Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter 18 anos de idade para reservar um quarto; é necessário apresentar um documento válido.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 935 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The blame game Attending the Supercomputing conference gave me the opportunity to try Sheraton again. With status in two other hotel systems, the opportunity to try another brand was something I was looking forward to. I generally enjoyed my stay but interaction with the staff reflected a strained and ineffective human resource management approach. The cleaning lady on my floor seemed panicked when I dropped a bag off in my room and proceeded to leave with the second for the convention center. The staff at the front desk blamed each other when one of our developers didn't have the corporate payment system in her reservation and she had to call me. The bell stand blamed numerous people including some of our staff when we tried to track a small packaged shipped to the hotel but misplaced. Speaking to others at the conference, many organizations seemed to have a similar experience. One other curious mention, I used a credit card branded under a competing system on check-in. The staff immediately tried to sign me up for a SPG branded card. I explained that I was trying SPG premium hotels and might move corporate business if we enjoyed the stay. We charged employee team rooms to AMEX and the other hotel branded card. Staff members never thanked us for trying the brand, noted these details on our records, attempted to put our team together, and seemed generally put out when I presented the card I was carrying to pay for more inbound staff members. How can a hotel chain be so indifferent to switching corporate accounts from other brands? In summary, the considerable money spent to make the hotel attractive, convenient, and functional is mitigated by poor management. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Hotel Very attentive staff starting at check-in. Food very good, with the rooms very comfortable. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luke warm shower This hotel is in a prime position for the city of Seattle. The staff are attentive, friendly and welcoming. The hotel was very busy, thus producing a great ambience. My room was great, comfortable bed, quiet room. Un-fortunately the shower wasn't very hot, at best I would describe it as warm. The shower had plenty of power and was very clean. The receptionist said she would send up an engineer, before I checked out the shower wasn't any better April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel & staff this hotel was managed with GREAT care May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DrAPV The hotel is very close to many of the attractions and ideally located. Great hotel and staff. Highly recommend it. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location at a Reasonable Price The Seattle Sheraton is central to all restaurants and shops. Very convenient location at a reasonable price! May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Post Christmas Shopping Trip My wife & I descended on the Sheraton on December 27th for a three night stay. This was a return visit, as we had stayed earlier in the year for two nights. Both were non-business visits, mostly shopping and exploring Seattle. We previously had a room in the older of the two towers on the 31st floor. This time we had the newer tower and the 21st floor. The differences were noticeable. Our room was small-ish but clean and quiet. The bathroom was satisfying-ish. The TV didn't receive digital channels very well, as the image kept breaking up. We didn't complain, but they could probably have done a reset to fix it. There were analog channels available which didn't have the same issue. The bathroom was adequate and the bath tub had a flat floor which made showering safer, and lots of hot water and a shower nozzle that gave a decent stream of water. The sink was odd though because the tap nozzle only came out across the bowl by 3-4 inches, barely enough to get your hands under. Also the hot/cold taps worked oddly. Beds were really comfortable, as were the pillows and blankets. One area where I would recommend a change is the addition of a floor lamp near the wing back chair for reading. Almost every other hotel has a reading lamp near a comfortable chair. The Sheraton is conveniently situated for a mini vacation of eating and shopping. The Cheesecake Factory is next door, Ruth Chris' is a block away, Morton's half a block, Macy's and Nordstrums the same. Also the surrounding blocks have numerous restaurants that beg to be visited on our next visits. The area around the hotel was safe enough for my wife to do unescorted shopping trips during the day time and even early evening. Lots of people on the streets, kind of festive and entertaining. Complaints? Yes, I have a couple. The hotel hosts an annual ginger bread exhibit of structures (some quite large) that were designed by local architects and produced by the culinary staff at the Sheraton. While this is laudable, it brings in hundreds of visitors who made navigating the lobby almost impossible. I would be tempted to avoid this in the future as it was simply annoying. Only other inconvenience was the lobby bar being closed for our first two days while the floor was refinished. It reopened eventually, so not really a big deal. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and facilities My stay at your hotel was very comfortable and well organized by staff. The facilities were conveniently located to tourist sites and the staf could not ahve been friendlier. It was traveling half way across the ocuntry that limited my sleep not the facilities. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not up to first class status but okay Personnel (Riley who did check in, Concierge, friendly cleaning staff), were all terrific. Where hotel fell from being first class to 'okay' were the little things. The mirrors in the bathroom are so far away it renders them useless for anything one needs them for- contact lenses, makeup application, etc. A magnifying mirror or better design needed. Little things like a used coffee filter in the maker on arrival, and unstocked snacks (I would have died for anything chocolate that first night, but there were only a few lackluster chip items available for purchase in the room and lobby store was closed). Would I stay again? If I had to (for work, etc.) but not if I wanted a first class luxury experience, no. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Overall everything was good. The tv did not work which maintenance quickly fixed. One day I went to my room while the maid was cleaning and she did not verify it was my room and I walked in. I could have been anyone committing a theft. Please educate your housekeeping staff reference theft. The front desk was very helpful. All the resturaunts in the hotel were awesome (Daily Grill, Loulay, and coffee shop). April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by some issues The shower flooded the bathroom in room 860 because the curtain had no weights or magnets to keep it from billowing out. The front desk staff were slow and not too informative about basics. Valet parking was polite and efficient. Wish there was a free continental breakfast. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom Imporvements The bathrooms are very loud you can hear the person next door in the shower as if they were in your bathroom. Also, the toilet paper is so cheap that you have to use 3-4 times as much which means flushing the toilet that many times as well. The cheap parer is rough on the butt as well. You would think a nice hotel would have nice toilet paper, NOT. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property, great location Check in was very quick. Front desk agent was very friendly. Great view from our 23rd floor room. Was really impressed by the gym. What a great place to exercise with the view from the top floor. Everything was clean and well maintained. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All it takes is one bad incident to taint a stay Everything about this stay was quite excellent, but the hotel has a policy where they disable the HDMI ports on their TV so you can't plug in a device to stream audio or video to the TV. I travel with a Chromecast, which allows me to use the TV speakers to play music or radio, which makes it a bit easier being away from home. This is the first hotel that I've seen this behaviour. I know that they'd prefer you to use their for-pay service, but considering the cost of the hotel, this seem petty and cheap and disrespectful to the guests. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So-So Hotel this size has limited food options in actual hotel with usual long wait if opted to eat at hotel.Staff at breakfast take out very RUDE. Internet service was HORRIBLE!!! This included free service in lobby. Service was included in my stay BUT was SO BAD, had I been paying I would of demanded my money back. The excuse that hotel was at full capacity was not acceptable. It was also pointed out to me that I was not actually paying for internet!! Paper thin walls...crying infant all night the first 2 nights. Can also hear every door open and close all night long every night. Concierge was less than friendly when asked about city tours, handed me a book to look at! March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy our stay at the Seattle Sheraton! From the moment we arrived we are treated with great care and consideration. Every member of the Sheraton Seattle team (the front door staff, the front desk staff, the guest lounge staff, the housekeeping staff, consierge) all provide service with a smile. We always feel truly welcomed! Thank you, Seattle Sheraton! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and Service The location was perfect as I was attending a conference at the convention center. I have stayed at this hotel 3 times and the service was always outstanding. On this visit however, we called down to tell them we would not need housecleaning, and to just bring fresh towels and coffee it did not get done. We had to call them back that night and when the person brought the towels to us they seemed inconvenienced by our request. The Fitness Center is outstanding very clean with all the equipment I would expect of a hotel that size. The overall stay was excellent. Front desk staff is always very friendly and professional. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel except Coffee Maker Nice hotel in the good location. Room was also good. But, the coffee maker in the room was a little bit dirty. In the first morning, I cleaned the water tank of coffee maker by myself. ‘Loulay Kitchen’ in the hotel was also nice with the good services. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comforatable The room was very comfortable and I was able to achieve a good nights sleep. It was also very clean and housekeeping did a great job. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull Staff and Location First trip in 30 years to Seattle and had a great time despite a chilly weekend. Proximity to the hotel from Westlake Light Rail from Sea-Tac was awesome. The staff was great and we will be back. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by EVAWI Conference The location was fantastic. Close to attractions, dining and shopping. I love the comfort and cleanliness of the rooms. Sheraton Hotel's are out of my personal budget. But, will gladly stay when it is a business trip. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with all accommodations I was very pleased with all the accommodations at this hotel. I have no complaints. From the staff to the cleanliness and everything in between, everything was great! April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Struggled I only stayed one night, but had reserved a suite and an additional room. It felt like a struggle from the moment I arrived. Staff was unfriendly and didn't take the time to really review our stay and the accommodations; the room was less than what you'd expect from such a typically classy hotel; when making reservations it was made clear that we were on the club level which we were not; and as a guest I had to search for information. There were struggles on my end as well that probably attributed to my feeling about our stay, however, all in all, I was really disappointeed. Sheraton has always felt like second home, I didn't feel comfortable there from the moment I arrived. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than truthful I checked in and was allocated a room with 2 beds, despite having indicated when I made my reservation this would be unacceptable. The lady at the desk swore there was no room with single bed. Two minutes later on arriving the allocated 2-bed room, I called the front desk to insist I wasn't going to accept this option, and 2 minutes later I was given the very next room, with a single bed. The lies told me at check-in set the tone for the rest of my stay. The carpets were stained, Internet most of the time (not all the time) was very slow, and for the price of the hotel, the hallway noise was a shade too much. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay The staff was awesome. I had some stuff pre shipped to them for a convention and they had it waiting in my room when I arrived. Nice a nd quite with great amenities. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So So The lobby, bar and restaurants are great. Room is a bit dated and the bathroom needs upgrading. Towels are cheap, no robes, terrible hair/bath products. Really like the green program in which guests can opt to skip a room cleaning for a 5$ voucher towards food (would be nicer if it could be used towards alcohol, as well). Paying 10.95 for in room wireless is pretty ridiculous in this day and age. Business travelers need internet. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Just stayed here for 3 nights, room good, reception team very good and must mention Bernadette Lai on the concierge. This lady is awesome, really helped us with all the things we wanted to do and her knowledge was fantasic and certainly saved us some money as well. Give this lady a pay rise she is a real asset to Sheraton. Just need to sort the interenet connection out. I paid for 3 days and it was slow and patchy. To the credit of the girl on reception they refunded my charge but in this day and age it is such an important part of life. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Service The hotel is in perfect conditions (very nice rooms) and the attendants in the front desk were always 100% nice and efficient. I got upgraded to the services of to the Sheraton Club (breakfast and dinner included). Coming back to Seattle I will stay with them! April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has all amenities and good location. The rooms were nice size and had all amenities. Mattress was very comfortable. The location was excellent, large variety of restaurants nearby to choose from. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday Stay My husband and I brought our 4 year old granddaughter for an overnight holiday visit to Seattle. We had a room on the 29th floor looking towards the Macy's Christmas Star...lovely view! She stood on the windowsill, amazed and awed at the city! All the staff were friendly and helpful, from the front desk to the valet parking attendants. Our room was large with two comfortable beds. The special treat of the Gingerbread House display in the lobby was the highlight of our trip, and I made it into the news video when KIRO was filming!!! Fun time, centrally located, looking forward to staying here again! Oh, and the Sperry tile piece installed by the elevators was a nice surprise to see!!! December 14, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 32 next>>