Sheraton Suites Key West

  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Mindestalter zur Anmeldung im Hotel 21 Jahre ist.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location This was spring break and their wee a lot of college kids around, there needed to be security around the pool since the kids got abit wild and used very foul language. I had my older 80yrs old parents with me and when the kids took over the pool we had to leave. It was not safe for older people to be around big drunk kids. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton, Key West: Don't Hesitate to stay here. The greeting we received by the front desk was wonderful and refreshing after the long drive down the Keys. Entering the room we saw a lovely king suite with bright furnishings. The accessible bathroom was spacious and clean. It is considerate of the hotel to provide a small fridge, coffee area and wet sink. We freshened up and headed out to Duval St. This hotel is not too far nor too near the bustle of Duval. There is a shuttle into town that is probably handy, but we had a car. Warning: Parking is a misery in Key West. If you are handicapped you might find a meter or a designated handicapped spot IF YOU ARE LUCKY! Here's the best part of our first day...the front desk knew we were celebrating a special anniversary...when we returned at night there was a card, champagne and chocolate covered strawberries for us. VERY THOUGHTFUL and welcoming. The bed is super comfy with pillows I want to own. Stay here...cookies and lime punch, coffee in the lobby and friendly, helpful staff. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value My wife and I stayed at the Sheriton for six nights. Overall we had a very good experience. The staff was very accomodating and friendly. The shuttle service provided by the Hotel was very good, and the drivers were all very nice and knowledgable. The only negative we found was that the cleaning staff are a bit noisy. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great week! We had a very nice stay! Our room was very spacious with a distinct sitting area, bedroom and large bathroom. The hotel appears clean and well maintained. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located across the street from a popular beach and is only 2 miles from downtown with great shuttle service. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Latest Visit I travel on business quite often to Key West. In the past 2 1/2 years, I've probably stayed at the Sheraton near Smathers 10-15 times. Staff is always cordial and hotel is nice. It's convenient for me to stay here and the hotel is nowhere near Duval St. Imagine my surprise when I receive an email from their staff informing me that they were adding an additional $20 per night "resort" fee. What a joke! Supposedly this will cover parking, the shuttle, Wifi, towels, etc. What a horrible move on Sheratons part. This is an outrage. The cost for staying there is already quite high and what they have to offer is minimal. A resort should have items such as a spa, nightclub, golf course, tennis courts, full gym, just to mention a few. They offer none of these. The restaurant food is mediocre at best and drinks are too high. That being said, I was loyal and stayed there are almost all my visits. This will change. There have no conceiveable way to justify this increase. It is absurd. Sheraton has lost a loyal customer. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Location I was married on Smather's Beach and all of my family and guests stayed at Sheraton Suites. It met all of our needs and more - the perfect place for kids to enjoy the beach and the beautiful pool. Our pool side reception was amazing - beautiful venue and great food. No one wanted to go home after 4 days at Key West. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay! We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It actualy looked just like it was shown online. The bed was very comforatable and everyone was really nice. My only complaint was that the couches in the rooms need to be replaced and the water in the shower was not very hot. Otherwise, no issues and I would stay there again. July 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Stay at the Sheraton Key West Great location and rooms were fantastic. The only issue I had was that they didn't serve anything on the late night menu--they indicated that they only had food items available in the gift store which made no sense....don't advertise a late night menu if you are not going to serve it! Otherwise great hotel. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Trip to the Keys This hotel was perfect for our needs. The front desk staff was very helpful and Sarah at the concierge desk was very informative about our excursion options. The restaurant and bar staff were quick to give us recommendations which we found quite helpful. We will definitely return to this hotel! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Choice This hotel is a good pick for those that do not want to stay near the Duvall area. It is clean and staffed with employees that are there to serve. My only suggestion would be to expand the shuttle service to downtown. Even in the summer season, the shuttle would be full during the peak times. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This motel met our needs This was our first time in Key West. This hotel met our needs. Hotel personnel were very accomodating. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Living Our experience at this hotel was wonderful. The rooms were beautiful and spacious making our stay even more enjoyable. The pool was great and well kept. Like most Sheraton's, the staff were friendly and helpful. Its also great that this hotel offers shuttle service to the Old Key West area. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon The hotel and facilities are fantastic. The location is a bit far from Duval Street and the action in Key West but it is quiet and having the beach right across the street was awesome. The free wi-fi (which worked great) and free shuttles to Duval St. and the airport were much appreciated. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Actually more than I expected. Everyone was very nice, the hotel and grounds are very clean and well kept and easy to get to. Only small criticism is the smoking area. It's very nice but we were on the far side of the hotel from it. Wouldn't let that deter from coming again. We loved it. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel definately has great features. Our very first trip the Key West, and I couldn't be happier that we choose a Hotel Name that was familiar to us. We have stayed at both Sheratons in Baltimore Maryland, and also the Sheraton in the Orlando area of Florida. We tell everyone that a Sheraton Hotel is always the best choice. February 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very poor personel at front desk first my day started with my reservation not being correct. then we wanted dinner late night delivered to room that was all messed up and girl couldnt recommend any restaurant then at checkout they were having problems with another persons reservations....they are not organized here. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Posh key west gem I just love this place. The staff is exceptional. The food at the restaurant is delish . I always sleep sound. Only one time I've had a disgusting problem in the past. That one time was no water for a shower in the morning and then the spout belched out sand. I hope it is fixed. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay \this is a great place to stay. The room was clean and very nice. Hotel staff was very informative and pleasant. It was a downtime for the hotel, but everyone was very nice. The bartenders Carolyn and Gail were very helpful in places to go and eat. Thank you. I will be back. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a first class hotel I really loved staying here. They provide shuttle service to downtown Key West every hour returning for the last shuttle at 11:15 pm. The cafe has really wonderful breakfasts at a reasonable price. The room was very nice and clean. I would definitely stay here again. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Accommodations at Fantastic Location Our room was a surprising spacious suite. My husband and I enjoyed having doors to separate the bedroom and living area, though not soundproof. Smathers Beach directly across the street from the hotel was a fantastic treat. Stay away from Rm 232 if you don't want to hear a/c noise. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable and nice welcoming staff The rooms are big and spacious , even though hotel is further away from Duval st, it has a shuttle that was a plus. You dont have spend money on cabs to get to downtown. You can sign up for shuttles, and I advise that you.do but even when you dont the staff is very accommodating. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel was excellent all around -- nice surprise! January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best in Florida All the staff are very friendly and courteous from the front desk, to the staff cleaning the pool, service van drivers, and almost everybody you meet in the hallway. They greet us with warm smiles. The rooms are very nice, clean and spacious. Excellent place to stay and relax. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally a good value in KW Everything was very good except the WIFI, which had constant problems. Don't plan on eating there, very average, but then again you're in KW so finding a good restaurant is easy. Very clean and well kept. The beach across the street is likely the best in KW. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Quality rooms. The hotel is located minutes from the airport and right across smathers beach. Going to and fro between the beach and the pool was very convenient .. The room was spacious, well maintained, and comfortable. Quality of drinks need an improvement.. But overall a great hotel.. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient and comfortable The hotel has a great location to the airport and beach. The hotel provides a schuttle to and from the Duvall Street music and nightlife scene. Good fitness room. The beds were very comfortable. We slept very well. The staff was helpful and courteous. October 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay Staying at this hotel was definitely not worth the price! The room was I need of being cleaned, my allergies were so bad as soon as we were in the room and it was unberable! We had to leave a day early and go home than to be that uncomfortable. Go to different hotel! August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Music The hotel was comfortable and clean. The staff was courteous and helpful BUT the relentless music that was appropriate for a teen age hang out permeated the facilty. There was no place to hide from the heavy beat and shrieking vocalists. It was a major detraction. February 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Room was not very clean, rug and chairs had stains. Found hair on the bathroom floor. Ants around the coffe maker. Pool was very crowded, no lounge chairs available. Ther were some but they were broken. Grounds were well kept, should spend more time on the rooms. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent Hotel Sheraton Suite Key West is far from the center of Key West but you don`t have to worry. Shuttle Service is available to access Duval St. or Mallory Square. Room is large enough and clean. Staffs are friendly. Pool is cool. I really enjoyed the four nights stay. August 19, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>