Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité valide.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 961 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by So-So Hotel this size has limited food options in actual hotel with usual long wait if opted to eat at hotel.Staff at breakfast take out very RUDE. Internet service was HORRIBLE!!! This included free service in lobby. Service was included in my stay BUT was SO BAD, had I been paying I would of demanded my money back. The excuse that hotel was at full capacity was not acceptable. It was also pointed out to me that I was not actually paying for internet!! Paper thin walls...crying infant all night the first 2 nights. Can also hear every door open and close all night long every night. Concierge was less than friendly when asked about city tours, handed me a book to look at! March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Hotel Very attentive staff starting at check-in. Food very good, with the rooms very comfortable. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and Service The location was perfect as I was attending a conference at the convention center. I have stayed at this hotel 3 times and the service was always outstanding. On this visit however, we called down to tell them we would not need housecleaning, and to just bring fresh towels and coffee it did not get done. We had to call them back that night and when the person brought the towels to us they seemed inconvenienced by our request. The Fitness Center is outstanding very clean with all the equipment I would expect of a hotel that size. The overall stay was excellent. Front desk staff is always very friendly and professional. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DrAPV The hotel is very close to many of the attractions and ideally located. Great hotel and staff. Highly recommend it. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel & staff this hotel was managed with GREAT care May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Overall everything was good. The tv did not work which maintenance quickly fixed. One day I went to my room while the maid was cleaning and she did not verify it was my room and I walked in. I could have been anyone committing a theft. Please educate your housekeeping staff reference theft. The front desk was very helpful. All the resturaunts in the hotel were awesome (Daily Grill, Loulay, and coffee shop). April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location at a Reasonable Price The Seattle Sheraton is central to all restaurants and shops. Very convenient location at a reasonable price! May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and facilities My stay at your hotel was very comfortable and well organized by staff. The facilities were conveniently located to tourist sites and the staf could not ahve been friendlier. It was traveling half way across the ocuntry that limited my sleep not the facilities. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All it takes is one bad incident to taint a stay Everything about this stay was quite excellent, but the hotel has a policy where they disable the HDMI ports on their TV so you can't plug in a device to stream audio or video to the TV. I travel with a Chromecast, which allows me to use the TV speakers to play music or radio, which makes it a bit easier being away from home. This is the first hotel that I've seen this behaviour. I know that they'd prefer you to use their for-pay service, but considering the cost of the hotel, this seem petty and cheap and disrespectful to the guests. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Struggled I only stayed one night, but had reserved a suite and an additional room. It felt like a struggle from the moment I arrived. Staff was unfriendly and didn't take the time to really review our stay and the accommodations; the room was less than what you'd expect from such a typically classy hotel; when making reservations it was made clear that we were on the club level which we were not; and as a guest I had to search for information. There were struggles on my end as well that probably attributed to my feeling about our stay, however, all in all, I was really disappointeed. Sheraton has always felt like second home, I didn't feel comfortable there from the moment I arrived. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by some issues The shower flooded the bathroom in room 860 because the curtain had no weights or magnets to keep it from billowing out. The front desk staff were slow and not too informative about basics. Valet parking was polite and efficient. Wish there was a free continental breakfast. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom Imporvements The bathrooms are very loud you can hear the person next door in the shower as if they were in your bathroom. Also, the toilet paper is so cheap that you have to use 3-4 times as much which means flushing the toilet that many times as well. The cheap parer is rough on the butt as well. You would think a nice hotel would have nice toilet paper, NOT. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than truthful I checked in and was allocated a room with 2 beds, despite having indicated when I made my reservation this would be unacceptable. The lady at the desk swore there was no room with single bed. Two minutes later on arriving the allocated 2-bed room, I called the front desk to insist I wasn't going to accept this option, and 2 minutes later I was given the very next room, with a single bed. The lies told me at check-in set the tone for the rest of my stay. The carpets were stained, Internet most of the time (not all the time) was very slow, and for the price of the hotel, the hallway noise was a shade too much. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property, great location Check in was very quick. Front desk agent was very friendly. Great view from our 23rd floor room. Was really impressed by the gym. What a great place to exercise with the view from the top floor. Everything was clean and well maintained. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy our stay at the Seattle Sheraton! From the moment we arrived we are treated with great care and consideration. Every member of the Sheraton Seattle team (the front door staff, the front desk staff, the guest lounge staff, the housekeeping staff, consierge) all provide service with a smile. We always feel truly welcomed! Thank you, Seattle Sheraton! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel except Coffee Maker Nice hotel in the good location. Room was also good. But, the coffee maker in the room was a little bit dirty. In the first morning, I cleaned the water tank of coffee maker by myself. ‘Loulay Kitchen’ in the hotel was also nice with the good services. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, central location! The hotel is conveniently located in the middle of downtown Seattle. It is close to bars, coffee shops, shopping and the Convention Center. The rooms are pretty nice and clean with most of the standard amenities. I was somewhat puzzled by the fact that the mini bar refrigerator seemed to be locked and disabled and had been replaced with a basket of non-perishable goodies sitting on top of the dresser. Maybe this is part of the hotel's attempt to conserve energy, and if so, it would be a good thing. I appreciated the fact that you can trade one day of room service for 500 SPG points or a $5 food/beverage voucher as part of the hotel's "Green Choice" program. This is a great way to go! October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location to the Heart of Seattle The Sheraton Downtown Seattle location was the perfect hotel to stay during Thanksgiving holiday weekend. The hotel is located in the heart of downtown, steps away from Macy's, Westlake shopping, Pacific Place, and walking distance to the famous Pike's Market and Seattle Waterfront. Easy access to Seattle Center and Space Needle via monorail from Westlake. In addition, driving distance to snowboard/ski resort Crystal Mountain and Steven's Pass if you are hungry to hit the powder. Seattle Downtown's staff were very helpful and rooms were very clean. Perfect place to stay in during the Holiday get-away! November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday Stay My husband and I brought our 4 year old granddaughter for an overnight holiday visit to Seattle. We had a room on the 29th floor looking towards the Macy's Christmas Star...lovely view! She stood on the windowsill, amazed and awed at the city! All the staff were friendly and helpful, from the front desk to the valet parking attendants. Our room was large with two comfortable beds. The special treat of the Gingerbread House display in the lobby was the highlight of our trip, and I made it into the news video when KIRO was filming!!! Fun time, centrally located, looking forward to staying here again! Oh, and the Sperry tile piece installed by the elevators was a nice surprise to see!!! December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comforatable The room was very comfortable and I was able to achieve a good nights sleep. It was also very clean and housekeeping did a great job. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull Staff and Location First trip in 30 years to Seattle and had a great time despite a chilly weekend. Proximity to the hotel from Westlake Light Rail from Sea-Tac was awesome. The staff was great and we will be back. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by EVAWI Conference The location was fantastic. Close to attractions, dining and shopping. I love the comfort and cleanliness of the rooms. Sheraton Hotel's are out of my personal budget. But, will gladly stay when it is a business trip. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Just stayed here for 3 nights, room good, reception team very good and must mention Bernadette Lai on the concierge. This lady is awesome, really helped us with all the things we wanted to do and her knowledge was fantasic and certainly saved us some money as well. Give this lady a pay rise she is a real asset to Sheraton. Just need to sort the interenet connection out. I paid for 3 days and it was slow and patchy. To the credit of the girl on reception they refunded my charge but in this day and age it is such an important part of life. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with all accommodations I was very pleased with all the accommodations at this hotel. I have no complaints. From the staff to the cleanliness and everything in between, everything was great! April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So So The lobby, bar and restaurants are great. Room is a bit dated and the bathroom needs upgrading. Towels are cheap, no robes, terrible hair/bath products. Really like the green program in which guests can opt to skip a room cleaning for a 5$ voucher towards food (would be nicer if it could be used towards alcohol, as well). Paying 10.95 for in room wireless is pretty ridiculous in this day and age. Business travelers need internet. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay The staff was awesome. I had some stuff pre shipped to them for a convention and they had it waiting in my room when I arrived. Nice a nd quite with great amenities. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convient to convention center Has been a very good hotel on previous trips. This trip it seems it was electrical issues and lighting. Electrical plugins not working or so loose the plug falls out. Examples, bath recpt not working, light on desk would not hold a plug, and tall light near window plug in was difficult to use. As an electrician myself I could tell the room needed a thorough electrical inspection. Couch/pull out bed had no reading light nearby and was not made for comfortable sitting. Bath light and reading light issues fixed, but they should never have happened in a room I was paying over $200 a night for. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient to everything I wanted to go to This is the 3rd year we've come for the Seattle Gift Show. Overall we both found the Sheraton preferable in every category except for the room service food. We ordered room service twice. The first time the cheeseburger was not very tasty. The second time we ordered a filet and it had fat and gristle which a filet should never have either one, especially a $42.00 filet!!!! August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Service The hotel is in perfect conditions (very nice rooms) and the attendants in the front desk were always 100% nice and efficient. I got upgraded to the services of to the Sheraton Club (breakfast and dinner included). Coming back to Seattle I will stay with them! April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed, great stay We spent 5 nights at the Sheraton and slept very well each night. Even though we could hear the elevator, the swooshing sound of it was more "white noise" than disturbance. The staff was very professional and handled our super-large conference admirably. I even got extra help in the business center, which I really appreciated! My only complaint was that on our last morning, when I had time to visit the fitness center and pool, the whole floor was closed for renovation. I wish I had been informed of this in advance so I could make different plans. March 3, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 33 next>>