Sheraton Gunter Hotel San Antonio

  • 205 East Houston Street
  • San Antonio,
  • Texas
  • 78205
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 427 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, dining and room service options good location, i.e. proximity to Riverwalk, very comfortable beds, nice TV/cable/movies on demand options, variety of room service food options, nice dining options, nice decor October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a home away from home I would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends. Your location is in such a great spot your just a stroll away from all the great features San Antonio has to offer. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Street Noise Level Unexceptable Don't expect to be able to sleep at this hotel. It sounded like the trucks that travel almost constantly on the adjoining road were driving through my room all night long. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite downtown San Antonio Hotel We stay in San antonio frequently and always prefer this hotel if we need to stay downtown. The lobby is beautiful, the rooms are always comfortable and the location is great. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay i thought the hotel was absolutely gorgeous. extremely professional staff and the rooms were exceptionally nice due to the price i paid. i would recommend this hotel to anyone August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GUNTER Room 620 Great Room and view...WE didn't seeeee anything! Slept like a baby. Close to everything. We will recommend to friends and family. See you in the future. Remember the GUNTER! September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expections There is not much to say. This hotel offers much of the same as the high dollar hotels . I highly recommend the sheraton. I WILL BE BACK !!!! I recommend this for all . : ) September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Stay with my Family Great Service at check in. Good information from the concierge desk. Excellent Service in the Restaurant. Omelette cook very personable. Couldn't have been a better stay! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Historic Hotel! Beautiful historic hotel with a great location. Close to the Riverwalk and the Majestic Theater. Service was excellent and staff friendly.Loved it and will be back again! January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by travler Great location that is only exceeded by the friendly staff and excellent service. We stay here all the time we are in San Antonio. Staff in the Club Room is exceptional. December 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful old charm hotel We were intown for a wedding weekend. The hotel was perfect for restaurants, river walk and getting from venue to venue. We will return to The Gunter for another visit. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend getaway We had issues with the hot water one morning so they moved us and upgraded our room which was nice...the second morning there was no water but that only lasted 30 min. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive hotel! We were very impressed with the hotel, and give it our highest recommendation -- if we are in the San Antonio area again, we will definitely stay in this hotel. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet Another Amazing Stay This is our second time to stay in this hotel, and we had yet another amazing experience! The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Also, we love the location! February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Conglatulations for the atention, specially Victoria... The only problem that I had, is that all days I had the same soap, shampoo and conditioner... Thanks May 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathroom needs improvement I had a cold shower and was given very few points to accomodate. If I was lodged there for more than one day I hope they would have moved me to a new room. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only 1 complaint This hotel is a great place to stay to see the Alamo and the Riverwalk. My only complaint is the $28 (plus tax) for parking. Seriously?!?!?! December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful old hotel in down town San Antone This is a beautifully restored hotel built in the early 1900's. Great location for access to the river walk and excellent down town restaurants. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently Located The Sheraton Gunter is conveniently located across the street from the Riverwalk, staff are polite/helpful, and the facility is well-maintained. August 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems Carpeting throughout (hall and room) had dirty appearance. WiFi bandwidth was insufficient to maintain contact with my office using VPN November 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by needs an update, badly filthy carpet, smelly facility, outdated fixtures and poor plumbing. need I say more? fortunately, the staff was very pleasant and helpful October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. Nice people there. Our great stay at the Gunther started with a very friendly and nice front desk person named Veronica. And, we had a very nice stay. Thanks January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great location we stay every time we come to SA now. Close to upscale dining and close to the Riverwalk. Large rooms and comfortable beds. Can't beat it! December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was full of old time charm we enjoyed our stay immensely. Very charming hotel full of history and beauty. When we're back in San Antonio we'll stay here every time! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a beautiful historic hotel. This hotel is great. The rooms are clean and comfortable. It is close to the Riverwalk , Alamo, and many other sites and restaurants. October 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a great location and beautiful hotel Rooms need some updating. The rooms were not all that clean as the carpets were stained and appeared that the room was dirty and old. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room size and beds excellent,bathrooms need updating the overall hotel is great(public spaces). room size/comfort/amenities very good. the bathrooms need updating on both size/facilities February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Very clean and beautifully decorated. The staff was outstanding and very helpful. I did not eat here so cannot comment on the food. December 12, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs cleaning Very dirty rooms with mold and dirt in bathrooms. Pool has algae and the fountain is dripping filth in the pool. Spa is very cold September 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mike The Air conditioners in these rooms are terrible never was comfortable at any time durning my stay would never stay here again August 5, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>