Sheraton Park Hotel im Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • Kalifornien
  • 92802
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Beautiful grounds, very clean....would most definitely stay here again. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again at fantastic stay We can't say enough about this Sheraton. Veronica at the front desk was so helpful. Wonderful pool and hot tub too. Very comfy beds. Very clean. Fantastic service in club room. Thank you Sheraton will definitely be back! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome hotel and features The hotel was a great place to experience my conference and the area. The layout of the hotel and grounds were very comfortable and inviting. The lounges and pool and restaurant's inside the complex were very nice. September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for Disneyland trip We stayed Oct 7th-13th for a family Disneyland trip. The hotel was clean, pool was very nice and Club Room was very good or light breakfast before Disneyland. There are many choices for food, in and around this hotel. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location...new coffee/pastry shop Great location - so convenient to the Parks. Only disappointment was with the third-party coffee shop. No room charge or ability to use SPG Amex. Seems like they should be swapped out with another partner. Thank you! January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club lounge The ladies that run the lounge were super nice, and did everything they could to make our stay nice. The maids and men that helped them were just great, they always had a smile on their face. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Other than not having AC working in my room, the stay was great. I am a Gold Member and have always been able to use the preferred memeber lounge but was told I could not at this location. I'm not sure why. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disneyland Vacation Even though my significant other and I interacted very little with the staff, everything was still very pleasant. Looking forward to returning to the this Sheraton property and staying at other Starwood properties. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Aneheim This hotel was a most welcome respite from the hustle bustle of the Disneyland area. The Club Level was so welcome both in the morning and evenings. Hotel staff unfailingly helpful, friendly and professional September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome The people there are friendly and nice. The guy who checked my girlfriend and I in gave us a king size bed for the price of the double bed we reserved. So that is a plus. Overall, 5/5 based on my experience. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work-out facility Very crowded in the morning, especially on the two elliptical machines. Also could use individual mats vs. the large floor mats (the latter are kind of gross). Overall the facility was great but very crowded. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodations The rooms were lovely and large. Very, comfortable with wonderful staff at every stage of my stay. Food was very good. For those who also wish to add a visit to Disneyland, it is a short walk and easily done. April 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected More There are some excellent things about this hotel...location is great, super clean - excellent housekeeping. Tony in the club lounge, very professional. Now, for the negatives...as an SPG member who has stayed in sheratons all over North America, I expected something more. After using spg points to book three nights here, I had to pay 30 dollars a night for a Disney view...so, 90 bucks for that...as I had club lounge access already. Aren't rooms given based on number of points, brand loyalty etc.? First time I ever had to pay for room view. After prepaying the 90 bucks when I booked, the front desk supervisor was very rude when I checked in. Said I hadn't paid, room wasn't ready etc. not satisfactory. Upon checkout, my bill was another 213 dollars...for parking, Internet etc. so I paid in total 303 dollars plus used a tonne of SPF points to stay in a room I could have gotten for less on expedia. Is this the thanks I get for all of the corporate business I brought to this brand last year?? Me thinks it might be time to find a new brand to be loyal to. Wouldn't stay here again. December 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by American Motel experience None of the staff had any idea on how to meet even limited customer's expectations. They were not well trained. The executive lounge resembles a fast food outlet. All in all a typical motel experience. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Disneyland vacation A short walk to Disneyland with the kids. Have the two queen bed room and brought our pak-n-play. Room was a little tight with 2 strollers, but it worked. Staff were awesome and very accomodating. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by business use centrally located to freeways and quite places to meet within the hotel for meetings. Wall paper separating from wall in bathroom #1111. Poor lighting in bathroom and area outside the closet. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We just finished a extended weekend conference here, everything was as needed. Great staff. We have already scheduled our annual conference meeting here for January/February 2014 November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Staff were great! I had a conference in Anaheim and would spend my lunch hour at the pool, where the staff were amazing at taking orders and bringing food out as you lounge. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton was great on everything!! Rooms were very comfortable and the staff was excellent! We loved being on the Club Floor. Only problem we had at all was issues with the WiFi and their support through AT&T was excellent. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and really close to Disneyland This was our first time staying here and we will definitely stay here again. The only problem was the size of the bathroom area. Too small if more then 2 people are trying to get ready. April 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great environment, friendly and qualified staff. .. We have visited many Sheraton's this rates as one of the best in my opinion. The staff is very friendly and qualified. The facility is immaculate. Three thumbs up :) ! November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View Pool/City Concierge and Guest Services were very kind and accommodating, elevators a little slow during high volume periods. Overall I recommend this stay for family or business, comfy nights! June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG RECOGNITION The SPG Recognition is fantastic and we enjoy the service and warm welcome from the front desk staff. The hotel is clean and the rooms along with pool view give a resort feel! May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Anahaie Excellent hotel with exceptional staff. They really made us feel at home. Highly recommend this hotel for individuals going to Disneyland. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good weekender Good facility location and not as kid dominated vs other Disney locations. Little frustrated w/ the "shuttle" to SNA, didn't think it was going to be such a cattle call. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient The hotel was very comfortable, clean, quiet and conveniently located close to Disney Land and the Anaheim convention center. The staff were friendly and accommodating. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly enjoyed my stay! Everyone at the Sheraton were friendly and helpful. It's location was ideal. The rooms were spacious and clean. I was able to rest and enjoy each moment during my stay. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Thank you for a wonderful weekend stay. The gentleman upon check-in was friendly and efficient and succeeded in making me feel welcome. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Closet in Handicap room I could not really use the closet to hang my clothes!!! To much other stuff put in there too safe & Ironing board took away from the small closet space available. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Near Disney The location was great, many restaurants and stores near by plus the Disney Parks are close. No upgrade but the rooms were nice and clean. Nice outdoor pool area. August 3, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>