Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • Californie
  • 92802
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice club lounge and great view of the fireworks! I stay almost every month and I am always given club access (platinum status recognition) and a gift card for food purchases. It is definitely a family hotel but the room is always quiet and peaceful. The staff are all attentive and friendly! I will continue to return! October 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by room comfort and hotel access air conditioning was not working well in the room. problems with back door access as well with our room keys even though they worked on other doors...very inconvenient when we unloaded our car and then had to reload and travel by car back to the front of the hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location great location, beautiful hotel, great staff, outstanding housekeeping staff. reservation system is very strange. early reservations mean nothing as rooms are assigned on a first-come, first-served basis, so don't bother requesting a king. there won't be any. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem with SPG communication with hotel My son and I traveled to Disneyland with a friend and her son. She is disabled and when booking the room through SPG I spoke to the agent about specific needs. The agent aid she had noted all our needs and the Sheraton Park would receive the information. When we arrived, we learned that this property did not even have the ability to meet our request. While the desk agent worked very hard to find us the best possible options and even checked with the other local Sheraton to accommodate us, we still ended up with a compromise that impacted my disabled friend. So while the hotel itself was well maintained and the staff did what they could to accommodate us. The communication of the SPG staff was disappointing because they did not tell me this hotel could not meet our needs and the hotel staff who received our reservations should have seem the notes in the system and communicated with us in advance to let us know our needs could not be met. While I am normally very happy with my Sheraton experience, this trip was disappointing. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away from Home we have stayed at this hotel several times. It is our go to when we are in the Anaheim area. The only problem I had was really to do with the reservations from 800 and not the hotel itself. The hotel itself is excellent and of course we will be back December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was comfortable and clean We booked the hotel to go to Disneyland. It was about a 10 min walk. With a toddler it was easier to take the paid shuttle and go back and forth in the same day. The hotel beds were comfortable and the location was great. The staff were all helpful and nice. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Sheraton at it's finest" Hotel location was excellent. Within walking distance to Disneyland and many other options for your trip. Shopping, resturants and family entertainment all close. Very friendly professional staff to assist you at every moment. I know I would stay here again!!! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expo West quiet haven Enjoyed the pool and spa. Breakfast was fast fresh and tasty. Easy access to Convention Center. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by close to disney This hotel is a great place to watch the fireworks from disney. You must have the right view. The hotel is nice. Spg room on the 14th floor is real nice and open extra hours. Better than normal for hotels. Walking distance to Disney. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review Great customer service Just a few things housekeeping missed when replenishing the room- forgot cups for coffee maker, and forgot to provide us with a new floor mat in the bathroom, other than that they did a great job. Everyone was courteous and efficient. November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Help Air conditioning did not work. Front desk says at 65 degrees outside it automatically switched to heat. There was a van in the parking lot that had an alarm that sounded two straight days and nights and no one on staff bothered to try to do anything withit February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to go for Week+ Stay Everything was convenient and the staff very pleasant. Where my room was located I had to go outside the building to get to but other than that, a great time. Wish the Starbucks coffee provided in the room was a different selection, it's too strong for me. March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location! Needs some updating! Great location - short walk to Disney which is why we chose this hotel. The rooms are small, beds are comfortable buts needs a little updating. Definitely, not a bad hotel, but being a Sheraton, it needs to up is décor and enhance the rooms a little. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handicap room - I am not handicapped Overall the hotel was good, however we received a handicapped accessible room but are not handicapped, thus making the bathroom less than satisfactory, ( shower & toilet ), and the closet space was non existence due to having to accomodate the bathroom. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet service was poor Room was ok, but only rooms with king beds are handicapped rooms? Additionally, I needed to get work done, but internet in rooms was not working. I had to go to the lobby to work. And at check-out, had to pay for internet that did not work in the room. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect The Hotel has wonderful service, from the front desk, the bell boys, housekeeping and the parking chaps where all so polite and efficient. Our room was very clean and had plenty of hot water. Good restaurants in walking distance. I would give you an A. September 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed As a SPG Gold member, I truly feel that Gold status made no difference in the type of room and benefits that I had expected. The clerk at the front desk was very unaccommodating to any of my request. It seems that some of the other brands try harder. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAMM Show! Great stay. Lovely room, very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Close to Convention Centre and Disney attractions, Molly's restaurant was great for breakfast. Will be back!! January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why was the pool so cold? Overall everything was great but the pool was very, very, very cold. If it's too cold for kids, you know it's cold. It's hard to say I will stay there again if the pool is not heated since one of the reasons we chose this hotel was for the pool. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with a better staff This is our 6th trip to this Hotel. We love staying here since they have one of the best hotel staffs that I have ever met. They also remember who we are and are great with my kids. Its great to have a SPG Hotel like this so close to Disneyland. October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Elite Status Doesn't Matter I'm SPG Gold. I was given a room on the third floor next to the elevator even though my preferences state high floor away from elevator. When I requested a late checkout, the hotel wanted to charge me until I reminded the employee of my status. January 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointed Yvonne, the person who checked us in was less than welcoming. She failed to acknowledge gold status and proceeded to hand us our room keys without speaking. We were not offered a choice of any of the gold status benefits - spg points, late check out, complimentary beverage, Internet access, or "enhanced room." Despite our disappointment we proceeded to our room and discovered the key card did not work. My pregnant wife and I had to drag our luggage back to the front desk. We spoke to another representative and found out we were assigned to the wrong room! When we finally made it to the correct room we noticed an unusual smell - think mildew mixed with dead rodent. The bathroom tiles were filthy and the walls were paper thin. We could hear full conversations through the walls. When we reviewed our room charges the next day we noticed we were charged for TWO nights of parking. We were there for one night only. There were too many issues that inconvenienced our stay. The standards of this hotel are below satisfactory and we will NOT be returning. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Issue I put out the 'Do Not Disturb' sign on my doorknob but housekeeping ignored it and came in my room and cleaned anyway. I called the manager on site and was not satisfied with his response. (Plus I reserved a King room but was given a Double.) May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate and functional The top drawer to the dresser was broken. The beds were very comfortable as I've come to expect. The soaps would not lather when used. More than adequate number of towels. Did not really recognize me a an SPG member as other properties have. June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Very Comfy Beds, clean room, great staff and nice Gym. A little farther from Disney than expected; no free wifi; parking spaces are TINY - and I drive a compact; very small sink/dressing area (impossible for 3 to get ready at the same time) December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised Clean, functional hotel. Platinum upgrade to Disney-view with balcony on top floor. Check-in clerk excellent. Massively exceeded expectations. Club Lounge food could be improved: poor breakfast selection and no vegetarian hors d'oeuvres. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great year at the hotel! Staff is excellent consistently especially those who work in the lounge. No request is too difficult. Everyone goes out of his/her way to serve w a smile. I have been coming back here year after year for my conference. Thank you! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed often, always great! I've stayed at this Starwood Hotel many times. Everything is just great from the facility to proximity to Disneyland, to the friendly and helpful staff. The Club Lounge, both in the morning and evening are especially inviting. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud Neighbors The overall stay was fine - just for a night to attend a friend's wedding. The bathroom had a funky musky smell so tried to avoid as much as possible. At 2AM very loud drunk people arguing in the hallway (not the hotel's fault). September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by maid services I must say the team impressed me. Whether i was on other floor visiting my colleagues, they appeared to be engaged in their tasks and my room was always clean. I wish i could have tipped all of them. They deserve mgr recognition March 11, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>