendliest person and did a wonderful job. We also had good help with the concierge. thank you - we will definitely return to your hotel. October 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was a bit... disappointing. From an SPG hotel I expected better care of the rooms, hallways and elevators appearance. Although the lobby, pool and outside waiting area looked great and impressive I thought the rooms were out dated and run down a bit. Paint was coming off in some places, popcorn textured ceilings to name a few things. Same for the hallways and elevators, a bit lower than an SPG type of hotel. Overall cleanliness was not great. There was a plate (i am assuming from room service) left inside a hallway area for 2 days!!! And this after the cleaning maids came by and cleaned up the rooms!! August 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum let down Cant say a great experience for someone that is loyal to SPG - been at this place 3x and does not seem to be getting better May 31, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 21 next>>