シェラトン・ニューオリンズホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 70130
  • ルイジアナ,
  • ニューオーリンズ
  • 500 Canal Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約およびチェックインは、有効な政府発行の写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 748 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience The hotel staff is outstanding! From the front staff greeting with a smile to the beverage staff circulating the front lobby to check on any needs. Very professional group that provided top services. September 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissappointed, had higher expectations. Even though I specifically requested the room to be prepared daily it was not done. The towels were not always clean and the sheets in the bedroom were not changed atleast once during a 7 night stay. The quality of the food at breakfast and the in room dining was below average. It was a lot more enjoyable to walk down the street and have breakfast at the ihop and at 50% of the cost. The room had cracks on the ceiling and the rugs were not vaccumed at all during the stay. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel I celebrated my 55th BDay 5-9 Sept. I will never forget. First let me thank the great staff especially Jenee' & Monette front desk, Del Pelican Lounge & Josh manager. Now to my hotel room. Words cannot describe. All I can say is Impeccable. I had view of The Mississippi;odd number rooms has city view. I left my shutter blinds open all night . I love that you have shutter blinds & not curtains. I didn't miss the frig & microwave. It keep the room cleaner & free of bugs. I plan to stay with you Essence Fest 2014 September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff A hotel with comfortable beds and a safe environment is expected when staying at a hotel of this caliber. The random things such as the staff who clean the rooms and such can make or break a stay. Not once did I have to call down for extra towels, coffee, cups or anything. The lady who cleaned our room was so kind, friendly and attentive to keeping the rooms nice and restocked I thought my mother had come back to life and was working at this hotel. It couldn't have been better. I wasn't so keen on the new elevator functions; enter your floor on the panel outside and wait for the car it said to wait for. Woe to you if you didn't catch the letter the first time. And don't try to stop a door that is closing! I'm sure they will work the bugs out of this system in time. And I do wish hotels were not doing away with bathroom fans! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Outstanding Stay We really enjoy staying here whenever we visit New Orleans. This time we had an opportunity to use the fitness center and were very impressed with the size and quality of the space, especially as the outdoor pool is nearby. We took a taxi from the airport as there is no need for a rental car if you stay here since this hotel is right in the middle of everything. Thanks again to the staff for their help and support during our stay. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has the best beds and the best elevator service. You wait about 30 seconds it's amazing. We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The staff was the best part. They were very helpful this was our first time in New Orleans and we needed a lot of help on were to go. I highly recommend this hotel. It's close to everything, and if it's not you can ride the street cars they run right out side of the hotel on Canal street. We want to go back already. We had a very comfortable stay, the associates made you feel at home. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by new orleans At the time of the National Elks Convention, bathroom renovations should not have been on-going for 3 of the 5 floors where functions were held. The Housekeeping staff was excellent as were the staff at the front desk. Elevators need to be checked frequently for over-loading causing as much as a 45 minute delay or in my case a walk down 37 flights of stairs. New Orleans is a beautiful city and I have come back with more pleasant memories than negative one. Susan DiBenedetto July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Conveniently located with access ease to and from Convention Center October 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise level between rooms is too loud!!! There was no sleeping late. Once housekeeping began cleaning at 8:30 ish AM, all you heard was "HOUSEKEEPING!" and doors banging. A focus on quietly completing their cleaning tasks is my suggestion. September 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice Hotel The Sheraton New Orleans is a very nice Hotel. Only two issues kept us from giving a higher Star rating. 1) Doors on our floor are way too loud when closing. Being in a tourist area with guests coming/going at all times of the day/night, the room doors need added padding or better closures by which to eliminate the constant slamming by most guest. 2) The elevator system, although a great attempt at moving guest in a speedy manner, appear to slow travel to/from your floor. Room was very clean and nice. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has outstanding lobby This hotel is very nice from the outside, and has an extravagant lobby. Wifi is not free from your room, and only free from lobby (ALL hotels offer free wifi). For the higher Cost, one would at least assume free wifi from hotel room. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton New Orleans All in all we had a very good experience with the hotel; I was somewhat shocked at the overnight parking prices, but the hotel itself was very high quality. We were upgraded to an executive suite with a fantastic view of the river. All the amenities were high quality and the room was spacious. I would have liked a minirefrigerator that was colder than the one we had, but overall there were some nice touches throughout the room. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but I guess this hotel is good given it's location in New Orleans. That said, two things they market are free internet access and beds/pillows. internet access misleading as it's only in the lobby. pillows dated and lumpy. frankly I expected a bit more. September 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel Had construction going on The hotel had construction going on and I wanted to rest during the day, but the noise was so loud it really bothered me. The hotel is located in a great part of New Orleans on Canal ST so getting to different attraction throughout the city is quite easy. The hotel told me they had a computer glitch the day after my check in and the two rooms i had pre-paid for were charged to my American express card again. The over-all experience was ok, nothing to write home about however. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service quality has declined since last visit No one offered luggage assistance from the car to inside. Had to request a baggage cart to get to our room. This was the first time in more than 20 years staying at Sheraton properties around the world that I was not only not offered a complimentary upgrade but was told no when I asked. Checkout was slow with no coordination between desk and valet parking. Initial bill was incomplete and I had to remind about parking charges. This service was not what I expect from Sheraton and needs improvement. April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay here and forget your sleep. If you value your sleep, don't stay here. Due to the close proximity to the night spots, drunken guests roll into their rooms anytime between 2.00am and 5.30am Shouting at each other, running up and down hallways and slamming doors. Complaints to the night staff don't seem to be of much value. September 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Communication is a must I recently visited the New Orleans Sheraton for the American Dental Association conference. My first time at this Sheraton. After Check-in, I enter my room to find an unclean room. Initially, I was fearful because I thought the room was occupied. Not a wonderful first impression. Took about 20 min to get the situation in order. Could not stay on the club level floor, due to no other king rooms. I appreciate the bottle of wine given. But, I feel these types of mistakes should not occur in a Sheraton. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property Came here for a conference and the facilities and staff were 1st rate. Great location for after the conference too. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel's location is very good. The staff is fun and the room was clean. The bathroom is a bit smaller than I am use to at other Sheratons. The comments card was already filled out in the room, so there are small details that should not be overlooked. However, my stay warrants another stay here. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by More Help Needed My husband and I spent this last Saturday night at the Sheraton on Canal in New Orleans. We have visited the Sheraton fairly often; however, we have never seen it this crowded. As a consequence, there was not enough hotel employees to assist the patrons. We waited almost an hour to have our car retrieved from valet parking upon our departure. Also, I thought there were small refrigerators in the rooms. I am on a special diet, so that would have been convenient. In addition,the price of our room had gone up considerably . . . .we used to be able to stay for $100 a night. Now with parking and taxes, it was close to $250. Overall, we enjoyed our stay but there needs to be extra attention paid to details for this price point. Otherwise, we will be looking for a different hotel when we come to New Orleans. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Remodeling; Restaurant needs work I was here several years ago and it's completely different now. The lobby space is very open and inviting. I particularly liked the art on the inside and outside of the building. The restaurant was a big disappointment in this great food town. We stopped in for a quick lunch and were met with a very small menu, especially for one of us with wheat and other allergies. We became optimistic upon reading a note at the bottom of the menu describing the "great pride" they took in accommodating guests with gluten sensitivities. When we asked what the choices were, the server went went back to check with the kitchen and came back to inform us that "only the trout" was gluten free. I'm sorry -- that doesn't count as "accommodating." They should take that note off the menu. We left and ate elsewhere. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected The hotel was better than I expected. It was beautiful, clean and conveniently located. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A big corporation should be good with 2 reservations room nice,comfy beds,very clean. + green rewards. Great location. staff friendly. work conference then decided to stay extra night with my dad to sight see (two reservations). His name on second reservation. But the front desk would not check him in, maybe misunderstood 2nd res. So we got it sorted out, another two nights keep us in same room obviously. If in computer should be good, so why next morning I have to remind front desk again? staff not clear on where use green rewards for also. October 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference stay Location couldn't be beat. Desk staff were great. Hotel itself seems "tired", could use some updates. They were out of king rooms when I arrived so I had to take two doubles. Room was very small. Beds were comfortable but could not sleep because of noise all night long (maybe from the elevators going up and down, I'm not quite sure). Ice machine on my floor was missing, so I had to go to another floor for ice. Problem with a/c - even though i kept it at 65, room was very warm. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Modern and attractive My room was quite nice, however it hadn't been cleaned properly. The chair at the desk had potato chips in it and a towel was left hanging over the shower rod. Everything else was great! The size of the room was good. The bed was comfortable, the television was an HD version and had good stations. The only complaint was ongoing construction on the restrooms located on the conference floors necessitating members to travel three floors down to use the restroom. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid value Excellent location for getting to CBD, French Quarter, Garden District; easy to walk or hop on street cars Room was simple and nice; no frills - no shower cab or bathrobes. Only complaint was that room was not vacuumed well as it had a border of dust all around the walls. September 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleaning staff issue I had one issue with my stay. I had a 4-tooth bridge break off a tooth while in New Orleans so I wrapped it in a napkin and left it on my dresser. One of the cleaning staff threw it away when they cleaned my room. As I told the manager, they should not be throwing away anything on the dressers or vanity counters until people check out of their room. I now have to go through the expense of replacing it with implants, but they can't use the old bridge to help with making the new teeth. March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing The manager tried to make it a better situation but my overall experience was disappointing. House keeping crew was good but the food, room was mediocre and expensive. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, awesome view! The hotel was ideally located within walking distance of Bourbon Street, the WWII Museum, and Aquarium. We opted for thr Green Option (no maid service), and promptly got extra towels and shampoo when requested. The room took awhile to cool and the coffee service lacked cream and sugar which were quickly provided upon request. The second night we did not receive our $5 Green Option voucher. When I called, I was told to come to the front desk. But after some discussion, it was finally brought to my room. There was a small dog that stayed in the room across the hall that occasionally barked. I was surprised a hotel of this quality allowed pets. The rooftop pool was lacking a jacuzzi and the view was nonexistent. The mandatory valet parking was steeply priced at $42/night but the service was good. Overall the stay was pleasant. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't meet expectations I attended a conference in this hotel. I originally reserved a king bed room, but was placed in a double bed room. I had to wait for the room for over two hours upon arrival. The room was so small, that I couldn't easily move between the desk and one of the beds - of which I needed to use since this was a work trip. Half my outlets didn't work, and the ones that did blew a fuse any time I tried to use a hair dryer. The conference spaces were not ideal as many had to be turned away from sessions because the rooms were too small. The restaurant was only open for breakfast and lunch, which were provided by the conference, so I was forced to find food elsewhere. Transportation to and from the airport was not very convenient. Compared to other Sheraton Hotels I've stayed in, this was far below my expectations. October 31, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 26 next>>