Sheraton Suites Key West

  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política sobre los Requisitos de Edad

Tenga en cuenta que la edad mínima para registrarse en el hotel es de 21 años.

Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Used this hotel after touring the east Coast US. Needed a Hotel to relax in and this fitted the bill perfectly. Staff were super, grounds well kept and clean. Would happily stay again. Shuttle service to town is great and being just out of town we felt was a bonus especially with the beach across the road. Only complaint would be the blinds in the room. 10 de octubre de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by You need a compass / Pets Overall a very nice place to stay. We arrived very late and there was no one to show us to our room. It is a maze for sure. We finally asked the guard to help us out. It only took us 20 minutes after check in to get to our room. Not every room has a balcony so be sure to request it if you want it and make sure they save it for you. They also allow pets, which we did not know. The room next to us left a small dog and the poor creature barked the entire day and night. We contacted the front desk, but I guess there is only so much they can do. Not to mention that my husband is severely allergic to cats. Had we know animals were allowed we would not have stayed at this hotel. 23 de septiembre de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The rooms are very clean and comfortable I have stayed at this hotel for the past 4 years in September. The rooms are very clean, comfortable and all around inviting. They are all suites, which the only thing missing was a microwave, but that didn't make or break my stay. The employees were friendly and helpful. I have recommended this hotel to a few friends that have showed interest in vacationing at Key West. I love the location because it is away from all the Duvall happenings so when it is time for bed there is no extra noise to contend to yet it is close to the beach and many other activities. 19 de septiembre de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very impressive I booked this hotel using my SPG points. Very pleasantly surprised. The location is a bit far from the busy center but I liked it being quiet and relaxing. There is good shuttle service and the bus stops at the facility. 17 de septiembre de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Staff Staff was extremely nice and helpfully. I want to thank you for taking the time to ship my sons fishing pole back to him. He was so upset he left it. Had a great time. 12 de septiembre de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Vacation Good location. Nice facilities. The staff goes out of their way to make it a pleasant stay. Great Platinum SPG benefits. 7 de septiembre de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The hotel was much better than my last experience at Sheraton Suites in Tampa, FL. It is right on Smathers Beach, although this is not so great of a beach compared to others in south florida. There was a sulphur smell the entire trip, but that can't be avoided since the ocean is literally across the street. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The concierge was able to help me book a dolphin watching and snorkeling trip in a matter of minutes, and the trip was a blast! They also provide a shuttle service every hour that goes to the downtown area around Duval st, which is very helpful if you plan on having a few drinks, they also pick up at the same location 15 min after the hour. All in all this hotel was very nice, the extra services made it well worth the price. 5 de septiembre de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met my expectations We were elated to actually stay in a hotel where the hotel photos matched the facility. Our suite was welcoming and clean. The kids had a wonderful time. 21 de agosto de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service May Have Slipped Very good overall, but service for example by pool as compared to the past was lacking. Last stay 2 years prior there were a lot more people taking food/drink orders. Where'd they go. Plus, towel service rep was gone most of time--as often were the towels? Also, some things in room need to be replaced--mini refrigerators have been and still are a problem. 19 de agosto de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Room Really nice hotel. The hotel is a couple of miles away from other restaurants and shopping so I was really glad I rented a car. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the hotel is convenient to the beach. The restaurant and bar were fairly pricey and there was an hour wait for dinner one evening but the food was good. I would stay again! 26 de julio de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Choice This hotel is a good pick for those that do not want to stay near the Duvall area. It is clean and staffed with employees that are there to serve. My only suggestion would be to expand the shuttle service to downtown. Even in the summer season, the shuttle would be full during the peak times. 16 de julio de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key West beach access First visit to Key West so surprised to find that Smathers Beach is the ONLY beach anyone really goes to and happens to be directly across the street from this Sheraton Suites hotel. Paid for the upgrade for the ocean view and having the balcony was awesome. The suite was plenty big for 2 people and could easily accommodate a couple of kids. Lots of storage and very comfortable. Hotel runs a shuttle every half hour to and from the infamous downtown area so no need to drive! I work out religiously so the fitness center was important and while they had great equipment, they kept the temperature way to warm, often no towels available and there were no restrictions on children coming in. This was a problem as everytime I went to work out, a couple of mother's brought their young children in who basically ran amuck! A little issue with the hotel staff not changing our reservation to extend our stay one day but corrected once pointed out. Also, checked in early only to find out that previous guests had not yet checked out! Staff was friendly and generally accommodating. 15 de julio de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay! We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It actualy looked just like it was shown online. The bed was very comforatable and everyone was really nice. My only complaint was that the couches in the rooms need to be replaced and the water in the shower was not very hot. Otherwise, no issues and I would stay there again. 9 de julio de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay ... so much better than before~ This was my 4th stay at the Sheraton Suites. I stay here to check it out for clients... and I enjoy the rooms. The free shuttle to downtown Key West is very convenient. Yet... in the years past, the staff was rude, not helpful in any way, and just the whole feel at the hotel was that no one was happy. This time, my husband and I both thought there must be a new manager. The front desk was awesome... very professional... a complete 180 turn around from the last visits. Rooms were clean and all of our needs were met. Perfect! 27 de junio de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top Favorite We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back. Room was super comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly, professional and international. Concierge was very helpful with local attractions. Pool is nice, hot tub was a bit dirty. Hotel shuttle is great and convenient. Smathers Beach could be cleaned on a daily basis, a lot of smelly seaweed present! Overall a relaxing hotel in a great location! 25 de junio de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Suite Hotel Away From The Downtown Madness The room, pool, fitness center, and shuttle service/drivers were all great. The room was always cleaned well with the exception of the bathroom rug. Most of the time there was NO rug at all. Had to use bath towels to stand on. There should be a rug by the sink and outside of the shower! We rented bikes and were sorry we did. The bikes are old, dirty, and the tires needed more air. When we went to get our bikes in the mornings they were totally blocked by guests scooters. I had to lift up both of our bikes over the scooters to get them out! A special location such as out back needs to be setup for scooters and the use of this location strictly enforced!!! We mentioned this to the Concierge who could have cared less. Twice we called Guest Services and asked them to arrange a cab for us. Both times when we arrived at the Front Desk the cabs had not been called. The Sheraton Suites is great overall and would be EXCEPTIONAL if they addressed these issues. 3 de junio de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went on my honeymoon My wife and I stayed at the Sheraton Suites in Key West, FL. Overall, we were both greatly pleased. It's always one thing to see the photos online through a travel website, but to actually enter the room and have your expectations exceeded was great; especially after a long day of flying/traveling. The room was relaxing, nicely decorated, contemporary furnished, wonderful bathroom with touches of granite. The hotel staff went beyond my expectations in regards to concierge service and facilitating the needs during my stay while at the hotel. 28 de mayo de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has it all Our second time to Key West Sheraton Inn & Suites. We were very pleased with the accomodations, room w/balcony overlooking the pool. Shuttle sevice to downtown and Smathers beach is such a plus. 1 de mayo de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great spot when traveling with family Spent 5 nights (4/15-4/20) and loved it! Rooms are fantastic, suites are very comfortable and clean. As always, staff was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Shuttle to Downtown was easy and when full they ran another. Enjoy Key West without the hassles and noises of downtown (unless you want it!). Kids loved pool and grounds are well kept and very lovely. 24 de abril de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by loved location My husband and I just returned from a short stay in Key West while touring south Florida. We were very happy with our choice of hotel. The room was very well designed and offered lots of storage. Concierge, and check-in folks were great. We were granted an early check-in and late check-out that really helped extend our time. We especially enjoyed breakfast by the pool, bike rental, easy shuttle to downtown at night. Only negative was the fact that many rooms (including ours) had no view or balcony. 1 de abril de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel on beach One of the few hotels in KW right on the beach which is lovely. Huge rooms, very comfortable. The only downside to staying here is that there are no other restaurants within walking distance and it is too far to walk to town. We had planned on using the shuttle they provide to the center of town but it turns out that it only takes 12 people an hour and the hotel has lots more people than that so it is virtually impossible to get a shuttle. The upside is you can share a cab with the dozens of other upset guests. You really either need a car or plan on lots of cabs. 26 de marzo de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALL GOOD EXCEPT BREAKFAST EVERYTHING WAS GREAT, MY ONLY COMPLIANT WOULD BE THAT ON BOTH OCCASIONS THAT I HAD BREAKFAST AT THE RESTUARANT THE SERVICE WAS POOR, I HAD TO GET MY OWN SILVERWARE, TOOK FOR EVER TO GET A WAITER, HENCE WE PROCEEDED WITH THE BUFFET BOTH TIMES DUE THE THE TIME THEY TOOK. ONE DAY I FINISHED MY BREAKFAST AND THEN THEY CAME AND ASKED IF WE WNATED COFFEE OR JUICE. FUNNY THING IS THAT I HAD DINNER AT THE SAME PLACE AND THE SERVICE WAS STELLAR., I THINK YOU NEED TO SPEAK TO YOUR MORINING MANANGE BECUASE THE SERIVCE WAS SUDPAR ON BOTH BREAKFAST OCCASSION. 20 de marzo de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly and inviting loved the spacious room , neat and clean. However the "ocean view" we had was minimal. otherwise great place. would stay there again 5 de marzo de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very nice My wife and I just spent a week at this hotel and were very pleased to say the least. The suite was very spacious , clean, and comfortable, with a beautiful marble bath. I would have preferred a slightly firmer mattress, but that's just personal preference. The staff was very friendly, and helpful; especially Petie the concierge who was right on point with all of her reccomendations. We will definitely stay here again. A points bargain 3 de marzo de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay on Key West Room was clean, location was good (beach directly across the street), free shuttle to / from historic district (best method to use is book time in morning for the evening). Room was not ready at 7:30 pm check in (even though reservation was confirmed) - check in was on a Tuesday (which should not be a high check in day) Breakfast (made to order omlettes) was fair at best - would not recommend eating at hotel as prices were high and food was not good. Pool / bar area were very nice - great hot tub (slightly secluded by pool) 26 de febrero de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room and shuttle The room appeared clean enough, although there were several things that I think should have been attended to. The faucet in the minibar had a bad valve which made a loud vibrating sound unless you turned it fully open. The bathtub drain plug had to be removed in order to use the shower and when removed there was a rod that extended above the drain hole that if stepped on might hurt ones foot. The bottom of the tub also needed to be scoured. I would also appreciate a TV channel guide in the room. In my opinion a staff member cleaning the rooms should be instructed to note any item that needs attention and report it her superior. Management should see that this is done. I would like to have shuttle service that did not require the guest to sign up for a specific time. You don't necessarily know when you will leave or return. Because of this we drove into town and paid for parking. 21 de febrero de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Front Desk/Bar Staff Had a great stay at the Sheraton. Front Desk staff was friendly and helpful. Bartender (she was there most afternoons/evening) at the Tiki Bar was friendly and did a great job of making everyone feel at home! The room was great! Clean and spacious! Always love the comfy beds! Was surprised by housekeeping and the fact that they waited until late in the day (3-4pm) to clean our room (245) most every day. One would think they would clean earlier in the day knowing people would be back in their rooms after 4pm to ready for a night out on Duval Street. 19 de febrero de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant hotel Enjoyed our stay at this hotel: large-sized rooms, lovely heated pool, quiet location, free parking, shuttle to town, bike rentals, easy access to nice beach. Given that there is a fridge, coffee maker and microwave in the room, a couple of real glasses and cups (spare us the plastic and paper cups!), plus a couple of plates and some basic utensils would seem in order. 16 de enero de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by adequate hotel - not in old town This hotel is not near old town but the location is right across the street from Smathers beach. I rented a bike at the hotel (mopeds were also available). The bike ride to old town took 20 minutes. The shuttle took 15 minutes but was free. The concierge, Allyson, was excellent. She doesn't work there full time but she was fabulous. The room was adequate. The bedroom and dressing room were nicer than the living room/kitchen but overall the suite was fine. 21 de diciembre de 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful staff We spent two days in Key West recently and had overall a pleasant stay. The first night we got a room next to the elevator. Unfortunately, the elevators make a lot of noise so we asked to get a room away from the elevator for the second night. This request was honored immediately and we even got a free breakfast voucher. Breakfast is nice and Anita is a great server! 28 de noviembre de 2011
<<ant 9 10 11 12 13 14 siguiente>>