渔人码头喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 旧金山
  • Mason 街 2500 号
  • 邮政编码 94133
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供带照片的有效身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 620 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by July 2014 Stay i always ask for an emailed folio and rarely receive one from this property. It is the one thing that starwood consistently seems to have trouble with.... August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities There was lack of facilities downstairs v other hotels in the area ie no bar, very congested lobby area August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth the money Great location and the lobby was beautiful, the rooms felt more like a cheap motel. Went on a holiday so was counting on the valet parking but upon arrival were told it was full & we would have to park a mile away. After complaining to manager, they did fix the problem. Beds were okay, AC was from 1985 and our sliding bathroom door was off the track & unable to close. Oh, and we paid $800 for those two days. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location This hotel is in a convenient location with food, shopping and sites within walking distance. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable but the bathroom was not situated well. The sink was separate from the tub and toilet which was fine except in order to use the toilet the light came on over the sink as well as in the bathroom disturbing others still asleep. The shower head was terrible, no water pressure what so ever. The food, internet and parking were very pricey at the hotel and should be looked for elsewhere. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dated but extremely convenient The Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf was perfectly located for visiting all the sites in the SF bay area. The pier was an easy 2 minute walk and we found excellent restaurants within walking distance. The hotel is dated but not badly so, needing a freshen up, including showers and flooring. I do not recommend using hotel limo service. Our driver for a 5 am airport departure was missing, when found he did not speak English well, and had terrible breath. Taxi's are almost always easy to find or group shuttle. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking The parking situation is less than convenient as you cannot leave the parking garage without a ticket that has to be validated within 15 minutes of you leaving. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Painful getting in Trying to get someone on the phone was a nightmare. The staff via phone were not friendly, and treated me poorly. That being said, I understand that the place was busy as heck with a conference coming in. Still yet, I felt like I was being an annoyance on a request which was a fax. I was told that it was done 6 times and it wasn't. The staff when I arrived was really pleasant, on the other hand - the people working the cafe area were amazing. And the room was extremely comfortable. Really, it was the annoyance of having to call and call and call again to try to get something done, and being treated terribly in the process. Transferring me to voicemails, transferring me without telling me I was being transferred. BAD customer service. The rest however, was great. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome hotel!!!!! We came to San Francisco for our wedding and many of our guests stayed here at the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf as well...everyone fell in love with this hotel...every staff member we came in contact with treated us if we were the only guests staying there...the folks at check in couldn't have been nicer....the concierge was awesome...the guys out front helping us get taxis were always johnny on the spot...the housekeeping staff was always friendly...we fell in love with San Francisco and the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf! October 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite Stay Reserved suite as there were three adults. Room was decent but not extraordinary. Lay out awkward as bathroom access was only through separated bedroom. 3rd person had to knock on door and clear entry through bedroom in middle of night to use facilities. Staff was wonderful, friendly, and quick to help. Location is half block from wharf. Nice pool. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average This Sheraton has a great location, but it is a but grungy looking. The room itself was fine, but the overall look and feel is a bit outdated. The worst part of the hotel was the breakfast, which was not cheap. It was a typical continental breakfast, but the food was cold, the quality was poor, and the selection was not impressive. It made more sense, financially and taste-wise, to buy from the cafe inside the hotel - cheaper and better quality items, with roughly the same selection. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent enough, though a little off the beaten track I found the hotel to be solidly average. Definitely close to the wharf (5 minute walk) but too far from the rest of the city for what I was hoping to get. It is called Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf, though, so no false advertising there. Smallish cramped lobby/desk area, but rooms were clean and okay. Overpriced for what you get (even for San Fran). Long lines when I checked in and when I wanted to get checked out. I think it was a busy time in May, but there could have been more people working at the desk to cover the load when the hotel was obviously full. As a platinum member I was quite well-received but no mention of room upgrade (I usually get one or get notified when they don't have any available). No lounge, but they gave me a breakfast coupon for the restaurant. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, Concierge was very helpful, liked the in-room coffee, and we enjoyed the outdoor fire pits. Room decor was clean and modern. However, the lighting in the bathroom could be different as it lights up the entire room while others are sleeping. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton San Francisco Rooms are very clean. The window opens to allow fresh air in. The staff are awesome and helped us make great restaurant selections. The coffee shop in the lobby is too expensive. The hotel is right off the main strip of the wharfs so expect lots of noise and activity late into the night. Overall, very good experience. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by mr The location and the fire pits add to the desire of this hotel. A few items that could be improved on considering the room cost, first to charge $19 dollars for a pot of coffee brought to room is "outlandish" as well as $25 for breakfast per person. Secondly the nickel & dime charge of .59 cents per minute for the internet, with the exception of printing boarding passes, sadly, leaves a sour, CHEAP, taste about the hotel. Lastly get to top floor away from street noise if you do not want to woken up at 5:00 am.. December 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Very attentive and personable staff. Rooms are quiet and very comfortable. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location for First Time Visitors If you want to explore Embarcadero and get on the bus tours and explore the city, this is your most convenient hotel. Especially if you are traveling with kids and have hard time exploring the city on foot. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walking distance to Fisherman's Wharf This hotel is within walking distance of many great restaurants, the piers, Fisherman's Wharf, and Ghirardelli Square. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel I staid with my wife for 4 nights. The hotel is ideally located, the tram stop is just outside the door and it's ideal to explore the Wharf. We liked the clean rooms, excellent staff, the outside pool and deck area and the workout room. On the first night (Saturday) we had very noisy neighbours, I think the walls are rather thin. WIth hindsight we should have called the concierge about this there and then. The following nights were fine. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would return. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicole & Dime Great place to stay, just down the street from Fishermans Warf. But everything costs, breakfast, WiFi, parking and even the coffee in the lobby. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel and convenient location Enjoyed the hotel very much. The room was remodeled and nice - convenient to Fisherman's Wharf/Chinatown etc. Parking is expensive in SF, and it isn't easy, so, it's best to walk if you can. Only negative was I am a "Platinum" member and this was the first hotel where they would only offer 500 points or a breakfast coupon. Overall recommend if visiting San Francisco. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic staff This is convenient to Fisherman's Wharf and walking distance to many SF features. The staff is amazing. Very responsive and pleasant. The one glaring weakness of this hotel is the lack of complimentary WiFi. I would never stay at this location on business travel for this reason alone. However, for vacation it was great July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by older motel just an average expericence August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would stay at another Sheaton Hotel but not this one. The hotel traffic was noisy and every morning around 4:30 there was a consistent banging. Also there was a small child staying on same floor that could be heard through the walls. I also tried to get the hotel to honor the Best Price Guarn for our stay as when we tried to file cliam online kept staying reservation could not be found?! The customer service woman at the hotel refused to honor the lower price. The room lacking for decor, carpet dated the sheets were stained (?) April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only wish the staff could be more helpful I booked for two nights but needed to extend to three nights. When I checked in, the front desk told that I could wait till the following day to do it, when I am less rushed. But on the following day, I was told that the hotel is SO overbooked that there is no chance for me to extend. After I pleaded that I had a four-year old with me and the moving for one night would be rather painful I was told to call the main line because I have a gold status and they might be able to help. The mainl line then told me that there is nothing they can do. I had to scramble and booked another hotel. When I checked out in the morning, I was then told there were rooms available! How could you go from "so overbooked" to "oh, we have some rooms available" overnight like that?! Someone somewhere must've messed up. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs an update to hall decor the hallway paint reminded me of a room from something less expensive, the rooms are completely updated and modern, except the bath tub liner which was strangly loose. However the beds were wonderful. I would definately think the paint in the hallways could be toned to a more modern and universal color sceme and not one that looked like an 80's bright colored yacht. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware !! The rooms in this hotel are extremely small. If your party is three persons or more, you will find it very inconvenient unless you have a suite (of which there are only 8 in the hotel). The rooms also offer very little storage for your belongings and lack conveniences such as hooks or bars for hand towels and counter space on which to place your necessities. The closets are tiny and a lot of the closet space is occupied by the ironing board. The best thing about the hotel is its location. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Needs Improvement Upon check-in no upgrade was given, despite being a Platinum member and despite requesting. Hotel is expansive, covering a whole city block. Room was clean, but showing age. Little annoyances like outlets that wouldn't hold in the plugs and several tv channels that were out seemed to deter from the overall experience. Wakeup call was requested, but never administered in the morning so I had to call them to make sure they were awake. Overall, location outweighs the other issues, barely. February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by HOTEL CLOSE TO EVERYTHING This hotel is centrally located. In a great area to get to everything. Very clean. When I did arrive it was late at night and did not know anything about the hotel. My only complaint would be that I would have liked the front desk to explain more to me of where everything was in the hotel. Ex: Restaurant, coffee, pool, work out room and even that I needed to swipe my card to go up in the elevator. We sat in elevator and didn't know that. Otherwise great hotel and clean rooms. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre at best Although located conveniently that is as far as the convenience goes. The hotel is divided by a busy driveway that must be traversed to get to building 1. Then up a flight of stairs with your luggage. NO RAMP. and then put everything down to use your room key to get into the small lobby/elevator area. then put things down again if you are on first floor to enter hallway. Put things down a third time when you are at your room. The room we were in was located on the driveway side across from the smoking/social outside fireplaces. The noise level was high and carried on until the wee hours of the morning. Small crowded fitness center and pool is located in separate building and have to walk outside through lobby to get there. There are many other conveniently located hotels within blocks. Stay at one of them August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by San Fran with the Fam! To be honest, I was a little skeptical staying here after reading some of the reviews. I really wanted the Fisherman's wharf experience with my family. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the front desk staff with a smile :) The other thing that liked was that the front desk actually gave me a choice of 3 rooms that were available. The hotel room and bathroom are on the smaller side, but we were gone most of the day and when your in a major city, these are things to expect, unless you pay for a suite. Overall, the room was fine and did what it needed to do. The pool was great for the kids when there was a break in the action. Buffet breakfast was on the pricier side (more like outrageous - $80/family of 4) for what I would pay for a breakfast, but the other option in the lobby was just fine - coffee, pastries, cereal, yogurt, etc. What we really liked was the close proximity to the wharf and all that it has to offer. The cable cars station was just as close - 2 blocks! Overall, we enjoyed our stay and recommend for future use. Just know you're in a major city - there will be noise and the rooms are on the small side. July 21, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 22 next>>